Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 Naughty America

Eva Angelina 在 'takes it in the ass to keep her job'

Eva Angelina - Naughty Office

伊娃·安吉麗娜(Eva Angelina)不遵守規則。她的主管剛剛得知,她一直保留兩本書,並將骯髒的錢放在一個離岸帳戶中。當伊娃讓他參與計劃時,他準備向她吹口哨:他們將用這筆錢一起度假。但她的主管需要的不僅僅是好話才能被說服。所以伊娃把她的屁股放在線上和他的雞巴上!!!

Gracie Gates 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Gracie Gates - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

格雷西·蓋茨(Gracie Gates)正從她的房子里搬出來,她需要一些幫助來收拾一切。她一直在努力工作,需要好好洗澡。唐尼,她朋友的男朋友,在拖車外面幫忙時,他聽到淋浴在流淌。他只需要偷看那些大奶子,但被抓住了!格雷西有點喜歡它,現在她想摸摸他的雞巴。

Christie Stevens 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Christie Stevens - My Friend's Hot Mom

克裡斯蒂·史蒂文斯(Christie Stevens)在校園裡給她的兒子一個驚喜。來看看她兒子的朋友瑞奇,他已經離開了週末。由於她長途跋涉,瑞奇邀請她回到他的宿舍休息一下。她同意了,並開始回憶過去的美好時光,以及她當時吸了多少公雞。瑞奇完全被打開了,他想沉迷於摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線的幻想,併為自己擁有克裡斯蒂。

Charlie Valentine 在 'fucks her friend's brother after work!'

Charlie Valentine - My Sister's Hot Friend

查理·瓦倫丁和盧卡斯在同一個地方工作,她需要搭車回家,因為她的男朋友的雞巴拒絕接她。查理也恰好是盧卡斯姐妹的朋友。他們以前曾調情過,但她總是有男朋友,所以盧卡斯從來沒有比這更進一步。好吧,查理顯然厭倦了她的男朋友,所以盧卡斯決定採取行動,終於在她那甜美的陰道里站起來!

Alexia Anders 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Alexia Anders - Naughty Bookworms

亞歷克西婭·安德斯(Alexia Anders)是一位亞洲辣妹,但她在學校遇到了麻煩。看門人走進來試圖解決一個數學問題,並給了她一隻手。亞歷克西婭很驚訝這個看門人知道這麼多,並意識到她犯了一個錯誤,通過他的職業選擇來判斷他。所以相反,她決定用他的外表來判斷他......他的外表使她濕潤。太濕了,亞歷克西婭讓他操她,因為整個學期都在操她的數學作業。

Armani Black 在 'gets therapy and perscribed some big cock'

Armani Black - My Wife's Hot Friend

阿瑪尼·布萊克(Armani Black)在她朋友的家裡,因為她朋友的丈夫是一名治療師。由於她最近在戀愛關係中分裂,她患有缺乏雞巴的痛苦。她朋友的丈夫可以提供很好的建議和一些好他媽的。

London River 在 'Naughty Office'

London River - Naughty Office

倫敦河在工作時正在做一個小小的網路星期一購物,當她的電腦被病毒擊中時。IT人員停下來看了一眼,發現倫敦的計算機宕機了,因為她在試圖獲得振動器交易時訪問了一個禁忌網站。IT人員修理她的電腦,但她仍然沒有振動器,所以她讓IT人員在她的辦公室里捶打她的陰道,給她一隻手。

Danielle Derek 在 'Diary of a Milf'

Danielle Derek - Diary of a Milf

丹妮爾·德里克(Danielle Derek)不能完全忘記她在歐洲背包旅行的冒險經歷,但在結婚10年後,這些記憶開始消退。直到她碰到英國人本,他性解放了她。這次重逢就像她所有的幻想都同時實現了!


Mae Milano 在 'REALLY wants to fuck her friend's brother!!!'

Mae Milano - My Sister's Hot Friend

彼得即將參加跳棋比賽,需要盡可能多地練習,但梅·米蘭諾剛剛進來,她正在等待彼得的妹妹回來,這樣他們就可以去商場了。由於周圍沒有人,Mae認為這是一個操她朋友的兄弟的機會。彼得起初沒有得到信號,對梅感到沮喪,因為她一直在打擾他。直到她開始玩弄自己,彼得突然感覺到褲子裡的凸起。

Savannah Bond 在 'Naughty Office'

Savannah Bond - Naughty Office

金髮碧眼的澳大利亞寶貝薩凡納邦德在汽車轉銷商處工作,她只需要在黑色星期五再賣1次,就能贏得她夢想之旅!但當她把車的最終價格告訴內森時,一切都崩潰了。內森想要一個更好的交易,他被報價的價格比他打算花的要多得多。薩凡納有一個計劃,讓他得到有史以來最好的交易,並達成交易。她想讓他試駕,不是在車上,而是在她濕漉漉的陰道里!

Linzee Ryder 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Linzee Ryder - My Friend's Hot Mom

Syren De Mer和Linzee Ryder一起度過感恩節。他們的盛宴由西倫兒子的朋友唐尼(Donny)主持。Syren向Linzee承認,當她對他的烹飪進行味覺測試時,Donny繼續品嘗她的混蛋!Linzee在這個假期很孤獨,需要一些屁股自己吃。當唐尼過來放下他烹飪的盛宴時,他發現自己不僅吃了一個,而且兩個美麗的摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線屁股。感恩節快樂淘氣的美國!

Penelope Kay 在 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Penelope Kay - Perfect Fucking Strangers

佩內洛普·凱(Penelope Kay)送來了食物,但當她出去拿食物時,她的前門關上了。電池似乎在她的無鑰匙鎖上死了,她不得不打電話給她家庭安全公司的人來為她照顧它。最糟糕的是她穿著內褲走出來,感覺有點冷。幸運的是,保安把她的夾克給了她,讓她保暖。一旦她能夠再次進入內部,她決定用她的嘴和陰道頂住保安來感謝他。

Catalina Ossa 在 'Naughty Office'

Catalina Ossa - Naughty Office

卡塔利娜·奧薩(Catalina Ossa)在辦公室急需説明。你看,星期五,她剛剛拿到了一場音樂會的門票,但她剛剛把大量的工作放在她的桌子上。有傳言說,內森最近在辦公室里做了一些「負荷下降」。卡塔利娜決定穿上她的性吸引力,讓內森幫忙工作,除了從內森的雞巴上掉下來一些負荷!

Lacey London 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Lacey London - My Sister's Hot Friend

萊西·倫敦(Lacey London)正在家裡閒逛時,她接到了一個老朋友的電話。她讓她的朋友出去玩,但她的朋友太忙了。萊西確實發現她朋友的可愛兄弟Lucky在街上的披薩店工作。萊西一直覺得Lucky有點可愛,所以她點了一個大香腸披薩。當Lucky停下來把它從萊西身上放下時,他說服他留下來吃一片披薩,她的陰部有一面。

Carly Parker 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Carly Parker - My Sister's Hot Friend

庫爾特的種子是如此糟糕,以至於他的家人簽下了他,以傳播"善意"。但沒人想把他趕走,除了他姐姐的熱友卡莉·派克。幸運的是,卡莉提供了一個「憐悯他媽的」,讓他把善意傳播到她的臉上!

Payton Preslee 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Payton Preslee - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

盧卡斯正在女友家為女友撿東西,但他女友的朋友佩頓·普雷斯利(Payton Preslee)的門是敞開的。佩頓今晚晚些時候正在為她的約會嘗試一些服裝,男人她有一些大!她看到了盧卡斯,並詢問他對一些服裝的看法,但她最終穿著非常暴露的內衣出來。內衣讓盧卡斯無法抗拒從她身上扯下來......當然,他做到了!


Armani Black 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Armani Black - My Friend's Hot Mom

阿瑪尼 · 布萊克出差回家, 房子是一場災難。她的丈夫和兒子無處可尋,只有她兒子的朋友約翰尼。阿瑪尼強迫約翰尼告訴她發生的一切, 她發現有很多的樂趣, 女性和性。現在,她不僅生氣,而且嫉妒。為了報復, 她決定幹掉約翰尼, 直到他把她搞得一團糟。

Sara Jay 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Sara Jay - My First Sex Teacher

莎拉·傑伊注意到她的一個學生有點鬱悶,所以她問怎麼了。原來有些男生一直在取笑他,因為他還沒做愛。所以莎拉做她最擅長的事情, 她説明她的學生...讓他在課堂上干她都是在一天時間里為這位年度老師工作的。

Ava Sinclaire 在 'trys boxing but ends up fucking her friend's brother!!'

Ava Sinclaire - My Sister's Hot Friend

艾娃·辛克萊在她朋友家,但她無處可尋。她和朋友計畫去購物,但她去了男朋友家。艾娃的弟弟內森正在車庫里鍛煉, 打著沉重的包, 問艾娃她是否想試試。她不知道如何扔一拳好, 所以內森告訴她, 這是所有在臀部, 並告訴她如何做到這一點。它打開艾娃這麼多, 她寧願有他的公雞在她的嘴裏, 而不是緊小貓。

Daisy Stone 在 'I Have a Wife'

Daisy Stone - I Have a Wife

黛西斯通是坐在一個朋友的房子,而它正在裝修。她正在看她最喜歡的關於一個性感男人欺騙妻子的節目。由於房子正在做,她下樓看看它怎麼樣了。驚訝於她所看到的, 並重溫她的電視節目幻想與一些已婚公雞的胃口。

Silvia Saige 在 'Naughty Office'

Silvia Saige - Naughty Office

西爾維婭·賽格已經是山姆的治療師一段時間了,現在他又單身了,他想和她聯繫。西爾維婭猶豫不決,因為山姆是她的病人,但是當她告訴她他多麼想要她的奶子和屁股時,她幾乎融化在山姆的手中。聽到那些神奇的詞后, 西爾維婭從山姆的雞巴那裡猛擊, 然後。

Chastity Lynn 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Chastity Lynn - Naughty Bookworms

貞潔相信奈特先生總是站在男學生一邊, 因為他可以和他們交往。奈特先生要向這個可愛的辣妹展示他是個真正的男人。

Britt Blair 在 'wants to fuck Tony and see why all girls want to have sex with him.'

Britt Blair - My Sister's Hot Friend

布裡特布萊爾是回家旅行,看到她的室友的弟弟托尼在那裡與一個巨大的鏡子,在進一步調查托尼承認,他有一個女孩,她打破了鏡子,而做愛,現在托尼在那裡取代它,買布裡特現在更感興趣的是,為什麼托尼得到所有的女孩,現在她想騎公雞,看看自己是多麼偉大他在床上

Kali Roses 在 'loves big cocks'

Kali Roses - I Have a Wife

卡利玫瑰今天正在等待交貨。她在等待她的包裹來填補她緊繃的小貓。她太角質了,她迫不及待地想讓自己高興起來,不知道她的大包裹已經送到了她已婚鄰居家。他帶來了她的包裹,也是他的。卡莉寧願擁有真正的, 她不在乎他是否結婚了。


Casca Akashova 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Casca Akashova - My First Sex Teacher

卡斯卡·阿卡索娃是一位熱門教授。她還在和教練約會。教練甩了她, 卡斯卡對此感覺很可怕。就在那時,她的學生里翁走進她哭著說教練。瑞恩提醒她是個多麼了不起的人, 這讓她振作起來...他還給了她他的大公雞, 以幫助扭轉皺眉。

Summer Hart 在 'takes advantage of her driver when she persuades him into helping her with a task in her home'

Summer Hart - Perfect Fucking Strangers

司機不應該去他們的客戶家裡,但薩默哈特知道如何說服一個人。當司機進來幫忙搬傢俱時,原來是個詭計。夏天哈特真的希望他照顧她多汁的濕貓!

Ashley Lane 在 'Naughty Office'

Ashley Lane - Naughty Office

阿什利 · 萊恩剛剛發現她的同事剛剛拿到了一場賣光的演出的免費音樂會門票。她會不惜一切代價去的。她建議, 如果她讓他在辦公室里操濕貓, 他會放棄他們的票。

Payton Preslee 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Payton Preslee - Neighbor Affair

佩頓·普雷斯利的丈夫總是不在工作,所以她舉辦泳池派對是為了不讓她感到孤獨。奧利弗在別人面前參加今天的泳池派對,佩頓決定,既然她的丈夫出去了,她就會讓奧利弗在沙發上操她,讓她不再感到比現在更孤獨。

Michelle B. 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Michelle B. - My Sister's Hot Friend

蜜雪兒在離開時照顧她的狗,以此幫她的朋友一個忙。她會在一個條件下做: 她想讓她的貓他媽的長和硬。

Karen Fisher 在 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Karen Fisher - Seduced By A Cougar

凱倫費舍爾需要一個很好的按摩和她的朋友推薦里安,因為他真的知道如何工作的身體。他特殊的"深公雞待遇"是城裡最好的,他即將使她成為一個非常快樂的客戶。

Blondie Bombshell 在 'I Have a Wife'

Blondie Bombshell - I Have a Wife

金髮碧斑的炸彈殼正在拜訪她的朋友。不幸的是,她的朋友出城了,但她朋友的丈夫裡奇正在招待金髮女郎。由於外面的天氣很糟糕, 里奇決定給金髮女郎做傳統的美國早餐, 但他似乎沒有香腸了。這不是問題, 雖然因為金髮女郎寧願吸吮和他媽的裡奇的香腸。

Fiona Frost 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Fiona Frost - My Daughter's Hot Friend

菲奧娜·弗羅斯特在她朋友家停留,因為她朋友的爸爸想談談。顯然他們的調情已經失控了。菲奧娜甚至送他自己玩她漂亮的貓的視頻。菲奧娜同意停下來,但在告別擁抱她的朋友的爸爸意識到菲奧娜的山雀是多麼驚人,這導致他改變了主意,他媽的她就在那裡,然後。

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from Naughty America

Savannah Bond in 'Naughty Office'

Savannah Bond - Naughty Office

Blonde Australian babe Savannah Bond works at the car dealership and she only needs 1 more sale on Black Friday to win the trip of her dreams! But when she gives Nathan the final price of the car, everything comes crashing down. Nathan wanted a better deal and that price he was quoted is way more than he intended to spend. Savannah has a plan to get him the best deal EVER and seal the deal. She wants him to do a test drive, not on the car, but her wet PUSSY!

Linzee Ryder in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Linzee Ryder - My Friend's Hot Mom

Syren De Mer and Linzee Ryder are spending Thanksgiving together. Their feast is being catered by Syren's son's friend Donny. Syren confesses to Linzee that when she did a taste-testing of his cooking, Donny proceeded to taste-test her asshole! Linzee is quite lonely this holiday season and is in need of some ass eating herself. When Donny comes by to drop off the feast that he cooked he finds himself feasting on not only one, but two beautiful MILF ass's. Happy Thanksgiving Naughty America!

Penelope Kay in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Penelope Kay - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Penelope Kay has food delivered, but when she goes out to grab it her front door shuts closed. It seems the battery died on her keyless lock and she has to call someone from her home security company to stop by and take care of it for her. The worst part is she stepped out in her panties and she's feeling a little cold. Luckily, the security guy offers her his jacket to keep her warm. Once she's able to get inside again she decides to thank the security guy by jacking him, with her mouth and pussy.

Catalina Ossa in 'Naughty Office'

Catalina Ossa - Naughty Office

Catalina Ossa is in desperate need of help at the office. You see, its Friday and she just got tickets to a concert, but she just just got a ton of work dropped on her desk. Rumor has it that Nathan has been doing some "load dropping" at the office lately. Catalina decides to put on her sex appeal and have Nathan help with work in addition to some load dropping from Nathan's cock!

Lacey London in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Lacey London - My Sister's Hot Friend

Lacey London is hanging out at home when she gets a call from an old friend. She asks her friend to hang out, but her friend is too busy. Lacey does find out that her friend's cute brother, Lucky, works at the pizza place down the street. Lacey always thought that Lucky was kind of cute so she orders a large sausage pizza. When Lucky stops by to drop it off Lacey convinces him to stay for a slice of pizza with a side of her pussy.

Carly Parker in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Carly Parker - My Sister's Hot Friend

Kurt's such a bad seed that his family signed him up to spread "good will". but nobody wants to see him off, except his sister's hot friend, Carly Parker. Lucky for him, Carly serves up a "mercy fuck" and lets him spread the good will all over her face!

Payton Preslee in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Payton Preslee - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Lucas is picking up some stuff for his girlfriend at her house, but his girlfriend's friend, Payton Preslee's, door is open. Payton is trying out some outfits for her date later tonight and man does she have some big titties! She see's Lucas and asks for his opinion on some of the outfits, but she ends up coming out in very revealing lingerie. Lingerie that makes it impossible for Lucas to resist ripping it off of her...and of course, he does!

Armani Black in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Armani Black - My Friend's Hot Mom

Armani Black comes home from a business trip and the house is a disaster. Her husband and son are nowhere to be found, only person there is her son's friend Johnny. Armani forces Johnny to tell her all that happenned and she finds out there was a lot of fun, females, and sex. Now, she's not only pissed, but jealous as well. To get revenge, she decides to fuck Johnny until he makes a gooey mess all over her.


Sara Jay in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Sara Jay - My First Sex Teacher

Sara Jay notices that one of her students is kind of bummed out so she asks what's wrong. It turns out some of the boys have been making fun of him because he hasn't had sex yet. So Sara does what she does best, she helps her student out....by having him fuck her right then and there in class. It's all in a days work for this teacher of the year.

Ava Sinclaire in 'trys boxing but ends up fucking her friend's brother!!'

Ava Sinclaire - My Sister's Hot Friend

Ava Sinclaire is at her friends house but she is nowhere to be found. She had plans with her friend to go shopping but she went to her boyfriend's. Ava's brother Nathan who is exercising in the garage, hitting the heavy bag, asks Ava if she wants to try it out. She doesn't know how to throw a good punch, so Nathan tells her it is all in the hips, and shows her how to do it. It turns Ava on so much that she'd rather have his cock in her mouth and tight little pussy instead.

Daisy Stone in 'I Have a Wife'

Daisy Stone - I Have a Wife

Daisy Stone is house sitting for a friend while its being renovated. She's watching her favorite show about a sexy man cheating on his wife. Due to the work being done on the house, she heads downstairs to see how its coming. Surprised at what she sees, and gets to relive her tv show fantasy with an appetite for some married cock.

Silvia Saige in 'Naughty Office'

Silvia Saige - Naughty Office

Silvia Saige has been Sam's therapist for a while, and now that he is single again he would like to hook up with her. Silvia is hesitant since Sam is her patient, but she practically melts in Sam's hands when her tells her how much he wants her tits and ass. After hearing those magic words Silvia takes a pounding from Sam's dick right there and then.

Chastity Lynn in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Chastity Lynn - Naughty Bookworms

Chastity is convinced Mr. Knight always takes the male student sides because he can relate to them. Mr. Knight is going to show this cute hot thing that he's a real man.

Britt Blair in 'wants to fuck Tony and see why all girls want to have sex with him.'

Britt Blair - My Sister's Hot Friend

Britt Blair is arriving at home form a trip, to see her roommate's brother Tony there with a giant mirror, in to further investigation Tony confesses that he had a girl over and she broke the mirror while having sex and now tony is there to replace it, buy Britt is now more interested on why Tony gets all the girls and now she want's to ride that cock and see for herself how great he is in bed.

Kali Roses in 'loves big cocks'

Kali Roses - I Have a Wife

Kali Roses is waiting on a delivery today. She's waiting for her package to fill her tight little pussy. She is so horny that she can't wait to pleasure herself, not knowing her big package had already been delivered, just to her married neighbor's house. He brings over her package and also his. Kali would rather have the real one and she doesn't care if he's married or not.

Casca Akashova in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Casca Akashova - My First Sex Teacher

Casca Akashova is one hot professor. She was also dating the coach. Well the coach dumped her and Casca is feeling horrible about it. That's when her student, Rion, walks in on her crying over said coach. Rion cheers her up by reminding her what an awesome person she is...he also gives her his big cock to help turn that frown upside down.


Summer Hart in 'takes advantage of her driver when she persuades him into helping her with a task in her home'

Summer Hart - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Drivers aren't supposed to go in the homes of their clients, but Summer Hart knows how to persuade a man. When the driver comes in to help move furniture, it turns out to be a ruse. Summer Hart really wanted him to take care of her juicy wet pussy!

Ashley Lane in 'Naughty Office'

Ashley Lane - Naughty Office

Ashley Lane just found out her co-worker just got free concert tickets to a sold-out show. She'll do anything to be able to go. She proposition's that if she let's him fuck her wet pussy right there in the office that he'll give up them tickets.

Payton Preslee in 'Neighbor Affair'

Payton Preslee - Neighbor Affair

Payton Preslee's husband is always away on work, so she throws pool parties to keep her from getting lonely. Oliver arrives at today's pool party before anyone else and Payton decides that, since her husband is out, she'll have Oliver fuck her on the couch to keep her from feeling anymore lonelier than she already is.

Michelle B. in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Michelle B. - My Sister's Hot Friend

Michelle is doing a favor for her friend by taking care of her dog while she is away. She'll do it on one condition: she wants to get her pussy fucked long and hard.

Karen Fisher in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Karen Fisher - Seduced By A Cougar

Karen Fisher is in need of a good massage and her friends recommended Ryan because of he really knows how to work the body. His special "deep cock treatment" is the best in town and he's about to make her a very happy customer.

Blondie Bombshell in 'I Have a Wife'

Blondie Bombshell - I Have a Wife

Blondie Bombshell is visiting her friend. Unfortunately her friend is out of town, but her friend's husband, Rich, is around to entertain Blondie. Since the weather is horrible outside Rich decides to cook Blondie a traditional American breakfast, but he seems to be out of sausage. That's not a problem though as Blondie would rather suck and fuck Rich's sausage.

Fiona Frost in 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Fiona Frost - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Fiona Frost stops by her friend's house cause her friend's dad wants to talk. Apparently their flirting has gotten out of hand. Fiona has gone as far as sending him vids of herself playing with her pretty pussy. Fiona agrees to stop, but during a goodbye hug her friend's dad realizes how amazing Fiona's tits are, which causes him to change him mind and fuck her right there and then.

Nicole Aria in 'wants her ass hole stretched before she goes back to her husband'

Nicole Aria - Dirty Wives Club

Devilish Nicole Aria is at the bar bathrooms sucking cocks when Sam, the bouncer, askes her to leave. But Nicole's husband wanted her ass stretched before coming back home so he can hear all about her naughty adventure... then have her for himself!


Kali Roses in 'Neighbor Affair'

Kali Roses - Neighbor Affair

Kali Roses has her neighbor, Big Tre, over to help around the house. Since her split in her relationship she's been missing some manhood around. Luckily for her, Big Tre can deliver, not only with handyman jobs, but also with some big black cock as a friendly neighbor should.

Scarlett Mae in 'My Wife's Hot Friend'

Scarlett Mae - My Wife's Hot Friend

Scarlett Mae is staying with her friend while she waits for her acting career to take off. The good news is she has an audition and if all goes well she will be able to get her own place soon. Scarlett celebrates by playing with herself while she has her morning coffee. Her friend's husband catches her red-handed and decides to have a little talk with Scarlett about the way she dresses around the house, which is usually in her bra and panties. Scarlett can see how hard her friend's husband is and realizes that she's been giving him a boner by the way she dresses. She decides to remedy that situation by fucking her friend's husband until his cock cums all over her.

Jayna Oso in 'My Naughty Latin Maid'

Jayna Oso - My Naughty Latin Maid

Jack needs a maid to clean up after his Halloween party, but he hasn't been impressed with the maids he's gotten before. So when Jayna Oso shows up, she's not only eager to do a good job, but to give a good blow job as well, and Jack's cum shower on her face will just give her more to clean!!

Blake Blossom in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Blake Blossom - My Sister's Hot Friend

It's Halloween night and Cody is on a mission to take her sister's friend Blake Blossom to the Halloween party and the only way to do this is by conjuring her and animating the life of a doll with her soul. Looks like conjured babe is extremely horny wanting some dick before going to the party.

Lilly Hall in 'My Wife's Hot Friend'

Lilly Hall - My Wife's Hot Friend

Lilly Hall is over sun bathing at an old friend's and bumps into her friend's husband Brad. Lilly knows all too much about him and the size of his cock. It will be awhile till her friend comes back, so now is the time to see if she can take on that huge cock.

Aria Banks in 'takes advantage of her friend's DAD!!'

Aria Banks - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Ryan is visiting her daughter at college but she decided to go camping with friends from college and now he has to head back home but decides he wants to freshen up with a shower at her daughter's dorm room. Just when he is about to get in the shower, Aria Banks walks in! Aria likes what she sees and Ryan can't help himself either. They make the most of the opportunity and enjoy each others company before he shoots his big load all over her.

Ava Sinclaire in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Ava Sinclaire - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Casca Akashova is Ava Sinclaire's future mother-in-law and Casca wants to make sure that Ava knows how to treat her son right, that includes in the bedroom as well. Casca knows that Ava isn't the most sexually experienced girl, so she hires Quinton to stop by their room. Casca trains Ava how to properly please a man in the bedroom by having them take turns on Quinton's cock. After tonight Ava is fully prepared to make her future husband jizz like he's never jizzed before.

Audrey Madison in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Audrey Madison - My First Sex Teacher

Prof. Audrey Madison gets a visit from her old student Cody, who can't stop thinking about the classroom sex they used to have. She relocated to avoid any issues, but he tracked her down to fuck and suck on her nice big titties and give her more of his warm cum!