Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Dernières mises à jour de 'Neighbor Affair' at Naughty America

Layla Quinn Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Layla Quinn - Neighbor Affair

Layla Quinn voit son voisin Oliver et a entendu dire qu’il faisait ses valises, alors elle l’invite à l’aider. Voir Layla n’a pas eu de grosse bite et veut faire l’expérience de se remplir et veut que sa chatte juteuse jaillisse de sa lotion d’amour.

Brooke Haven Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Brooke Haven - Neighbor Affair

Billy demande à sa voisine Brooke Haven si elle veut de l’aide pour l’aménagement paysager. Elle aimerait travailler dans la cour sur ses buissons, mais pense-t-il qu’elle peut manipuler son gros outil? Et s’il vient la semaine prochaine pour tailler ses haies, elle promet de s’occuper de son tuyau.

Octavia Red Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Octavia Red - Neighbor Affair

Octavia Red a bronzé sur la pelouse. Son voisin Brick s’arrête chez elle pour voir si elle peut le faire dans un endroit éloigné de sa fenêtre. Octavia sait que Brick s’est fait prendre en train de la regarder, alors elle l’a fait exprès pour que cette mauvaise fille excitée puisse attirer une bite. On dirait que ça a marché! Maintenant, sa chatte charnue peut enfin chevaucher une bite dure.

Bella Rolland Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Bella Rolland - Neighbor Affair

Bella Rolland s’est enfermée hors de sa maison à nouveau, alors elle va chez son voisin car elle sait qu’il travaille à la maison. Elle sait aussi qu’il est tout seul et sans petite amie en vue. Bella mettra la main sur lui et ne lâchera rien jusqu’à ce qu’elle fasse exploser sa bite !

Madison Summers Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Madison Summers - Neighbor Affair

Madison Summers s’arrêtait chez ses parents pour rendre une visite surprise, mais malheureusement, ils sont hors de la ville. Le père de Madison lui recommande de passer du temps avec le voisin, Michael, en attendant. Michael accueille Madison quand elle lui dit son petit problème et lui permet de s’écraser chez lui. Pendant qu’elle traîne, Madison commence à parler de la douleur qu’elle a faite aux pieds. Eh bien, Michael aime les pieds, alors il se porte volontaire pour lui donner un petit massage des pieds. Madison peut voir le boner grandir dans le pantalon de Michael alors qu’il se frotte les pieds, alors quand Michael va prendre une douche, Madison le rejoint et le laisse jouer avec beaucoup plus que ses pieds.

Blake Blossom Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Blake Blossom - Neighbor Affair

Blake Blossom s’arrête chez son nouveau voisin avec de la bière en cadeau de bienvenue. Ils boivent et Brad mentionne qu’il a remarqué qu’elle le vérifiait. Il est d’accord avec ça car il l’a remarquée changer la nuit. Si Blake savait qu’il regardait, elle lui donnerait un meilleur spectacle, alors elle décide de lui donner un regard rapproché sur ce qu’il a regardé en lui brisant ses belles mésanges. Brad le prend à partir de là et joue avec ses seins avant de lui donner sa bite épaisse partout dans sa cuisine.

Sara Stone Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Sara Stone - Neighbor Affair

Sara Stone regarde son voisin, Ben, se battre depuis longtemps. Elle a même fait son clitoris en le regardant le caresser sur Internet porno! Aujourd’hui, elle va tout supporter et attirer Ben avec ses grosses canettes dans l’espoir d’obtenir une baise royale!

Madi Laine Dans 'gets fucked by her neighbor'

Madi Laine - Neighbor Affair

Madi Laine demande à sa voisine de discuter de la rénovation de sa maison. Elle se retrouve chaude et excitée en l’écoutant. Elle ne peut pas résister à elle-même et prend sa bite dans sa gorge et au fond de sa chatte mouillée.


Jasmine Jae Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Jasmine Jae - Neighbor Affair

Jasmine Jae a fait du design d’intérieur pour son voisin, Oliver, après son divorce. Il semble que l’une des raisons de son divorce était que sa femme était très jalouse de la chaleur de Jasmine et qu’elle surprenait souvent Oliver en train de la regarder. Jasmine est flattée et décide de prendre la bite d’Oliver nouvellement divorcée pour un tour.

Jasmine Wilde Dans 'skinny dips in neighbor's hot tub and gets caught masturbating!'

Jasmine Wilde - Neighbor Affair

Jasmine Wilde s’est déplacée juste à côté de Quinton et elle se faufile dans son bain à remous de temps en temps, mais aujourd’hui, elle s’est fait prendre en train de tremper et de se masturber par lui. Quinton aime les grosses mésanges et en voici une chaude, nue dans son jardin! Quelle chance!?

Slimthick Vic Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Slimthick Vic - Neighbor Affair

Slimthick Vic et son mari sont très distants depuis que Vic l’a trompé. Mais elle a encore des besoins et des envies à satisfaire. Comme son mari ne veut pas la toucher, elle jette son dévolu sur son voisin et fait glisser sa bite dans sa chatte mouillée et excitée!

Carmela Clutch Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Carmela Clutch - Neighbor Affair

Carmela Clutch s’est fait livrer un colis chez son voisin parce qu’elle ne veut pas que son mari sache ce qu’elle a commandé. Elle s’arrête avant le travail pour ramasser son colis et son voisin, Sean, est surpris que ce qu’elle a commandé soit un gros gode. Carmela explique qu’elle n’a pas de bite à la maison, alors elle a dû l’ordonner secrètement. Comme Sean est également marié, il peut comprendre sa situation et décide de l’aider à remédier à son problème en lui offrant sa grosse bite - une bite qui la vaporisera de cum chaud.

Lilly Hall Dans 'exposes her dirty phone videos to her neighbor!!'

Lilly Hall - Neighbor Affair

Lilly Hall a du mal à coupler son téléphone à la télévision. Elle veut regarder ses photos et vidéos mais l’application ne fonctionne pas, alors elle appelle son voisin informatique pour l’aider, mais quand il voit les photos et vidéos que Lilly a, il ne peut pas se contenir. Heureusement pour Lilly parce que cela signifie qu’elle aura cette bite dure qu’elle a toujours voulue.

Kay Lovely Dans 'fucks her 'technically divorced' neighbor'

Kay Lovely - Neighbor Affair

La femme de Danny est juste partie et il y a un divorce parce qu’elle pense qu’il triche, mais c’est loin d’être la vérité. Il est loyal depuis l’université et maintenant sa voisine, Kay Lovely, ne sera plus assise pour eux. Maintenant que Danny est « techniquement divorcé », cela ne le dérange plus de tromper sa femme et obtient une partie de cette douce chatte blonde!

Linzee Ryder Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Linzee Ryder - Neighbor Affair

Linzee Ryder a des problèmes de dos. Heureusement pour elle que son voisin, David, est massothérapeute et qu’il l’invite pour un massage gratuit. Linzee accepte son offre et commence à s’exciter en sentant les mains de David caresser son corps. Ce n’est qu’une question de temps avant que Linzee ne supplie la bite de David et qu’il la lui donne joyeusement, belle et dure.

Brookie Blair Dans 'hooks up with her neighbor'

Brookie Blair - Neighbor Affair

Brookie Blair est célibataire et prête à s’amuser. Elle vient d’emménager dans un nouveau quartier et a déjà l’œil sur le voisin d’à côté. Après une petite conversation, elle a déjà besoin d’aide du voisinage pour emprunter du sucre... et un peu de coq.


Harley King Dans 'is home for the holidays and horny for some neighbor cock'

Harley King - Neighbor Affair

Lucky a fait confiance à son voisin avec une clé de rechange pour sa maison et en a besoin. Il s’arrête pour le ramasser seulement pour trouver Harley King. Harley lui fait savoir que sa voisine n’est pas à la maison, mais qu’il est invité à rester et à lui tenir compagnie jusqu’à son retour. Naturellement, la meilleure façon de tuer le temps et d’apprendre à se connaître est de se baiser les cerveaux!

Cadence Lux Dans 'NEEDS her friendly neighbor's big dick in her mouth and wet pussy'

Cadence Lux - Neighbor Affair

Cadence Lux est toute seule dans sa grande maison. Son voisin est en sur-aide à l’entretien de la maison et elle lui fait vérifier la pression de l’eau de la douche. Elle découvre qu’il est vraiment bon avec ses mains et elle a besoin de ces mains sur tout son corps.

Macey Jade Dans 'is horny and her married neighbor's cock is exactly what she needs!'

Macey Jade - Neighbor Affair

Macey Jade veut que son voisin Alex vienne la baiser avant de rentrer à la maison, alors elle a un plan pour l’attirer avec un paquet de sa culotte avec son parfum partout! C’est un homme marié et il a peur qu’ils se font prendre, mais il ne peut pas s’en empêcher. Sa chatte et sa bouche sont si bonnes et heureusement, il peut avoir son chemin et la baiser avant de rentrer à la maison pour faire des crêpes pour lui et sa femme!

Payton Preslee Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Payton Preslee - Neighbor Affair

Le mari de Payton Preslee est toujours absent au travail, alors elle organise des fêtes à la piscine pour l’empêcher de se sentir seule. Oliver arrive à la fête de la piscine d’aujourd’hui avant tout le monde et Payton décide que, puisque son mari est sorti, elle va la faire baiser par Oliver sur le canapé pour l’empêcher de se sentir plus seul qu’elle ne l’est déjà.

Kali Roses Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Kali Roses - Neighbor Affair

Kali Roses a son voisin, Big Tre, pour aider autour de la maison. Depuis sa rupture dans sa relation, il lui manque un peu de virilité. Heureusement pour elle, Big Tre peut livrer, non seulement avec des emplois de bricoleur, mais aussi avec une grosse bite noire comme un voisin amical devrait le faire.

Lexi Luna Dans 'Shows off her new tits to her neighbor and he can't keep his dick in his shorts'

Lexi Luna - Neighbor Affair

Le voisin de Kyle lui a prêté une échelle et il en a besoin. Son voisin est à l’extérieur de la ville mais lui demande d’aller de l’avant et de le laisser sur le côté de la maison. Pendant que Kyle est là, son voisin lui demande également d’aider sa femme, Lexi Luna, avec des trucs aléatoires autour de la maison pendant son absence. Kyle la trouve dans la cour arrière près de la piscine en cours de bronzage. On dirait que Lexi a besoin de lotion. Kyle l’applique sur son dos et ses gros seins, mais maintenant Lexi ne peut s’empêcher d’avoir envie d’une bite et heureusement pour Kyle, une grosse bite est disponible. Quel bon voisin Kyle est!

Kendra Heart Dans 'twists her ankle and the only way to relieve the pain is a good hard orgasm'

Kendra Heart - Neighbor Affair

Kendra Heart s’entraîne pour la compétition de danse hors compétition avec son voisin Duncan comme partenaire de danse, et dans l’un des mouvements de danse, elle se tord la cheville et la douleur est si grave que Duncan fait la seule chose qu’il sait faire qui est d’embrasser son pied, mais cela allume tellement Kendra qui commence à se toucher et maintenant Duncan a un meilleur moyen de soulager la douleur en insérant sa bite dans sa chatte pour un plaisir de tous les temps et oublier la cheville.

Audrey Madison Dans 'wants to reward her neighbor by giving him a good, hard and proper fuck!!'

Audrey Madison - Neighbor Affair

Après le divorce d’Audrey Madison et de son mari, elle se sent seule et son fils manque d’un modèle masculin et de quelqu’un pour le défendre. C’est exactement ce que Lucas a fait en tant que bon voisin, et maintenant Audrey veut montrer son appréciation en abandonnant sa chatte mouillée qui n’a pas été utilisée depuis un certain temps!


April Olsen Dans 'loves music and now she wants to fuck her piano master neighbor!!'

April Olsen - Neighbor Affair

April Olsen retourne à son appartement quand elle passe par la fenêtre de son voisin et l’entend jouer du piano. De manière incontrôlable, elle est excitée par la musique alors elle court à son appartement et commence à se toucher, mais quand la musique s’arrête, elle se dirige directement vers son voisin pour finir ce qu’elle a commencé.

McKenzie Lee Dans 'is ready to open her pussy and get fucked!!!'

McKenzie Lee - Neighbor Affair

Le voisin de McKenzie Lee, Jon, s’est écrasé chez elle parce que sa maison a été tentée pendant quelques jours maintenant, mais il a été un bon voisin aidant avec les tuyaux et la vaisselle, mais Jon a choisi la maison de McKenzie parce qu’il voulait apprendre à la connaître un peu mieux et quand elle s’est déshabillée sans qu’elle sache que Jon était là, il profite de l’instant pour faire son geste et se rapprocher encore plus d’elle.

Eve Marlowe Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Eve Marlowe - Neighbor Affair

Eve Marlowe traîne au barbecue de son voisin quand elle surprend le mari de son voisin, Ryan, en train de la regarder alors qu’elle est dans la salle de bain. Eve est prête à prendre d’assaut et à faire savoir à tout le monde ce qu’est un pervers Ryan, mais Ryan ferait tout pour garder ses manières perverses secrètes. Eve décide qu’elle n’a pas mangé sa chatte depuis un moment et demande à Ryan de s’en occuper pour elle avant de la faire baiser partout dans la salle de bain.

Nicole Sage Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Nicole Sage - Neighbor Affair

Nicole Sage et sa voisine se baisent depuis un moment, mais elles n’ont jamais beaucoup de temps ensemble puisqu’elles sont toutes les deux mariées. Les étoiles se sont alignées et leurs deux conjoints se trouvent être hors de la ville en même temps. Nicole et son voisin se réunissent et dînent un peu avant leurs journées de fuck-a-thon.

Tory Lane Dans 'takes on two cocks and loves it'

Tory Lane - Neighbor Affair

Tory Lane a réussi à traverser son parti en meilleure forme que ses voisins. Mais elle ne trouve pas son petit ami et pense qu’il est en marche sur elle. Au lieu de se fâcher, elle obtient même ... avec ses voisins bien suspendus.

Kay Lovely Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Kay Lovely - Neighbor Affair

Kay Lovely est la maison assise pour un voisin pendant qu’ils sont hors de la ville. Dès que son voisin, Brad, sort de la porte, Kay commence à regarder autour de lui et trouve le tiroir de lingerie de sa femme. Comme personne n’est là, elle en essaie. Brad a oublié quelque chose et retourne à la maison et attrape Kay dans la lingerie de sa femme. À vrai dire, Kay a fière allure. Puisque Brad aime ce qu’il voit, Kay lui montre ce qu’il y a sous cette lingerie avant de se faire morder.

Kenzie Taylor Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Kenzie Taylor - Neighbor Affair

Kenzie Taylor est enfermée hors de sa maison alors elle se rend chez son voisin pour l’attendre. Elle vient de finir de s’entraîne, alors elle demande à son voisin, Ryan, si elle peut utiliser la douche pendant qu’elle est terminée. Ryan lui montre donc le chemin de la douche et se cache derrière la porte pour apercevoir Kenzie se doucher, mais Kenzie l’attrape dans l’acte et l’invite à la rejoindre. La femme de Ryan ne sera pas à la maison un peu, alors il enlève ses vêtements et rejoint Kenzie dans la douche pour nettoyer avant qu’ils ne se salissent.

Eve Laurence Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Eve Laurence - Neighbor Affair

Eve Laurence a un coup d’œil (littéralement). Tommy continue de ramper autour de sa fenêtre, essayant d’avoir un aperçu de ses seins magnifiques quand tout ce qu’il avait à faire était de demander. Son mari est hors de la ville, elle est excitée et humide, alors elle donne au perv une chance à sa chatte!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'Neighbor Affair' at Naughty America

Bella Rolland in 'Neighbor Affair'

Bella Rolland - Neighbor Affair

Bella Rolland has locked herself out of her home AGAIN, so she goes to her neighbor's place since she knows he works at home. She also knows he is all alone and with no girlfriend in sight. Bella will get her hands on him and won't let go until she makes his cock explode!

Madison Summers in 'Neighbor Affair'

Madison Summers - Neighbor Affair

Madison Summers was stopping by her parent's house to pay a surprise visit, but unfortunately they are out of town. Madison's dad recommends she hang out with the neighbor, Michael, in the mean time. Michael welcomes Madison when she tells him her little issue and allows her to crash at his place. While hanging out, Madison starts talking about how much her feet hurt. Well Michael loves feet so he volunteers to give her feet a little massage. Madison can see the boner growing in Michael's pants as he rubs her feet so when Michael goes to take a shower Madison joins him and lets him play with a lot more than just her feet.

Blake Blossom in 'Neighbor Affair'

Blake Blossom - Neighbor Affair

Blake Blossom stops by her new neighbor's house with some beer as a welcome gift. They get to drinking and Brad mentions that he has noticed her checking him out. He's ok with that as he's noticed her changing at night. If Blake knew he was watching she would of gave him a better show, so she decides to give him a close up look at what he's been looking at by busting out her nice titties. Brad takes it from there and plays with her tits before giving her his thick cock all over his kitchen.

Sara Stone in 'Neighbor Affair'

Sara Stone - Neighbor Affair

Sara Stone has been watching her neighbor, Ben, beat off for a long time. She has even diddled her clit while watching him stroke it to Internet porn! Today she's gonna' bear it all and entice Ben with those big cans of hers in hopes of getting a royal fucking!

Madi Laine in 'gets fucked by her neighbor'

Madi Laine - Neighbor Affair

Madi Laine has her neighbor over to discuss renovating her home. She finds herself hot and horny listening to him. She can't resist herself and takes his cock down her throat and deep in her wet pussy.

Jasmine Jae in 'Neighbor Affair'

Jasmine Jae - Neighbor Affair

Jasmine Jae did some interior design for her neighbor, Oliver, after his divorce. Seems that one of the reasons for his divorce was that his wife was very jealous of how hot Jasmine is and often caught Oliver starring at her. Jasmine is flattered and decides to take Oliver's newly divorced cock for a ride.

Jasmine Wilde in 'skinny dips in neighbor's hot tub and gets caught masturbating!'

Jasmine Wilde - Neighbor Affair

Jasmine Wilde moved right next to Quinton and she sneaks in his hot tub from time to time, but today she got caught skinny dipping and masturbating by him. Quinton is into big tit babes and here's a hot one, naked right in his back yard! What luck!?

Slimthick Vic in 'Neighbor Affair'

Slimthick Vic - Neighbor Affair

Slimthick Vic and her husband are very distant since Vic cheated on him. But she still has needs and urges to fulfill. Since her husband won't touch her, she sets her sights on her neighbor and gets his cock sliding in her wet, horny pussy!


Carmela Clutch in 'Neighbor Affair'

Carmela Clutch - Neighbor Affair

Carmela Clutch had a packaged delivered to her neighbor's house because she doesn't want her husband to know what she ordered. She stops by before work to pick up her package and her neighbor, Sean, is surprised that what she ordered was a big ol' dildo. Carmela explains that she isn't getting dick at home so she had to secretly order it. As Sean is also married, he can understand her situation and decides to help remedy her problem by offering her his big dick - one that will spray her down with warm cum.

Lilly Hall in 'exposes her dirty phone videos to her neighbor!!'

Lilly Hall - Neighbor Affair

Lilly Hall is having trouble pairing her phone to the TV. She wants to look at her photos and videos but the app is not working, so she calls her IT neighbor to help her out, but when he sees the photos and videos that Lilly has he can't contain himself. Lucky for Lilly because that means she will get that hard cock she always wanted.

Kay Lovely in 'fucks her 'technically divorced' neighbor'

Kay Lovely - Neighbor Affair

Danny's wife is just left and there're getting a divorce because she thinks he is cheating, but it far from the truth. He has been loyal since college and now her next-door neighbor, Kay Lovely, won't be sitting for them anymore. Now that Danny is "Technically Divorced" he doesn't mind cheating on his wife anymore and gets some of that sweet blond babe pussy!

Linzee Ryder in 'Neighbor Affair'

Linzee Ryder - Neighbor Affair

Linzee Ryder is having back problems. Lucky for her that her neighbor, David, is a massage therapist and he invites her over for a free massage. Linzee takes him up on his offer and starts getting turned on feeling David's hands caress her body. It's only a matter of time before Linzee begs for David's cock and he happily gives it to her, nice and hard.

Brookie Blair in 'hooks up with her neighbor'

Brookie Blair - Neighbor Affair

Brookie Blair is single and ready to have some fun. She just moved into a new neighborhood and already has her eye on the next door neighbor. After a little small talk, she already needs some neighborly help with borrowing some sugar... and some cock.

Harley King in 'is home for the holidays and horny for some neighbor cock'

Harley King - Neighbor Affair

Lucky trusted his neighbor with a spare key to his house and is in need of it. He stops by to pick it up only to find Harley King. Harley lets him know that his neighbor isn't home but he's welcome to stay and keep her company until he gets back. Naturally, the best way to kill time and get to know each other is by fucking each others brains out!

Cadence Lux in 'NEEDS her friendly neighbor's big dick in her mouth and wet pussy'

Cadence Lux - Neighbor Affair

Cadence Lux is all alone in her big house. Her neighbor is over helping out with house maintenance and she has him check the shower's water pressure. She finds out he's really good with his hands and she needs those hands all over her body.

Macey Jade in 'is horny and her married neighbor's cock is exactly what she needs!'

Macey Jade - Neighbor Affair

Macey Jade wants her neighbor Alex to come and fuck her before going home so she has a plan to lure him in with a package of her panties with her scent all over them! He's a married man and afraid they'll get caught but he can't help it. Her pussy and mouth is that good and luckily, he can have his way and fuck her before he goes home to make pancakes for him and his wife!


Payton Preslee in 'Neighbor Affair'

Payton Preslee - Neighbor Affair

Payton Preslee's husband is always away on work, so she throws pool parties to keep her from getting lonely. Oliver arrives at today's pool party before anyone else and Payton decides that, since her husband is out, she'll have Oliver fuck her on the couch to keep her from feeling anymore lonelier than she already is.

Kali Roses in 'Neighbor Affair'

Kali Roses - Neighbor Affair

Kali Roses has her neighbor, Big Tre, over to help around the house. Since her split in her relationship she's been missing some manhood around. Luckily for her, Big Tre can deliver, not only with handyman jobs, but also with some big black cock as a friendly neighbor should.

Lexi Luna in 'Shows off her new tits to her neighbor and he can't keep his dick in his shorts'

Lexi Luna - Neighbor Affair

Kyle's neighbor loaned him a ladder and he needs it back. His neighbor is out of town but asks him to go ahead and leave it on the side of the house. While Kyle is there, his neighbor also has him help out his wife, Lexi Luna, with random stuff around the house while he's away. Kyle finds her in the back yard by the pool tanning. Looks like Lexi is in need of lotion. Kyle applies it to her back and big tits but now Lexi can't help but crave a cock and lucky for Kyle, a big cock is available. What a good neighbor Kyle is!

Kendra Heart in 'twists her ankle and the only way to relieve the pain is a good hard orgasm'

Kendra Heart - Neighbor Affair

Kendra Heart is practicing for the dance off competition with her neighbor Duncan as her dance partner, and in one of the dance moves she twists her ankle and the pain is so severe that Duncan does the only thing he knows how to do which is kiss her foot, but that turns on Kendra so much that starts touching herself and now Duncan has a better way to alleviate the pain inserting his cock in her pussy for an all time pleasure and forgetting the ankle.

Audrey Madison in 'wants to reward her neighbor by giving him a good, hard and proper fuck!!'

Audrey Madison - Neighbor Affair

After the divorce of Audrey Madison and her husband, she feels lonely and her son is missing a male role model and someone to stand up for him. That is exactly what Lucas did as a good neighbor, and now Audrey wants to show her appreciation by giving up her wet pussy that hasn't been put to use in quite some time!

April Olsen in 'loves music and now she wants to fuck her piano master neighbor!!'

April Olsen - Neighbor Affair

April Olsen is walking back to her apartment when she passes by her neighbor's window and hears him playing piano. Uncontrollably, she gets turned on by the music so she runs to her apartment and starts touching herself, but when the music stops, she heads straight over to her neighbor's to finish what she started.

McKenzie Lee in 'is ready to open her pussy and get fucked!!!'

McKenzie Lee - Neighbor Affair

McKenzie Lee's neighbor Jon has been crashing at her house because his house got tented for a few day's now, but he has been a good neighbor helping out with pipes and washing dishes, but Jon picked McKenzie's house because he wanted to get to know her a bit better and when she got undressed without her knowing Jon was there, he took advantage of the moment to make his move and get even closer to her.

Eve Marlowe in 'Neighbor Affair'

Eve Marlowe - Neighbor Affair

Eve Marlowe is hanging out at her neighbor's bbq when she catches her neighbor's husband, Ryan, peeping on her while she's in the bathroom. Eve is ready to storm out and let everyone know what a pervert Ryan is, but Ryan would do anything to keep his perverted ways a secret. Eve decides that she hasn't had her pussy eaten in a while and has Ryan take care of that for her before having him fuck her all over the bathroom.


Nicole Sage in 'Neighbor Affair'

Nicole Sage - Neighbor Affair

Nicole Sage and her neighbor have been fucking each other for a while, but they never have much time together since they are both married. The stars aligned and both their spouses happen to be out of town at the same time. Nicole and her neighbor get together and have a little dinner before their days long fuck-a-thon.

Tory Lane in 'takes on two cocks and loves it'

Tory Lane - Neighbor Affair

Tory Lane made it through her party in better shape than her neighbors. But she can't find her boyfriend and thinks he's fucking around on her. Instead of getting mad, she gets even ... with her well hung(over) neighbors.

Kay Lovely in 'Neighbor Affair'

Kay Lovely - Neighbor Affair

Kay Lovely is house sitting for a neighbor while they are out of town. As soon as her neighbor, Brad, walks out the door Kay starts looking around and finds his wife's lingerie drawer. Since no one is around she tries some on. Brad forgot something though and heads back to the house and catches Kay in his wife's lingerie. Truth be told, Kay looks great in it. Since Brad likes what he see's Kay shows him what's under that lingerie before getting dicked down.

Kenzie Taylor in 'Neighbor Affair'

Kenzie Taylor - Neighbor Affair

Kenzie Taylor is locked out of her house so she goes to her neighbor's house to wait it out. She did just finish working out so she asks her neighbor, Ryan, if she can use the shower while she's over. So Ryan shows her the way to the shower and hides behind the door to catch of glimpse of Kenzie showering, but Kenzie catches him in the act and invites him to join her. Ryan's wife won't be home for a bit so he takes off his clothes and joins Kenzie in the shower to clean up before they get dirty.

Eve Laurence in 'Neighbor Affair'

Eve Laurence - Neighbor Affair

Eve Laurence has a peeping tom (literally). Tommy keeps creeping around her window, trying to get a glimpse of her gorgeous boobs when all he had to do was ask. Her husband's out of town, she's horny and wet, so she gives the perv a chance at her pussy!

Angel Youngs in 'Neighbor Affair'

Angel Youngs - Neighbor Affair

Angel Youngs, a young hot and sexy married woman, knows how to get whatever she wants. See she's in a open relationship and she's been flirting with her neighbor and letting him watch from a far. While she showers, soaping up her nice big round tits and perfect nice ass, she catches him in the act but to only get him over her house to suck and fuck his throbbing cock.

Reagan Foxx in 'fucks her neighbor while husband parties'

Reagan Foxx - Neighbor Affair

Reagan Foxx and husband are having a small party with friends and neighbors. What Reagan's husband doesn't know is that she's fucking one of the neighbors there. After the night starts winding down Reagan's husband continues entertaining guests while Reagan and her favorite neighbor hit the bedroom for a quick fuck session.

Madelyn Monroe in 'fucks neighbor to get house work taken care of'

Madelyn Monroe - Neighbor Affair

Madelyn Monroe just moved in to the neighborhood when her neighbor, Robby, stops by to say hi. Madelyn lets him know that she's planning on doing some work and she's just in luck because Robby so happens to work in construction. Madelyn would love Robby to work on her house, she's so excited that she puts down the down payment for his services right there and then. She doesn't pay in money though...she pays by sucking Robby off in her yard before taking him inside to ride his dick.