Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 'My Friend's Hot Mom' at Naughty America

Holly Halston 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Holly Halston - My Friend's Hot Mom

丹尼醒來後發現哈爾斯頓小姐在廚房裡。她開始回憶起一個英國情人,變得如此情緒化,以至於她決定在她面前品嘗新的英國人。

Ryan Keely 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

勞森在他朋友媽媽的地方撞車,而他重新站起來,勞森肯定可以用一份工作來説明他至少保持他的車費。他朋友的媽媽里安(Ryan)決定她可以幫忙。里安提出支付勞森每月的汽車付款...換來那根雞巴!誰能放棄這樣的交易?

Anissa Kate 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Anissa Kate - My Friend's Hot Mom

安妮莎·凱特(Anissa Kate)應該不在城裡,所以她的兒子和他的朋友約翰尼(Johnny)在安妮莎的家裡舉辦了一個大型派對。她走進約翰尼,準備給一個女孩發一張雞巴照片,安妮莎不敢相信它沒有那麼大。她的興趣太大了,因為她喜歡大雞巴,必須含在嘴裏。

McKenzie Lee 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

McKenzie Lee - My Friend's Hot Mom

大衛已經搬進了他朋友父母家的一個空房間,因為他和他的朋友現在需要更多的空間,因為他們的小企業正在起飛。他朋友的媽媽麥肯齊·李(McKenzie Lee)喜歡一位企業家,所以當她看到大衛在努力工作時,她決定通過擠奶他的雞巴來説明他釋放一些壓力。

Bunny Madison 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Bunny Madison - My Friend's Hot Mom

兔子麥迪森回到家,發現她兒子的朋友泰勒很不高興,因為她的兒子先找到了一個他感興趣的女孩。兔子教泰勒如何得到一個女孩,以及一旦他讓她裸體該怎麼辦。

Carmen Valentina 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Carmen Valentina - My Friend's Hot Mom

卡門·瓦倫蒂娜(Carmen Valentina)回到家,發現她兒子的朋友迭戈(Diego)在她兒子練習的時候出去玩。迭戈剛滿18歲,向卡門承認,他並沒有真正從女孩那裡得到太多的行動。卡門總是很樂意幫忙,所以在迭戈給她做足部按摩后,她用她的陰道按摩他的雞巴。

Piper Press 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Piper Press - My Friend's Hot Mom

派珀出版社正在度假,她兒子的朋友阿波羅也來了。Piper需要一些曬黑化妝水,因為在陽光下。她感到有點孤獨和角質,忍不住注意到阿波羅的巨大包裹。她欺騙他,讓他把曬黑的化妝水在她身上,然後自己揉搓,揉搓那根雞巴。

Joslyn James 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Joslyn James - My Friend's Hot Mom

約翰尼在他朋友的家裡,試圖在視頻遊戲錦標賽之前找到他朋友的幸運控制器。當他在抽屜里尋找時,他發現了他朋友的媽媽喬斯林·詹姆斯(Joslyn James)的內褲抽屜。所以約翰尼做了任何角質的傢伙都會做的事情,當他觸摸自己時嗅著她的內褲。當他觸摸自己時,他淡入一個美妙的夢境,在那裡他實際上在喬斯林詹姆斯體內做愛和射精。有了這樣的夢,誰會想要醒來呢?


Richelle Ryan 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Richelle Ryan - My Friend's Hot Mom

Richelle Ryan在家,發現她兒子的朋友偷偷溜進後院。她還看到他的大雞巴從短褲裡探出頭來,不能讓堅硬的雞巴浪費掉。

Lexi Luna 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Lexi Luna - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lexi Luna和她兒子的朋友Cody正在互相操對方,但Lexi已經明確表示,在他們上次差點被抓住之後,他們不會再在她的房子里做愛了。因此,當萊克西在臥室里發現科迪時,她非常沮喪。不過,科迪有一個很好的理由,他找不到他的鞋子,並認為他可能會把它們留在那裡。由於他已經在那裡,沒有人在家,Lexi決定在她的床上再玩一次雞巴。

Victoria Lobov 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Victoria Lobov - My Friend's Hot Mom

維多利亞·洛博夫(Victoria Lobov)剛剛站起來約會,非常沮喪。她兒子的朋友阿波羅不明白為什麼。像她這樣的奶子,誰能把它們拒之門外!?阿波羅需要在臥室里看到他們,但是如果他最好的朋友發現阿波羅的雞巴在他媽媽的大奶子之間滑動,他會怎麼想?

Sara Jay 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Sara Jay - My Friend's Hot Mom

莎拉·傑伊回到家,發現她兒子的朋友阿波羅在她的沙發上拖地。阿波羅的女朋友和他分手了,他不是很開心,所以薩拉決定通過他媽的讓他振作起來,因為他的前任永遠無法做到。她很快發現他的前任可能無法處理他巨大的雞巴。幸運的是,這個摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線肯定可以!

Reagan Foxx 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Reagan Foxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

雷根·福克斯(Reagan Foxx)正在她兒子的朋友盧卡斯(Lucas)的説明下鍛煉身體。經過激烈的鍛煉后,盧卡斯拿出按摩槍,用它對付雷根。雷根真的很喜歡它的振動,所以當盧卡斯跑到他的車上去拿更多的電池時,雷根在她的陰道上使用了按摩器。她下車得太好了,以至於她沒有聽到盧卡斯回來。她非常尷尬,以至於她被發現用按摩槍自慰,但她仍然需要完成下車,所以她決定繼續她的鍛煉,騎在盧卡斯的雞巴上。

Jasmine Jae 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Jasmine Jae - My Friend's Hot Mom

茉莉·傑有一些公司;她兒子的朋友阿波羅。對他有好處,因為在她兒子的所有朋友中,她最喜歡他。他很有禮貌,很有禮貌,最重要的是,非常英俊。茉莉,就像她現在這個角質的摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線一樣,已經注意到他的包裹的大小,她無法抗拒一根巨大的雞巴。

Abby Somers 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Abby Somers - My Friend's Hot Mom

約翰尼來到他朋友家,放下他朋友的媽媽艾比·薩默斯(Abby Somers)想要的椅子。艾比非常感激,想報答約翰尼的慷慨。約翰尼不會拿現金,所以艾比付錢給他"A級"濕摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線的陰道。

Naomi Foxxx 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Naomi Foxxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Naomi Foxxx正在家洗衣服,她一打開兒子的房間門,就驚訝地發現她兒子的朋友阿波羅在做她兒子的作業!她認為阿波羅被困在學校里做東西,而她懶惰的兒子在外面玩得開心是不公平的。娜奧米決定給阿波羅一個美好的時光,並向他展示一些他以前從未做過的特殊性愛姿勢。


Crystal Rush 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Crystal Rush - My Friend's Hot Mom

Crystal Rush在Johnny的房子里停下來尋找她的兒子。雖然約翰尼和她的兒子是好朋友,但他不知道她的兒子可能在哪裡。克裡斯特爾非常沮喪,主要是因為她兒子的惡作劇不僅干擾了她的關係,也干擾了她的性生活。她決定,既然她有一段時間沒有被操了,而且約翰尼是單身,那麼在回來找兒子之前,她只會在約翰尼的雞巴上蹦蹦跳跳。畢竟,良好的性高潮會放鬆,清除頭腦,減輕壓力。

Naomi Foxxx 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Naomi Foxxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Naomi Foxxx厭倦了她兒子的朋友Johnny。他所做的就是穿著內衣坐在房子周圍,他的大雞巴從裡面凸出來。她離婚太久了,最近沒有雞巴,所以她把事情掌握在自己手中,給約翰尼下了最後通牒。如果他要坐在那裡什麼都不做,如果他要留在她家,他不妨把他的雞巴用起來。

Ryan Keely 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

里安·基利(Ryan Keely)回到家,發現她兒子的朋友Lucky在她的主浴室裡洗澡。她沒有意識到Lucky變成了一個什麼樣的男人。因此,當幸運地從淋浴間出來時,里安把他放在床上,讓他操一次真正的女人。

Casca Akashova 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Casca Akashova - My Friend's Hot Mom

卡斯卡·阿卡索娃(Casca Akashova)正在利用她兒子最好的朋友亞歷克斯(Alex)為她的離婚獲取一些重要檔。為了向他表達她的感激之情,她拿出她巨大的圓奶,把她甜美的嘴唇包裹在亞歷克斯的雞巴上,給他一個很好的時間!

Quinn Waters 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Quinn Waters - My Friend's Hot Mom

奎因·沃特斯(Quinn Waters)看到她兒子的朋友約翰尼(Johnny)正在處理拒絕求婚的問題,並想説明他。沒有比舔一些漂亮的大圓山雀和屁股更好的方法來克服分手了,哦,夥計,這個性感的摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線,奎因沃特斯肯定知道如何使用它們。

Charli Phoenix 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Charli Phoenix - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lucky正在他朋友家玩一些電子遊戲,這時他的朋友出去接他的小雞。不過,Lucky在遊戲上繼續磨練,這時他朋友的媽媽Charli Phoenix走了進來。在她上樓之前,她和Lucky玩了一會兒,給Lucky發了一些性感的照片,請他上樓玩她的陰道。

Adriana Deville 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Adriana Deville - My Friend's Hot Mom

布蘭迪·洛夫(Brandi Love)和阿德里安娜·德維爾(Adrianna Deville)正在回憶他們年輕時作為狂野女孩的日子,並開始弄清楚布蘭迪兒子的一個朋友闖入他們。這些摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線不是停留在過去,而是被困在現在!

Cory Chase 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Cory Chase - My Friend's Hot Mom

科里·蔡斯(Cory Chase)本來應該在城外的航班上,但它被取消了。令她驚訝的是,她發現她兒子的好朋友Lucky正在搜查她的內褲抽屜。她威脅他,如果他不想讓任何人發現他是一個perv,他會度過一段真正的美好時光。幸運的是,蔡斯女士的陰道真的很濕,很痛,讓他把他的大雞巴插進去!


Christie Stevens 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Christie Stevens - My Friend's Hot Mom

克裡斯蒂·史蒂文斯(Christie Stevens)在校園裡給她的兒子一個驚喜。來看看她兒子的朋友瑞奇,他已經離開了週末。由於她長途跋涉,瑞奇邀請她回到他的宿舍休息一下。她同意了,並開始回憶過去的美好時光,以及她當時吸了多少公雞。瑞奇完全被打開了,他想沉迷於摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線的幻想,併為自己擁有克裡斯蒂。

Linzee Ryder 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Linzee Ryder - My Friend's Hot Mom

Syren De Mer和Linzee Ryder一起度過感恩節。他們的盛宴由西倫兒子的朋友唐尼(Donny)主持。Syren向Linzee承認,當她對他的烹飪進行味覺測試時,Donny繼續品嘗她的混蛋!Linzee在這個假期很孤獨,需要一些屁股自己吃。當唐尼過來放下他烹飪的盛宴時,他發現自己不僅吃了一個,而且兩個美麗的摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線屁股。感恩節快樂淘氣的美國!

Armani Black 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Armani Black - My Friend's Hot Mom

阿瑪尼 · 布萊克出差回家, 房子是一場災難。她的丈夫和兒子無處可尋,只有她兒子的朋友約翰尼。阿瑪尼強迫約翰尼告訴她發生的一切, 她發現有很多的樂趣, 女性和性。現在,她不僅生氣,而且嫉妒。為了報復, 她決定幹掉約翰尼, 直到他把她搞得一團糟。

Ryan Keely 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

里安·基利在兒子和他的朋友回家之前正在家裡打掃衛生。不過,她兒子的一個朋友安東尼(Anthony)來得有點早,並抽出時間嗅了嗅里安的內衣。嗯, 他被當場抓獲, 他向里安承認, 他是處女, 嗅內褲和他得到的一樣接近性。里安同情這個男孩, 給他看她穿的內衣, 然後把他放在沙發上, 拿走他的童貞。畢竟,朋友的媽媽們是為了什麼?

Jamie Michelle 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Jamie Michelle - My Friend's Hot Mom

傑米 · 蜜雪兒在約會取消後剛到家。在家裡,她發現她兒子的朋友里奇,因為他被鎖在他家門外,就出去玩了。傑米讓他在家, 而她上樓放鬆輕拂她的豆子, 但裡奇偷看她, 並捕捉一些照片。傑米抓住了表演中的滲透, 發現他給她拍的照片還不錯。她讓他採取她更性感的照片, 並在這個過程中打開, 所以她有裡奇鞭打他的雞巴, 他媽的她就在那裡, 然後。

Reagan Foxx 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Reagan Foxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

雷根福克斯聘請了她兒子的朋友大衛,以説明她恢復體形,但雷根沒有堅持她的膳食計劃,大衛抓住她吃薯條和其他垃圾食品。雷根真的為從她的營養計劃上掉下來而感到抱歉,但是她認為她有辦法説明消耗掉她剛才吃到的卡路里。她讓大衛鞭打他的雞巴, 她用汗水騎他的硬公雞。

Valentina Bellucci 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Valentina Bellucci - My Friend's Hot Mom

瓦倫蒂娜·貝魯奇獨自回家,她的兒子的朋友約翰尼也來拜訪她。他們一起上藝術課,打算去練習。瓦倫蒂娜對他們畫什麼非常好奇,並說服約翰尼給她看。令她驚訝的是,其中一幅畫是約翰尼的巨公雞,但她不相信它的真實大小。她必須知道,雖然約翰尼揭示了真相,瓦倫蒂娜發現她的嘴和貓是如此潮濕,她必須有約翰尼的年輕和美味的公雞在她裡面。

Sara Jay 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Sara Jay - My Friend's Hot Mom

莎拉·傑伊有她兒子的朋友盧卡斯幫忙處理房子周圍的東西,因為她的兒子真的很懶。盧卡斯傷了自己,薩拉急忙用手來展示她有多好。

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'My Friend's Hot Mom' at Naughty America

Ryan Keely in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lawson is crashing at his friend's mom's place while he gets back on his feet and Lawson sure can use a job to help at least keep his car paid. His friend's mom, Ryan, decides that she can help. Ryan offers to pay Lawson's monthly car payment... in exchange for that dick! Who can pass up a deal like that?

Anissa Kate in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Anissa Kate - My Friend's Hot Mom

Anissa Kate was supposed to be out of town, so her son and his friend, Johnny, were setting up a huge party at Anissa's house. She walks in on Johnny about to text a dick pic to a girl and Anissa can't believe that it's not that big. Her interest is too much because she loves big cock and has to have in her mouth.

McKenzie Lee in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

McKenzie Lee - My Friend's Hot Mom

David has moved into a spare room at his friend's parent's house since he and his friend need more room now that their small business is taking off. His friend's mom, McKenzie Lee, loves an entrepreneur, so when she see's David hard at work she decides to help him release some stress by milking his cock of all that jizz.

Bunny Madison in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Bunny Madison - My Friend's Hot Mom

Bunny Madison comes home and finds her son's friend Tyler upset because her son got to a girl that he was interested in first. Bunny schools Tyler at how to get a girl and what to do with one once he gets her naked.

Carmen Valentina in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Carmen Valentina - My Friend's Hot Mom

Carmen Valentina arrives home to find her son's friend, Diego, hanging out while her son is at practice. Diego just turned 18 and confesses to Carmen that he doesn't really get much action from girls. Carmen is always happy to help, so after Diego gives her a foot massage she massages his dick with her pussy.

Piper Press in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Piper Press - My Friend's Hot Mom

Piper Press is on vacation and her son's friend Apollo came along. Piper is need of some sun tan lotion due to being out in the sun. She is feeling a bit lonely and horny and can't help to notice Apollo's huge package. She tricks him into rubbing sun tan lotion on her and does all the rubbing herself, rubbing that cock.

Joslyn James in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Joslyn James - My Friend's Hot Mom

Johnny is over at his friend's house trying to find his friend's lucky controller before the video game tournament. As he is searching through drawers he comes upon his friend's mom's, Joslyn James', panty drawer. So Johnny does what any horny dude would do and sniffs her panties as he touches himself. As he is touching himself he fades into a wonderful dream where he actually gets to fuck and cum inside Joslyn James. With dreams like that, who would want to ever wake up?

Richelle Ryan in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Richelle Ryan - My Friend's Hot Mom

Richelle Ryan is home and catches her son's friend sneaking into the backyard. She also sees his big cock poking out of his shorts and can't let a hard cock go to waste.


Lexi Luna in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Lexi Luna - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lexi Luna and her son's friend, Cody, are fucking each other, but Lexi has made it clear that they are not to fuck in her house anymore after they were almost caught last time. So Lexi is more than upset when she finds Cody in her bedroom. Cody has a good reason though, he couldn't find his shoes and figure he might of left them there. Since he's already there and no one is home, Lexi decides to take that cock for one more spin in her bed.

Victoria Lobov in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Victoria Lobov - My Friend's Hot Mom

Victoria Lobov just got stood up for a date and is pretty bummed. Her son's friend, Apollo can't understand why; with tits like hers who could turn them away!? Apollo needs to see them in the bedroom, but what will his best friend think if he finds out that Apollo's cock is sliding between his mom's big tits?

Sara Jay in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Sara Jay - My Friend's Hot Mom

Sara Jay comes home to find her son's friend, Apollo, moping on her couch. Apollo's girlfriend broke up with him and he is not very happy, so Sara decides to cheer Apollo up by fucking him how his ex never could. She soon figures out his ex probably couldn't handle his HUGE cock. Luckily, this MILF sure can!

Reagan Foxx in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Reagan Foxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Reagan Foxx is working out with the help of her son's friend, Lucas. After their intense workout, Lucas brings out the massage gun and uses it on Reagan to fight soreness. Reagan really loves the vibrations of it, so when Lucas runs to his car to get more batteries, Reagan uses the massager on her pussy. She is getting off on it so well that she doesn't hear Lucas come back. She is so embarrassed that she was caught masturbating with the massage gun, but she still needs to finish getting off, so she decides to continue her workout by riding on Lucas' cock.

Jasmine Jae in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Jasmine Jae - My Friend's Hot Mom

Jasmine Jae has some company over; her son's friend Apollo. Good for him because out of all her son's friends, she likes him the best. He has great manners, is very respectful, and to top it off, very handsome. Jasmine, like the horny MILF that she is, has noticed the size of his package, and she can't resist a huge cock.

Abby Somers in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Abby Somers - My Friend's Hot Mom

Johnny showed up to his friend's house to drop off a chair his friend's mom, Abby Somers, wanted. Abby is so thankful and wants to repay Johnny for his generosity. Johnny won't take cash though, so Abby pays him in grade 'A' wet MILF pussy.

Naomi Foxxx in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Naomi Foxxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Naomi Foxxx is at home doing laundry and as soon as she opens her son's room door, she's surprised to find her son's friend, Apollo, doing her son's homework! She thinks its not fair that Apollo is stuck doing school stuff while her lazy son is out having fun. Naomi decides to give Apollo a good time and show him some special sex positions he's never done before.

Crystal Rush in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Crystal Rush - My Friend's Hot Mom

Crystal Rush stops by Johnny's house looking for her son. While Johnny is good friend's with her son, he has no idea where her son might be. Crystal is so upset, mostly because her son's shenanigans are interfering not only with her relationship but also with her sex life. She decides that since she hasn't been fucked in a while, and since Johnny is single, that she'll just bounce on Johnny's dick before returning to look for her son. After all, a good orgasm will relax, clear the mind, and reduce stress.


Naomi Foxxx in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Naomi Foxxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Naomi Foxxx is fed up with her son's friend Johnny. All he does is sit around the house in his underware with his huge cock bulging out of it. She's been divorced for too long and hasn't had any cock lately so she takes matters into her own hands and gives Johnny an ultimatum. If he's going to sit around and do nothing, he might as well put his cock to use if he's going to stay at her house.

Ryan Keely in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

Ryan Keely comes home to find her son's friend, Lucky, showering in her master bathroom. She didn't realize what a man Lucky had become. So when lucky walks out of the shower, Ryan corners him on the bed and let's him fuck a real women for once.

Casca Akashova in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Casca Akashova - My Friend's Hot Mom

Casca Akashova is using her son's best friend, Alex, to get some important documents for her divorce. To show him her appreciation, she takes out her huge round tits and wraps her luscious lips around Alex's cock and gives him a good ol' time!

Quinn Waters in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Quinn Waters - My Friend's Hot Mom

Quinn Waters sees her son's friend, Johnny, dealing with a proposal refusal and wants to help him out. There's not a better way to get over a breakup than licking some nice big round tits and ass, and oh man, this sexy MILF, Quinn Waters sure knows how to use them.

Charli Phoenix in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Charli Phoenix - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lucky is playing some video games at his friend's house when his friend heads out to pick up his chick. Lucky hangs back to keep grinding on the game though, when his friend's mom, Charli Phoenix, walks in. She games a little with Lucky before she heads upstairs and texts Lucky some sexy pics of her, asking him to come upstairs to play with her pussy instead.

Adriana Deville in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Adriana Deville - My Friend's Hot Mom

Brandi Love and Adrianna Deville are reminiscing about their younger days as wild girls and start to make out when a friend of Brandi's son barges in on them. Instead of staying stuck in the past, these MILFs get jammed in the present!

Cory Chase in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Cory Chase - My Friend's Hot Mom

Cory Chase was supposed to be on a flight out of town but it got cancelled. To her surprise, she finds her son's good friend Lucky raiding her panty drawer. She threatens him with a real good time if he doesn't want anyone to find out that he's a perv. Lucky for him, Ms. Chase's pussy is really wet and aching for him to pump his big cock into it!

Christie Stevens in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Christie Stevens - My Friend's Hot Mom

Christie Stevens is on campus to surprise her son. Come to find out from Ricky, her son's friend, he's left for the weekend. Since she made the long drive, Ricky invites her back to his dorm to rest up a bit. She agrees and begins to reminisce on the good ol days and how much cock she took back then. Ricky is completely turned on and wants to indulge in the milf fantasy and have Christie for himself.


Linzee Ryder in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Linzee Ryder - My Friend's Hot Mom

Syren De Mer and Linzee Ryder are spending Thanksgiving together. Their feast is being catered by Syren's son's friend Donny. Syren confesses to Linzee that when she did a taste-testing of his cooking, Donny proceeded to taste-test her asshole! Linzee is quite lonely this holiday season and is in need of some ass eating herself. When Donny comes by to drop off the feast that he cooked he finds himself feasting on not only one, but two beautiful MILF ass's. Happy Thanksgiving Naughty America!

Armani Black in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Armani Black - My Friend's Hot Mom

Armani Black comes home from a business trip and the house is a disaster. Her husband and son are nowhere to be found, only person there is her son's friend Johnny. Armani forces Johnny to tell her all that happenned and she finds out there was a lot of fun, females, and sex. Now, she's not only pissed, but jealous as well. To get revenge, she decides to fuck Johnny until he makes a gooey mess all over her.

Ryan Keely in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

Ryan Keely is cleaning up around the house before her son and his friend's get home. One of her son's friend's, Anthony, gets there a little early though and passes the time taking sniffs of Ryan's lingerie. Well he gets caught red handed and he confesses to Ryan that he's a virgin and that sniffing panties is as close to sex as he has gotten. Ryan takes pity on the boy and shows him the lingerie she's wearing before fucking him on her couch and taking his virginity. After all, what are friend's moms for.

Jamie Michelle in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Jamie Michelle - My Friend's Hot Mom

Jamie Michelle just got home after her date cancelled on her. At home she finds her son's friend, Ricky, hanging out since he is locked out of his house. Jamie has him make himself at home while she goes upstairs to relax by flicking her bean, but Ricky peeps on her and snaps some pics. Jamie catches the perv in the act and finds out that the pictures he took of her aren't half bad. She has him take more sexy pics of her and gets turned on in the process so she has Ricky whip out his dick and fuck her right there and then.

Reagan Foxx in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Reagan Foxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Reagan Foxx hired her son's friend, David, to help her get in shape, but Reagan isn't sticking to her meal plan and David catches her eating fries and other junk food. Reagan is truly sorry for falling off her nutrition plan, but she thinks she has a way to help burn off some of those calories she just ate. She has David whip his dick out and she works up a sweat riding his hard cock.

Valentina Bellucci in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Valentina Bellucci - My Friend's Hot Mom

Valentina Bellucci home alone gets a visit from her son's friend Johnny. They are taking an art class together and were going to practice. Valentina is very curious about what they are drawing and convinces Johnny to show her. To her surprise one of the drawings is of Johnny's huge cock, but she's not convinced its true to size. She has to know and while Johnny reveals the truth, Valentina finds her mouth and pussy are so wet, she has to have Johnny's young and tasty cock inside of her.

Sara Jay in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Sara Jay - My Friend's Hot Mom

Sara Jay has her son's friend Lucas over helping out with stuff around the house, because her son is really lazy. Lucas has hurt himself and Sara rushes to show how good she is with her hands.

Linzee Ryder in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Linzee Ryder - My Friend's Hot Mom

Linzee Ryder has been getting massaged by her son's friend for a while and just found out! She never knew that her favorite masseuse, Alex, even knew her son. She makes Alex promise to keep it a secret and when he does Linzee has him finish massaging her pussy before shoving his dick in her wet MILF hole.