Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

最新 'Blow Job' 來自的更新 Naughty America

Kenzie Anne 在 'I Have a Wife'

Kenzie Anne - I Have a Wife

Kenzie Anne正在由Ryan完成她的稅收。她發現里安很有吸引力,但看到了他的結婚戒指。當被問及他的婚姻如何時,里安說它有起有落。Kenzie無法抗拒已婚男人的衝動,她的陰道肯定會從他堅硬的雞巴中起伏不定。

Annabelle Red 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Annabelle Red - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

安娜貝爾·雷德(Annabelle Redd)一直在與她最好的朋友的丈夫凱爾(Kyle)一起練習婚禮舞蹈,儘管距離她的排練晚餐只有幾個小時的時間,但她必須與凱爾見面,最後一次逃跑!她只需要感受另一根雞巴,然後才安頓下來,

Adira Allure 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Adira Allure - Big Cock Bully

阿迪拉·阿魯爾(Adira Allure)厭倦了她男朋友的隊友欺負他。擂臺的頭目似乎是勞森,所以艾德拉在他的地方停下來聊了一會兒。不過,只有一件事可以讓勞森停止欺負她的男朋友,那就是艾德拉的甜蜜陰道。艾德拉屈服了,並拿走了勞森的大雞巴,以便阻止欺淩。

Jewelz Blu 在 'Naughty Office'

Jewelz Blu - Naughty Office

Jewelz Blu與她的治療師進行了深夜訪問,治療師一直在説明她應對慢性對公雞的渴望。她一整天都在做夢,夢見有一根雞巴被塞進她的喉嚨和她緊繃濕潤的陰道里,還有誰能更好地彎曲她的渴望呢?她醫生的大肥雞巴。

Josie Tucker 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Josie Tucker - My Sister's Hot Friend

喬西·塔克(Josie Tucker)在她朋友家看電影,她朋友的兄弟迭戈(Diego)也在那裡。喬茜的朋友仍然不在家,所以喬茜和迭戈在沒有她的情況下開始看電影,但是由於他們有一些獨處的時間,喬茜和迭戈決定,他媽的比看一些蹩腳的電影更有趣。

Nikki Benz 在 'Naughty Office'

Nikki Benz - Naughty Office

妮基·本茨(Nikki Benz)是新任秘書,她不介意接受雞巴——嗯,聽寫。然而,她想休息一段時間,老闆是個刺頭。他不會讓她起飛,直到他下車...遍佈她的臉上。

Vivian Foxx 在 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Vivian Foxx - Perfect Fucking Strangers

堅硬的身體和華麗的薇薇安·福克斯正在參觀她的未婚夫作為畫家工作的建築工地,但他不在那裡,現場唯一的一個是磚塊危險,當他看到薇薇安福克斯的長腿時,目標變得清晰,他想操她,他盡一切努力得到一塊屁股!

Jennifer White 在 'Dirty Wives Club'

Jennifer White - Dirty Wives Club

詹妮弗·懷特(Jennifer White)和她的丈夫在一家餐館,她的丈夫又心情不好了。他不會讓詹妮弗點大香腸,因為他不認為她能把這一切都吃完。當她的丈夫為食物中毒而為自己開脫時,詹妮弗把服務員叫過來,不顧丈夫的緣故,拿走了他的大香腸。


Veronica Weston 在 'I Have a Wife'

Veronica Weston - I Have a Wife

維羅妮卡·韋斯頓(Veronica Weston)是這個社區的新手,正在翻新她的風景,她的鄰居亞歷克斯(Alex)被強烈推薦。 自從她搬到新家后,維羅妮卡一直很孤獨,邀請亞歷克斯進去喝一杯,但亞歷克斯知道這要去哪裡,並好心地告訴她他已經結婚了。但這不會妨礙維羅妮卡渴望的東西 - 她渴望公雞!

Mae Milano 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Mae Milano - My Sister's Hot Friend

Mae Milano 在她朋友的家裡停下來,開始與她朋友的書兄弟阿波羅交談。阿波羅正忙著學習時,梅髮現自己是處女。Mae不能讓她朋友的兄弟錯過所有有趣的性愛,所以她從他手中拍打書,在沙發上搖晃著他的處女雞巴,

Kyler Quinn 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Kyler Quinn - My Daughter's Hot Friend

凱勒·奎因(Kyler Quinn)在朋友家尋求説明。她扭傷了腳踝,需要説明。她朋友的父親彼得願意在道德上盡其所能地提供説明。當她在淋浴時需要説明時,彼得忍不住看到她濕漉漉的身體。

Karma Rx 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Karma Rx - My First Sex Teacher

明星籃球運動員尼克拒絕參加考試。他以為自己是熱狗屎,但尼克不知道的是,他的老師卡瑪RX知道他是處女。所以Karma和他做了一個小交易,如果他接受他的測試,她會教他如何他媽的。

Brooke Brand 在 '2 Chicks Same Time'

Brooke Brand - 2 Chicks Same Time

Brooke Band和Jenni Lee需要一個説明。他們計劃舉辦一個派對,並希望利用他們朋友的房子來舉辦聚會。他不相信他們最初的提議,所以他提出了一個還價:在他家住兩天,讓他褲子裡的兩隻小雞!!!

Khloe Kapri 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Khloe Kapri - My Sister's Hot Friend

Khloe Kapri在她朋友家做瑜伽和伸展運動,奧利弗看到她獨自一人,然後去和她說話,看看她是否需要一些説明伸展,但奧利弗只想伸展她的陰道!!!

Mellanie Monroe 在 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Mellanie Monroe - Seduced By A Cougar

梅拉妮·夢露(Mellanie Monroe)正在幫助女兒的男友尼基(Nicky)重新點燃他們關係中缺失的浪漫。在發現他的手能很好地工作之後,她的大奶子從她性感的裙子裡出來,在他粗大的雞巴上彈跳。

Skylar Snow 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Skylar Snow - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

超級熱門偵探斯凱拉·斯諾(Skylar Snow)在審訊室里有她朋友的男朋友,因為他被破壞了。所有的證據都指向科迪。顯然,他想要一張出獄免費卡,但斯凱拉希望他永遠遠離她的朋友!現在她讓他獨自一人,她想讓他離開這個州,再也不回來了,但科迪首先需要做一些事情 - 他需要取悅她,如果他讓她射精,他就是一個自由人!


Charli Phoenix 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Charli Phoenix - Big Cock Bully

查理·費尼克斯(Charli Phoenix)剛剛發現她的兒子一直在缺課,因為他在車壞了后欠亞歷克斯的錢。查理想讓她的兒子回到學校,所以她在亞歷克斯的家裡停下來,試圖弄清楚如何償還她兒子欠的錢。不幸的是,查理沒有錢,所以亞歷克斯讓她騎著他的雞巴來擺脫債務。

Nickey Huntsman 在 'Dirty Wives Club'

Nickey Huntsman - Dirty Wives Club

Nickey Huntsman正在接近她理想的比基尼bod,正好趕上夏天。她一直在使用她丈夫推薦的私人教練。Nickey和她的丈夫有一種開放的婚姻,她絕對喜歡這種婚姻。Nickey是一個非常性感的女人,需要一直取悅,當丈夫離開時,是時候讓Nickey玩了。

Holly Halston 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Holly Halston - My Friend's Hot Mom

丹尼醒來後發現哈爾斯頓小姐在廚房裡。她開始回憶起一個英國情人,變得如此情緒化,以至於她決定在她面前品嘗新的英國人。

Penelope Woods 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Penelope Woods - My Sister's Hot Friend

拉丁裔寶貝佩內洛普·伍茲(Penelope Woods)想花一些時間與她朋友的兄弟詹姆斯在一起,所以她打算和他一起留下來。不幸的是,他只想看比賽,所以她通過炫耀她在商場買的東西來引起他的注意 - 這需要在他面前脫光衣服!

Cadence Lux 在 'Dirty Wives Club'

Cadence Lux - Dirty Wives Club

Cadence Lux丈夫的朋友Ryan在他來訪期間已經在他們家呆了幾天。Cadence的丈夫本來應該帶Ryan去機場,但現在他工作到很晚,由Cadence來把Ryan送走。卡登斯去告訴里安這個消息,並在淋浴時抓住了他。被他的身體打開,Cadence開始玩弄她的陰道,當Ryan離開淋浴時,Cadence騎在他的雞巴上,然後送他去機場。

Octavia Red 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Octavia Red - My Daughter's Hot Friend

奧克塔維亞·瑞德(Octavia Red)正在她朋友家等她的朋友時,她朋友的父親布拉德走進來。布拉德鍛煉有點酸痛,所以奧克塔維亞提出給他按摩。在按摩布拉德時,奧克塔維亞意識到他是多麼的愚蠢,並決定在等待她的朋友時打發時間的最好方法是騎她朋友的爸爸的雞巴。

Ashlyn Peaks 在 'try's out the new masseuse and his big cock!'

Ashlyn Peaks - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Ashlyn Peaks剛剛雇了一位新的按摩師,她會訓練他更好地滿足她的女客戶,首先是一個好的按摩,看看他用手有多好,然後深深地伸展她的陰道,看看他能有多好!

Kenzie Love 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Kenzie Love - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Kenzie Love正在尋找她的朋友做一些脊椎按摩工作,但她不在身邊。她朋友的男朋友里安(Ryan)也許能幫上忙。特別是如果它需要近距離觀察Kenzie的大胸部。里安以各種錯誤的方式進城。Kenzie有背部問題而不是胸部問題,但Ryan不能把手從他們身上移開,Kenzie可以保守秘密。


JC Wilds 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

JC Wilds - My Sister's Hot Friend

JC Wilds正在為陣亡將士紀念日在她家燒烤,她朋友的兄弟Donny來得有點早。唐尼帶了一些熱狗,它們比JC習慣的要大得多。由於JC從未吃過大香腸,唐尼說服JC在另一位客人到達派對之前拿走他的大香腸。

Rachel Roxxx 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Rachel Roxxx - My Sister's Hot Friend

瑞秋來看看她朋友的新家,但她只發現她的姐妹們熱哥哥,當他提到他迫不及待地想在房子的每個房間做愛時,她沒有浪費任何時間。讓他媽的開始吧!

Fiji Falzz 在 'fucks her friend's brother AGAIN!!'

Fiji Falzz - My Sister's Hot Friend

Fiji Falzz剛到她朋友的家,卻發現她的朋友堵車了,遲到了1個小時。斐濟注意到她朋友的兄弟在那裡,她感到調皮,想像以前一樣操他。

Shay Sights 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Shay Sights - My First Sex Teacher

謝伊·斯廷克(Shay Sights)教授發現她最喜歡的學生與其他學生分享筆記 - 特別是女性。是時候採取紀律處分了,她告訴他拔出他的雞巴,把它塞進她濕漉漉的陰道里。

Kiki Vidis 在 'Dirty Wives Club'

Kiki Vidis - Dirty Wives Club

綠眼睛的澳大利亞寶貝琪琪·維迪斯(Kiki Vidis)剛剛在搖擺派對上被三人組搞砸了,但有一個沒有伴侶的傢伙,她現在想操他!

Reagan Foxx 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Reagan Foxx - Big Cock Bully

雷根·福克斯的兒子被阿波羅欺負,雷根不會有這些。她面對阿波羅,並試圖說服他停止欺負她的兒子,但阿波羅沒有。他只是拒絕停止欺淩。就在那時,雷根有了一個好主意,那就是吸吮阿波羅的雞巴,讓他離開她的兒子,但阿波羅想要的不僅僅是口交。然後雷根做了她必須做的事情,騎著阿波羅的雞巴,讓他停止欺負她的兒子。

Jamie Michelle 在 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Jamie Michelle - Seduced By A Cougar

傑米·蜜雪兒(Jamie Michelle)正在浴室裡使用她,看看他的雞巴有多大。她調高了溫度,把那根大雞巴從她的喉嚨里拉到她濕漉漉的陰道里。

Madison Summers 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Madison Summers - Neighbor Affair

麥迪森·薩默斯(Madison Summers)在她父母的房子里停下來進行一次驚喜訪問,但不幸的是,他們不在城裡。麥迪遜的父親建議她和鄰居邁克爾一起出去玩。邁克爾歡迎麥迪森,當她告訴他她的小問題,並允許她撞在他的地方。在閒逛時,麥迪森開始談論她的腳有多疼。好吧,邁克爾喜歡腳,所以他自願給她的腳做一點按摩。麥迪森可以看到邁克爾的褲子裡長出的骨頭,因為他揉了揉她的腳,所以當邁克爾去洗澡時,麥迪森加入了他的行列,讓他玩的不僅僅是她的腳。

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest 'Blow Job' updates from Naughty America

Christina Brooks in 'Naughty Office'

Christina Brooks - Naughty Office

Receptionists these days; why can't they complete all their assigned tasks, maybe be a little proactive and do something without having to be told once in a while and, for fuck sake, make sure the water dispenser always has a full bottle of water? I guess they think bending over backwards ... and maybe forwards ... will make everything all right!?!

Kay Lovely in 'gets to finally hook up with her friend's brother'

Kay Lovely - My Sister's Hot Friend

Kay Lovely and Codey just came back from the fair but Codey's sister couldn't go with them, so Kay got her a present from the fair, just for her best friend. Once in the house they confess that they are both in to each other but Cody's sister is not there so now they can get it on!

Naomi Foxxx in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Naomi Foxxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Naomi Foxxx is fed up with her son's friend Johnny. All he does is sit around the house in his underware with his huge cock bulging out of it. She's been divorced for too long and hasn't had any cock lately so she takes matters into her own hands and gives Johnny an ultimatum. If he's going to sit around and do nothing, he might as well put his cock to use if he's going to stay at her house.

Lexi Luna in 'I Have a Wife'

Lexi Luna - I Have a Wife

Sexy realtor Lexi Luna is showing a house to Kyle. Everything is going smoothly but she wants to sell this house fast! When Kyle checks out the bedroom, Lexi makes her best move. She loves to have her clients test out the bedroom properly and make a great fucking sale!

MJ Fresh in 'Big Cock Bully'

MJ Fresh - Big Cock Bully

MJ Fresh's man made a bet he can't pay and he's being bullied for it. So MJ pays the bully, Jovan, a little visit to see what she can do. Jovan agrees to let MJ pay the bet in installment, but he doesn't want cash...he wants pussy installments. After taking a look at Jovan's big cock MJ decides that it seems like a fair trade and she goes to town on his big black dick.

London River in 'loves to fuck her husband's friends'

London River - Dirty Wives Club

London River gets a phone call from her husband and he says he won't be home in time to take their friend to the airport. London takes matters in her own hands and gives him a proper send off by fucking and sucking all his cum out.

Aubree Valentine in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Aubree Valentine - My Sister's Hot Friend

Aubree Valentine woke up a little early after a wild night of partying and decided to make everyone breakfast. Her friend's brother, David, is the first to wake up. David and Aubree hooked up the night before and David would sure love to get in that sweet pussy once more, so he has Aubree drop the spatula and head over to the couch where they have a quickie before the rest of the crew wakes up.

Nina Hartley in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Nina Hartley - Seduced By A Cougar

Nina is a nosy neighbor who has noticed that Chris hasn't moved his car for a few days. She checks up on him and finds that he hurt his knee recently, and is depressed because he can't skydive. She decides to cheer him up......with her ass!


Jazlyn Ray in 'finally gets to fuck her friend's brother before she leaves town'

Jazlyn Ray - My Sister's Hot Friend

Jazlyn Ray is moving out of town so she stops by her good friend's house to say goodbye. Her friend is at work though, and the only one there is her friend's brother Lucky. Jazlyn goes to his room to say to say farewell but before she leaves, she has a confession to make with him. Jazlyn has always wanted to fuck him and now is the last opportunity to make that happen.

Ryan Keely in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

Ryan Keely comes home to find her son's friend, Lucky, showering in her master bathroom. She didn't realize what a man Lucky had become. So when lucky walks out of the shower, Ryan corners him on the bed and let's him fuck a real women for once.

Kiki Klout in 'askes her friend's husband to unclog her pipes!'

Kiki Klout - My Wife's Hot Friend

Kiki Klout is horny as fuck so she makes up a story that her sink is acting up just to lure her friend's husband in and fuck him. At first he doesn't even realize she's flirting so she grabs him by the balls and demands him to fuck her right then and there and promises to keep it between themselves.

Lilly James in 'Big Cock Bully'

Lilly James - Big Cock Bully

Lilly James stops be her husband's office to talk to her husband's bully of a supervisor. While giving his supervisor a piece of her mind, his supervisor let's it slip that her husband was fired. Lilly had no idea, but her husband needs that job so she is willing to do whatever it takes to get her husband's job back...and she really means ANYTHING! She ends up having to fuck her husband's supervisor to get him his job back. All in a day's work for this loving wife.

Zoey Sinn in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Zoey Sinn - Dirty Wives Club

Zoey Sinn is fed up with her husband's work schedule. They have him working around the clock which gives her no time with her husband's cock. Just as suspected, he's not going to make it home for her surprise, but she's so horny she calls over a friend to fill her married pussy!

Octavia Red in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Octavia Red - My Sister's Hot Friend

Octavia Red's ex was trying to get nudes off her phone, but luckily, Octavia's friend's brother was able to get her phone back. Octavia is so thankful she decides to show him the pics her ex was trying to get. Needless to say, her friend's bro gets a huge boner...and that's just what Octavia was hoping for. Once he is nice and hard Octavia makes her move and fucks her friend's brother on his bed.

Nikki Benz in 'Naughty America'

Nikki Benz - Naughty America

Nikki Benz LOVES to get naughty! And if that means fucking her sister's boyfriend, then she'll do it. She knows he can't resist her sweet ass and big huge tits -- nobody can. So when her sister calls ahead to let them know she'll be late, Nikki gets him in her bedroom and has him fuck the shit out of her!!!

Summer Hart in 'husband listens in while she gets fucked!'

Summer Hart - Dirty Wives Club

Summer Hart Was at a restaurant and she picks up the waiter and takes him home to fuck him. Sam notices she's is married so she explains to him that her husband gets off watching and listening to her getting fucked, so Sam goes all in and helps out the married couple.


Casca Akashova in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Casca Akashova - My Friend's Hot Mom

Casca Akashova is using her son's best friend, Alex, to get some important documents for her divorce. To show him her appreciation, she takes out her huge round tits and wraps her luscious lips around Alex's cock and gives him a good ol' time!

Kenzie Anne in 'gets down and dirty with her co-worker after receiving a massage'

Kenzie Anne - Naughty Office

Kenzie Anne is working over the weekend and the only ones at the office is herself and co-worker Lucas. She's so tired and her shoulders and feet need a massage. Lucas insists he lend a hand and give her a good rub down. Things really heat up when he start to give her a foot massage he sees she's not wearing any panties. She can tell he's excited and feeding off that energy, she decides to fuck his brains out right there in the office.

Kate Dee in 'Big Cock Bully'

Kate Dee - Big Cock Bully

Kate Dee is ready to celebrate her anniversary when her husband calls and lets her know they will have to postpone because he has to work. Her husband's boss works him way too much and she's had enough. Kate decides to go and pay that bully of a boss a visit. She soon realizes what must be done and gives up her pussy in order to get him to lay off her husband a bit.

Brookie Blair in 'hooks up with her neighbor'

Brookie Blair - Neighbor Affair

Brookie Blair is single and ready to have some fun. She just moved into a new neighborhood and already has her eye on the next door neighbor. After a little small talk, she already needs some neighborly help with borrowing some sugar... and some cock.

Madison Summers in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Madison Summers - My Sister's Hot Friend

Madison Summers was studying at her friend's house when her friend ditches her to hang out with her boyfriend instead. Madison decides to stick around in her friend's room to finish up some studying. That's when her friend's brother, Cody, comes home and finds Madison's fine ass in his sister's room. Cody is a bit of a mac and always ends up banging his sister's friends. Today is no different and Cody is able to pull Madison away from her books long enough to give her a good pounding on his sister's bed.

Claudia Valentine in 'Latin Adultery'

Claudia Valentine - Latin Adultery

Claudia Valentine is lonesome since her husband just throws money at problems and runs off. When her personal chef stays after to help clean up the kitchen, things start getting hot. If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen and into the bedroom!

Zoey Sinn in 'wants her massage ending with a bang full of CUM!!'

Zoey Sinn - I Have a Wife

Zoey Sinn is getting a full body massage and gets turned on by her masseuse, and wants the deep penetration massage, but her masseuse is a married man, but she wont say a thing that will get Quinton in any trouble.

Cadence Lux in 'My Wife's Hot Friend'

Cadence Lux - My Wife's Hot Friend

Cadence Lux, Madison Summers, and Cadence's husband (Ryan) are celebrating New Year's Eve together when Cadence gets a naughty idea. Since both her and her husband find Madison attractive she decides to have a little fun by starting a threesome in a more private area of the party they are at. Cadence starts by making out with Madison before inviting Ryan to fuck both of them before dropping that new years jizz on them.


MJ Fresh in 'wants revenge sex and her friend's dad is in on it!!'

MJ Fresh - My Daughter's Hot Friend

MJ Fresh is crashing a few nights at her friend's Emily because her boyfriend is an asshole and she is getting dumped like trash. Emily's dad knows all her daughters friends and MJ is the hottest in his opinion. Lucky for him, MJ's looking to have revenge sex and he's the only cock in sight!

Slimthick Vic in 'takes big black dick to save husband's job'

Slimthick Vic - Big Cock Bully

Slimthick Vic stops by her husband's boss' hotel room to give him a piece of her mind. She's tired of her husband's boss always picking on her husband and she wants it to stop. Her husband's boss, Rob, isnt' going to just stop because Vic said so. He requires something in return. So he has Vic put on this strappy lingerie set before shoving his big cock into her wet and waiting pussy. Rob fucks Vic like her man can't and promises to stop bullying her hubby.

Lucky Fae in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Lucky Fae - My Sister's Hot Friend

Ryan Reid is in need of a photoshoot... and some cock. She has her friend's brother over to update her portfolio and wants to show some skin with her updated photos. She ends up taking it all off and fucking and sucking her way to a great looking portfolio.

Casca Akashova in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Casca Akashova - Dirty Wives Club

Casca Akashova doesn't like her daughter's boyfriend, Tyler. Casca's husband isn't too fond of Tyler either, so he gives Casca permission to do whatever it takes to have Tyler dump their daughter. Unfortunately, no matter how hard she tries, she can't convince Tyler to leave her daughter alone. So Casca pulls out the big bribe and promises to fuck Tyler like he's never been fucked before. That's one deal Tyler couldn't say no to -- banging the ultimate MILF.

Allie Sin in 'fucks her friend's brother instead of going to a Christmas party'

Allie Sin - My Sister's Hot Friend

Allie is being a real Grinch since Derrick's sister stranded her downtown during a last minute gift run. She doesn't even want to go to the Christmas Bash & gift exchange. Nothing like a few jingle balls, err, bells to break her out of that mood!

Mia Kay in 'and Penelope Kay share the holiday spirit with a threesome!!!'

Mia Kay - 2 Chicks Same Time

Merry Naughty Christmas Mia Kay and Penelope Kay, the moment for the arrival of the tree has arrived but, grouchy Anthony is not feeling the holyday vibes, until Mia gives him a candy cane and sweetness start to form in the air and what more sexy magic do you need other than Mistletoe right in top of them, so this is the naughty wish Anthony has for this night, a threesome with 2 hot chicks on a magical winter night. Merry Christmas!!!!

Quinn Waters in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Quinn Waters - My Friend's Hot Mom

Quinn Waters sees her son's friend, Johnny, dealing with a proposal refusal and wants to help him out. There's not a better way to get over a breakup than licking some nice big round tits and ass, and oh man, this sexy MILF, Quinn Waters sure knows how to use them.

Jasmine Wilde in 'is jealous of her friend and wants to sit on the same COCK!!!'

Jasmine Wilde - My Wife's Hot Friend

Jasmine Wilde has plans to go out to dinner with her friend before her flight, but her friend got stuck at work and now Jasmine and her friend's husband, Lucky, are stranded at home with nothing to do , except to tell each other how much they want to fuck!!!