Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Dernières mises à jour de Naughty America

Lolly Dames Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Lolly Dames - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lolly Dames a lu les messages que Johnny a envoyés à son fils. Apparemment, ils prévoyaient d’avoir une journée de fossé et de passer du temps avec des filles à la place. Lolly met un terme à ce plan lorsqu’elle arrive chez Johnny. Heureusement pour son fils, il n’est pas arrivé pour ressentir la colère de sa mère. Malheureusement pour Johnny, il se fait mâcher par Lolly... c’est jusqu’à ce qu’elle voit quel gros coq il a. Une fois qu’elle voit ce serpent pantalon sortir toute sa colère a disparu et elle se concentre sur la putain de grosse bite de Johnny.

Laney Grey Dans 'fucks her friend's brother on a brand new couch!'

Laney Grey - My Sister's Hot Friend

Laney Grey se prépare pour une visite de la maison, mais elle ne peut pas trouver un vase. Heureusement, son amie l’avait et elle a envoyé son frère le déposer, mais Laney a toujours eu le béguin pour le frère de son ami. Eh bien Laney est enfin célibataire et prêt à essayer le nouveau canapé en baisant le frère de son ami dessus.

Jewelz Blu Dans 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Jewelz Blu - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Jewelz Blu revient du shopping quand le gars au hasard qu’elle baise apparaît. Il y a un problème cependant. Son mari est dans la voiture en bas. Heureusement, il doit retourner au magasin pour ramasser quelque chose qu’il a oublié. Cela donne à Jewelz et à son rando le temps d’en frapper un avant que son mari ne revienne.

Madison Morgan Dans 'Dirty Wives Club'

Madison Morgan - Dirty Wives Club

Le mari de Madison Morgan a un joueur vedette qui vient rejoindre l’équipe, et quelle meilleure façon de l’accueillir? En lui laissant avoir votre femme. Voyez qu’elle est la recruteuse de l’entraîneur et elle donne au nouveau joueur tout ce qu’elle fait pour voir s’ils sont dignes pour l’équipe.

Gianna Grey Dans 'My Wife's Hot Friend'

Gianna Grey - My Wife's Hot Friend

Gianna Grey et le mari de son ami, Quinton, sont en vacances seuls pendant un moment pendant qu’ils attendent leurs autres personnes importantes. Quinton commente à quel point le corps de Gianna est incroyable et elle le complimente en retour. Avec la maison de location pour eux-mêmes pendant quelques heures, ils décident de passer le temps baiser les uns les autres cerveaux jusqu’à ce que tout le monde arrive. Quel bon début de vacances.

Reena Sky Dans 'Latin Adultery'

Reena Sky - Latin Adultery

Reena est prête à dépenser l’argent durement gagné de son mari. Regardez cette Latina solitaire ajouter le sexe à sa liste de rénovation domiciliaire.

Leda Lotharia Dans 'receives a massage but ends up GIVING a happy-ending!!'

Leda Lotharia - My Sister's Hot Friend

Lucas a besoin de pratiquer son massage afin qu’il puisse être certifié en tant que professionnel. H a besoin de gens prêts à se faire masser alors il a demandé à sa sœur si elle pouvait demander à son amie chaude, Leda Lotharia, de l’aider. Lucas a eu les hots pour elle et la voir nue le rend instantanément dur. Pendant le massage, il pique accidentellement son visage avec sa bite, mais Leda ne me dérange pas. Au lieu de cela, elle lui donne un bon frottement de la main et une fin heureuse!!

Reagan Foxx Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Reagan Foxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Reagan Foxx a la voiture de son fils dans le magasin. L’ami de son fils, Lucas, devait emprunter la voiture et s’arrête chez Reagan. Reagan informe Lucas de la mauvaise nouvelle concernant la voiture, mais elle le laisse attendre chez elle. Ils ont besoin de quelque chose pour passer le temps si, alors Reagan tire la bite de Lucas et le baise pour un peu.


Aubree Valentine Dans 'gets railed by her friend's husband'

Aubree Valentine - My Wife's Hot Friend

Aubree Valentine a toujours eu quelque chose pour le mari de son ami, Nathan. En fait, Aubree voulait sortir avec lui avant que son ami ne la batte. Il s’avère qu’il y a des problèmes au paradis et que l’ami d’Aubree ne garde pas Nathan heureux. La situation parfaite se présente pour Aubree pour enfin mettre la main sur la bite de Nathan et elle s’assure de le drainer sur tout son corps.

Shay Sights Dans 'gives Anthony more than a tip!!!'

Shay Sights - Seduced By A Cougar

Shay Sights a oublié son sac à main au lave-auto. Un employé le trouve et décide de lui apporter le sac à main. Elle est tellement reconnaissante qu’elle veut lui donner un pourboire d’une manière très spéciale. Cela implique sa chatte humide et sa bouche. Et quand elle voit ces muscles sur lui, cela la rend de plus en plus excitée chaque seconde. Elle s’est tellement allumée et en elle qu’elle le laisse cum dans sa bouche!

Jane Rogers Dans 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Jane Rogers - My Sister's Hot Friend

Jane Rogers est en classe d’art et reçoit la visite du frère de son ami, Tyler. Elle l’a regardé pendant un certain temps maintenant et obtient enfin sa chance de baiser et sucer sa grosse bite.

Karma Rx Dans 'My First Sex Teacher'

Karma Rx - My First Sex Teacher

Karma Rx a eu un petit accident sur le campus et boit maintenant. Heureusement, son élève Lucas, est une majeure en kinésiologie et il lui donne quelques conseils sur la façon de le guérir. Le sexe hardcore, pour un, est un excellent remède! Alors Karma prend les conseils de son élève et baise la merde de Lucas sur son bureau.

Eve Laurence Dans 'Neighbor Affair'

Eve Laurence - Neighbor Affair

Eve Laurence a un coup d’œil (littéralement). Tommy continue de ramper autour de sa fenêtre, essayant d’avoir un aperçu de ses seins magnifiques quand tout ce qu’il avait à faire était de demander. Son mari est hors de la ville, elle est excitée et humide, alors elle donne au perv une chance à sa chatte!

Alice Visby Dans 'will do anything, even fuck the boss to secure a job'

Alice Visby - Naughty Office

Alice Visby termine le stage et elle l’a tellement aimé qu’elle veut y travailler mais son patron Lucas lui dit qu’il y a de meilleurs candidats qu’elle. Cela ne l’empêche pas d’obtenir ce qu’elle veut. Elle taquine Lucas au point qu’il dit FUCK IT, cède et aide Alice à décrocher le travail de ses rêves.

Rachael Cavalli Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Rachael Cavalli - My Friend's Hot Mom

Rachael Cavalli rentre à la maison et trouve l’ami de son fils, Anthony, en liberté sous la douche. Il est un peu gêné d’être pris, mais Rachael indique clairement qu’il n’y a rien à craindre. En fait, elle aimerait voir plus de sa bite, dans sa bouche et dans sa chatte.

Lexi Luna Dans 'wants to fuck her friend's husband in the office!!!'

Lexi Luna - My Wife's Hot Friend

Lexi Luna travaille le week-end et le mari de son ami Lucas a obtenu un emploi avec elle. Lexi sait que son ami travaille et voyage beaucoup, alors Lucas est interrogé sur sa vie amoureuse et sexuelle, mais sa réponse est qu’il se branle et vit sa vie comme un mec ordinaire. Lexi se sent donc mal pour lui et propose de baiser Lucas même s’il est le mari de son ami.


Crystal Rush Dans 'My First Sex Teacher'

Crystal Rush - My First Sex Teacher

Crystal Rush a surpris son élève en train de le secouer en classe. Son élève est terriblement désolé mais ne peut pas s’en empêcher. Crystal est si chaud qu’il obtient un boner chaque fois qu’il est autour d’elle. Alors Crystal décide de lui pardonner et même l’aide en le baisant jusqu’à ce que sa bite explose jizz partout dans ses grosses mésanges.

Fiona Frost Dans 'craves some big cock'

Fiona Frost - My Sister's Hot Friend

Fiona Frost est en train de prendre soin de sa meilleure amie. Le frère de son ami la voit pour voir comment elle allait, mais pour la trouver endormie. Après une petite conversation, Fiona ne peut pas s’empêcher de sauter sur cette bite.

Carolina Cortez Dans 'Naughty Office'

Carolina Cortez - Naughty Office

Carolina Cortez a besoin d’aide sur un projet et son collègue, Lucas, a des plans pour qu’il ne puisse pas donner un coup de main. Carolina a vraiment besoin d’aide et est prête à tout pour l’obtenir. Alors quand Lucas dit en plaisantant qu’il va aider en échange d’une blowjob, Carolina le prend sur son offre. Non seulement elle colle cette bite dans sa bouche, elle le pousse aussi profondément dans sa chatte latina chaude.

Rachel Starr Dans 'Naughty Athletics'

Rachel Starr - Naughty Athletics

Rachel est à nouveau en retard à son cours de natation et son instructeur n’est pas heureux, mais il sait certainement comment la faire payer pour cela, alors il le lui donne à bon.

Dee Williams Dans 'doesn't get mad, she get's even!'

Dee Williams - Seduced By A Cougar

Dee Williams vend les affaires de son futur ex-mari , alors elle met son vélo en vente. Tyler vérifie et est choqué que le vélo soit tout neuf, mais il ne peut pas payer le prix qu’elle demande. Mais Dee veut juste obtenir même avec son mari pour la tromper, alors elle est prête à avoir Tyler baiser ses cerveaux en échange de la moto. On dirait que c’est définitivement le jour de chance de Tyler!

Victoria Lobov Dans 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Victoria Lobov - My Friend's Hot Mom

Sexy MILF Victoria Lobov reçoit la visite d’un ami de son fils pour nettoyer leur piscine. C’est une chaude journée ensoleillée, alors elle sort ses grosses mésanges rondes pour attraper des rayons. Il surprend Johnny et par incrédulité, il tombe dans la piscine. Victoria l’emmène à l’intérieur pour s’assurer qu’il va bien et remarque son énorme dur sur.

Scarlett Hampton Dans 'fucks her dad's friend to get her Spain trip paid'

Scarlett Hampton - My Daughter's Hot Friend

L’amie de Scarlett Hampton va en Espagne et Scarlett veut vraiment y aller aussi. Scarlett s’arrête donc pour rendre visite au père de son ami, Ryan, pour voir si elle peut le convaincre de payer également son voyage en Espagne. Ryan ne l’a pas, mais Scarlett fera tout pour aller en Espagne. Elle veut vraiment dire N’IMPORTE QUOI... comme baiser Ryan sur une base régulière. Ryan ne peut pas dire « non » à cela et la chatte de Scarlett avec sa bite dure!

Jackie Hoff Dans '2 Chicks Same Time'

Jackie Hoff - 2 Chicks Same Time

Skylar Vox se marie à l’amour de sa vie, Jackie Hoff, mais avant qu’ils ne s’engagent l’un envers l’autre Skylar veut que Jackie essaie dick. De cette façon, elle peut avoir confiance que Jackie ne la quittera pas pour un homme à l’avenir. Qui de mieux pour la tâche que, Alex, collègue de Travail de Skylar et pénétrateur chatte!


Havana Bleu Dans 'needs some cock while on vacation'

Havana Bleu - My Wife's Hot Friend

Havana Bleu est une latina sexy et elle sait comment passer de bonnes vacances. Voir afin d’avoir un bon moment pendant les vacances, est d’avoir beaucoup de sexe. Elle reste au-dessus de la maison de son ami et tout en prenant une douche, elle trouve cette bite. La bite du mari de son amie.

Alyx Star Dans 'Naughty Office'

Alyx Star - Naughty Office

Alyx Star a entendu dire que son patron obtient une promotion et qu’il prévoit d’emmener une autre fille avec lui pour être sa secrétaire. Alyx n’a pas ça. Elle a travaillé trop dur sous lui pour ne pas être emmenée et promue aussi. Elle décide d’utiliser ses meilleurs atouts pour le convaincre qu’elle est toujours la meilleure secrétaire pour ce poste. Elle lui rappelle toutes les baisers amusantes qu’ils ont eues au fil des ans et sort ses énormes seins. Elle le baise juste là et puis pour lui rappeler exactement à quel point elle est bonne.

Sarah Vandella Dans 'loves to get fucked'

Sarah Vandella - My Sister's Hot Friend

Sarah Vandella ne baise que des trous du cul, surtout quand ils doigtent son mignon petit trou du cul. Donc, quand Jack appelle ses noms et dit qu’elle est une mauvaise influence sur sa sœur, elle est tellement allumée qu’elle a hâte de se déshabiller nue, le baiser dur, et avaler son sperme pour le petit déjeuner.

Spencer Bradley Dans 'My Wife's Hot Friend'

Spencer Bradley - My Wife's Hot Friend

Spencer Bradley est au-dessus de la maison de son ami en train de profiter du soleil lorsque le mari de son ami, Ryan, s’arrête, elle se fait prendre de manière inattendue avec son top off. Elle a besoin d’aide pour mettre de la lotion sur sa moitié inférieure, alors qui de mieux pour aider, Ryan. Il se rend soudainement compte que Spencer est un poussin sauvage et veut plus que de l’aide avec sa lotion.

Brandi Love Dans 'Naughty Office'

Brandi Love - Naughty Office

Brandi Love a un problème avec son employé préféré - ses idées de marketing ne sont plus aussi bonnes qu’avant. Mais il se surpasse avec sa dernière idée pour la promotion du quatrième juillet de l’entreprise. Brandi est tellement satisfaite de sa nouvelle idée et donne à son employé préféré une baise et sucer dans la salle de conférence en signe de son appréciation. Que les feux d’artifice commencent!

Shay Sights Dans 'wants Ricky to do some chores and ride his cock!!'

Shay Sights - Seduced By A Cougar

Shay Sights demande à Ricky de faire du travail autour de la maison pour elle. Il vient de terminer et doit passer à plus de maisons afin qu’il puisse payer ses frais de scolarité, mais Shay ne veut pas le laisser partir pour l’instant! Elle l’a regardé de près et maintenant elle veut l’aider avec un petit pourboire supplémentaire en lui demandant de prendre soin de sa chatte humide et de lui faire plaisir.

Gabriela Lopez Dans 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Gabriela Lopez - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Le vol de Gabriela Lopez a été retardé afin qu’elle puisse passer quelques heures de plus seule avec le petit ami de son ami, Nade. Elle entend Nade parler à son ami de combien il aime ses grosses mésanges. Comme elle a un peu de temps pour tuer, Gabriella décide de fouetter ses titties et laisser Nade jouer avec eux pendant qu’elle monte sa bite.

Mellanie Monroe Dans 'My First Sex Teacher'

Mellanie Monroe - My First Sex Teacher

Lucas est très nerveux pour l’examen à venir, et s’il n’a pas de note de passage, il devra à nouveau suivre la classe du professeur Monroe. Il ne veut pas que cela se produise et maintenant que c’est dans son esprit, il est stressé. Le professeur Monroe connaît le moyen idéal de se détendre, alors elle donne à Lucas une chose spéciale de ses manières magiques.

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from Naughty America

Kenzie Taylor in 'Neighbor Affair'

Kenzie Taylor - Neighbor Affair

Kenzie Taylor is locked out of her house so she goes to her neighbor's house to wait it out. She did just finish working out so she asks her neighbor, Ryan, if she can use the shower while she's over. So Ryan shows her the way to the shower and hides behind the door to catch of glimpse of Kenzie showering, but Kenzie catches him in the act and invites him to join her. Ryan's wife won't be home for a bit so he takes off his clothes and joins Kenzie in the shower to clean up before they get dirty.

Ava Sinclaire in 'fucks her student after class!'

Ava Sinclaire - My First Sex Teacher

Ava Sinclaire is the new professor in college and Lucas has been very helpful showing her around. She is so grateful that she will fuck him every week in her classroom!

Penelope Kay in 'rubs and tugs a married man'

Penelope Kay - I Have a Wife

Sexy Penelope Kay has had a rough week at work and is in need of a deep tissue massage. She gives a local mobile therapist a call because of the knots in her back. Once started and realizing how good its making her feel, she suddenly wants his cock to massage the inside of her wet pussy and a thirst for warm cum on her face and down her throat.

Catalina Ossa in 'fucks friend's husband's cock after catching him sniffing her panties'

Catalina Ossa - My Wife's Hot Friend

Catalina Ossa is visiting an old friend and taking a nap before her flight. Her friend's husband, Brad, was asked to drop Catalina off at the airport so he goes to the guest room to see if she's ready. Upon arriving at the guest room he finds Catalina sleeping in her sexy bra and panties. He decides to give that ass a little sniff before heading over to her luggage to get a whiff of her panties. Just then Catalina wakes up and catches him in the act. She's willing to keep it a secret as long as Brad shows her that big cock that she has heard all about. Brad gives her a glimpse, but upon seeing it Catalina just needs to have it inside her...whose Brad to argue with their guest? He gives her that big cock she has been wanting!

Ava Devine in 'Naughty Office'

Ava Devine - Naughty Office

While the boss is away, the staff will play! New intern, Billy, is in for a treat when Ava Devine and Penny Flame concoct a plan to drive him crazy with a bunk lunch order - fat cock for the ladies, boobs and box for intern!

Michelle Anthony in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Michelle Anthony - Naughty Bookworms

Michelle Anthony has a crush on her professor, so naturally she has tons of pics of him on her phone. The problem is that her professor found her phone and saw all the pics she has of him. He's flattered that she has a crush on him, but since she is his student he brushes the crush off. That is until Michelle shows him more pics on her phone, pics of her hot naked body. Her professor immediately gets a hard on and Michelle helps relieve it by shoving it down her tight pussy until he jizzes all over her face.

Lolly Dames in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Lolly Dames - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lolly Dames read the messages that Johnny sent her son. Apparently, they were planning to have a ditch day and hang out with some girls instead. Lolly puts a stop to that plan when she arrives at Johnny's house. Lucky for her son, he hasn't arrived to feel his mom's wrath. Unfortunately for Johnny, he gets chewed out by Lolly...that is until she see's what a big cock he has. Once she see's that trouser snake come out all her anger is gone and she's shifts focus to fucking Johnny's big dick.

Laney Grey in 'fucks her friend's brother on a brand new couch!'

Laney Grey - My Sister's Hot Friend

Laney Grey is getting ready for a house tour but she cant find a vase. Luckily her friend had it and she sent her brother to drop it off, but Laney has always had a crush on her friend's brother. Well Laney is finally single and ready to try out the new couch by fucking her friend's bro on it.


Jewelz Blu in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Jewelz Blu - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Jewelz Blu is coming back from shopping when the random guy she fucks shows up. There's one problem though. Her husband is in the car downstairs. Luckily, he has to go back to the store to pick up something he forgot. That gives Jewelz and her rando time to bang one out before her husband gets back.

Madison Morgan in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Madison Morgan - Dirty Wives Club

Madison Morgan's husband has a star player coming over to join the team, and what better way to welcome him? By letting him have your wife. See she's the coach's recruiter and she gives the new player all she goes all out to see if they are worthy for the team.

Gianna Grey in 'My Wife's Hot Friend'

Gianna Grey - My Wife's Hot Friend

Gianna Grey and her friend's husband, Quinton, are on vacation alone for a bit while they wait for their significant others. Quinton comments on how amazing Gianna's body looks and she compliments him back. With the rental house to themselves for a few hours, they decide to pass the time fucking each others brains out until everyone else arrives. What a great start to a vacation.

Reena Sky in 'Latin Adultery'

Reena Sky - Latin Adultery

Reena is ready to spend her husband's hard earned money. Watch this lonely Latina add sex to her home improvement list.

Leda Lotharia in 'receives a massage but ends up GIVING a happy-ending!!'

Leda Lotharia - My Sister's Hot Friend

Lucas needs to practice his massage so he can be certified as a professional. H needs people willing to get massaged so he asked her sister if she could ask her hot friend, Leda Lotharia, to help him out. Lucas has had the hots for her and seeing her naked gets him instantly hard. During the massage, he accidently pokes her face with his dick, but Leda doesn't mind. Instead she gives him a good hand rub and a happy ending!!

Reagan Foxx in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Reagan Foxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

Reagan Foxx has her son's car in the shop. Her son's friend, Lucas, was set to borrow the car though and stops by Reagan's. Reagan lets Lucas know the bad news regarding the car, but she lets him wait for it at her house. They need something to pass the time though, so Reagan pulls out Lucas' cock and fucks him for a bit.

Aubree Valentine in 'gets railed by her friend's husband'

Aubree Valentine - My Wife's Hot Friend

Aubree Valentine always had a thing for her friend's husband, Nathan. In fact, Aubree wanted to date him before her friend beat her to it. Turns out, there's trouble in paradise and Aubree's friend isn't keeping Nathan happy. The perfect situation arises for Aubree to finally get her hands on Nathan's cock and she makes sure to drain it all over her body.

Shay Sights in 'gives Anthony more than a tip!!!'

Shay Sights - Seduced By A Cougar

Shay Sights forgot her purse at the car wash. An employee finds it and decides to take the purse to her. She's so grateful that she wants to tip him in a very special way. It involves her wet pussy and mouth. And when she sees those muscles on him, it makes her hornier and hornier every second. She so turned on and into it that she lets him cum in her mouth!


Jane Rogers in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Jane Rogers - My Sister's Hot Friend

Jane Rogers is in art class and gets a visit from her friend's brother Tyler. She's been eyeing him for some time now and finally gets her chance to fuck and suck his big cock.

Karma Rx in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Karma Rx - My First Sex Teacher

Karma Rx had a bit of an accident on campus and is now limping. Luckily, her student Lucas, is a Kinesiology major and he gives her some tips on how to heal it. Hardcore sex, for one, is a great cure! So Karma takes her student's advice and fucks the shit out of Lucas on her desk.

Eve Laurence in 'Neighbor Affair'

Eve Laurence - Neighbor Affair

Eve Laurence has a peeping tom (literally). Tommy keeps creeping around her window, trying to get a glimpse of her gorgeous boobs when all he had to do was ask. Her husband's out of town, she's horny and wet, so she gives the perv a chance at her pussy!

Alice Visby in 'will do anything, even fuck the boss to secure a job'

Alice Visby - Naughty Office

Alice Visby is finishing the internship and she loved it so much that she wants to work there but her boss Lucas tells her that there are better candidates than her. That doesn't stop her from getting what she wants. She teases Lucas to the point that he say's FUCK IT, gives in and helps Alice land her dream job.

Rachael Cavalli in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Rachael Cavalli - My Friend's Hot Mom

Rachael Cavalli gets home and finds her son's friend, Anthony, jacking off in the shower. He's a little embarrassed at being caught, but Rachael makes it clear there is nothing to worry about. In fact, she would like to see more of his cock, in her mouth and in her pussy.

Lexi Luna in 'wants to fuck her friend's husband in the office!!!'

Lexi Luna - My Wife's Hot Friend

Lexi Luna is working on weekends and her friend's husband Lucas got a job with her. Lexi knows that her friend works and travels a lot, so Lucas gets questioned about his love and sex life, but his answer is that he just jerks off and lives his life as a regular dude. So Lexi feels bad for him and offers to fuck Lucas even though he is her friend's husband.

Crystal Rush in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Crystal Rush - My First Sex Teacher

Crystal Rush caught her student jerking it in class. Her student is terribly sorry but can't help it. Crystal is so hot that he gets a boner anytime he's around her. So Crystal decides to forgive him and even helps him out by fucking him until his cock explodes jizz all over her big tits.

Fiona Frost in 'craves some big cock'

Fiona Frost - My Sister's Hot Friend

Fiona Frost is over taking care of her best friend. Her friend's brother checks in on her to see how she was doing but to find her asleep. After a little small talk, Fiona can't help herself but to jump on that cock.


Carolina Cortez in 'Naughty Office'

Carolina Cortez - Naughty Office

Carolina Cortez needs help on a project and her co-worker, Lucas, has plans so he can't lend a hand. Carolina really needs help though and is willing to do anything to get it. So when Lucas jokingly says he will help in exchange for a blowjob, Carolina takes him up on his offer. Not only does she stick that dick in her mouth, she also shoves it deep in her hot Latina pussy.

Rachel Starr in 'Naughty Athletics'

Rachel Starr - Naughty Athletics

Rachel is late to her swimming class again and her instructor is not happy but he sure knows how to make her pay for it so he gives it to her good.

Dee Williams in 'doesn't get mad, she get's even!'

Dee Williams - Seduced By A Cougar

Dee Williams is selling her soon-to-be ex-husband's stuff , so she puts his bike for sale. Tyler checks it out and is shocked that the bike is brand new but he can't pay the price she is asking. But Dee just wants to get even with her husband for cheating on her so she's willing to have Tyler fuck her brains out in exchange for the bike. Looks like its definitely Tyler's lucky day!

Victoria Lobov in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Victoria Lobov - My Friend's Hot Mom

Sexy MILF Victoria Lobov gets a visit from a friend of her son's to clean their pool. Its a hot sunny day so she pulls her big round tits out to catch some rays. It surprises Johnny and out of disbelief he falls in the pool. Victoria takes him inside to make sure he's ok and notices his huge hard on.

Scarlett Hampton in 'fucks her dad's friend to get her Spain trip paid'

Scarlett Hampton - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Scarlett Hampton's friend is going to Spain and Scarlett really wants to go as well. So Scarlett stops by to visit her friend's dad, Ryan, to see if she can convince him to pay for her trip to Spain, too. Ryan isn't having it, but Scarlett will do anything in order to go to Spain. She really does mean ANYTHING...like fucking Ryan on a regular basis. Ryan can't say 'no' to that and stuff's Scarlett's pussy with his hard cock!

Jackie Hoff in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Jackie Hoff - 2 Chicks Same Time

Skylar Vox is getting married to the love of her life, Jackie Hoff, but before they commit to each other Skylar wants Jackie to try dick. That way she can trust that Jackie wont leave her for a man in the future. Who better for the task than, Alex, Skylar's co-worker and pussy penetrator!

Havana Bleu in 'needs some cock while on vacation'

Havana Bleu - My Wife's Hot Friend

Havana Bleu is one sexy latina and she knows how to have a great vacation. See in order to have a great time while vacationing, is to have lots of sex. She's staying over her friend's house and while taking a shower, she finds that dick. Her friend's husband's dick.

Alyx Star in 'Naughty Office'

Alyx Star - Naughty Office

Alyx Star heard that her boss is getting a promotion and he is planning on taking another girl with him to be his secretary. Alyx isn't having that. She's worked too hard under him to not be taken along and promoted too. She decides to use her best assets to convince him that she's still the best secretary for that job. She reminds him of all the fun fucks they've had over the years and busts out her huge tits. She fucks him right there and then to remind him exactly how good she is.