Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Dernières mises à jour de 'My Friend's Hot Mom' at Naughty America

Hot Ass Hollywood Dans 'is in need of some dick and her son's friend is in the right place, at the right time!'

Hot Ass Hollywood - My Friend's Hot Mom

Sexy MILF, Hot Ass Hollywood, demande à l’ami de son fils de faire des travaux de jardinage pour gagner de l’argent pour ses vacances. Il est au soleil et à la chaleur depuis longtemps maintenant, alors Miss Hollywood lui demande de rentrer et de se rafraîchir. Tout à coup, le gars chanceux la fait sucer sa bite et son gros ensemble de seins glissant de haut en bas de sa tige avant de la pousser dans sa chatte mouillée.

Deauxma Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Deauxma - My Friend's Hot Mom

Mme Deauxma a toujours pensé que Chris avait une mauvaise influence sur son fils. Et ses soupçons ont été confirmés quand elle l’a surpris en train de passer dans ses tiroirs. Même si Chris est une mauvaise pomme, Mme Deauxma est prête à lui donner une autre chance s’il est prêt à faire ce qu’elle dit...

London Rose Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

London Rose - My Friend's Hot Mom

La MILF London Rose rentre à la maison pour trouver l’amie de son fils qui se branle et sent sa culotte dans sa chambre, mais qui peut s’aider quand elle sent les roses et puisque Lawson aime tellement ça et que le fils de London n’arrive pas avant une heure, mieux vaut passer ce temps à faire quelque chose d’un peu plus pervers !!

Madison Lust Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Madison Lust - My Friend's Hot Mom

Madison Lust a été si occupée ces derniers temps qu’elle n’a presque pas le temps pour le sexe. L’ami de son fils, Johnny, est fini et est prêt à l’aider avec toutes ses tensions sexuelles. Regardez Madison Lust prendre la grosse bite de Johnny entre ses lèvres serrées de la chatte MILF!

Holly Halston Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Holly Halston - My Friend's Hot Mom

Danny se réveille et trouve Miss Halston dans la cuisine. Elle commence à se remémorer un amant britannique et devient tellement submergée par l’émotion qu’elle décide de goûter au nouveau Britannique juste devant elle.

Ryan Keely Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lawson s’écrase chez la mère de son ami alors qu’il se remet sur pied et Lawson peut certainement utiliser un emploi pour au moins garder sa voiture payée. La mère de son ami, Ryan, décide qu’elle peut l’aider. Ryan propose de payer le paiement mensuel de la voiture de Lawson... en échange de cette ! Qui peut passer à côté d’un accord comme celui-là?

Anissa Kate Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Anissa Kate - My Friend's Hot Mom

Anissa Kate était censée être à l’extérieur de la ville, alors son fils et son ami, Johnny, organisaient une grande fête chez Anissa. Elle entre sur Johnny sur le point d’envoyer une photo de bite à une fille et Anissa ne peut pas croire que ce n’est pas si grand. Son intérêt est trop grand parce qu’elle aime la grosse bite et doit en avoir dans la bouche.

McKenzie Lee Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

McKenzie Lee - My Friend's Hot Mom

David a emménagé dans une chambre d’amis chez les parents de son ami, car lui et son ami ont besoin de plus de place maintenant que leur petite entreprise décolle. La mère de son ami, McKenzie Lee, aime un entrepreneur, alors quand elle voit David au travail, elle décide de l’aider à libérer un peu de stress en trayant sa bite de tout ce jizz.


Bunny Madison Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Bunny Madison - My Friend's Hot Mom

Bunny Madison rentre à la maison et trouve Tyler, l’ami de son fils, contrarié parce que son fils est arrivé à une fille qui l’intéressait en premier. Bunny enseigne à Tyler comment obtenir une fille et quoi en faire une une fois qu’il l’a mise nue.

Carmen Valentina Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Carmen Valentina - My Friend's Hot Mom

Carmen Valentina arrive à la maison pour trouver l’ami de son fils, Diego, qui traîne pendant que son fils est à l’entraînement. Diego vient d’avoir 18 ans et avoue à Carmen qu’il ne reçoit pas vraiment beaucoup d’action de la part des filles. Carmen est toujours heureuse de l’aider, alors après que Diego lui ait fait un massage des pieds, elle masse sa bite avec sa chatte.

Piper Press Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Piper Press - My Friend's Hot Mom

Piper Press est en vacances et l’ami de son fils, Apollo, est arrivé. Piper a besoin d’une lotion bronzante en raison de son absence au soleil. Elle se sent un peu seule et excitée et ne peut s’empêcher de remarquer l’énorme paquet d’Apollo. Elle le trompe en lui frottant de la lotion bronzante et fait tout le frottement elle-même, frottant cette bite.

Joslyn James Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Joslyn James - My Friend's Hot Mom

Johnny est chez son ami en train d’essayer de trouver la manette chanceuse de son ami avant le tournoi de jeux vidéo. Alors qu’il fouille dans les tiroirs, il tombe sur le tiroir à culottes de la mère de son ami, Joslyn James. Alors Johnny fait ce que n’importe quel mec excité ferait et renifle sa culotte quand il se touche. Alors qu’il se touche, il s’efface dans un rêve merveilleux où il peut réellement baiser et cum à l’intérieur de Joslyn James. Avec de tels rêves, qui voudrait se réveiller un jour?

Richelle Ryan Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Richelle Ryan - My Friend's Hot Mom

Richelle Ryan est à la maison et surprend l’ami de son fils en train de se faufiler dans la cour. Elle voit aussi sa grosse bite sortir de son short et ne peut pas laisser une bite dure se perdre.

Lexi Luna Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Lexi Luna - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lexi Luna et l’ami de son fils, Cody, se baisent, mais Lexi a clairement fait savoir qu’ils ne devaient plus baiser dans sa maison après avoir failli être attrapés la dernière fois. Lexi est donc plus que contrariée quand elle trouve Cody dans sa chambre. Cody a cependant une bonne raison, il n’a pas pu trouver ses chaussures et il a pensé qu’il pourrait les laisser là. Comme il est déjà là et que personne n’est à la maison, Lexi décide de prendre cette bite pour un tour de plus dans son lit.

Victoria Lobov Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Victoria Lobov - My Friend's Hot Mom

Victoria Lobov vient de se lever pour un rendez-vous et est assez déçue. L’ami de son fils, Apollon, ne comprend pas pourquoi; avec des seins comme les siens qui pourraient les refuser !? Apollon a besoin de les voir dans la chambre, mais que pensera son meilleur ami s’il découvre que la bite d’Apollo glisse entre les gros seins de sa mère?

Sara Jay Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Sara Jay - My Friend's Hot Mom

Sara Jay rentre à la maison pour trouver l’ami de son fils, Apollo, en train de se morfondre sur son canapé. La petite amie d’Apollo a rompu avec lui et il n’est pas très heureux, alors Sara décide de remonter le moral d’Apollo en le baisant comme son ex n’a jamais pu. Elle comprend bientôt que son ex ne pouvait probablement pas supporter son ÉNORME bite. Heureusement, cette MILF le peut certainement!


Reagan Foxx Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Reagan Foxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Reagan Foxx s’entraîne avec l’aide de l’ami de son fils, Lucas. Après leur entraînement intense, Lucas sort le pistolet de massage et l’utilise sur Reagan pour lutter contre la douleur. Reagan aime vraiment les vibrations de celui-ci, alors quand Lucas court à sa voiture pour obtenir plus de batteries, Reagan utilise le masseur sur sa chatte. Elle s’en sort si bien qu’elle n’entend pas Lucas revenir. Elle est tellement gênée qu’elle a été surprise en train de se masturber avec le pistolet de massage, mais elle doit encore finir de descendre, alors elle décide de continuer son entraînement en roulant sur la bite de Lucas.

Jasmine Jae Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Jasmine Jae - My Friend's Hot Mom

Jasmine Jae a de la compagnie; l’ami de son fils, Apollon. Tant mieux pour lui parce que de tous les amis de son fils, c’est elle qui l’aime le mieux. Il a de bonnes manières, est très respectueux et, pour couronner le tout, très beau. Jasmine, comme la MILF excitée qu’elle est, a remarqué la taille de son paquet, et elle ne peut pas résister à une énorme bite.

Abby Somers Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Abby Somers - My Friend's Hot Mom

Johnny s’est présenté chez son ami pour déposer une chaise que la mère de son ami, Abby Somers, voulait. Abby est tellement reconnaissante et veut rembourser Johnny pour sa générosité. Johnny ne prendra pas d’argent cependant, alors Abby le paie en chatte MILF mouillée de grade « A ».

Naomi Foxxx Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Naomi Foxxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Naomi Foxxx est à la maison en train de faire la lessive et dès qu’elle ouvre la porte de la chambre de son fils, elle est surprise de trouver l’ami de son fils, Apollo, en train de faire les devoirs de son fils! Elle pense que ce n’est pas juste qu’Apollo soit coincé à faire des trucs à l’école pendant que son fils paresseux s’amuse. Naomi décide de donner un bon moment à Apollo et de lui montrer des positions sexuelles spéciales qu’il n’a jamais faites auparavant.

Crystal Rush Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Crystal Rush - My Friend's Hot Mom

Crystal Rush s’arrête chez Johnny à la recherche de son fils. Bien que Johnny soit un bon ami avec son fils, il n’a aucune idée de l’endroit où son fils pourrait être. Crystal est tellement bouleversée, principalement parce que les manigances de son fils interfèrent non seulement avec sa relation, mais aussi avec sa vie sexuelle. Elle décide que puisqu’elle n’a pas été baisée depuis un moment, et puisque Johnny est célibataire, elle va juste rebondir sur la bite de Johnny avant de retourner chercher son fils. Après tout, un bon orgasme détendra, éclaircira l’esprit et réduira le stress.

Naomi Foxxx Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Naomi Foxxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Naomi Foxxx en a marre de Johnny, l’ami de son fils. Tout ce qu’il fait, c’est s’asseoir autour de la maison dans son sous-vêtement avec son énorme bite bombée. Elle est divorcée depuis trop longtemps et n’a pas eu de bite ces derniers temps, alors elle prend les choses en main et donne un ultimatum à Johnny. S’il veut s’asseoir et ne rien faire, il pourrait aussi bien utiliser sa bite s’il veut rester chez elle.

Ryan Keely Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

Ryan Keely rentre à la maison pour trouver l’ami de son fils, Lucky, qui prend une douche dans sa salle de bain principale. Elle ne réalisait pas ce que Lucky était devenu un homme. Alors quand Lucky sort de la douche, Ryan le coince sur le lit et le laisse baiser une vraie femme pour une fois.

Casca Akashova Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Casca Akashova - My Friend's Hot Mom

Casca Akashova utilise le meilleur ami de son fils, Alex, pour obtenir des documents importants pour son divorce. Pour lui montrer son appréciation, elle sort ses énormes seins ronds et enroule ses lèvres pulpeuses autour de la bite d’Alex et lui donne un bon vieux temps!


Quinn Waters Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Quinn Waters - My Friend's Hot Mom

Quinn Waters voit l’ami de son fils, Johnny, faire face à un refus de proposition et veut l’aider. Il n’y a pas de meilleure façon de surmonter une rupture que de lécher de beaux gros seins ronds et le cul, et oh mec, ce MILF sexy, Quinn Waters sait certainement comment les utiliser.

Charli Phoenix Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Charli Phoenix - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lucky joue à des jeux vidéo chez son ami quand son ami part chercher son poussin. Lucky se raccroche pour continuer à grincer sur le jeu cependant, lorsque la mère de son ami, Charli Phoenix, entre. Elle joue un peu avec Lucky avant de monter à l’étage et envoie à Lucky des photos sexy d’elle, lui demandant de monter à l’étage pour jouer avec sa chatte à la place.

Adriana Deville Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Adriana Deville - My Friend's Hot Mom

Brandi Love et Adrianna Deville se souviennent de leur jeunesse en tant que filles sauvages et commencent à se faire une place lorsqu’un ami du fils de Brandi fait irruption sur elles. Au lieu de rester coincés dans le passé, ces MILF se coincent dans le présent!

Cory Chase Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Cory Chase - My Friend's Hot Mom

Cory Chase était censé être sur un vol hors de la ville, mais il a été annulé. À sa grande surprise, elle trouve le bon ami de son fils, Lucky, en raid dans le tiroir à culottes. Elle le menace d’un vrai bon moment s’il ne veut pas que quelqu’un découvre qu’il est un perv. Heureusement pour lui, la chatte de Mme Chase est vraiment mouillée et douloureuse pour lui de pomper sa grosse bite dedans!

Christie Stevens Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Christie Stevens - My Friend's Hot Mom

Christie Stevens est sur le campus pour surprendre son fils. Venez savoir de Ricky, l’ami de son fils, qu’il est parti pour le week-end. Depuis qu’elle a fait le long trajet, Ricky l’invite à retourner dans son dortoir pour se reposer un peu. Elle accepte et commence à se remémorer les bons vieux jours et combien de bite elle a pris à l’époque. Ricky est complètement excité et veut se livrer à la fantaisie milf et avoir Christie pour lui-même.

Linzee Ryder Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Linzee Ryder - My Friend's Hot Mom

Syren De Mer et Linzee Ryder passent Thanksgiving ensemble. Leur fête est servie par Donny, l’ami du fils de Syren. Syren avoue à Linzee que lorsqu’elle a fait un test de goût de sa cuisine, Donny a commencé à tester son trou du cul! Linzee est assez seule en cette période des fêtes et a besoin d’un peu de cul pour se manger. Lorsque Donny vient déposer le festin qu’il a cuisiné, il se retrouve à se régaler non seulement d’un, mais de deux beaux culs MILF. Joyeux Thanksgiving Naughty America!

Armani Black Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Armani Black - My Friend's Hot Mom

Armani Black rentre d’un voyage d’affaires et la maison est un désastre. Son mari et son fils sont introuvables, la seule personne là-bas est l’ami de son fils, Johnny. Armani force Johnny à lui raconter tout ce qui s’est passé et elle découvre qu’il y avait beaucoup de plaisir, de femmes et de sexe. Maintenant, elle est non seulement énervée, mais aussi jalouse. Pour se venger, elle décide de baiser Johnny jusqu’à ce qu’il fasse un gâchis gluant sur elle.

Ryan Keely Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

Ryan Keely nettoie la maison avant que son fils et son ami ne rentrent à la maison. L’un des amis de son fils, Anthony, arrive un peu tôt et passe le temps à renifler la lingerie de Ryan. Eh bien, il se fait prendre en flagrant délit et il avoue à Ryan qu’il est vierge et que renifler une culotte est aussi proche du sexe qu’il l’a été. Ryan a pitié du garçon et lui montre la lingerie qu’elle porte avant de le baiser sur son canapé et de prendre sa virginité. Après tout, à quoi valent les mamans d’amis.

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'My Friend's Hot Mom' at Naughty America

Ryan Keely in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lawson is crashing at his friend's mom's place while he gets back on his feet and Lawson sure can use a job to help at least keep his car paid. His friend's mom, Ryan, decides that she can help. Ryan offers to pay Lawson's monthly car payment... in exchange for that dick! Who can pass up a deal like that?

Anissa Kate in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Anissa Kate - My Friend's Hot Mom

Anissa Kate was supposed to be out of town, so her son and his friend, Johnny, were setting up a huge party at Anissa's house. She walks in on Johnny about to text a dick pic to a girl and Anissa can't believe that it's not that big. Her interest is too much because she loves big cock and has to have in her mouth.

McKenzie Lee in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

McKenzie Lee - My Friend's Hot Mom

David has moved into a spare room at his friend's parent's house since he and his friend need more room now that their small business is taking off. His friend's mom, McKenzie Lee, loves an entrepreneur, so when she see's David hard at work she decides to help him release some stress by milking his cock of all that jizz.

Bunny Madison in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Bunny Madison - My Friend's Hot Mom

Bunny Madison comes home and finds her son's friend Tyler upset because her son got to a girl that he was interested in first. Bunny schools Tyler at how to get a girl and what to do with one once he gets her naked.

Carmen Valentina in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Carmen Valentina - My Friend's Hot Mom

Carmen Valentina arrives home to find her son's friend, Diego, hanging out while her son is at practice. Diego just turned 18 and confesses to Carmen that he doesn't really get much action from girls. Carmen is always happy to help, so after Diego gives her a foot massage she massages his dick with her pussy.

Piper Press in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Piper Press - My Friend's Hot Mom

Piper Press is on vacation and her son's friend Apollo came along. Piper is need of some sun tan lotion due to being out in the sun. She is feeling a bit lonely and horny and can't help to notice Apollo's huge package. She tricks him into rubbing sun tan lotion on her and does all the rubbing herself, rubbing that cock.

Joslyn James in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Joslyn James - My Friend's Hot Mom

Johnny is over at his friend's house trying to find his friend's lucky controller before the video game tournament. As he is searching through drawers he comes upon his friend's mom's, Joslyn James', panty drawer. So Johnny does what any horny dude would do and sniffs her panties as he touches himself. As he is touching himself he fades into a wonderful dream where he actually gets to fuck and cum inside Joslyn James. With dreams like that, who would want to ever wake up?

Richelle Ryan in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Richelle Ryan - My Friend's Hot Mom

Richelle Ryan is home and catches her son's friend sneaking into the backyard. She also sees his big cock poking out of his shorts and can't let a hard cock go to waste.


Lexi Luna in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Lexi Luna - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lexi Luna and her son's friend, Cody, are fucking each other, but Lexi has made it clear that they are not to fuck in her house anymore after they were almost caught last time. So Lexi is more than upset when she finds Cody in her bedroom. Cody has a good reason though, he couldn't find his shoes and figure he might of left them there. Since he's already there and no one is home, Lexi decides to take that cock for one more spin in her bed.

Victoria Lobov in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Victoria Lobov - My Friend's Hot Mom

Victoria Lobov just got stood up for a date and is pretty bummed. Her son's friend, Apollo can't understand why; with tits like hers who could turn them away!? Apollo needs to see them in the bedroom, but what will his best friend think if he finds out that Apollo's cock is sliding between his mom's big tits?

Sara Jay in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Sara Jay - My Friend's Hot Mom

Sara Jay comes home to find her son's friend, Apollo, moping on her couch. Apollo's girlfriend broke up with him and he is not very happy, so Sara decides to cheer Apollo up by fucking him how his ex never could. She soon figures out his ex probably couldn't handle his HUGE cock. Luckily, this MILF sure can!

Reagan Foxx in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Reagan Foxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Reagan Foxx is working out with the help of her son's friend, Lucas. After their intense workout, Lucas brings out the massage gun and uses it on Reagan to fight soreness. Reagan really loves the vibrations of it, so when Lucas runs to his car to get more batteries, Reagan uses the massager on her pussy. She is getting off on it so well that she doesn't hear Lucas come back. She is so embarrassed that she was caught masturbating with the massage gun, but she still needs to finish getting off, so she decides to continue her workout by riding on Lucas' cock.

Jasmine Jae in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Jasmine Jae - My Friend's Hot Mom

Jasmine Jae has some company over; her son's friend Apollo. Good for him because out of all her son's friends, she likes him the best. He has great manners, is very respectful, and to top it off, very handsome. Jasmine, like the horny MILF that she is, has noticed the size of his package, and she can't resist a huge cock.

Abby Somers in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Abby Somers - My Friend's Hot Mom

Johnny showed up to his friend's house to drop off a chair his friend's mom, Abby Somers, wanted. Abby is so thankful and wants to repay Johnny for his generosity. Johnny won't take cash though, so Abby pays him in grade 'A' wet MILF pussy.

Naomi Foxxx in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Naomi Foxxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Naomi Foxxx is at home doing laundry and as soon as she opens her son's room door, she's surprised to find her son's friend, Apollo, doing her son's homework! She thinks its not fair that Apollo is stuck doing school stuff while her lazy son is out having fun. Naomi decides to give Apollo a good time and show him some special sex positions he's never done before.

Crystal Rush in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Crystal Rush - My Friend's Hot Mom

Crystal Rush stops by Johnny's house looking for her son. While Johnny is good friend's with her son, he has no idea where her son might be. Crystal is so upset, mostly because her son's shenanigans are interfering not only with her relationship but also with her sex life. She decides that since she hasn't been fucked in a while, and since Johnny is single, that she'll just bounce on Johnny's dick before returning to look for her son. After all, a good orgasm will relax, clear the mind, and reduce stress.


Naomi Foxxx in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Naomi Foxxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Naomi Foxxx is fed up with her son's friend Johnny. All he does is sit around the house in his underware with his huge cock bulging out of it. She's been divorced for too long and hasn't had any cock lately so she takes matters into her own hands and gives Johnny an ultimatum. If he's going to sit around and do nothing, he might as well put his cock to use if he's going to stay at her house.

Ryan Keely in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

Ryan Keely comes home to find her son's friend, Lucky, showering in her master bathroom. She didn't realize what a man Lucky had become. So when lucky walks out of the shower, Ryan corners him on the bed and let's him fuck a real women for once.

Casca Akashova in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Casca Akashova - My Friend's Hot Mom

Casca Akashova is using her son's best friend, Alex, to get some important documents for her divorce. To show him her appreciation, she takes out her huge round tits and wraps her luscious lips around Alex's cock and gives him a good ol' time!

Quinn Waters in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Quinn Waters - My Friend's Hot Mom

Quinn Waters sees her son's friend, Johnny, dealing with a proposal refusal and wants to help him out. There's not a better way to get over a breakup than licking some nice big round tits and ass, and oh man, this sexy MILF, Quinn Waters sure knows how to use them.

Charli Phoenix in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Charli Phoenix - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lucky is playing some video games at his friend's house when his friend heads out to pick up his chick. Lucky hangs back to keep grinding on the game though, when his friend's mom, Charli Phoenix, walks in. She games a little with Lucky before she heads upstairs and texts Lucky some sexy pics of her, asking him to come upstairs to play with her pussy instead.

Adriana Deville in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Adriana Deville - My Friend's Hot Mom

Brandi Love and Adrianna Deville are reminiscing about their younger days as wild girls and start to make out when a friend of Brandi's son barges in on them. Instead of staying stuck in the past, these MILFs get jammed in the present!

Cory Chase in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Cory Chase - My Friend's Hot Mom

Cory Chase was supposed to be on a flight out of town but it got cancelled. To her surprise, she finds her son's good friend Lucky raiding her panty drawer. She threatens him with a real good time if he doesn't want anyone to find out that he's a perv. Lucky for him, Ms. Chase's pussy is really wet and aching for him to pump his big cock into it!

Christie Stevens in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Christie Stevens - My Friend's Hot Mom

Christie Stevens is on campus to surprise her son. Come to find out from Ricky, her son's friend, he's left for the weekend. Since she made the long drive, Ricky invites her back to his dorm to rest up a bit. She agrees and begins to reminisce on the good ol days and how much cock she took back then. Ricky is completely turned on and wants to indulge in the milf fantasy and have Christie for himself.


Linzee Ryder in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Linzee Ryder - My Friend's Hot Mom

Syren De Mer and Linzee Ryder are spending Thanksgiving together. Their feast is being catered by Syren's son's friend Donny. Syren confesses to Linzee that when she did a taste-testing of his cooking, Donny proceeded to taste-test her asshole! Linzee is quite lonely this holiday season and is in need of some ass eating herself. When Donny comes by to drop off the feast that he cooked he finds himself feasting on not only one, but two beautiful MILF ass's. Happy Thanksgiving Naughty America!

Armani Black in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Armani Black - My Friend's Hot Mom

Armani Black comes home from a business trip and the house is a disaster. Her husband and son are nowhere to be found, only person there is her son's friend Johnny. Armani forces Johnny to tell her all that happenned and she finds out there was a lot of fun, females, and sex. Now, she's not only pissed, but jealous as well. To get revenge, she decides to fuck Johnny until he makes a gooey mess all over her.

Ryan Keely in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

Ryan Keely is cleaning up around the house before her son and his friend's get home. One of her son's friend's, Anthony, gets there a little early though and passes the time taking sniffs of Ryan's lingerie. Well he gets caught red handed and he confesses to Ryan that he's a virgin and that sniffing panties is as close to sex as he has gotten. Ryan takes pity on the boy and shows him the lingerie she's wearing before fucking him on her couch and taking his virginity. After all, what are friend's moms for.

Jamie Michelle in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Jamie Michelle - My Friend's Hot Mom

Jamie Michelle just got home after her date cancelled on her. At home she finds her son's friend, Ricky, hanging out since he is locked out of his house. Jamie has him make himself at home while she goes upstairs to relax by flicking her bean, but Ricky peeps on her and snaps some pics. Jamie catches the perv in the act and finds out that the pictures he took of her aren't half bad. She has him take more sexy pics of her and gets turned on in the process so she has Ricky whip out his dick and fuck her right there and then.

Reagan Foxx in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Reagan Foxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Reagan Foxx hired her son's friend, David, to help her get in shape, but Reagan isn't sticking to her meal plan and David catches her eating fries and other junk food. Reagan is truly sorry for falling off her nutrition plan, but she thinks she has a way to help burn off some of those calories she just ate. She has David whip his dick out and she works up a sweat riding his hard cock.

Valentina Bellucci in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Valentina Bellucci - My Friend's Hot Mom

Valentina Bellucci home alone gets a visit from her son's friend Johnny. They are taking an art class together and were going to practice. Valentina is very curious about what they are drawing and convinces Johnny to show her. To her surprise one of the drawings is of Johnny's huge cock, but she's not convinced its true to size. She has to know and while Johnny reveals the truth, Valentina finds her mouth and pussy are so wet, she has to have Johnny's young and tasty cock inside of her.

Sara Jay in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Sara Jay - My Friend's Hot Mom

Sara Jay has her son's friend Lucas over helping out with stuff around the house, because her son is really lazy. Lucas has hurt himself and Sara rushes to show how good she is with her hands.

Linzee Ryder in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Linzee Ryder - My Friend's Hot Mom

Linzee Ryder has been getting massaged by her son's friend for a while and just found out! She never knew that her favorite masseuse, Alex, even knew her son. She makes Alex promise to keep it a secret and when he does Linzee has him finish massaging her pussy before shoving his dick in her wet MILF hole.