Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 'Naughty Bookworms' at Naughty America

Alexia Anders 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Alexia Anders - Naughty Bookworms

亞歷克西婭·安德斯(Alexia Anders)是一位亞洲辣妹,但她在學校遇到了麻煩。看門人走進來試圖解決一個數學問題,並給了她一隻手。亞歷克西婭很驚訝這個看門人知道這麼多,並意識到她犯了一個錯誤,通過他的職業選擇來判斷他。所以相反,她決定用他的外表來判斷他......他的外表使她濕潤。太濕了,亞歷克西婭讓他操她,因為整個學期都在操她的數學作業。

Chastity Lynn 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Chastity Lynn - Naughty Bookworms

貞潔相信奈特先生總是站在男學生一邊, 因為他可以和他們交往。奈特先生要向這個可愛的辣妹展示他是個真正的男人。

Kitty Bella 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Kitty Bella - Naughty Bookworms

基蒂 · 貝拉在課堂上直言不諱有些困難。儘管她的教授知道凱蒂是個好學生,但他希望她有更多的參與。凱蒂即將得到一個特別的課後課程, 專注於她的口頭技能!!

Skylar Vox 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Skylar Vox - Naughty Bookworms

斯凱拉 · 沃克斯需要重新參加一個考試, 她表現不佳, 因為它可能會結束她的大學生涯。麥克蘭教授真的沒有時間, 直到他看到她巨大的胸部, 她才改變她的成績。現在由斯凱拉來敲她的教授, 通過這個班...

Ava Sinclaire 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Ava Sinclaire - Naughty Bookworms

艾娃辛克萊是一個聰明和性感的女大學生。她有點害羞,所以教助理引導她朝著自信和開放的正確方向前進。這麼多, 她打開她的腿為她的教授的大公雞!

Michelle Anthony 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Michelle Anthony - Naughty Bookworms

蜜雪兒安東尼迷戀她的教授, 所以很自然, 她有噸的照片, 他在她的手機上。問題是她的教授找到了她的手機,看到了她所有的照片。他奉承她迷戀他, 但由於她是他的學生, 他擦掉迷戀。直到蜜雪兒給他看更多的照片在她的手機上,她熱裸的身體的照片。她的教授立即得到硬和蜜雪兒幫助緩解它推下來, 她緊的貓, 直到他在她的臉上開玩笑。

Aubrey Addams 在 'wants that big cock to pass her class'

Aubrey Addams - Naughty Bookworms

奧布里 · 亞當斯需要重新參加考試, 因為她出去聚會, 對她的教授撒謊說生病了。教授知道了真相,不得不讓奧布里失望,除非她願意分享她的肉體知識,以獲得一些"額外"的特殊考慮。

Liz Jordan 在 'is no fun at school but Rion can change that by giving her a hard fuck!'

Liz Jordan - Naughty Bookworms

學校里所有的啦啦隊長都討厭麗茲 · 喬丹, 因為她在學校的神經質和正義的態度。現在她和Rion正在考試,她看到他在倫敦教授不在的時候作弊,她威脅他說她會把豆子灑了。但Ryan指出,每個人都知道她一點也不好玩,他願意説明她保持冷靜。第一件事首先是壓縮她的嘴閉上,是一個放蕩的大學女生!


Audrey Bitoni 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Audrey Bitoni - Naughty Bookworms

類nerd滿足類流浪漢,沒有什麼比緊張操更好。當普雷斯利 · 馬多克斯發現奧黛麗 · 比托尼幹了她的男朋友時, 爪子出來了, 他們的幸運教授被夾在中間。

Jenni Lee 在 'gets the Professor's cock in class'

Jenni Lee - Naughty Bookworms

珍妮李需要一些説明,她的成績。她的教授知道他能從她那裡得到他想要的東西。珍妮知道在大學里的一部分正在經歷新事物, 就像她天真的貓裡有教養的公雞一樣!!!

Jamie Jett 在 'stops by her professor's  house and gets her pussy wrecked'

Jamie Jett - Naughty Bookworms

傑米 · 傑特不敢相信她上作業的成績, 所以她到教授家來, 要求知道為什麼。 她的教授解釋說,一項任務不會弄亂她的GPA。 傑米很高興,她忍不住去鎮上對她的教授的傢伙,以顯示她是多麼感激。

Coco Lovelock 在 'feels naughty and fucks her Professor in detention'

Coco Lovelock - Naughty Bookworms

Coco Lovelock 因在課堂上使用手機而被拘留, 但這並沒有阻止她再次使用手機, 因為她是一個麻煩製造者。 李教授抓住她再次使用它,並避免陷入更深的麻煩,可哥有一個全面的計劃,讓自己脫鉤!

Kenna James 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Kenna James - Naughty Bookworms

肯娜詹姆斯只是想完成學業,這樣她就可以去學習性教育,她是如此善於教它,她會教她的老師如何適當照顧貓!

Chloe Cherry 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Chloe Cherry - Naughty Bookworms

克洛伊 · 櫻桃是一個熱的搭檔, 非常迷戀她的教授。 下課後,她一直進來,只是為了見他。他知道,她是他班上最好的學生之一,不僅所有的大腦,而且有一個可愛的臉。 她是一個角質的學生, 希望她的貓努力工作, 她的教授!

Eve Nicholson 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Eve Nicholson - Naughty Bookworms

萊克西·貝莉和伊芙·尼科爾森去鮑爾教授的辦公室談論他們的論文,發現他在桌子上睡得很熟。你知道那些昏倒的人會怎麼樣吧?

Kacey Jordan 在 'gets a big dick in class'

Kacey Jordan - Naughty Bookworms

卡西·喬丹正在學習心臟的肌肉。但她真的想瞭解其他肌肉,比如她老師褲子裡的其他肌肉。她知道心臟泵血, 但什麼會泵她的貓?


Gracie Glam 在 'fucks professor to pass class'

Gracie Glam - Naughty Bookworms

格蕾西·格拉姆的教授沒有她想聽的消息。他沒有用砰的一聲開始她的暑假,而是告訴格拉西她沒上班。現在由格蕾西來打她的教授,通過這個班...

Angelina Ashe 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Angelina Ashe - Naughty Bookworms

安吉麗娜·阿什厭倦了在課堂上注意她,因為她希望她的教授給她一些關注。因此,安吉麗娜不是去A,而是去F U C K!!!

Missy Stone 在 'takes in the ass'

Missy Stone - Naughty Bookworms

米西·斯通想發表她的論文,但這不是她的教授想要的。為了在頭版發表她的論文,米西不得不讓教授進入她的後門...

Alexis Texas 在 'fucks in classroom'

Alexis Texas - Naughty Bookworms

亞曆克西斯·德克薩斯州在社交技巧和與男孩交談時非常尷尬,所以英語教授很擔心她,因為她沒有朋友。也許他能説明她敞開心扉...不止一種方式?

Amia Miley 在 'fucks in classroom'

Amia Miley - Naughty Bookworms

阿米婭·麥莉不喜歡在課堂上注意或學習太多,她的教授已經受夠了她的鬆懈。他希望阿米亞在一些未經批准的課外活動中非常努力地工作,以説明她的成績...

Sadie West 在 'fucks in classroom'

Sadie West - Naughty Bookworms

薩迪·韋斯特是新的TA,因為她的朋友麥迪森推薦她這個職位。薩迪有很多事要做,因為麥迪森總是給斯通教授任何需要,甚至在他知道他需要它之前。在她的第一天,薩迪沒有達到他的期望,但她把他的皺眉顛倒過來,只是向下...對他!!

Madison Ivy 在 'fucks the teacher'

Madison Ivy - Naughty Bookworms

麥迪森艾薇必須説明教授分級論文,但他真的想玩她的陰道。説明他更好的辦法就是擰開他的大腦!

Riley Star 在 'and Sean Lawless in Naughty Bookworms'

Riley Star - Naughty Bookworms

壞。。。再次!萊利·斯塔正在教授的教室裡,在他的辦公桌前拍裸體的、露骨的自拍...她被抓住了!不僅僅是這樣,而且這是這個角質的學生第二次被他打倒。他威脅要向院長報告萊利,但她有他的完美解決方案:!作為一位自由派教授,他不能拒絕這位身材嬌小的金髮女郎的提議。他能做的就是操她,暨所有她的眼睛,並恢復一切業務像往常一樣。


Jade Amber 在 'and Criss Simon in Naughty Bookworms'

Jade Amber - Naughty Bookworms

說到法語,翡翠是一個失敗的原因。以至於她下完課後就睡著了,她的教授不得不在離開房間之前叫醒她。他試圖與她一起課後進行一些課程,試圖提高她的法語技能,但她沒有希望,但她能做的是拉她自上而下,向她的老師展示她漂亮的自然山its!法國人立即向她的胸部投降,然後操弄好學生給她一個及格的分數。奧雷沃!

Brooke Haze 在 'and Tony DeSergio in Naughty Bookworms'

Brooke Haze - Naughty Bookworms

布魯克·黑茲不給一個FUCK。她再次穿著最輕薄的服裝走進教授的教室,儘管他與她進行了無數次交談。這一次變得更糟了:她剛開始脫衣服!德塞吉奧教授驚慌失措,不知道該做什麼,因為上課大約30分鐘後開始,很快其他學生就會進入教室。布魯克告訴他,她穿衣服的唯一方式就是她看到他的雞巴!好教授展示它,好學生吸吮和亂搞它,每個人都穿好衣服,生活繼續游泳!

Lexi Lovell 在 'and Mike Mancini in Naughty Bookworms'

Lexi Lovell - Naughty Bookworms

萊克西·洛弗爾在上課後要晚呆十分鐘...她想幹他這麼糟!她不知道的是,他抓住她玩自己幾次,他相當肯定,她看到他看。她假裝在班上需要一些説明,所以高跟鞋繼續,眼鏡脫落,頭髮下來,這樣她就可以打開她的教授,她這樣做。一個小的課後操可以走很長的路,角質的coed!

Lily Jordan 在 'and Ryan Mclane in Naughty Bookworms'

Lily Jordan - Naughty Bookworms

莉莉·喬丹一直在她的班級裡表演,她的教授對此並不十分滿意。她不僅不及格,而且對實際努力學習的其他學生產生了直接的負面影響。當麥克蘭教授與她私下交談時,他無法控制自己,打她的屁股——這一切都讓莉莉高興!完全知道,他會得到罐頭,如果莉莉老鼠在他身上,麥克蘭教授別無選擇屈服于莉莉的勒索 - 打她的泡沫,但一些更多,然後操她或得到罐頭!

Megan Sage 在 'and JMac in Naughty Bookworms'

Megan Sage - Naughty Bookworms

心肺復蘇術已完全生效,梅根·薩奇失敗!這是她教授的助理JMac告訴她的,當她在參加完考試後回到教室的時候。聽到這個消息她很失望,所以她決定她需要多練習一點。但梅根無法忍受在橡膠假classroom....so她要求老師的助手做她的病人!他在這方面沒有問題...直到她吻他,而不是試圖學習適當的心肺復蘇術。她估計,如果他能説明她獲得一個及格的分數,她可以給他其他説明,所以梅根得到他的大雞巴所有的血液,復蘇它,並亂搞它,直到JMac的復活!

Kendall Woods 在 'and JMac in Naughty Bookworms'

Kendall Woods - Naughty Bookworms

所有的工作和沒有發揮使肯德爾伍茲...一個煙熏辣妹!但是,一直學習都沒有給吸吮公雞留下任何空間,所以她不介意她的教授的協助是,以確保她不作弊在她的考試。她很樂意幹他A!

Kristen Scott 在 'and Ryan Driller in Naughty Bookworms'

Kristen Scott - Naughty Bookworms

克裡斯汀·斯科特以前是一個偉大的學生,但現在她一直很無聊。她的教授面對她,為什麼如果她不感興趣,她甚至會去上課。克裡斯汀承認,她沒有退學的唯一原因是因為她想要他,在他們談話之後,她肯定得到了她想要的。

Alexa Grace 在 'and Johnny Castle in Naughty Bookworms'

Alexa Grace - Naughty Bookworms

亞曆克薩·格雷斯向她的網球教練求助,要求説明她學習性研究課程。

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'Naughty Bookworms' at Naughty America

Michelle Anthony in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Michelle Anthony - Naughty Bookworms

Michelle Anthony has a crush on her professor, so naturally she has tons of pics of him on her phone. The problem is that her professor found her phone and saw all the pics she has of him. He's flattered that she has a crush on him, but since she is his student he brushes the crush off. That is until Michelle shows him more pics on her phone, pics of her hot naked body. Her professor immediately gets a hard on and Michelle helps relieve it by shoving it down her tight pussy until he jizzes all over her face.

Aubrey Addams in 'wants that big cock to pass her class'

Aubrey Addams - Naughty Bookworms

Aubrey Addams needs to retake a test because she was out partying and lied to her professor about being sick. The Professor learned the truth and has to fail Aubrey, that is unless she's willing to share her carnal knowledge for some "extra" special consideration.

Liz Jordan in 'is no fun at school but Rion can change that by giving her a hard fuck!'

Liz Jordan - Naughty Bookworms

All the cheer leaders in school hate Liz Jordan because of her nerdy and righteous attitude in school. Now that her and Rion are taking a test and she sees him cheating while professor London is away, she threatens him saying she'll spill the beans. But Ryan points out that everyone knows she is no fun and he offers to help her be cool. First things first is zipping her mouth shut and to be a slutty college girl!

Audrey Bitoni in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Audrey Bitoni - Naughty Bookworms

Class Nerd meets Class Tramp, and there's nothing better than a tension fuck. When Presley Maddox discovers Audrey Bitoni fucked her boyfriend, the claws come out and their lucky professor gets caught in the middle.

Jenni Lee in 'gets the Professor's cock in class'

Jenni Lee - Naughty Bookworms

Jenni Lee needs some help with her grades. Her professor knows that he can get what he wants from her. Jenni knows part of being in college is experiencing new things, like a cultured cock in her naive pussy!!!

Jamie Jett in 'stops by her professor's  house and gets her pussy wrecked'

Jamie Jett - Naughty Bookworms

Jamie Jett can't believe the grade she got on an assignment so she stops by her professor's house and demands to know why. Her professor explains that one assignment isn't going to mess with her GPA. Jamie is so happy, she can't help but to go to town on her professor's dick to show him how grateful she is.

Coco Lovelock in 'feels naughty and fucks her Professor in detention'

Coco Lovelock - Naughty Bookworms

Coco Lovelock has detention for using her cellphone in class, but that doesn't stop her from using it again, as a trouble maker she is. Professor Lee catches her using it again, and to spare getting into deeper trouble, Coco has a full-proof plan to get herself off the hook!

Kenna James in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Kenna James - Naughty Bookworms

Kenna James just wants to finish school so she can go and study Sex Education, and she is so good at teaching it that she will show her teacher how to properly take care of pussy!


Chloe Cherry in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Chloe Cherry - Naughty Bookworms

Chloe Cherry is one hot co-ed and has a huge crush on her Professor. She's been poppin' in after class just to see him. He knows that she's one of the top students in his class with not only all the brains, but with a cute face as well. She's one horny student that wants her pussy worked hard by her Professor!

Eve Nicholson in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Eve Nicholson - Naughty Bookworms

Lexi Belle and Eve Nicholson go to Professor Bauer's office to talk about their papers and find him fast asleep on his desk. And you know what happens to people who pass out, right?

Kacey Jordan in 'gets a big dick in class'

Kacey Jordan - Naughty Bookworms

Kacey Jordan is learning about the muscles of the heart. But she really wants to learn about other muscles, like the one in her teacher's pants. She knows the heart pumps blood, but what is going to pump her pussy?

Gracie Glam in 'fucks professor to pass class'

Gracie Glam - Naughty Bookworms

Gracie Glam's professor doesn't have the news she wanted to hear. Instead of starting her summer break with a bang, he tells Gracie that she failed his class. Now it's up to Gracie to bang her professor and pass this class...

Angelina Ashe in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Angelina Ashe - Naughty Bookworms

Angelina Ash is tired of paying attention in class because she wants her professor to pay her some attention. So instead of going for the A, Angelina's going for the F U C K !!!

Missy Stone in 'takes in the ass'

Missy Stone - Naughty Bookworms

Missy Stone wants to have her paper published but it's just not what her professor is looking for. To get her paper on the front page, Missy has to let the professor in her back door...

Alexis Texas in 'fucks in classroom'

Alexis Texas - Naughty Bookworms

Alexis Texas is hopelessly awkward when it comes to social skills and talking to boys, so Professor English is worried about her because she has no friends. Maybe he can help her open up ... in more ways than one?

Amia Miley in 'fucks in classroom'

Amia Miley - Naughty Bookworms

Amia Miley doesn't like paying attention in class or studying too much and her professor has had enough of her slacking. He wants Amia to work really hard in some non-sanctioned extra-curricular activates to help her grade...


Sadie West in 'fucks in classroom'

Sadie West - Naughty Bookworms

Sadie West is the new TA because her friend Madison recommended her for the position. Sadie's got a lot to live up to since Madison always gave Prof. Stone whatever needed even before he knew he needed it. On her first day Sadie isn't meeting his expectations, but she turns his frown upside-down by simply going down...on him!!

Madison Ivy in 'fucks the teacher'

Madison Ivy - Naughty Bookworms

Madison Ivy has to help the professor grade papers but he really wants to play with her vagina. What better way to aid him is to screw his brains out!

Riley Star in 'and Sean Lawless in Naughty Bookworms'

Riley Star - Naughty Bookworms

Busted...again! Riley Star is taking nude, explicit selfies in her professor's classroom, at his desk...and she gets caught! Not just that, but it's the second time the horny student's been busted by him. He threatens to report Riley to the dean, but she has the perfect solution for him: a blowjob! Being the liberal professor that he is, he can't turn down the petite blonde coed's offer. What he can do is fuck her, cum all over her eyes and resume all business as usual.

Jade Amber in 'and Criss Simon in Naughty Bookworms'

Jade Amber - Naughty Bookworms

Jade is a lost cause when it comes to French. So much so that she falls asleep after her class is over, and her professor has to wake her up before he leaves the room. He tries a little after-class session with her to try to improve her French-language skills, but she's hopeless But what she can do is pull her top down to show her teacher her nice natural tits! The Frenchman surrenders immediately to her boobs, and then fucks the good student to give her a passing grade. Au revoir!

Brooke Haze in 'and Tony DeSergio in Naughty Bookworms'

Brooke Haze - Naughty Bookworms

Brooke Haze don't give a FUCK. She rolls into her professor's classroom in the skimpiest of outfits yet again, despite the numerous talkings-to he's given her. And this time it gets worse: she just starts taking clothes off! Flustered, Professor Desergio has no idea what to do because class starts in about 30 minutes, and soon other students will be filing into the classroom. Brooke tells him the only way she's going to dress is if she sees his dick! The good professor shows it, the good student sucks and fucks it, everyone gets dressed, and life goes on swimmingly!

Lexi Lovell in 'and Mike Mancini in Naughty Bookworms'

Lexi Lovell - Naughty Bookworms

Lexi Lovell is staying ten minutes late after class ogling her professor…she wants to fuck him so bad! What she doesn't know is that he's caught her playing with herself a few times, and he's pretty sure that she saw him watching. She pretends to needs some help with her classwork, so the heels go on, the glasses come off, and the hair comes down, all so she can turn on her professor, which she does. A little post-class fucking can go a long way for a horny coed!

Lily Jordan in 'and Ryan Mclane in Naughty Bookworms'

Lily Jordan - Naughty Bookworms

Lily Jordan has been acting up in her class, and her professor is none too pleased about it. Not only is she failing the course, she's having a direct negative effect on the other students who are actually trying to learn. When Professor Mclane has a private conversation with her about it, he can't control himself and spanks her ass — all to Lily's joy! Knowing full well he'll get canned if Lily rats on him, Professor Mclane has no choice to succumb to Lily's blackmail — spank her bubble but some more, then fuck her or get canned!

Megan Sage in 'and JMac in Naughty Bookworms'

Megan Sage - Naughty Bookworms

CPR is in full effect, and Megan Sage has failed! That's what her professor's assistant JMac tells her when she heads back to the classroom awhile after taking her test. She's disappointed to hear that, so she decides she needs to practice a little more. But Megan can't stand practicing on the rubber dummy in the classroom….so she asks her teacher's assistant to be her patient! He has no problem with that…until she kisses him instead of trying to learn proper CPR. She figures she can give him help in other ways if he can help her with a passing grade, so Megan gets all the blood to his big dick, resuscitates it and fucks it until JMac's revived!


Kendall Woods in 'and JMac in Naughty Bookworms'

Kendall Woods - Naughty Bookworms

All work and no play makes Kendall Woods ... a smokin' hot chick! But studying all the time leaves no room for sucking cock, so she doesn't mind when her professor's aid is there to make sure she doesn't cheat on her test. She'll gladly fuck him for an A!

Kristen Scott in 'and Ryan Driller in Naughty Bookworms'

Kristen Scott - Naughty Bookworms

Kristen Scott used to be a great student, but now she's bored all the time. Her professor confronts her over why she's even taking the class if she isn't interested. Kristen confesses that the only reason she hasn't dropped the class has been because she wants him and after their talk she definitely got what she wanted.

Alexa Grace in 'and Johnny Castle in Naughty Bookworms'

Alexa Grace - Naughty Bookworms

Alexa Grace turns to her tennis coach for help with her sexual studies course.

Joseline Kelly in 'and Sean Lawless in Naughty Bookworms'

Joseline Kelly - Naughty Bookworms

Joseline has been a naughty student and Professor Lawless has to give in and fuck her so her parents don't find out.

Nina North in 'and Preston Parker in Naughty Bookworms'

Nina North - Naughty Bookworms

Nina North is failing her class because of personal reasons. She really needs to pass the class though and she's willing to do anything , even if it means fucking her professor.

Ashley Adams in 'and Tony D in Naughty Bookworms'

Ashley Adams - Naughty Bookworms

Ashley Adams grades have been slipping and her professor notices so he keeps her after class. She confesses that she's been feeling down because she's not very experienced with sex so she asks her professor to help and he gladly obliges.

Natalie Monroe in 'in Naughty Bookworms'

Natalie Monroe - Naughty Bookworms

Natalie Monroe would rather draw a penis on her notebook than study for her test. Instead she decides to fuck her tutor for the answers.

Tiff Bannister in ' in Naughty Bookworms'

Tiff Bannister - Naughty Bookworms

Tiff is looking to get the teacher's aid position for Mr. Lockwood's class. After going over her credentials, it seems she isn't suited for the position as she would like to think and Mr. Lockwood has to turn her down. Tiff believes her resume shouldn't be the only available resource for the interview process, as she is knowledgeable in others that can't fit on a piece of paper.