Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 '2 Chicks Same Time' at Naughty America

Casca Akashova 在 'and Paisley Porter ride Santa's candy cane'

Casca Akashova - 2 Chicks Same Time

何的!卡斯卡 · 阿卡索娃 — — 當聖誕老人的雪橇墜毀在他們家外面時, 佩斯利 · 波特正在度過一個輕鬆的白色耶誕節。 經過一個疲憊的夜晚送禮物,這兩個女孩決定聖誕老人可以採取負載。 因此,他們脫光他赤裸,騎他的暨棒,並採取他的負載。 祝大家聖誕快樂, 晚安!

Devon 在 'and Nicole Banks get a big cock'

Devon - 2 Chicks Same Time

德文和妮可 · 班克斯是狂野的室友。今天是洗衣日,他們正在洗他們所擁有的一切。當他們的第三個室友走進來時, 他驚呆了, 看到他們裸體戲弄對方。不久,德文和妮可把感情轉向他,並在他的床上完成他們的樂趣!!!

Candice Dare 在 'and Kenzie Madison give lucky fan a shot to shoot...and fuck'

Candice Dare - 2 Chicks Same Time

坎迪斯 · 達雷 — — 肯齊 · 麥迪森有個小比賽, 獲勝者得射殺這兩個咀嚼對方地毯的辣妹。 這兩位女士並不滿意, 不過, 她們只需要一些公雞在混合。 他們邀請他們的幸運競賽優勝者加入。 起初他有點猶豫, 但他們最終贏得了他的支援。 畢竟,誰能同時抵抗 2 只小雞。

Jazmin Luv 在 '2 Chicks Same Time'

Jazmin Luv - 2 Chicks Same Time

莉莉 · 合唱團和賈茲明 · 呂夫有外遇。 莉莉的丈夫傑森在表演中抓住了他們,他不高興。 不過, 莉莉有個把戲。 她讓傑森加入他們。 什麼男人可以不高興后, 被要求同時搞砸 2 個小雞?

Harmony 在 'and Mikayla stumble upon a morning wood and just can't resist '

Harmony - 2 Chicks Same Time

米凱拉有和諧過來, 她希望她的男朋友醒來。他移動緩慢, 在他們知道和諧是在他們的地方表現調皮之前。她把床蓋從床上拉下來, 露出他早晨的木頭。今天要兩個女孩都讓他動起來!

Katie Kush 在 '2 Chicks Same Time'

Katie Kush - 2 Chicks Same Time

肯娜 · 詹姆斯和凱蒂 · 庫什正在慶祝 7 月 4 日鮑比來的時候。 自由讓這兩個寶貝比泳池派對更濕, 所以他們帶鮑比進去, 讓他玩他們兩個漂亮的貓。

Charlotte Sins 在 'and Cleo Clementine will suck and fuck to keep their jobs'

Charlotte Sins - 2 Chicks Same Time

夏洛特·辛斯和克萊奧·克萊門汀一直在辦公室丟球,老闆對此感到厭煩。他得讓他們走但是,作為超級辣妹,她們是,她們有一個男人無法抗拒的商業裙子的把戲。

Jewelz Blu 在 '2 Chicks Same Time'

Jewelz Blu - 2 Chicks Same Time

朱傑茲·布魯剛剛和男友分手了,和她的朋友肯娜·詹姆斯出去了。 肯納在那裡説明朱厄爾茲通過找到她一些新的迪克騎來克服她的心碎。 周圍唯一的男人似乎是他們所坐的餐廳的服務員,我想他將不得不這樣做。 這兩個可愛的女士去鎮上的侍者的傢伙,一旦餐廳關閉。


Ashley Red 在 'and Leah Lee get fucked'

Ashley Red - 2 Chicks Same Time

阿什利·雷德、莉婭·李和朋友將前往參加春假派對,最後迷路了。 他們遇到了一些看起來很陰的旅館,那裡有一個殺手在逃。 這並不能阻止這些角質小雞被搞砸,但誰知道他們是否會活著出來!!

Demi Sutra 在 'and Kira Noir Hook Up With College Boy After A Party'

Demi Sutra - 2 Chicks Same Time

傑伊在一個家庭聚會上,黛米·蘇特拉和基拉·諾爾開始在舞池裡變得怪異。他不能把眼睛從這些熱辣妹,因為他們走在大家面前。党被打破了,黛米和基拉抓住傑伊,並建議他們去一個地方,有一些三人的樂趣!

Charlotte Sins 在 '2 Chicks Same Time'

Charlotte Sins - 2 Chicks Same Time

這是除夕夜,吉安娜迪奧沒有人親吻午夜罷工,因為她的男朋友無處可尋。幸運的是,她和她的朋友夏洛特辛斯和她的男朋友昆頓聚會,他們給了她他們想要的吻。夜幕降臨,他們得到的角質,最終他們都在餐廳爆炸開始2020年的權利!

Sarah Jessie 在 'and Tiffany Watson have a threesome after office holiday party'

Sarah Jessie - 2 Chicks Same Time

蒂芙尼·沃森正在公司假日聚會後和她的同事布魯斯一起打掃衛生。 一旦他們都做完了,他們對待自己,互相愚弄,直到他們的另一個同事,莎拉傑西,走進他們。 莎拉瘋了,不是因為他們在做什麼,而是因為她沒有被邀請。 因此,莎拉加入了一個炎熱的節日耶誕節三人行。

Izzy Lush 在 'and Maya Kendrick skip the pool party to fuck Jay'

Izzy Lush - 2 Chicks Same Time

雨,雨走了,回來又來了!!!雖然傑伊已經取消了他的泳池派對,因為下雨,伊茲·盧什和瑪雅肯德里克仍然想党,即使這只是他們三個!

Audrey Miles 在 'and Kit Mercer get fucked'

Audrey Miles - 2 Chicks Same Time

感恩節快樂!奧黛麗·邁爾斯和凱特·默瑟今天在臥室裡致謝。 奧黛麗為她的未婚夫計畫了一些調皮的時間,她已經邀請她的未婚夫前妻過來三人行。

Sami White 在 '2 Chicks Same Time'

Sami White - 2 Chicks Same Time

喬伊·懷特和薩米·懷特是喜歡做愛的熱雙胞胎,今天他們得到分享一個男朋友。 這個幸運的傢伙得到一個二為一特別。

Katie Monroe 在 'and Riley Steele get fucked'

Katie Monroe - 2 Chicks Same Time

這是萬聖節,凱蒂·夢露和萊利·斯蒂爾正在給你施咒。 一個該死的咒語,將讓你的公雞搖滾硬。 萬聖節快樂!


Ella Knox 在 'and Violet Myers Fuck their boss'

Ella Knox - 2 Chicks Same Time

已經晚了,艾拉·諾克斯和維奧萊特·邁爾斯不得不加班加點,他們將錯過約會和得分的機會,但他們有更好的計畫,操他們的老闆,這樣每個人都在三人行中很開心。

Mason Moore 在 'and Rachel Roxxx get fucked'

Mason Moore - 2 Chicks Same Time

梅森·摩爾和瑞秋·羅克克是一支偉大的球隊。他們正在拜訪一位親密的朋友,他剛剛被他的女朋友甩了,想讓他振作起來。但是這些小雞不會滿足于一些酒吧跳躍;梅森寧願做一些旋鈕吞咽和瑞秋寧願公雞跳!!!

Julia Bond 在 'and Scarlett Pain get fucked'

Julia Bond - 2 Chicks Same Time

朱莉婭·邦德和斯佳麗·佩恩正在執行任務。他們希望他們的孩子跳過強制性的單身派對脫衣舞俱樂部郊遊,並留在家裡與他們。只有一個人留下來,但女孩們不能更快樂。他們將證明最好的三人型是2隻小雞!!!(

Chloe Scott 在 'and Jill Kassidy and Damon Dice in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Chloe Scott - 2 Chicks Same Time

克洛伊·斯科特和吉爾·凱西迪在與球手查理斯和達蒙一起慶祝賽後,他們大獲全勝,喝了一些飲料,跳舞,還有一點遊戲時間!但是,當奧爾的兒子查克的妻子回家,發現他有點太冷淡與吉爾,她打他的屁盤,並板凳他一天的休息!吉爾留給她自己的設備,沮喪,而看著克洛伊下來和達蒙骯髒。但她的角質朋友注意到這一點,並邀請吉爾加入他們一個雞巴吸吮,貓-fuck熱三人行,幹和吸吮。三重戲的巨大得分!

Aidra Fox 在 'and Keisha Grey and JMac in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Aidra Fox - 2 Chicks Same Time

艾德拉福克斯仍然有一個骨頭挑與她的男朋友JMac後,他鞭打出他的大傢伙在她的同事面前,他們的燒烤前,那天晚上!這麼多,所以她決定和他上床,讓他在她最好的朋友凱莎格雷面前拉出來。他支付他的懺悔,這樣做打動凱莎與他的怪物公雞!艾德拉注意到了,這讓她到了她希望她的朋友也嘗一點苦頭!兩人撕開池邊的比基尼上衣,邀請J到他們的乳房與一個大厚的骨骼党移動裡面,幸運的男朋友得到一個吸吮他的球,而另一個給他一個口交,接著一個胖大股,用另一個猛擊 一個拍,所有之前一些面部畫這些性感的美女!這三人行不適合業餘愛好者...準備自己!

Lily Adams 在 'and Lily Jordan and Ryan Mclane in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Lily Adams - 2 Chicks Same Time

兩個百合已經瘋了!莉莉·亞當斯和莉莉·喬丹在拉斯維加斯大喊大叫,他們甚至感到頭暈目眩,當其中一人把她的包留在司機的車裡,迫使她招呼他回來...然後好心地勾引他!他不知道他進入時,他到達,直到莉莉1和莉莉2邀請他,然後爬遍他的雞巴!幸運的fuck成為在沙漠三人行的百合三明治的中間,成為他最好的乘坐共用!

Ana Foxxx 在 'and Misty Stone and Ryan Driller in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Ana Foxxx - 2 Chicks Same Time

迷霧石和AnaFoxxx不會讓一個可怕的電影院體驗毀了他們的夜晚!他們在圖片展上度過了一段糟糕的時光,米斯蒂繼續叫起她的小黑皮書,找到她的一位好朋友過來招待他們。里安幾分鐘後出現,米斯蒂準備跳他的骨頭,給Ana看另一種類型的電影!但這次,Ana不想只是一個觀眾,她想參與!兩個烏木美女是濕的里安的大迪克,使角質三人行,所以確保爆米花有額外的黃油!

JoJo Kiss 在 'and Kendra Lynn and Lucas Frost in 2 Chicks Same Time'

JoJo Kiss - 2 Chicks Same Time

我是說,除了三人行之外,真的還有周年紀念禮物嗎?答案絕對是否定的!肯德拉·林恩有正確的主意,這就是為什麼她邀請她的大學朋友喬喬·基斯來説明她的男朋友盧卡斯驚喜!他及時到家,發現他的女人肯德拉和她的朋友穿著內褲在沙發上做!儘管如此,他還是很驚訝,但當然很高興,因為肯德拉告訴他,他的周年紀念禮物是她和她的性感朋友的三人行。沒有人會說不!


Abella Danger 在 'and Keisha Grey and Tyler Nixon in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abella Danger - 2 Chicks Same Time

凱莎·格雷和阿貝拉·丹格今晚都很興奮能去看電影,但他們在去電影院前還有幾個小時的時間,所以他們決定扮演一個小的真話或敢說!凱莎在一些天真無邪的膽小大手之後,承認她迷戀他們的同學泰勒·尼克森,然後就敢叫阿貝拉過來!她確實如此,泰勒一開始發現自己獨自一人住在一間房子裡,家裡有兩只熱的角質小雞,只有時間可以殺死。遊戲繼續,敢於得到瘋狂和事情一些陷入僵局,一旦該死的開始!兩個泡泡的山尖,一些大天然的山its和一負載暨後,每個人都贏了!

Chanell Heart 在 'and Lacey London and Johnny Castle in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Chanell Heart - 2 Chicks Same Time

如果你走進你的女孩做愛,你會做什麼...和另一個女孩在一起?這對約翰尼來說是個難題,他發現他的寶貝香奈兒心臟和他們的鄰居萊西·倫敦一起舔裂了。這對約翰尼來說是個驚喜,但他把它變成一個愉快的,因為他坐下來看著烏木美女沐浴在對方的舌頭。但是,約翰尼被邀請加入樂趣只是時間問題,所以三人搬到樓上的臥室,一點點的黑白對黑色攀登!下班回家,走進一個三人行,有兩個性感,自然的黑人女人——其中一個是你的女朋友,另一個是你的鄰居...一周晚上怎麼樣?

Ashley Adams 在 'and Violet Starr and Johnny Castle in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Ashley Adams - 2 Chicks Same Time

情人節快樂!這正是維奧萊特·斯塔爾將字面上說,她的男朋友約翰尼,當他下班回家,看到她得到他的驚喜...與她的朋友阿什利的三人行!維奧萊特以前從未和一個女孩在一起,所以她想為什麼不邀請她的朋友過來找一個小女孩,然後把禮物送給約翰尼V日!阿什利提供內衣,甚至穿著紫羅蘭,使她的大馬哥看起來格外多汁,為她的男人。在紫羅蘭帶阿什利的性感內衣大自然山奶後,約翰尼回家,他的幻想成真。哦,他暨!!!

Hope Howell 在 'and Kimmy Granger and Logan Pierce in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Hope Howell - 2 Chicks Same Time

希望和金米與希望的丈夫有一個電影之夜。希望不禁要甩出她丈夫的公雞,開始吸吮它。她希望Kimmy能夠加入樂趣。

Kayla Kayden 在 'and Phoenix Marie and Charles Dera in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Kayla Kayden - 2 Chicks Same Time

鳳凰和查爾斯有一個朋友,他​​的日期過了感恩節晚餐。鳳凰城和查爾斯都得到了他們的朋友的熱情,希望在她的陰部。。。

AJ Applegate 在 'and Valentina Nappi and Preston Parker in 2 Chicks Same Time'

AJ Applegate - 2 Chicks Same Time

AJ和Valentina在AJ的男朋友出現時,有一個女孩的女孩動作。他們願意在周圍傳播動作,並擁有最好的時光。

Bailey Brooke 在 'and Layla London and Bambino in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Bailey Brooke - 2 Chicks Same Time

貝利和萊拉已經為自己的關係建立了約會。事情感覺有點尷尬,他們意識到他們需要一些公雞。他們要求比薩餅送貨,並給送貨人一輩子的提示。

Abby Lee Brazil 在 'and Adriana Chechik and Ryan Driller in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abby Lee Brazil - 2 Chicks Same Time

Abby Lee巴西和阿德里安娜·切奇克邀請瑞恩在萬聖節的一些狂歡節的樂趣。

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from '2 Chicks Same Time' at Naughty America

Katie Kush in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Katie Kush - 2 Chicks Same Time

Kenna James & Katie Kush are celebrating the fourth of July when Bobby stops by. Freedom gets these two babes wetter than a pool party so they take Bobby inside and have him play with both of their pretty pussies.

Charlotte Sins in 'and Cleo Clementine will suck and fuck to keep their jobs'

Charlotte Sins - 2 Chicks Same Time

Charlotte Sins and Cleo Clementine have been dropping the ball at the office and the boss is sick of it. He's gonna have to let them go. But being the super hot and slutty girls they are, they have a trick up their business skirts that no man can resist.

Jewelz Blu in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Jewelz Blu - 2 Chicks Same Time

Jewelz Blu just broke up with her boyfriend and is out with her friend, Kenna James. Kenna is there to help Jewelz get over her heartbreak by finding her some new dick to ride. The only man around seems to be the waiter at the restaurant they are at, I guess he will have to do. These two lovely ladies go to town on the waiter's dick once the restaurant closes.

Ashley Red in 'and Leah Lee get fucked'

Ashley Red - 2 Chicks Same Time

Ashley Red, Leah Lee, and friend are headed to party for spring break and end up getting lost. They come across some shady looking hotel where a killer is on the loose. That doesn't stop these horny chicks from getting fucked but who knows if they will come out alive!!

Demi Sutra in 'and Kira Noir Hook Up With College Boy After A Party'

Demi Sutra - 2 Chicks Same Time

Jay is at a house party where Demi Sutra & Kira Noir start getting freaky on the dance floor. He can't keep his eyes off these hot babes as they go at it in front of everyone. The party gets broken up and Demi and Kira grab Jay and suggest they go someplace and have some threesome fun!

Charlotte Sins in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Charlotte Sins - 2 Chicks Same Time

It's New Year's Eve and Gianna Dior has nobody to kiss at the strike of midnight since her boyfriend is nowhere to be found. Luckily, she's partying with her friend Charlotte Sins and her boyfriend Quinton, and they give her the kiss she wants. As the night goes on, the hornier they get and eventually they all bang in the dinning room starting the year 2020 off right!

Sarah Jessie in 'and Tiffany Watson have a threesome after office holiday party'

Sarah Jessie - 2 Chicks Same Time

Tiffany Watson is cleaning up with her co-worker, Bruce, after the company holiday party. Once they're all done they treat themselves by fooling around with each other, until their other co-worker, Sarah Jessie, walks in on them. Sarah is mad, not because of what they are doing but because she wasn't invited. So Sarah joins in for a hot Holiday Christmas threesome.

Izzy Lush in 'and Maya Kendrick skip the pool party to fuck Jay'

Izzy Lush - 2 Chicks Same Time

Rain, rain go away, come back another WAIT!!! Although Jay had cancelled his pool party due to rain, Izzy Lush and Maya Kendrick still want to party, even if it is just the three of them!


Audrey Miles in 'and Kit Mercer get fucked'

Audrey Miles - 2 Chicks Same Time

Happy Thanksgiving! Audrey Miles and Kit Mercer are giving thanks in the bedroom today. Audrey has some naughty time planned for her fiance, she has invited her fiances ex wife over for a threesome.

Sami White in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Sami White - 2 Chicks Same Time

Joey White & Sami White are hot twins who love to fuck and today they get to share one boyfriend. This lucky guy gets a two for one special.

Katie Monroe in 'and Riley Steele get fucked'

Katie Monroe - 2 Chicks Same Time

It's Halloween and Katie Monroe and Riley Steele are putting a spell on you. A fuck spell that will get your cock rock hard. Happy Halloween all!

Ella Knox in 'and Violet Myers Fuck their boss'

Ella Knox - 2 Chicks Same Time

It is late and Ella Knox and Violet Myers are having to do extra hours and they will miss the chance of going on dates and score but they have a better plan and fuck their boss that way everyone is happy in a threesome.

Mason Moore in 'and Rachel Roxxx get fucked'

Mason Moore - 2 Chicks Same Time

Mason Moore and Rachel Roxxx are a great team. They're visiting a close friend who was just dumped by his girlfriend and want to cheer him up. But these chicks won't settle for some bar hopping; Mason would rather do some knob gobbling and Rachel would rather cock hop!!!

Julia Bond in 'and Scarlett Pain get fucked'

Julia Bond - 2 Chicks Same Time

Julia Bond and Scarlett Pain are on a mission. They want their boys to skip the obligatory bachelor party strip-club outing and stay home with them. Only one guy stays but the girls couldn't be happier. They're gonna prove the best type of threesome is with 2 chicks!!!(

Chloe Scott in 'and Jill Kassidy and Damon Dice in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Chloe Scott - 2 Chicks Same Time

Chloe Scott and Jill Kassidy are celebrating postgame with ballplayers Charles and Damon after their big win, with some drinks, dancing and a little playtime! But when ol' boy Chuck's wife comes home and finds him getting a little too frisky with Jill, she strikes his ass out, and benches him for the rest of the day! Jill's left to her own devices, frustrated while watching Chloe get down and dirty with Damon. But her horny friend takes notices of this, and invites Jill to join them for a dick-sucking, pussy-fucking hot threesome, fucking and sucking. Huge score on a triple play!

Aidra Fox in 'and Keisha Grey and JMac in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Aidra Fox - 2 Chicks Same Time

Aidra Fox still has a bone to pick with her boyfriend JMac after he whipped out his big dick in front of her coworker at their barbecue the other night! So much so that she decides to fuck with him and makes him pull it out in front of her best friend Keisha Grey. He pays his penance, and in doing so impresses Keisha with his monster cock! Aidra takes notice and it turns her on to the point where she wants her friend to get a little taste, too! The two rip off their bikini tops by the pool, inviting J to mosey over to their tits with a big thick boner The party moves inside where the lucky boyfriend gets one sucking his balls while the other gives him a blowjob, followed up with one fat big ass to slam with another one to slap, all before some facepainting for these sexy beauties! This threesome isn't for amateurs…prepare yourself!


Lily Adams in 'and Lily Jordan and Ryan Mclane in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Lily Adams - 2 Chicks Same Time

The two Lilys have gone all wild child on us! Lily Adams and Lily Jordan are in Vegas whooping it up, and they even get all giddy when one of them leaves her bag in their driver's car, forcing her to beckon him back…and then kindly seduce him! He has no idea what he's getting into when he arrives, until Lily 1 and Lily 2 invite him in and then climb all over his dick! The lucky fuck becomes the middle of a Lily sandwich in a desert threesome that becomes his best rideshare yet!

Ana Foxxx in 'and Misty Stone and Ryan Driller in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Ana Foxxx - 2 Chicks Same Time

Misty Stone and Ana Foxxx aren't gonna let a horrible movie theater experience ruin their night! They had such a terrible time at the picture show that Misty went ahead and called up her little black book and found one of her good guy friends to come over and entertain them. Ryan shows up minutes later and Misty's ready to jump his bones and show Ana another type of movie! But this time around, Ana doesn't want to just be a viewer, she wants to participate! Both ebony beauties are wet for Ryan's big dick to make for a horny threesome, so make sure the popcorn's got extra butter!

JoJo Kiss in 'and Kendra Lynn and Lucas Frost in 2 Chicks Same Time'

JoJo Kiss - 2 Chicks Same Time

I mean, is there really any anniversary present other than a threesome? The answer is most definitely NO! Kendra Lynn has the right idea, which is why she invites her college friend JoJo Kiss to help surprise her boyfriend Lucas! He arrives home just in time to find both his woman Kendra and her friend making out on the couch in their underwear! He's surprised nonetheless, but certainly pleased, as Kendra tells him that his anniversary gift is a threesome with her and her sexy friend. Not one man is gonna say no to that!

Abella Danger in 'and Keisha Grey and Tyler Nixon in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abella Danger - 2 Chicks Same Time

Keisha Grey and Abella Danger are excited to go to the movies tonight, but they've got a few hours before heading to the theater, so they decide to play a little truth-or-dare! After a bit of innocent-yet-playful dares, Keisha admits in a truth that she has a crush on their classmate Tyler Nixon, and then dares Abella to call him to come over! She does, and Tyler comes through to find himself in a house all alone with two hot, horny chicks with nothing but time to kill. The game continues, dares get raunchy and things some to a stalemate once the fucking begins! Two bubble butts, some big natural tits and a load of cum later, everyone wins!

Chanell Heart in 'and Lacey London and Johnny Castle in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Chanell Heart - 2 Chicks Same Time

What would you do if you walked in on your girl having sex … with another girl? It's quite the conundrum for Johnny, who finds his babe Chanell Heart gettin' all lickety-split with their neighbor, Lacey London. It's a surprise for Johnny, but he turns it into a pleasant one at that, as he sits to watch the ebony beauties bathe in each others' tongues. But it's only a matter of time before Johnny's invited to join in on the fun, so the trio moves upstairs to the bedroom for a little black-on-white-on-black climb! Arriving home from work and stepping into a threesome with two sexy, natural black women — one of whom is your girlfriend, and the other your neighbor…how's that for a weeknight?

Ashley Adams in 'and Violet Starr and Johnny Castle in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Ashley Adams - 2 Chicks Same Time

Happy fucking Valentine's Day! That's exactly what Violet Starr will literally be saying to her boyfriend Johnny when he arrives home from work to see the surprise she got for him … a threesome with her friend Ashley! Violet's never been with a girl before, so she figures why not invite her friend over for a little girl-on-girl and then give the gift of giving to Johnny for V-Day! Ashley provides the lingerie, and even dresses Violet in it, making her big ass look extra juicy for her guy. After Violet straps Ashley's big natural tits in sexy underwear, Johnny arrives home to his fantasy come true. Oh, and does he cum!!!

Hope Howell in 'and Kimmy Granger and Logan Pierce in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Hope Howell - 2 Chicks Same Time

Hope and Kimmy are having a movie night with Hope's husband. Hope can't help but to whip out her husband's cock and start sucking it. She's in hopes that Kimmy will join in on the fun.

Kayla Kayden in 'and Phoenix Marie and Charles Dera in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Kayla Kayden - 2 Chicks Same Time

Phoenix and Charles have a friend and his date over for Thanksgiving dinner. Both Phoenix and Charles got the hots for their friends date and want to feast on her pussy.


AJ Applegate in 'and Valentina Nappi and Preston Parker in 2 Chicks Same Time'

AJ Applegate - 2 Chicks Same Time

AJ and Valentina are having a little girl on girl action when AJ's boyfriend shows up. They're willing to spread the action around and have the best time.

Bailey Brooke in 'and Layla London and Bambino in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Bailey Brooke - 2 Chicks Same Time

Bailey and Layla have set up a date for themselves to seal their relationship. Things are feeling a bit awkward and they come to realize that they need some cock. They call for a pizza delivery and give the delivery guy a tip of a lifetime.

Abby Lee Brazil in 'and Adriana Chechik and Ryan Driller in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abby Lee Brazil - 2 Chicks Same Time

Abby Lee Brazil and Adriana Chechik invite Ryan over for some ghoulish fun on Halloween.

Abella Danger in 'and Jada Stevens and Mr. Pete in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abella Danger - 2 Chicks Same Time

Abella and Jada are moving and they got some help from their friend. Abella finds some of Jada's sex toys and can't help to put them to some use. Their friend wonders why they are not helping and catches the girls pleasuring themselves and joins in.

Abigail Mac in 'and Alexis Monroe and Preston Parker in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abigail Mac - 2 Chicks Same Time

Preston is throwing an Octoberfest party. When his friends tease him for dressing the part, Abigail Mac and Alexis Monroe cheer him up by bursting his bratwurst.

Keisha Grey in 'and Noelle Easton and Johnny Castle in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Keisha Grey - 2 Chicks Same Time

Keisha Grey finds her man getting a blowjob from Noelle Easton. Keisha really wants to make sure that her man stays happy, so instead of getting upset she joins him and Noelle for a hot threesome.

Alix Lynx in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Alix Lynx - 2 Chicks Same Time

Sarah Vandella has been staying with Alix and Preston. There's a slight problem though, Sarah always seems to interrupt Alix and Preston when they are trying to get intimate. They finally confront her about it only to find out that Sarah just wants to join them. After some thinking Alix and Preston decide why not and engage Sarah in a hot threesome.

Christiana Cinn in 'and Mila Blaze in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Christiana Cinn - 2 Chicks Same Time

Christiana Cinn & Mila Blaze start exploring their each others hot bodies when Levi the pool boy catches them in the act. He got there just in time because these two lovely ladies have been craving cock all day.