Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Time to take a break from your desk and watch some office porn! At Naughty Office, the secretaries wear short skirts and want to fuck on the desk after a long, hard day. So sharpen your pencil and get ready to close the door for that nooner office fuck. Don’t forget to watch these office sex porn videos on your desktop, iPad, tablet or mobile phone on the clock! Only at Naughty America!


來自的最新更新 'Naughty Office' at Naughty America

Puma Swede 在 'Naughty Office'

Puma Swede - Naughty Office

彪馬瑞典人不介意在辦公室里有點他媽的。然而,她最介意的是,當她不參與其中時。當她發現那個拿著大屁股雞巴的熱實習生正在操她的秘書而不是她時,她把他叫到她的辦公室,把他帶到球上,告訴他誰是老闆。

Sonny McKinley 在 'Naughty Office'

Sonny McKinley - Naughty Office

桑尼·麥金萊(Sonny McKinley)在她的治療師辦公室,因為她無法忍受她的男朋友,甚至不知道她為什麼和那個傢伙在一起。他像對待狗屎一樣對待她,但凱爾知道為什麼她仍然和她死氣沉沉的男朋友在一起。這是因為她喜歡被打屁股和粗暴地操,以滿足她的頑皮需求。

Cassie Del Isla 在 'Naughty Office'

Cassie Del Isla - Naughty Office

亞歷克斯不敢相信他的法國老闆卡西·德爾·伊斯拉(Cassie Del Isla)讓他在勞動節工作,而他所有的朋友都在外面玩樂。不過,她邀請他進來是有原因的。卡西想和亞歷克斯和他的大雞巴獨處一段時間,所以卡西給了亞歷克斯一個選擇,他可以離開並加入他朋友的,或者他可以留下來搗鼓卡西濕漉漉的陰道。亞歷克斯是個聰明人,所以他當然選擇了兩者中的後者。

Josie Tucker 在 'Naughty Office'

Josie Tucker - Naughty Office

喬西·塔克(Josie Tucker)最近感覺很奇怪,所以她去找斯蒂爾醫生檢查。在聽了她的肺和心之後,他覺得一切看起來都很好,但由於她也感到角質,她假裝她的陰道困擾著她。斯蒂爾博士建議做愛並伸展她的陰道,但她有一個更好的計劃,讓他在辦公室里立即治療她。

Sophia Locke 在 'Naughty Office'

Sophia Locke - Naughty Office

索菲亞·洛克(Sophia Locke)在週末工作,而IT人員科迪(Cody)恰好也在工作。索菲亞可以利用休息和一些好的雞巴來緩解一些壓力,所以她鞭打科迪的雞巴,讓他操她漂亮又硬,直到他的雞巴在她巨大的奶頭上爆炸。

Freya Parker 在 'Naughty Office'

Freya Parker - Naughty Office

房地產經紀人寶貝弗雷亞·派克(Freya Parker)剛剛以一大筆錢賣掉了另一所房子,丹無法忍受。他有一種預感,她正在他媽的她的客戶買房,如果桌子被翻轉,他自己他媽的他的客戶,他會被解僱。但也許丹可以與芙蕾雅合作,取悅她並滿足她的需求,然後她反過來可以説明他進行一兩筆銷售。

Kay Lovely 在 'Naughty Office'

Kay Lovely - Naughty Office

Kay Lovely正試圖維持生計,因為她的辦公室工作只是薪水不夠。她一直在做一些成人娛樂活動,她決定在辦公室里實現它。

Reagan Foxx 在 'Naughty Office'

Reagan Foxx - Naughty Office

雷根·福克斯(Reagan Foxx)正在她的醫生辦公室詢問有關隆胸的情況。在感覺到她的胸部后,她變得非常熱和角質,也需要看著她的陰唇。醫生用他的特殊工具做檢查,發現一個緊緊的,濕的摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線陰道。


Courtney Cummz 在 'takes on two big cocks in the office'

Courtney Cummz - Naughty Office

三年來,考特尼·卡姆茲(Courtney Cummz)每週二都在操她的同事。但是當這些傢伙有嚴格的截止日期時,考特尼出於一些樂趣而變得短暫。考特尼一如既往地堅定,提醒他們,如果他們想努力工作,就必須努力踢球......

Charli Phoenix 在 'Naughty Office'

Charli Phoenix - Naughty Office

Charli Phoenix是辦公室的新員工,從她的老闆Ryan那裡得到了一些指示。里安有點僵硬,查理給了最好的按摩。當她的老闆向她展示他僵硬的地方時,一切都很好,查理展示了她不公開的辦公室技能。

Jewelz Blu 在 'Naughty Office'

Jewelz Blu - Naughty Office

Jewelz Blu與她的治療師進行了深夜訪問,治療師一直在説明她應對慢性對公雞的渴望。她一整天都在做夢,夢見有一根雞巴被塞進她的喉嚨和她緊繃濕潤的陰道里,還有誰能更好地彎曲她的渴望呢?她醫生的大肥雞巴。

Nikki Benz 在 'Naughty Office'

Nikki Benz - Naughty Office

妮基·本茨(Nikki Benz)是新任秘書,她不介意接受雞巴——嗯,聽寫。然而,她想休息一段時間,老闆是個刺頭。他不會讓她起飛,直到他下車...遍佈她的臉上。

April Olsen 在 'Naughty Office'

April Olsen - Naughty Office

Ryan在工作中度過了緊張的幾天,情況即將變得更糟。幸運的是,他有他的同事艾普麗爾·奧爾森(April Olsen)在身邊,説明他應對困難時期的困難。今天,四月決定説明他,讓他在辦公桌上操她。畢竟,同事是幹什麼的?

Sindee Jennings 在 'takes on two big cocks at the office'

Sindee Jennings - Naughty Office

辛蒂·詹寧斯(Sindee Jennings)知道在男人的世界里做一個女人是什麼感覺,尤其是在視頻遊戲方面。因此,向同事喬丹和詹納證明自己的唯一方法就是在自己的比賽中擊敗他們。當她獲勝時,她會提高賭注...剝離遊戲。

Sara Jay 在 'Naughty Office'

Sara Jay - Naughty Office

莎拉·傑伊(Sara Jay)是老闆,他打電話給一名員工讓他離開。來看看有一些好處正在發生。看到她正在尋找一個有更多的親自動手方法的員工,一個願意在下班後留下來,讓她的大圓屁股和奶頭加班地反彈的員工。

Nikki Benz 在 'Naughty Office'

Nikki Benz - Naughty Office

銷售員傑克有一個約會,向Nikki Benz展示她的公司可能會購買的新軟體(或者我們應該說新硬體?)程式,但他非常尷尬,無法出售。但是該死的,傑克。我很好色!現在操我,忘記你他媽的硬體。


Payton Preslee 在 'Naughty Office'

Payton Preslee - Naughty Office

佩頓·普雷斯利(Payton Preslee)有一些頸部問題,所以她預約了按摩,但她的同事一直給她帶來越來越多的工作。她永遠不會以這種速度赴約,但不要擔心,因為她的同事有神奇的手指,可以在那裡和那裡用按摩把她連接起來。但實際上,她的同事只是想找個機會撫摸佩頓的大奶子。當佩頓進入這個行業並決定她想趴在辦公桌上時,他得到的比他討價還價的更多。

Charley Chase 在 'Naughty Office'

Charley Chase - Naughty Office

當查理不得不在辦公室里等待辦公室技術人員説明她修理電腦時,她有點生氣。下班后,周圍沒有其他人,所以她決定和她害羞的小電腦書一起玩得開心一點。

Misha Cross 在 'Naughty Office'

Misha Cross - Naughty Office

米莎·克羅斯(Misha Cross)一直在帶走她所有同事的客戶,所以他面對她。就在米莎的一次會面之前,她的同事出現了,發現她是如何吸引所有客戶的。她利用自己的性吸引力和「資產」來達到自己的目的。但米莎需要他站在她這邊,在辦公室里給他一個很好的淘氣時間,在那裡她讓他嘗嘗她喜歡吃的東西。

Christina Brooks 在 'Naughty Office'

Christina Brooks - Naughty Office

這些天的接待員;為什麼他們不能完成所有分配的任務,也許有點積極主動,做一些事情,而不必偶爾被告知,為了他媽的緣故,確保飲水機總是有一整瓶水?我猜他們以為向後彎腰...也許還有前鋒...會讓一切都好起來的!?!

Kenzie Anne 在 'gets down and dirty with her co-worker after receiving a massage'

Kenzie Anne - Naughty Office

肯齊·安妮(Kenzie Anne)週末都在工作,辦公室里只有她自己和同事盧卡斯。她太累了,她的肩膀和腳需要按摩。盧卡斯堅持要他伸出援手,好好地揉搓她。當他開始給她做足部按摩時,事情真的變熱了,他看到她沒有穿任何內褲。她可以看出他很興奮,並吃掉了這種能量,她決定在辦公室里操他的大腦。

Eva Angelina 在 'takes it in the ass to keep her job'

Eva Angelina - Naughty Office

伊娃·安吉麗娜(Eva Angelina)不遵守規則。她的主管剛剛得知,她一直保留兩本書,並將骯髒的錢放在一個離岸帳戶中。當伊娃讓他參與計劃時,他準備向她吹口哨:他們將用這筆錢一起度假。但她的主管需要的不僅僅是好話才能被說服。所以伊娃把她的屁股放在線上和他的雞巴上!!!

London River 在 'Naughty Office'

London River - Naughty Office

倫敦河在工作時正在做一個小小的網路星期一購物,當她的電腦被病毒擊中時。IT人員停下來看了一眼,發現倫敦的計算機宕機了,因為她在試圖獲得振動器交易時訪問了一個禁忌網站。IT人員修理她的電腦,但她仍然沒有振動器,所以她讓IT人員在她的辦公室里捶打她的陰道,給她一隻手。

Savannah Bond 在 'Naughty Office'

Savannah Bond - Naughty Office

金髮碧眼的澳大利亞寶貝薩凡納邦德在汽車轉銷商處工作,她只需要在黑色星期五再賣1次,就能贏得她夢想之旅!但當她把車的最終價格告訴內森時,一切都崩潰了。內森想要一個更好的交易,他被報價的價格比他打算花的要多得多。薩凡納有一個計劃,讓他得到有史以來最好的交易,並達成交易。她想讓他試駕,不是在車上,而是在她濕漉漉的陰道里!


Catalina Ossa 在 'Naughty Office'

Catalina Ossa - Naughty Office

卡塔利娜·奧薩(Catalina Ossa)在辦公室急需説明。你看,星期五,她剛剛拿到了一場音樂會的門票,但她剛剛把大量的工作放在她的桌子上。有傳言說,內森最近在辦公室里做了一些「負荷下降」。卡塔利娜決定穿上她的性吸引力,讓內森幫忙工作,除了從內森的雞巴上掉下來一些負荷!

Silvia Saige 在 'Naughty Office'

Silvia Saige - Naughty Office

西爾維婭·賽格已經是山姆的治療師一段時間了,現在他又單身了,他想和她聯繫。西爾維婭猶豫不決,因為山姆是她的病人,但是當她告訴她他多麼想要她的奶子和屁股時,她幾乎融化在山姆的手中。聽到那些神奇的詞后, 西爾維婭從山姆的雞巴那裡猛擊, 然後。

Ashley Lane 在 'Naughty Office'

Ashley Lane - Naughty Office

阿什利 · 萊恩剛剛發現她的同事剛剛拿到了一場賣光的演出的免費音樂會門票。她會不惜一切代價去的。她建議, 如果她讓他在辦公室里操濕貓, 他會放棄他們的票。

Jesse Pony 在 'Naughty Office'

Jesse Pony - Naughty Office

傑西 · 小馬工作到很晚, 當 IT 員進來檢查她的電腦時。傑西沒想到會被那個 IT 傢伙吸引, 但他有些東西讓她想要他的公雞。因此, 在 IT 員用她的電腦完成後, 傑西讓他處理她的貓。

Ricki Raxxx 在 'Naughty Office'

Ricki Raxxx - Naughty Office

裡奇 · 拉克斯、埃斯克和本 · 英語正在合併他們的做法。這個聯盟不僅將里奧斯和奈特的權力二重奏重新組合在一起, 而且本的公雞到里奇的貓。同樣輕鬆的氣氛仍然留在公司。新的夥伴關係的邊緣利益是業務中最好的 - Ricki 的真棒山雀!!!

London River 在 'and Rachael Cavalli have hot threesome in the office with their co-worker in order to leave early for Labor Day'

London River - Naughty Office

倫敦河 – 拉切爾 · 卡瓦利被困在工作上, 但準備出去, 讓他們的勞動節計劃去。他們決定聯合起來說服他們的同事內森做他們的工作,這樣他們就可以早點躲開。內森有自己的計劃, 所以這兩個寶貝決定讓他的時間值得, 他媽的他在辦公室。誰能拒絕那筆交易?

Kayley Gunner 在 'Naughty Office'

Kayley Gunner - Naughty Office

老闆凱莉 · 岡納想和布拉德談談, 看看他什麼時候緊張, 他忍不住狠狠地堅持了一下。凱莉非常關心他的情況, 因為他不能在每個人面前做演講, 而他的公雞那樣站起來。她想出了一個絕妙的主意, 她會吸吮和他媽的骨頭, 直到它下降。

Ava Devine 在 'Naughty Office'

Ava Devine - Naughty Office

老闆不在的時候,工作人員會玩的!新的實習生,比利,是在享受時,艾娃迪瓦和佩妮火焰捏造一個計劃,讓他瘋狂與雙層午餐訂單 - 胖公雞的女士們,胸部和盒子實習生!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Time to take a break from your desk and watch some office porn! At Naughty Office, the secretaries wear short skirts and want to fuck on the desk after a long, hard day. So sharpen your pencil and get ready to close the door for that nooner office fuck. Don’t forget to watch these office sex porn videos on your desktop, iPad, tablet or mobile phone on the clock! Only at Naughty America!


Latest Updates from 'Naughty Office' at Naughty America

Leana Lovings in 'Naughty Office'

Leana Lovings - Naughty Office

Leana Lovings stops by her friend's dad's doctor's office because she wants a checkup from Dr. Pervy Fingers again. Well, Dr. Pervy Fingers is reluctant to give Leana any loving in his office, but Leana convinces him otherwise and she ends up taking his jizz all over her pussy. Another satisfied patient!

Puma Swede in 'Naughty Office'

Puma Swede - Naughty Office

Puma Swede doesn't mind a little fucking in the office. What she does mind, however, is when she's not in on it. When she discovers the hot intern with the big ass cock is fucking her secretary instead of her, she calls him into her office to take him by the balls and show him who's boss.

Sonny McKinley in 'Naughty Office'

Sonny McKinley - Naughty Office

Sonny McKinley is at her therapist office because she can't stand her boyfriend and doesn't even know why she is with the guy. He treats her like shit but Kyle knows why she is still with her deadbeat boyfriend. it's because she likes to be spanked and fucked rough to satisfy her naughty needs.

Cassie Del Isla in 'Naughty Office'

Cassie Del Isla - Naughty Office

Alex can't believe his French boss, Cassie Del Isla, made him work on Labor Day while all his friend's are out having fun. There is a reason she asked him to come in though. Cassie wanted some time alone with Alex and his big cock, so Cassie gives Alex a choice, he can leave and join his friend's or he can stay and pound Cassie's wet pussy. Alex is a smart man so of course he chooses the later of the two.

Josie Tucker in 'Naughty Office'

Josie Tucker - Naughty Office

Josie Tucker feels strange lately so she goes to Dr. Steele for check up. After listening to her lungs and heart, he feels everything is looking good but since she also feeling horny, she pretends her vagina is troubling her. Dr. Steele recommends having sex and stretching out her pussy but she has a better plan, making HIM treat her right then and there in his office.

Sophia Locke in 'Naughty Office'

Sophia Locke - Naughty Office

Sophia Locke is working on the weekend and the IT guy, Cody, just so happens to be working as well. Sophia can use a break and some good dick to relieve some stress so she whips Cody's cock out and has him fuck her nice and hard until his jizz explodes all over her massive tits.

Freya Parker in 'Naughty Office'

Freya Parker - Naughty Office

Realtor babe, Freya Parker, just sold another house for a ton of money and Dan can't stand it. He has a hunch that she is fucking her clients into buying the homes and if tables were turn and it was himself fucking his clients, he'd be fired. But maybe Dan can team up with Freya, please her and satisfy her needs, then in turn she could help him with a sale or two.

Kay Lovely in 'Naughty Office'

Kay Lovely - Naughty Office

Kay Lovely is trying to make ends meet because her office job just doesn't pay enough. She's been doing some adult entertainment on the side and she decides to make it happen in the office.


Reagan Foxx in 'Naughty Office'

Reagan Foxx - Naughty Office

Reagan Foxx is at her doctor's office to inquire about a breast augmentation. After getting her boobs felt, she gets real hot and horny and needs her pussy lips looked at as well. Doctor uses his special tool to do the exam and finds a tight, wet MILF pussy.

Courtney Cummz in 'takes on two big cocks in the office'

Courtney Cummz - Naughty Office

Courtney Cummz has been fucking her co-workers every Tuesday for three years. But when the guys have a strict deadline, Courtney gets short changed out of some fun. Determined as ever, Courtney reminds them that they have to play hard if they want to work hard...

Charli Phoenix in 'Naughty Office'

Charli Phoenix - Naughty Office

Charli Phoenix is a new employee in the office and gets some pointers from her boss Ryan. Ryan is a bit stiff and Charli gives the greatest massages. All is well when her boss shows her where he's stiff and Charli shows off her unlisted office skills.

Jewelz Blu in 'Naughty Office'

Jewelz Blu - Naughty Office

Jewelz Blu makes a late night visit with her therapist who has been helping her cope with a chronic cock craving. She's been having dreams throughout her entire day of having a dick shoved down her throat and in her tight wet pussy, and who better to curve her craving's? Her doctor's big fat cock.

Nikki Benz in 'Naughty Office'

Nikki Benz - Naughty Office

Nikki Benz is the new secretary who doesn't mind taking dick -- erm, dictation. However, she wants to take some time off and the boss is being a prick. He won't let her take off until he gets off ... all over her face.

April Olsen in 'Naughty Office'

April Olsen - Naughty Office

Ryan has been having a stressful few days at work and it's about to get worse. Luckily he has his co-worker, April Olsen, around to help him cope when he's having a hard time. Today April decide to help him out by having him fuck her on his desk. After all, what are co-worker's for?

Sindee Jennings in 'takes on two big cocks at the office'

Sindee Jennings - Naughty Office

Sindee Jennings knows what it's like to be a woman in a man's world, especially when it comes to video games. So the only way to prove herself to her coworkers Jordan and Jenner is to beat them at their own game. And when she wins, she raises the stakes ... to strip gaming.

Sara Jay in 'Naughty Office'

Sara Jay - Naughty Office

Sara Jay is the boss and calls in an employee to let him go. Come to find out there is some favoring going on. See she's looking for an employee with more hands on approach and one who is willing to stay after hours and make her big round ass and tits bounce overtime.


Nikki Benz in 'Naughty Office'

Nikki Benz - Naughty Office

Salesman Jack has an appointment to show Nikki Benz a new software (Or shall we say new hardware? ) program her company might buy, but he's incredibly awkward and can't make the sale. But dammit, Jack. I'm horny! Fuck me now and forget your fucking hardware.

Payton Preslee in 'Naughty Office'

Payton Preslee - Naughty Office

Payton Preslee is having some neck issues so she makes a massage appointment, but her co-worker keeps bringing her more and more work. She'll never make it to her appointment at this rate, but not to worry because her co-worker has magic fingers and can hook her up with a massage right there and then. Realistically though, her co-worker just wanted a chance to fondle Payton's huge tits. He gets more than he bargains for when Payton gets into it and decides she wants to get dicked down on her desk.

Charley Chase in 'Naughty Office'

Charley Chase - Naughty Office

Charley is a little pissed off when she has to stick around the office waiting for the office technician to help her fix her computer. Its after hours and nobody else is around so she decides to have a little fun with her shy little computer nerd.

Misha Cross in 'Naughty Office'

Misha Cross - Naughty Office

Misha Cross has been taking all her co-worker's clients away so he confronts her on it. Right before one of Misha's meeting, her coworker shows up and finds out how she's been getting all the clients. She uses her sex appeal and "assets" to get her way. But Misha needs him on her side and gives him a good ol' naughty time right there in the office where she gives him a taste of what she likes to dish out.

Christina Brooks in 'Naughty Office'

Christina Brooks - Naughty Office

Receptionists these days; why can't they complete all their assigned tasks, maybe be a little proactive and do something without having to be told once in a while and, for fuck sake, make sure the water dispenser always has a full bottle of water? I guess they think bending over backwards ... and maybe forwards ... will make everything all right!?!

Kenzie Anne in 'gets down and dirty with her co-worker after receiving a massage'

Kenzie Anne - Naughty Office

Kenzie Anne is working over the weekend and the only ones at the office is herself and co-worker Lucas. She's so tired and her shoulders and feet need a massage. Lucas insists he lend a hand and give her a good rub down. Things really heat up when he start to give her a foot massage he sees she's not wearing any panties. She can tell he's excited and feeding off that energy, she decides to fuck his brains out right there in the office.

Eva Angelina in 'takes it in the ass to keep her job'

Eva Angelina - Naughty Office

Eva Angelina isn't playing by the rules. Her supervisor just learned that she's been keeping two books and pocketing the dirty money in an off-shore account. He's ready to blow the whistle on her when Eva lets him in on the plan: they'll use the money to take a vacation together. But her supervisor needs more than just nice words to be convinced. So Eva puts her ass on the line and his cock!!!

London River in 'Naughty Office'

London River - Naughty Office

London River was doing a little Cyber Monday shopping at work when her computer gets hit with a virus. The IT guy stops by to take a look and finds out that London's computer went down because she visited a no-no site while trying to get a deal on a vibrator. The IT guy fixes her computer, but she still has no vibrator, so she has the IT guy give her a hand with that by pounding her pussy in her office.


Savannah Bond in 'Naughty Office'

Savannah Bond - Naughty Office

Blonde Australian babe Savannah Bond works at the car dealership and she only needs 1 more sale on Black Friday to win the trip of her dreams! But when she gives Nathan the final price of the car, everything comes crashing down. Nathan wanted a better deal and that price he was quoted is way more than he intended to spend. Savannah has a plan to get him the best deal EVER and seal the deal. She wants him to do a test drive, not on the car, but her wet PUSSY!

Catalina Ossa in 'Naughty Office'

Catalina Ossa - Naughty Office

Catalina Ossa is in desperate need of help at the office. You see, its Friday and she just got tickets to a concert, but she just just got a ton of work dropped on her desk. Rumor has it that Nathan has been doing some "load dropping" at the office lately. Catalina decides to put on her sex appeal and have Nathan help with work in addition to some load dropping from Nathan's cock!

Silvia Saige in 'Naughty Office'

Silvia Saige - Naughty Office

Silvia Saige has been Sam's therapist for a while, and now that he is single again he would like to hook up with her. Silvia is hesitant since Sam is her patient, but she practically melts in Sam's hands when her tells her how much he wants her tits and ass. After hearing those magic words Silvia takes a pounding from Sam's dick right there and then.

Ashley Lane in 'Naughty Office'

Ashley Lane - Naughty Office

Ashley Lane just found out her co-worker just got free concert tickets to a sold-out show. She'll do anything to be able to go. She proposition's that if she let's him fuck her wet pussy right there in the office that he'll give up them tickets.

Jesse Pony in 'Naughty Office'

Jesse Pony - Naughty Office

Jesse Pony is working late when the IT guy comes in to check on her computer. Jesse did not expect to be attracted to the IT guy, but there's something about him that makes her want his cock. So after the IT guy finishes with her computer, Jesse puts him to work on her pussy.

Ricki Raxxx in 'Naughty Office'

Ricki Raxxx - Naughty Office

Ricki Raxxx, Esq. and Ben English are merging their practices. This union will not only bring the power duo of Rios and Knight back together, but also Ben's cock into Ricki's pussy. The same relaxed atmosphere remains at the firm. And the new partnership's fringe benefits are the best in the business - Ricki's awesome tits!!!

London River in 'and Rachael Cavalli have hot threesome in the office with their co-worker in order to leave early for Labor Day'

London River - Naughty Office

London River & Rachael Cavalli are stuck at work, but are so ready to head out and get their labor day plans going. They decide to team up to convince their co-worker, Nathan, to do their work so they can duck out early. Nathan has plans of his own though, so these two babes decide to make it worth his time by both fucking him in the office. Who can say no to that deal?

Kayley Gunner in 'Naughty Office'

Kayley Gunner - Naughty Office

Boss Kayley Gunner wants a word with Brad, see when he's nervous he can't help but get a raging hard on. Kayley is highly concerned about his situation because he can't give a presentation in front of everyone while having his cock standing up like that. She comes up with a brilliant idea, she'll suck and fuck his boner till it goes down.