Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend' at Naughty America

Crystal Chase 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Crystal Chase - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

水晶蔡斯正要洗澡時,她朋友的男朋友尼克出現了。她發現他享受著她自然大胸部的景象,想讓比賽環境公平,你看到我的現在給我看你的。尼克無法抗拒,想把他的雞巴埋在他們之間。

Skyla Sun 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Skyla Sun - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

彼得女朋友的室友和最好的朋友斯凱拉·孫想給彼得看一些照片。在滾動流覽照片時,他發現了一張她展示被刺穿的的照片。彼得以前從未見過被刺穿的山雀,斯凱拉非常願意近距離展示他。

Callie Black 在 'spends Halloween night fucking her friend's big cocked boyfriend'

Callie Black - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

這是萬聖節,約翰尼·克魯斯蒂回來破壞了。但實際上只是羅里的男朋友大衛打扮得像約翰尼來嚇唬女孩們。這讓羅里嚇得逃跑了,留下大衛和凱莉布萊克獨自過夜。凱莉是羅里最好的朋友之一,她注意到羅里對大衛並不那麼好,所以凱莉決定通過他媽的大腦來向大衛展示他永遠不會得到的感激之情,給大衛他在萬聖節吃過的最好的款待。

Chloe Surreal 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Chloe Surreal - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

克洛伊·薩里爾讓她朋友的男朋友里安給她上了一些個人訓練課。在訓練時,克洛伊看到瑞恩因為盯著她的大奶子而變得很難受。克洛伊知道瑞恩有多喜歡大奶子,因為她的朋友告訴她;因此,為了感謝他和她一起鍛煉,克洛伊在吞下他的負荷之前將里安的雞巴在她的陰道里工作。

Tiffany Watson 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Tiffany Watson - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

大胸寶貝蒂芙尼·沃森(Tiffany Watson)正在説明她朋友的男朋友丹尼收拾行李,她很傷心,因為她失去了一個好朋友和一個有大雞巴的男朋友。所以最後一次他媽的她從丹尼那裡得到了。

Chloe Surreal 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Chloe Surreal - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

豐滿的金髮女郎克洛伊·蘇瑞爾(Chloe Surreal)正在拜訪並住在她朋友家,但克洛伊不得不和男朋友凱爾一起出去玩,因為她的朋友辛迪有兩班,和凱爾交談時,她告訴他她和她的男朋友分手了,因為她穿得非常性感,展示了很多奶子和吹噓他們不是假的, 但凱爾不太確定它們是真實的,必須進行更深入的檢查!

Skylar Snow 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Skylar Snow - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

大胸寶貝斯凱拉·斯諾(Skylar Snow)正在要求她朋友的男朋友布裡克(Brick)説明她,在護送時該做什麼和不該做什麼。由於布里克欺騙了他的女朋友,而斯凱拉在那裡把碎片重新組裝起來,現在布里克向她展示了該怎麼做,很快布裡克就成為了她的第一個客戶!!!

Kali Roses 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Kali Roses - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Kali Roses已經準備好與她的朋友一起度過海灘日,但她似乎正在工作。卡莉朋友的男朋友詹姆斯是唯一的一個家。對他來說很幸運,他是第一個看到她漂亮又大的新奶子的人,她非常興奮地在海灘上炫耀。一旦她把它們全部拉出來,他就忍不住要吸吮和擠壓它們,直到他把他的負荷吹到它們身上。


Annabelle Red 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Annabelle Red - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

安娜貝爾·雷德(Annabelle Redd)一直在與她最好的朋友的丈夫凱爾(Kyle)一起練習婚禮舞蹈,儘管距離她的排練晚餐只有幾個小時的時間,但她必須與凱爾見面,最後一次逃跑!她只需要感受另一根雞巴,然後才安頓下來,

Skylar Snow 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Skylar Snow - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

超級熱門偵探斯凱拉·斯諾(Skylar Snow)在審訊室里有她朋友的男朋友,因為他被破壞了。所有的證據都指向科迪。顯然,他想要一張出獄免費卡,但斯凱拉希望他永遠遠離她的朋友!現在她讓他獨自一人,她想讓他離開這個州,再也不回來了,但科迪首先需要做一些事情 - 他需要取悅她,如果他讓她射精,他就是一個自由人!

Kenzie Love 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Kenzie Love - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Kenzie Love正在尋找她的朋友做一些脊椎按摩工作,但她不在身邊。她朋友的男朋友里安(Ryan)也許能幫上忙。特別是如果它需要近距離觀察Kenzie的大胸部。里安以各種錯誤的方式進城。Kenzie有背部問題而不是胸部問題,但Ryan不能把手從他們身上移開,Kenzie可以保守秘密。

Heather Honey 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Heather Honey - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

希瑟·哈妮(Heather Honey)正在她朋友和她朋友的丈夫里安(Ryan)一起在她朋友的地方度過一段時間。里安去檢查希瑟,看看她是否需要什麼,事實上希瑟需要一樣東西。她需要一個男人對胸罩的看法。里安猶豫不決,因為希瑟是他妻子最好的朋友,但希瑟說服他看看她穿著胸罩的樣子。最終,她把胸罩全部鬆開,騎在瑞恩的雞巴上,而她的朋友則在隔壁房間洗澡。

Octavia Red 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Octavia Red - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

身材魁梧的金髮女郎奧克塔維亞·瑞德(Octavia Red)正在説明她朋友的男朋友大衛(David)為一幅畫做模特。她一脫掉衣服,他就無法將目光從她那些天然的大奶子上移開。他不習慣看到房,因為他的女朋友有小屁股。大衛開始畫畫,但被那些驚人的水壺分散了注意力,所以他問奧克塔維亞是否可以觸摸它們。他盯著擠壓她的奶頭,然後奧克塔維亞打開了,立即想操大衛!

Roxie Sinner 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Roxie Sinner - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

今天是奧利弗的生日,但他的女朋友被叫去上班。他不想讓他獨自一人,他的女孩讓她的朋友羅克西·辛納(Roxie Sinner)給他一個驚喜。你看,奧利弗喜歡奶子,而羅克西有大奶子,所以他的女孩決定讓他玩羅克西的奶子作為生日禮物。這當然給了奧利弗一個艱難的時刻。Roxie注意到並幫助緩解它,騎在他的雞巴上,讓他在她的奶頭上打屁股。

Bailey Brooke 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Bailey Brooke - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

貝利·布魯克(Bailey Brooke)一直住在她朋友的家裡,一直在偷偷地對她和她的男朋友做愛。她終於抓住了他一個人,只是想想,她覺得她需要真實的東西。

Crystal Rush 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Crystal Rush - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Crystal Rush正在開始自己的音樂課,並讓她朋友的男朋友Brad幫忙。設置非常完美,她想報答布拉德的所有辛勤工作。整個大學期間,她都曾與他的女朋友分享一切,現在是時候繼續分享了。水晶想要一些大雞巴給自己。


Rose Petal 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Rose Petal - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Rose Petal正在做一份教學工作,這是她朋友的男朋友Alex給她找來的。好吧,事實證明,她的朋友和亞歷克斯很快就要分手了,亞歷克斯一直被羅斯所吸引。亞歷克斯射門,幸運的是羅斯也有同樣的感覺。無法控制自己的慾望,羅斯和亞歷克斯在課堂上在她的桌子上做愛,並接受了他被壓抑的負荷!

Gracie Gates 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Gracie Gates - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

格雷西·蓋茨(Gracie Gates)正從她的房子里搬出來,她需要一些幫助來收拾一切。她一直在努力工作,需要好好洗澡。唐尼,她朋友的男朋友,在拖車外面幫忙時,他聽到淋浴在流淌。他只需要偷看那些大奶子,但被抓住了!格雷西有點喜歡它,現在她想摸摸他的雞巴。

Payton Preslee 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Payton Preslee - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

盧卡斯正在女友家為女友撿東西,但他女友的朋友佩頓·普雷斯利(Payton Preslee)的門是敞開的。佩頓今晚晚些時候正在為她的約會嘗試一些服裝,男人她有一些大!她看到了盧卡斯,並詢問他對一些服裝的看法,但她最終穿著非常暴露的內衣出來。內衣讓盧卡斯無法抗拒從她身上扯下來......當然,他做到了!

Mona Azar 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Mona Azar - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

莫娜·阿扎爾需要按摩。她去找她朋友的男朋友,想讓她最喜歡的擦下來。上次她去的時候,他和女朋友惹上麻煩了,所以這次他願意讓這一切變得值得。看,莫娜愛他的手和大公雞 - 不能得到足夠的兩者。

Nickey Huntsman 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Nickey Huntsman - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

尼基 · 亨茨曼需要搭車去機場, 她朋友的男朋友內森要帶她去, 但他有點早去接她, 發現她申請化妝水她的新胸部工作, 內森驚訝地紅手看著尼基的大壺, 因為她有足夠的時間, 現在她想他媽的內森!!

Gabriela Lopez 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Gabriela Lopez - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

加布里埃拉·洛佩茲的航班延誤了,所以她可以和她朋友的男朋友納德一起多呆幾個小時。她無意中聽到納德和他朋友談論他有多愛她的大山雀。因為她有時間殺人, 加布里埃拉決定鞭打她的奶頭, 讓納德玩他們, 而她騎他的公雞。

Natasha Nice 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Natasha Nice - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

亞歷克斯和娜塔莎正在為麗莎,亞歷克斯的女朋友,但之前麗莎,娜塔莎和亞歷克斯是一個東西,從那時起,亞歷克斯最想念的是那些大山雀娜塔莎。兩人再次做愛來記住舊時代,看到那些山雀最後一次上下彈跳。

Violet Myers 在 'gets her hands, mouth, and wet pussy wrapped around her friend's boyfriend's cock'

Violet Myers - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

紫羅蘭邁爾斯在她朋友的家裡, 需要一些關於穿什麼的建議。 只有她朋友的男朋友在家,所以她尋求他的批評。 他無法控制自己, 而他看著她的大自然山雀和漂亮的圓屁股出來之間的服裝, 而紫羅蘭不能説明自己, 當她注意到他是多麼艱難和興奮。


Layla Belle 在 'shows off her big tits to friend's man before taking his cock in her juicy wet ass pussy'

Layla Belle - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

萊拉·貝莉在昨晚的聚會後正在打掃衛生,這時她朋友的男朋友昆頓來過。 他停下來歸還萊拉的胸罩,他借來在前一天晚上的聚會上裝傻。 萊拉的胸罩肯定比他女朋友的胸罩大, 因為萊拉正好有更大的山雀! 由於昆頓不經常見到大山雀, 萊拉主動向他展示她的。 他接受她的提議,可以和她的奶子一起玩,最後把萊拉亂搞在她的沙發上。

Jackie Hoff 在 'busts out her big tits before sucking and fucking her friend's man'

Jackie Hoff - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

傑基·霍夫是個偉大的裁縫。 這對她朋友的男朋友內森來說是個好消息 內森撕破了他的褲子, 幾個小時後接受採訪, 所以他停下來讓傑姬修補它們。 傑姬一直抓住內森盯著她的山雀,雖然。 於是,她脫下襯衫,慢慢地引誘內森去干她,讓他看得更清楚。

Laila Lust 在 'is all wet and needs her friend's boyfriend to slip his dick in her!!!'

Laila Lust - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

里奇喜歡大山雀,想抽搐在他的獨處時間,因為她的女朋友被叫去上班,但他被萊拉盧斯特誰做了計劃與裡奇的女朋友去購物,現在萊拉是螺柱和所有潮濕,因為瘋狂的天氣。 里奇打開門,驚訝地看到萊拉渾身濕透了,現在她需要晾乾衣服,但她的大山雀不會被忽視,在臥室里等著,她看到裡奇在做什麼,現在她想成為大山雀崇拜的一部分。

Nala Brooks 在 'meets up with friend's man to Fuck'

Nala Brooks - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

娜拉·布魯克斯正在和她朋友的男朋友昆頓見面,享受一下下午的快樂。 他們只是不能保持他們的手彼此和昆頓愛娜拉的山雀! 如果他的女朋友有那麼大的山雀,那麼他就沒有必要去干她的朋友了。

Blake Blossom 在 'shows off her big tits and wet pussy to her hunky masseur '

Blake Blossom - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

布萊克·布勞斯從她朋友的男朋友昆頓那兒來按摩。 昆頓有點驚訝,因為它是一個深層組織按摩,這意味著佈雷克將需要裸體。佈雷克沒有問題, 堅持他們繼續。 幾分鐘后, 昆頓的手放在她赤裸的身體上, 布萊克有點濕...這不僅僅是從按摩油。 於是,她與昆頓交換位置,給他按摩,一個非常幸福的結局。

Payton Preslee 在 'gets tits oiled up by friend's boyfriend before he pounds her pussy'

Payton Preslee - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

佩頓·普雷斯利和一個朋友以及她朋友的男朋友查德住在一起。 乍得喜歡佩頓的巨額奶頭, 所以他試圖偷偷摸摸的高峰, 被抓住。 佩頓實際上是奉承,讓他油她的山雀了。 它得到了她的漂亮和潮濕,所以她採取合乎邏輯的下一步,讓乍得操她毫無意義。

Ella Reese 在 'thanks friend's boyfriend with a fuck and suck'

Ella Reese - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

艾拉·裡斯需要説明將一些東西搬出她的地方,她的朋友自願讓她的男朋友里安幫忙。 瑞恩是個好男朋友,聽女友的指揮。 艾拉很想借里安不僅僅是搬家説明。 她還想借里安和他的公雞讓她下車。 里安爭論誰? 他磅埃拉的貓之前, 把她的東西搬出去。

Angel Youngs 在 'fucks friend's man for extra pay'

Angel Youngs - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

安琪爾·揚斯和她朋友的男人唐尼·辛斯一起打掃房子。 他們找到一個假陽具, 而清理一所房子, 它提醒天使, 她可以如何奶嘴他媽的你。 唐尼很想看到這一點, 所以他承諾他的周工資, 以換取一個節目。 安琪爾迫使, 但它讓唐尼努力工作, 所以他給她第二周的工資, 如果天使給唐尼一些。 錢就是錢, 所以安琪爾跪下, 在騎唐尼的公雞之前吮吸它。

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend' at Naughty America

Annabelle Red in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Annabelle Red - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Annabelle Redd has been practicing her dance for the wedding with her best friend's husband Kyle, and even though her rehearsal dinner is only hours away, she has to meet with Kyle for one last fling! She just needs to feel another cock before settling down with only one!!

Skylar Snow in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Skylar Snow - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Super hot detective, Skylar Snow, has her friend's boyfriend in the interrogation room because he got busted. All the evidence points to Cody. Obviously he wants a get-out-of-jail free card but Skylar wants him to stay away from her friend for good! Now that she got him alone, she wants to make him leave the state and never come back but there is something that Cody needs to do first -- he needs to pleaser her and if he gets her to cum, he is a free man!

Kenzie Love in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Kenzie Love - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Kenzie Love is looking for her friend for some chiropractic work but she's not around. Her friend's boyfriend, Ryan, might be able to help. Specially if it entails getting to see Kenzie's big boobs up close. Ryan goes to town all the wrong ways. Kenzie has back issues not boob issues, but Ryan can't keep his hands off of them and Kenzie can keep a secret.

Heather Honey in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Heather Honey - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Heather Honey is spending some time at her friend's place with her friend and her friend's husband, Ryan. Ryan goes to check on Heather to see if she needs anything and there is in fact one thing that Heather needs. She needs a man's opinion on bra's. Ryan is hesitant to give that opinion seeing as Heather is his wife's best friend, but Heather convinces him to take a look at her in her bra. Eventually, she looses the bra all together and rides Ryan's cock while her friend showers in the next room.

Octavia Red in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Octavia Red - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Busty blonde Octavia Red is helping out her friend's boyfriend, David, by modeling for a painting. As soon as she takes off her clothes, he can't keep his eyes away from those big natural tits of hers. He is not used to seeing big breasts because his girlfriend has itty-bitty ones. David starts to paint but is distracted by those amazing jugs, so he asks Octavia if he can touch them. He stars squeezing her tits and then Octavia get's turned on and immediately wants to fuck David!

Roxie Sinner in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Roxie Sinner - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

It's Oliver's birthday, but his girlfriend gets called in to work. Not wanting to leave him alone, his girl has her friend, Roxie Sinner, surprise him. You see, Oliver loves tits and Roxie has big ones, so his girl decides to let him play with Roxie's tits as a birthday present. This of course gives Oliver a hard on. Roxie notices and helps alleviate it by riding his dick and having him jizz on her titties.

Bailey Brooke in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Bailey Brooke - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Bailey Brooke has been staying at her friend's house and has been secretly masturbating to her and her boyfriend having sex. She finally catches him alone and just thinking about it she feels she needs the real thing.

Crystal Rush in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Crystal Rush - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Crystal Rush is starting her own music class and has her friend's boyfriend, Brad, helping out. The set up is so perfect she wants to repay Brad for all his hard work. All through college, she used to share everything with his girlfriend, and now it's time to continue the sharing. Crystal want some of that big cock for herself.


Rose Petal in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Rose Petal - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Rose Petal is working a teaching job that her friend's boyfriend, Alex, got her. Well it turns out that her friend and Alex are breaking up soon and Alex has always been attracted to Rose. Alex shoots his shot and luckily Rose feels the same way. Not able to control their lust, Rose and Alex fuck right there in class on her desk and receives his pent-up load!

Gracie Gates in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Gracie Gates - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Gracie Gates is moving out from her house and she needs some help to pack everything. She has been working so hard and is in need of good shower. Donny, her friend's boyfriend, is helping outside in the trailer when he hears the shower running. He just had to take a peep at those big tits but gets caught! Gracie kind of likes it though, and now she wants to feel his cock.

Payton Preslee in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Payton Preslee - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Lucas is picking up some stuff for his girlfriend at her house, but his girlfriend's friend, Payton Preslee's, door is open. Payton is trying out some outfits for her date later tonight and man does she have some big titties! She see's Lucas and asks for his opinion on some of the outfits, but she ends up coming out in very revealing lingerie. Lingerie that makes it impossible for Lucas to resist ripping it off of her...and of course, he does!

Mona Azar in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Mona Azar - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Mona Azar is in need of a massage. She goes to her friend's boyfriend for her favorite rub down. The last time she went, he got in trouble with his girlfriend, so this time he's willing to make it all worth it. See, Mona loves his hands and big cock -- and can't get enough of both.

Nickey Huntsman in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Nickey Huntsman - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Nickey Huntsman needs a ride to the airport and her friend's boyfriend Nathan is going to take her, but he is a bit early to pick her up and finds her applying lotion to her new boob job and Nathan gets surprised red handed watching Nickey's big jugs, and since she has enough time now she wants to fuck Nathan!!

Gabriela Lopez in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Gabriela Lopez - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Gabriela Lopez's flight was delayed so she gets to spend a few more hours alone with her friend's boyfriend, Nade. She overhears Nade talking to his friend's about how much he loves her big tits. Since she has some time to kill, Gabriella decides to whip her titties out and let Nade play with them while she rides his cock.

Natasha Nice in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Natasha Nice - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Alex and Natasha are setting up a surprise party for Lisa, Alex' girlfriend but before Lisa, Natasha and Alex were a thing, and since then, what Alex misses the most are those big massive tits on Natasha. The two get to fucking again to remember old times and see those tits bounce up and down one last time.

Violet Myers in 'gets her hands, mouth, and wet pussy wrapped around her friend's boyfriend's cock'

Violet Myers - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Violet Myers is over her friend's house in need of some advice on what to wear. Only her friend's boyfriend is home so she seeks his critique. He can't control himself while he watches her big natural tits and nice round ass come out between outfits, while Violet can't help herself when she notices how hard and excited he is.


Layla Belle in 'shows off her big tits to friend's man before taking his cock in her juicy wet ass pussy'

Layla Belle - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Layla Belle is cleaning up after last night's party when her friend's boyfriend, Quinton stops by. He stops by to return Layla's bra which he borrowed to act a fool at the party the night before. Layla's bras are definitely bigger than his girlfriend's bras, because Layla happens to have bigger tits! Since Quinton doesn't get to see big tits often, Layla offers to show him hers. He accepts her offer, gets to play with her tits, and eventually fucks Layla on her couch.

Jackie Hoff in 'busts out her big tits before sucking and fucking her friend's man'

Jackie Hoff - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Jackie Hoff is a great seamstress. That's great news for her friend's boyfriend, Nathan. Nathan ripped his pants and has an interview in a few hours so he stops by to have Jackie mend them. Jackie keeps catching Nathan staring at her tits though. So she gives him a better view by taking off her shirt and slowly seduces Nathan into fucking her.

Laila Lust in 'is all wet and needs her friend's boyfriend to slip his dick in her!!!'

Laila Lust - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Ricky loves big tits and wants to jerkoff on his alone time because her girlfriend was called to work, but he gets interrupted by Laila Lust who made plans with Ricky's girlfriend to go shopping and now Laila is stud up and all wet because of the crazy weather. Ricky opens the door and surprised to see Laila all wet, and now she need to dry out her clothes but her big tits don't go unnoticed, and waiting in the bedroom she sees what Ricky was doing and now she wants to be a part of the big tit worship.

Nala Brooks in 'meets up with friend's man to Fuck'

Nala Brooks - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Nala Brooks is meeting her friend's boyfriend, Quinton, for a little afternoon delight. They just can't keep their hands off each other and Quinton loves Nala's tits! If only his girlfriend had tits as big as that, then there would be no need for him to fuck her friends.

Blake Blossom in 'shows off her big tits and wet pussy to her hunky masseur '

Blake Blossom - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Blake Blossom stops by for a massage from her friend's boyfriend, Quinton. Quinton is a little surprised, as it is a deep tissue massage which means that Blake would need to be naked. Blake has no issues and insist they continue on. After a few minutes of having Quinton's hands on her naked body, Blake gets a little wet...and that's not just from the massage oil. So she trades places with Quinton, gives him a massage, and a very happy ending.

Payton Preslee in 'gets tits oiled up by friend's boyfriend before he pounds her pussy'

Payton Preslee - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Payton Preslee is staying with a friend and her friend's boyfriend, Chad. Chad loves Payton's massive titties so he tries to sneak a peak and gets caught. Payton is actually flattered and let's him oil her tits up. It gets her nice and wet so she takes the logical next step and lets Chad fuck her senseless.

Ella Reese in 'thanks friend's boyfriend with a fuck and suck'

Ella Reese - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Ella Reese needs help moving some stuff out of her place and her friend volunteered her boyfriend, Ryan, to help. Ryan is such a good boyfriend, listening to his girlfriend's commands. Ella would love to borrow Ryan for more than just moving help. She would also like to borrow Ryan and his cock to get her off. Whose Ryan to argue? He pounds Ella's pussy before moving her stuff out.

Angel Youngs in 'fucks friend's man for extra pay'

Angel Youngs - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Angel Youngs and her friend's man, Donny Sins, work together cleaning up houses. They find a dildo while cleaning out one house and it reminds Angel of how well she can titty fuck. Donny would love to see that so he promises his weeks pay in exchange for a show. Angel obliges but it gets Donny to hard to work, so he offers her a second weeks pay if Angel gives Donny some. Money is money so Angel drops to her knees and sucks on Donny's cock before riding it.


Alyx Star in 'gets fucked in her friend's gift'

Alyx Star - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Lucas wants to throw a surprise birthday party for his girlfriend. He has her bestfriend, Alyx Star, stop by to help plan it. Lucas also needs an opinion on the gift he got his girl, which happens to be some sexy lingerie. Alyx is convinced the lingerie won't fit her friend because the bra is way to big. To prove it, Alyx tries on the lingerie -- seeing as her tits are much bigger. Sure enough it fits Alyx perfectly, which means it will be too big for her friend's boobs. Never one to let an opportunity go to waste, Lucas convinces Alyx to fuck him in the lingerie that was meant for his girlfriend.

Sofi Ryan in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Sofi Ryan - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Sofi Ryan is at her friend's to go to the beach but she had an emergency and had to leave, good thing her husband Nathan is there because Sofi had always wanted to fuck him and he just cant stop staring at those Big Jugs!!

Nala Brooks in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Nala Brooks - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Nala Brooks is one hot red head and boy does she have a nice rack. She's excited to show them off to her friend's boyfriend because she knows he's been wanting to see them.

Lilian Stone in 'pays for car repairs with sex'

Lilian Stone - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Lilian Stone is having her car fixed by her friend's boyfriend, Tyler. Tyler will not take cash for his help so Lilian decides to pay him back by letting him suck on her titties and fuck her pussy.

Ella Knox in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Ella Knox - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Everyone likes some big tits, and this time, big titty Jenna Rain (Ella Knox) is ready to go for a run with her running group, however, her best friend is out and only Lucas, her best friend's boyfriend, can join her on the run. After the big exercise, Jenna likes to shower and you know who is invited to clean her wet pussy inside and out.

Evi Rei in 'Fucks Her Best Friends Man With Her Big Tits'

Evi Rei - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Evi Rei came to her friends house to try on some new custom bras she made for her. She was supposed to be home but she's not. Her boyfriend is home, lets her in and Evi proceeds to try on the bras right in front of him-tits out! Oliver is hands on but is a little worried his girlfriend will come home. Evi assures him his girlfriend wouldn't care he's helping out. Oliver is getting hard and Evi wants to return the favor with a blowjob. They end up fucking right there in the kitchen and he shoots his load all over her tits.

Brooklyn Chase in 'and Johnny Castle in My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Brooklyn Chase - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Oops! Johnny's home and accidentally stumbles upon his girlfriend's friend Brooklyn Chase taking a bath! How did she get there? Well, she is his chick's good pal, after all, and you know how they share all their girly secrets and everything else, including shampoo and bathtubs. Anyway, Johnny can't believe he's seeing her naked, but he also can't believe he's seeing her HUGE TITS naked! He's been eyeing those suckers for some time now, and Brooklyn knows. As a matter of fact, she's the one who tells him they've been doing their dance for way too long, and that they should just fuck to get it over with. Survey says….FUCK YES!!!

Alexis Fawx in 'and Johnny Sins in My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Alexis Fawx - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Tits, tits, tits! Is that all men think of? No, there's ass, too. But Alexis Fawx is so sick of her big boobs, because it seems they're the reason she only gets any attention nowadays. She confesses this when she's over at her friends' place, and they do what they can to sympathize. Her girlfriend gets called away to work at the veterinary office, but her boyfriend Johnny remains, and he offers Alexis a nice massage to help her relieve her stress. But he can't keep his eyes and hands off of her big tits! Alexis doesn't mind though, because all Alexis can think of is Johnny's big dick!