Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Последние обновления от '2 Chicks Same Time' at Naughty America

Katie Kush В '2 Chicks Same Time'

Katie Kush - 2 Chicks Same Time

Кенна Джеймс и Кэти Куш празднуют четвертое июля, когда Бобби останавливается. Свобода получает эти две красотки влажнее, чем бассейн партии, чтобы они принимают Бобби внутри и его играть с обоими из своих довольно киски.

Charlotte Sins В 'and Cleo Clementine will suck and fuck to keep their jobs'

Charlotte Sins - 2 Chicks Same Time

Шарлотта Грехи и Клео Клементина были снижается мяч в офисе, и босс устал от этого. Ему придется их отпустить. Но, будучи супер горячей и распутной девушки они, у них есть трюк свои деловые юбки, что ни один человек не может устоять.

Jewelz Blu В '2 Chicks Same Time'

Jewelz Blu - 2 Chicks Same Time

Jewelz Blu только что рассталась со своим парнем и с подругой, Кенной Джеймс. Кенна там, чтобы помочь Jewelz получить над ее горе, найдя ее новый член ездить. Единственный человек вокруг, кажется, официант в ресторане, в чем они находятся, я думаю, что он должен будет сделать. Эти две прекрасные дамы идут в город на член официанта, как только ресторан закрывается.

Ashley Red В 'and Leah Lee get fucked'

Ashley Red - 2 Chicks Same Time

Эшли Ред, Лия Ли, и друг направляются на вечеринку для весенних каникул и в конечном итоге заблудиться. Они сталкивались с каким-то теневым выглядящим отелем, где убийца на свободе. Это не останавливает эти роговые цыплят от получения трахал, но кто знает, если они придут живыми!!

Demi Sutra В 'and Kira Noir Hook Up With College Boy After A Party'

Demi Sutra - 2 Chicks Same Time

Джей на вечеринке дома, где Деми Сутра и Кира Нуар начинают получать причудливый на танцполе. Он не может держать глаза от этих горячих младенцев, как они идут на это перед всеми. Партия получает разбиты и Деми и Кира захватить Джей и предложить им пойти куда-нибудь и некоторые втроем весело!

Charlotte Sins В '2 Chicks Same Time'

Charlotte Sins - 2 Chicks Same Time

Это канун Нового года и Джанна Диор не кому целоваться в полночь, так как ее бойфренд нигде не найти. К счастью, она вечеринки со своей подругой Шарлоттой Грехи и ее бойфренд Квинтон, и они дают ей поцелуй она хочет. Как ночь продолжается, роговой они получают и в конечном итоге все они взрыва в столовой, начиная с 2020 года с правой!

Sarah Jessie В 'and Tiffany Watson have a threesome after office holiday party'

Sarah Jessie - 2 Chicks Same Time

Тиффани Уотсон убирает со своим коллегой, Брюс, после вечеринки компании праздник. Как только они все сделали они относятся к себе, дурачиться друг с другом, пока их другой коллега, Сара Джесси, прогулки на них. Сара с ума, а не из-за того, что они делают, а потому, что она не была приглашена. Так Сара присоединяется к горячей праздник Рождество втроем.

Izzy Lush В 'and Maya Kendrick skip the pool party to fuck Jay'

Izzy Lush - 2 Chicks Same Time

Дождь, дождь уходит, возвращайтесь еще один WAIT!!! Хотя Джей отменил свою вечеринку у бассейна из-за дождя, Иззи Lush и Майя Кендрик по-прежнему хотят партии, даже если это только три из них!


Audrey Miles В 'and Kit Mercer get fucked'

Audrey Miles - 2 Chicks Same Time

С Днем Благодарения! Одри Майлз и Кит Мерсер сегодня благодарят в спальне. Одри имеет некоторые озорной время планируется для ее жениха, она пригласила своих женихов бывшая жена более для втроем.

Sami White В '2 Chicks Same Time'

Sami White - 2 Chicks Same Time

Джоуи Уайт и Сами Белый горячие близнецы, которые любят ебать, и сегодня они получают поделиться один друг. Этот счастливый парень получает два за одно особенное.

Katie Monroe В 'and Riley Steele get fucked'

Katie Monroe - 2 Chicks Same Time

Это Хэллоуин и Кэти Монро и Райли Стил наносят заклинание на вас. Ебать заклинание, которое получит ваш петух рок жесткий. С Хеллоуин все!

Ella Knox В 'and Violet Myers Fuck their boss'

Ella Knox - 2 Chicks Same Time

Это поздно, и Элла Нокс и фиолетовый Майерс того, чтобы сделать дополнительные часы, и они упустят шанс идти на даты и оценка, но у них есть лучший план и ебать их босстаким, что путь все счастливы втроем.

Mason Moore В 'and Rachel Roxxx get fucked'

Mason Moore - 2 Chicks Same Time

Мейсон Мур и Рэйчел Roxxx являются большой командой. Они навещают близкого друга, которого только что бросила его девушка, и хотят его подбодрить. Но эти птенцы не будут соглашаться на некоторые бар прыжков; Мейсон предпочел бы сделать некоторые ручки пожирая и Рейчел бы скорее петух хоп!!!

Julia Bond В 'and Scarlett Pain get fucked'

Julia Bond - 2 Chicks Same Time

Джулия Бонд и Скарлетт Боль на миссии. Они хотят, чтобы их мальчики, чтобы пропустить обязательный мальчишник стриптиз-клуб выход и остаться дома с ними. Остается только один парень, но девочки не могут быть счастливее. Они докажут, что лучший тип тройки с 2 цыплятами!!! (

Chloe Scott В 'and Jill Kassidy and Damon Dice in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Chloe Scott - 2 Chicks Same Time

Хлоя Скотт и Джилл Кэссиди празднуют послематчевый матч с бейсболистами Чарльзом и Дэймоном после их большой победы, с некоторыми напитками, танцами и небольшим количеством игрового времени! Но когда жена ПР 'мальчика Чака приходит домой и находит его становится слишком резвый с Джилл, она поражает его задницу, и скамейки его до конца дня! Джилл ушла на свое усмотрение, расстроенная, наблюдая, как Хлоя спускается и пачкается вместе с Дэймоном. Но ее роговой друг принимает уведомления об этом, и приглашает Джилл присоединиться к ним для дик-сосание, киска-чертов горячей тройки, чертовски и сосать. Огромный счет на тройной игре!

Aidra Fox В 'and Keisha Grey and JMac in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Aidra Fox - 2 Chicks Same Time

Aidra Фокс еще кости, чтобы выбрать со своим парнем JMac после того как он выхватил его большой член перед ее коллегой на их барбекю в ту ночь! Настолько, что она решает ебать с ним и заставляет его вытащить его перед своей лучшей подругой Кейшей Грей. Он платит свое покаяние, и при этом впечатляет Кейша с его монстр петух! Aidra принимает к сведению, и это превращает ее на точку, где она хочет, чтобы ее друг, чтобы получить немного вкуса, тоже! Два сдирать их бикини вершины у бассейна, приглашая J к mosey к их сиськи с большой толстой промах партия движется внутри, где счастливый парень получает один сосать его шары, а другой дает ему минет, а затем с одним толстым большой задницы хлопать с другим один пощечину, все, прежде чем некоторые facepainting для этих сексуальных красавиц! Эта тройка не для любителей ... Приготовьтесь!


Lily Adams В 'and Lily Jordan and Ryan Mclane in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Lily Adams - 2 Chicks Same Time

Две Лили пошли все дикие ребенка на нас! Лили Адамс и Лили Джордан в Вегасе коклюш его, и они даже получить все головокружительный, когда один из них оставляет свою сумку в машине своего водителя, заставляя ее манить его обратно ... , а затем любезно соблазнить его! Он понятия не имеет, что он получает в когда он прибывает, пока Лили 1 и Лили 2 пригласить его, а затем подняться на всем протяжении его член! Удачливейший ебать будет серединой сандвича Лили в тройке пустыни который будет его самым лучшим rideshare пока!

Ana Foxxx В 'and Misty Stone and Ryan Driller in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Ana Foxxx - 2 Chicks Same Time

Мисти Стоун и Ана Foxxx не собирается позволить ужасный опыт кинотеатра разрушить их ночь! У них было такое ужасное время на картинке показывают, что Мисти пошел вперед и позвонил ей маленькую черную книгу и нашел одного из ее хороших друзей парня, чтобы прийти и развлечь их. Райан появляется минут спустя и Мисти готова прыгать его кости и показать Ана другой тип фильма! Но на этот раз, Ана не хочет быть просто зрителем, она хочет участвовать! Оба черного дерева красавицы мокрые для большой член Райана, чтобы сделать для роговой тройки, поэтому убедитесь, что попкорн получил дополнительное масло!

JoJo Kiss В 'and Kendra Lynn and Lucas Frost in 2 Chicks Same Time'

JoJo Kiss - 2 Chicks Same Time

Я имею в виду, есть ли на самом деле какой-либо юбилейный подарок, кроме тройки? Ответ наиболее определенно НЕТ! Кендра Линн имеет право идея, поэтому она приглашает ее колледж друг JoJo Kiss, чтобы помочь удивить своего друга Лукаса! Он приезжает домой как раз вовремя, чтобы найти и свою женщину Кендру, и ее друга, делающих на диване в нижнем белье! Он удивлен, тем не менее, но, конечно, доволен, как Кендра говорит ему, что его юбилейный подарок втроем с ней и ее сексуальный друг. Ни один человек не скажет "нет"!

Abella Danger В 'and Keisha Grey and Tyler Nixon in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abella Danger - 2 Chicks Same Time

Кейша Грей и Абелла Опасность рады пойти в кино сегодня вечером, но у них есть несколько часов, прежде чем отправиться в театр, поэтому они решили играть немного правды или смел! После немного невинных еще игривый осмелится, Кейша признает, в правде, что она влюблена в своего одноклассника Тайлера Никсона, а затем осмелится Абелла позвонить ему приехать! Она делает, и Тайлер приходит через найти себя в доме наедине с двумя горячими, роговой цыплят ничего, кроме времени, чтобы убить. Игра продолжается, осмелится получить грубый и вещи некоторые в тупик, как только чертовски начинается! Два пузыря прикладами, некоторые большие природные сиськи и нагрузка диплом позже, каждый выигрывает!

Chanell Heart В 'and Lacey London and Johnny Castle in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Chanell Heart - 2 Chicks Same Time

Что бы вы сделали, если бы вы вошли на вашу девушку, имеющих секс ... с другой девушкой? Это довольно головоломка для Джонни, который находит его младенец Chanell сердце получать "все lickety-раскол со своим соседом, Лейси Лондоне. Это сюрприз для Джонни, но он превращает его в приятный в том, что, как он сидит, чтобы посмотреть черного красавицы купаться в языках друг друга. Но это только вопрос времени, прежде чем Джонни пригласили присоединиться к веселью, так что трио движется наверх в спальню для небольшой черный-на-белый-на-черный подъем! Прибыв домой с работы и шагая в тройку с двумя сексуальными, естественными черными женщинами - одна из которых ваша подруга, а другая ваша соседка... Как это на будний вечер?

Ashley Adams В 'and Violet Starr and Johnny Castle in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Ashley Adams - 2 Chicks Same Time

С Днем Святого Валентина! Это именно то, что Вайолет Старр будет буквально говорить своему парню Джонни, когда он приходит домой с работы, чтобы увидеть сюрприз она получила для него ... втроем со своей подругой Эшли! Вайолет никогда не была с девушкой раньше, так что она считает, почему бы не пригласить своего друга для маленькой девушки-на-девушке, а затем дать подарок дать Джонни для V-Day! Эшли обеспечивает белье, и даже платья фиолетовый в нем, что делает ее большой задницу выглядеть дополнительные сочные для ее парня. После фиолетовый ремни Эшли большие природные сиськи в сексуальном белье, Джонни приходит домой, чтобы его фантазии сбываются. О, и он диплом!!!

Hope Howell В 'and Kimmy Granger and Logan Pierce in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Hope Howell - 2 Chicks Same Time

Надежда и Кимми проводят вечер кино с мужем Хоуп. Надежда не может помочь, но выскочить петух мужа и начать сосать его. Она надеется, что Кимми присоединится к веселью.

Kayla Kayden В 'and Phoenix Marie and Charles Dera in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Kayla Kayden - 2 Chicks Same Time

Феникс и Чарльз есть друг и его дата на ужин благодарения. Оба Феникс и Чарльз получил горячие для своих друзей даты и хотите, чтобы пировать на ее киску.


AJ Applegate В 'and Valentina Nappi and Preston Parker in 2 Chicks Same Time'

AJ Applegate - 2 Chicks Same Time

AJ и Валентина имеют маленькую девочку на девушку действий, когда парень AJ появляется. Они готовы распространить действие вокруг и иметь лучшее время.

Bailey Brooke В 'and Layla London and Bambino in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Bailey Brooke - 2 Chicks Same Time

Бейли и Лейла назначили себе дату, чтобы запечатать свои отношения. Вещи чувствуют себя немного неловко, и они приходят к выводу, что они нуждаются в некоторых петух. Они призывают к доставке пиццы и дают доставке парень кончик жизни.

Abby Lee Brazil В 'and Adriana Chechik and Ryan Driller in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abby Lee Brazil - 2 Chicks Same Time

Эбби Ли Бразилии и Адриана Чечик пригласить Райана за некоторые отвратительные весело на Хэллоуин.

Abella Danger В 'and Jada Stevens and Mr. Pete in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abella Danger - 2 Chicks Same Time

Абелла и Джада двигаются, и они получили некоторую помощь от своего друга. Abella находит некоторые из секс-игрушек Джады и не может помочь положить их в какую-то пользу. Их друг задается вопросом, почему они не помогают и ловит девочек приятно себя и присоединяется дюйма

Abigail Mac В 'and Alexis Monroe and Preston Parker in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abigail Mac - 2 Chicks Same Time

Престон устраивает вечеринку "Октябрьфест". Когда его друзья дразнят его за одевание части, Эбигейл Мак и Алексис Монро развеселить его, разрывая его bratwurst.

Keisha Grey В 'and Noelle Easton and Johnny Castle in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Keisha Grey - 2 Chicks Same Time

Кейша Грей находит своего мужчину, который получает минет от Ноэль Истон. Кейша действительно хочет убедиться, что ее мужчина остается счастливым, так что вместо того, чтобы расстраиваться, она присоединяется к нему и Ноэль для горячей тройки.

Alix Lynx В '2 Chicks Same Time'

Alix Lynx - 2 Chicks Same Time

Сара Ванделла жила с Аликс и Престоном. Там в небольшой проблеме, хотя, Сара всегда кажется, прерывать Аликс и Престон, когда они пытаются получить интимные. Они, наконец, противостоять ей об этом только, чтобы узнать, что Сара просто хочет присоединиться к ним. После некоторого мышления Аликс и Престон решить, почему бы и нет, и заниматься Сара в горячей тройке.

Christiana Cinn В 'and Mila Blaze in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Christiana Cinn - 2 Chicks Same Time

Кристиана Синн и Мила Блейз начинают исследовать их друг друга горячие тела, когда Леви бассейн мальчик ловит их в акте. Он попал туда как раз вовремя, потому что эти две милые дамы были жажда петух весь день.

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from '2 Chicks Same Time' at Naughty America

Katie Kush in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Katie Kush - 2 Chicks Same Time

Kenna James & Katie Kush are celebrating the fourth of July when Bobby stops by. Freedom gets these two babes wetter than a pool party so they take Bobby inside and have him play with both of their pretty pussies.

Charlotte Sins in 'and Cleo Clementine will suck and fuck to keep their jobs'

Charlotte Sins - 2 Chicks Same Time

Charlotte Sins and Cleo Clementine have been dropping the ball at the office and the boss is sick of it. He's gonna have to let them go. But being the super hot and slutty girls they are, they have a trick up their business skirts that no man can resist.

Jewelz Blu in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Jewelz Blu - 2 Chicks Same Time

Jewelz Blu just broke up with her boyfriend and is out with her friend, Kenna James. Kenna is there to help Jewelz get over her heartbreak by finding her some new dick to ride. The only man around seems to be the waiter at the restaurant they are at, I guess he will have to do. These two lovely ladies go to town on the waiter's dick once the restaurant closes.

Ashley Red in 'and Leah Lee get fucked'

Ashley Red - 2 Chicks Same Time

Ashley Red, Leah Lee, and friend are headed to party for spring break and end up getting lost. They come across some shady looking hotel where a killer is on the loose. That doesn't stop these horny chicks from getting fucked but who knows if they will come out alive!!

Demi Sutra in 'and Kira Noir Hook Up With College Boy After A Party'

Demi Sutra - 2 Chicks Same Time

Jay is at a house party where Demi Sutra & Kira Noir start getting freaky on the dance floor. He can't keep his eyes off these hot babes as they go at it in front of everyone. The party gets broken up and Demi and Kira grab Jay and suggest they go someplace and have some threesome fun!

Charlotte Sins in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Charlotte Sins - 2 Chicks Same Time

It's New Year's Eve and Gianna Dior has nobody to kiss at the strike of midnight since her boyfriend is nowhere to be found. Luckily, she's partying with her friend Charlotte Sins and her boyfriend Quinton, and they give her the kiss she wants. As the night goes on, the hornier they get and eventually they all bang in the dinning room starting the year 2020 off right!

Sarah Jessie in 'and Tiffany Watson have a threesome after office holiday party'

Sarah Jessie - 2 Chicks Same Time

Tiffany Watson is cleaning up with her co-worker, Bruce, after the company holiday party. Once they're all done they treat themselves by fooling around with each other, until their other co-worker, Sarah Jessie, walks in on them. Sarah is mad, not because of what they are doing but because she wasn't invited. So Sarah joins in for a hot Holiday Christmas threesome.

Izzy Lush in 'and Maya Kendrick skip the pool party to fuck Jay'

Izzy Lush - 2 Chicks Same Time

Rain, rain go away, come back another WAIT!!! Although Jay had cancelled his pool party due to rain, Izzy Lush and Maya Kendrick still want to party, even if it is just the three of them!


Audrey Miles in 'and Kit Mercer get fucked'

Audrey Miles - 2 Chicks Same Time

Happy Thanksgiving! Audrey Miles and Kit Mercer are giving thanks in the bedroom today. Audrey has some naughty time planned for her fiance, she has invited her fiances ex wife over for a threesome.

Sami White in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Sami White - 2 Chicks Same Time

Joey White & Sami White are hot twins who love to fuck and today they get to share one boyfriend. This lucky guy gets a two for one special.

Katie Monroe in 'and Riley Steele get fucked'

Katie Monroe - 2 Chicks Same Time

It's Halloween and Katie Monroe and Riley Steele are putting a spell on you. A fuck spell that will get your cock rock hard. Happy Halloween all!

Ella Knox in 'and Violet Myers Fuck their boss'

Ella Knox - 2 Chicks Same Time

It is late and Ella Knox and Violet Myers are having to do extra hours and they will miss the chance of going on dates and score but they have a better plan and fuck their boss that way everyone is happy in a threesome.

Mason Moore in 'and Rachel Roxxx get fucked'

Mason Moore - 2 Chicks Same Time

Mason Moore and Rachel Roxxx are a great team. They're visiting a close friend who was just dumped by his girlfriend and want to cheer him up. But these chicks won't settle for some bar hopping; Mason would rather do some knob gobbling and Rachel would rather cock hop!!!

Julia Bond in 'and Scarlett Pain get fucked'

Julia Bond - 2 Chicks Same Time

Julia Bond and Scarlett Pain are on a mission. They want their boys to skip the obligatory bachelor party strip-club outing and stay home with them. Only one guy stays but the girls couldn't be happier. They're gonna prove the best type of threesome is with 2 chicks!!!(

Chloe Scott in 'and Jill Kassidy and Damon Dice in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Chloe Scott - 2 Chicks Same Time

Chloe Scott and Jill Kassidy are celebrating postgame with ballplayers Charles and Damon after their big win, with some drinks, dancing and a little playtime! But when ol' boy Chuck's wife comes home and finds him getting a little too frisky with Jill, she strikes his ass out, and benches him for the rest of the day! Jill's left to her own devices, frustrated while watching Chloe get down and dirty with Damon. But her horny friend takes notices of this, and invites Jill to join them for a dick-sucking, pussy-fucking hot threesome, fucking and sucking. Huge score on a triple play!

Aidra Fox in 'and Keisha Grey and JMac in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Aidra Fox - 2 Chicks Same Time

Aidra Fox still has a bone to pick with her boyfriend JMac after he whipped out his big dick in front of her coworker at their barbecue the other night! So much so that she decides to fuck with him and makes him pull it out in front of her best friend Keisha Grey. He pays his penance, and in doing so impresses Keisha with his monster cock! Aidra takes notice and it turns her on to the point where she wants her friend to get a little taste, too! The two rip off their bikini tops by the pool, inviting J to mosey over to their tits with a big thick boner The party moves inside where the lucky boyfriend gets one sucking his balls while the other gives him a blowjob, followed up with one fat big ass to slam with another one to slap, all before some facepainting for these sexy beauties! This threesome isn't for amateurs…prepare yourself!


Lily Adams in 'and Lily Jordan and Ryan Mclane in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Lily Adams - 2 Chicks Same Time

The two Lilys have gone all wild child on us! Lily Adams and Lily Jordan are in Vegas whooping it up, and they even get all giddy when one of them leaves her bag in their driver's car, forcing her to beckon him back…and then kindly seduce him! He has no idea what he's getting into when he arrives, until Lily 1 and Lily 2 invite him in and then climb all over his dick! The lucky fuck becomes the middle of a Lily sandwich in a desert threesome that becomes his best rideshare yet!

Ana Foxxx in 'and Misty Stone and Ryan Driller in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Ana Foxxx - 2 Chicks Same Time

Misty Stone and Ana Foxxx aren't gonna let a horrible movie theater experience ruin their night! They had such a terrible time at the picture show that Misty went ahead and called up her little black book and found one of her good guy friends to come over and entertain them. Ryan shows up minutes later and Misty's ready to jump his bones and show Ana another type of movie! But this time around, Ana doesn't want to just be a viewer, she wants to participate! Both ebony beauties are wet for Ryan's big dick to make for a horny threesome, so make sure the popcorn's got extra butter!

JoJo Kiss in 'and Kendra Lynn and Lucas Frost in 2 Chicks Same Time'

JoJo Kiss - 2 Chicks Same Time

I mean, is there really any anniversary present other than a threesome? The answer is most definitely NO! Kendra Lynn has the right idea, which is why she invites her college friend JoJo Kiss to help surprise her boyfriend Lucas! He arrives home just in time to find both his woman Kendra and her friend making out on the couch in their underwear! He's surprised nonetheless, but certainly pleased, as Kendra tells him that his anniversary gift is a threesome with her and her sexy friend. Not one man is gonna say no to that!

Abella Danger in 'and Keisha Grey and Tyler Nixon in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abella Danger - 2 Chicks Same Time

Keisha Grey and Abella Danger are excited to go to the movies tonight, but they've got a few hours before heading to the theater, so they decide to play a little truth-or-dare! After a bit of innocent-yet-playful dares, Keisha admits in a truth that she has a crush on their classmate Tyler Nixon, and then dares Abella to call him to come over! She does, and Tyler comes through to find himself in a house all alone with two hot, horny chicks with nothing but time to kill. The game continues, dares get raunchy and things some to a stalemate once the fucking begins! Two bubble butts, some big natural tits and a load of cum later, everyone wins!

Chanell Heart in 'and Lacey London and Johnny Castle in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Chanell Heart - 2 Chicks Same Time

What would you do if you walked in on your girl having sex … with another girl? It's quite the conundrum for Johnny, who finds his babe Chanell Heart gettin' all lickety-split with their neighbor, Lacey London. It's a surprise for Johnny, but he turns it into a pleasant one at that, as he sits to watch the ebony beauties bathe in each others' tongues. But it's only a matter of time before Johnny's invited to join in on the fun, so the trio moves upstairs to the bedroom for a little black-on-white-on-black climb! Arriving home from work and stepping into a threesome with two sexy, natural black women — one of whom is your girlfriend, and the other your neighbor…how's that for a weeknight?

Ashley Adams in 'and Violet Starr and Johnny Castle in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Ashley Adams - 2 Chicks Same Time

Happy fucking Valentine's Day! That's exactly what Violet Starr will literally be saying to her boyfriend Johnny when he arrives home from work to see the surprise she got for him … a threesome with her friend Ashley! Violet's never been with a girl before, so she figures why not invite her friend over for a little girl-on-girl and then give the gift of giving to Johnny for V-Day! Ashley provides the lingerie, and even dresses Violet in it, making her big ass look extra juicy for her guy. After Violet straps Ashley's big natural tits in sexy underwear, Johnny arrives home to his fantasy come true. Oh, and does he cum!!!

Hope Howell in 'and Kimmy Granger and Logan Pierce in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Hope Howell - 2 Chicks Same Time

Hope and Kimmy are having a movie night with Hope's husband. Hope can't help but to whip out her husband's cock and start sucking it. She's in hopes that Kimmy will join in on the fun.

Kayla Kayden in 'and Phoenix Marie and Charles Dera in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Kayla Kayden - 2 Chicks Same Time

Phoenix and Charles have a friend and his date over for Thanksgiving dinner. Both Phoenix and Charles got the hots for their friends date and want to feast on her pussy.


AJ Applegate in 'and Valentina Nappi and Preston Parker in 2 Chicks Same Time'

AJ Applegate - 2 Chicks Same Time

AJ and Valentina are having a little girl on girl action when AJ's boyfriend shows up. They're willing to spread the action around and have the best time.

Bailey Brooke in 'and Layla London and Bambino in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Bailey Brooke - 2 Chicks Same Time

Bailey and Layla have set up a date for themselves to seal their relationship. Things are feeling a bit awkward and they come to realize that they need some cock. They call for a pizza delivery and give the delivery guy a tip of a lifetime.

Abby Lee Brazil in 'and Adriana Chechik and Ryan Driller in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abby Lee Brazil - 2 Chicks Same Time

Abby Lee Brazil and Adriana Chechik invite Ryan over for some ghoulish fun on Halloween.

Abella Danger in 'and Jada Stevens and Mr. Pete in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abella Danger - 2 Chicks Same Time

Abella and Jada are moving and they got some help from their friend. Abella finds some of Jada's sex toys and can't help to put them to some use. Their friend wonders why they are not helping and catches the girls pleasuring themselves and joins in.

Abigail Mac in 'and Alexis Monroe and Preston Parker in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Abigail Mac - 2 Chicks Same Time

Preston is throwing an Octoberfest party. When his friends tease him for dressing the part, Abigail Mac and Alexis Monroe cheer him up by bursting his bratwurst.

Keisha Grey in 'and Noelle Easton and Johnny Castle in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Keisha Grey - 2 Chicks Same Time

Keisha Grey finds her man getting a blowjob from Noelle Easton. Keisha really wants to make sure that her man stays happy, so instead of getting upset she joins him and Noelle for a hot threesome.

Alix Lynx in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Alix Lynx - 2 Chicks Same Time

Sarah Vandella has been staying with Alix and Preston. There's a slight problem though, Sarah always seems to interrupt Alix and Preston when they are trying to get intimate. They finally confront her about it only to find out that Sarah just wants to join them. After some thinking Alix and Preston decide why not and engage Sarah in a hot threesome.

Christiana Cinn in 'and Mila Blaze in 2 Chicks Same Time'

Christiana Cinn - 2 Chicks Same Time

Christiana Cinn & Mila Blaze start exploring their each others hot bodies when Levi the pool boy catches them in the act. He got there just in time because these two lovely ladies have been craving cock all day.