Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Neueste Updates von 'Perfect Fucking Strangers' at Naughty America

Vivian Foxx In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Vivian Foxx - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Harter Körper und wunderschöne Vivian Foxx besucht die Baustelle, wo ihr Verlobter als Maler arbeitet, aber er ist nicht da und der einzige auf der Baustelle ist Brick Danger, und als er seine langen Beine Vivian Foxx sieht, wird das Ziel klar, er will sie ficken und er tut alles, um ein Stück von diesem Arsch zu bekommen!!

Ashlyn Peaks In 'try's out the new masseuse and his big cock!'

Ashlyn Peaks - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Ashlyn Peaks hat gerade eine neue Masseurin eingestellt, und sie wird ihn trainieren, um ihre weiblichen Kunden besser zufrieden zu stellen, zuerst eine gute Massage, um zu sehen, wie gut er mit seinen Händen ist, und dann eine tiefe Dehnung ihrer Muschi, um zu sehen, wie gut er ficken kann !!

Pristine Edge In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Pristine Edge - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Die sexy blonde Influencerin Pristine Edge hat das Wort von einer Hotelangestellten bekommen, wie man in ein Zimmer kommt und ihre eigenen heißen sexy Videos dreht. Während er gerade einen Clip macht, kommt der Hotelmanager ins Zimmer - er ist im Begriff, die Sicherheit anzurufen, aber Pristine springt hinein, um ihren Arsch zu retten, indem er den Schwanz des Managers in ihre Muschi bekommt.

Annabel Redd In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Annabel Redd - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Annabel Redd lässt Sachen einziehen und erwischt die helfende Hand dabei, wie sie sich draußen erleichtert. Das entfacht etwas in Annabel und will sehen, wie gut dieser Fremde seine Hände an ihr einsetzen kann.

Braylin Bailey In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Braylin Bailey - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Nades Vater hat ihm gerade die Verantwortung für den Stripclub übertragen, den er besitzt, und eine der Stripperinnen, Braylin Bailey, kommt vorbei, um ihn zu treffen. Braylin will sicherstellen, dass sie Nades Favoritin ist, also zieht sie sich zu nichts aus und reitet Nade, bis er ihr die Kehle hinunterfährt.

Penelope Kay In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Penelope Kay - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Penelope Kay lässt sich Essen liefern, aber als sie rausgeht, um es zu holen, schließt sich ihre Haustür. Es scheint, dass die Batterie an ihrem schlüssellosen Schloss gestorben ist und sie jemanden von ihrer Haussicherheitsfirma anrufen muss, um vorbeizuschauen und sich um sie zu kümmern. Das Schlimmste ist, dass sie in ihrem Höschen herausgetreten ist und sich ein wenig kalt fühlt. Zum Glück bietet ihr der Sicherheitsmann seine Jacke an, um sie warm zu halten. Sobald sie wieder hineingehen kann, beschließt sie, dem Sicherheitsmann zu danken, indem sie ihn mit ihrem Mund und ihrer Muschi betäubt.

Summer Hart In 'takes advantage of her driver when she persuades him into helping her with a task in her home'

Summer Hart - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Fahrer sollen nicht in die Häuser ihrer Kunden gehen, aber Summer Hart weiß, wie man einen Mann überzeugt. Wenn der Fahrer hereinkommt, um Möbel zu bewegen, stellt sich heraus, dass es sich um eine List handelt. Summer Hart wollte wirklich, dass er sich um ihre saftige nasse kümmert!

Ava Sinclaire In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Ava Sinclaire - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Casca Akashova ist Ava Sinclaires zukünftige Schwiegermutter und Casca möchte sicherstellen, dass Ava weiß, wie sie ihren Sohn richtig behandeln kann, auch im Schlafzimmer. Casca weiß, dass Ava nicht das sexuell erfahrenste Mädchen ist, also heuert sie Quinton an, um in ihrem Zimmer vorbeizuschauen. Casca trainiert Ava, wie man einem Mann im Schlafzimmer richtig gefällt, indem er sie sich an Quintons Schwanz abwechselt. Nach heute Abend ist Ava voll und ganz darauf vorbereitet, ihren zukünftigen Ehemann zum Jizzen zu bringen, als hätte er noch nie zuvor gejizzed.


Jazmin Luv In 'wants a strangers cock'

Jazmin Luv - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Jazmin Luv lässt ihre Sicherheit von einem heißen Fremden installieren. Sie hat einige Stalker-Probleme und ruft ihn zurück, weil ihr Wecker wieder klingelt. Sie erkennt, was für ein netter Kerl er ist und will herausfinden, wie schön sein Schwanz ist.

Vivian Foxx In 'is horny for a strangers cock'

Vivian Foxx - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Vivian Foxx muss ihr Heimprojekt so schnell wie möglich fertigstellen. Aber es scheint ein Problem damit zu geben - sehen Sie, dass das Unternehmen keine Überstunden zulässt und der Arbeitstag fast vorbei ist. Vivian ist bereit, ALLES zu tun, um den Job abzuschließen, und das bedeutet, an diesem Schwanz zu ficken und zu saugen.

Alyx Star In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Alyx Star - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Alyx Star hat ein Haus geerbt, aber laut HOA hat sie ein paar Dinge zu reparieren und ein paar Geldstrafen zu zahlen. Alyx kann sich das alles nicht leisten, aber sie hat den ganzen Tag den Inspektor bemerkt, der ihre Titten betrachtet. Also macht sie einen kleinen Deal mit dem Inspektor, sie wird seine Bälle abtropfen lassen, wenn er diese Geldstrafen in den Abfluss wirft.

Desiree Nevada In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Desiree Nevada - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Desiree Nevada bemerkt, dass der Typ, der an ihrem Whirlpool und Deck arbeitet, ohnmächtig wird. Er kann es erklären. Es scheint, als ob eine Dame herüberging und ihn betrunken machte. Diese Dame war zufällig Desirees Mutter und ihre Mutter versuchte, diesen Kerl zu ficken. Desiree kann sehen, warum. Er ist kein schlecht aussehender Kerl, also beschließt Desiree, diesen Schwanz selbst zu reiten.

Karla Kush In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Karla Kush - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Karla Kush muss dringend wissen, was die Zukunft erwartet, also geht sie zu einer Wahrsagerin, um herauszufinden, wer in ihrem Liebesleben sein wird. Was sie nicht weiß, ist, dass die Kristallkugel Vorhersagt, dass Davids Schwanz Karlas fleischige Muschi wegschlekt!!!

Catalina Ossa In 'gets dick from stranger while washing her dirty clothes'

Catalina Ossa - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Catalina Ossa macht Wäsche im Waschsalon und bemerkt, dass er bis auf eine andere Person leer ist. Diese andere Person ist zufällig ein Typ, der nur ihr Typ ist. Nachdem sie ihn überall beäugt hat, zieht sie langsam ihre Kleider aus, geht zu ihm hinüber und lässt ihn sie genau dort und dann ficken.

Jewelz Blu In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Jewelz Blu - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Jewelz Blu kommt vom Einkaufen zurück, als der zufällige Typ, den sie fickt, auftaucht. Es gibt jedoch ein Problem. Ihr Mann sitzt im Auto unten. Zum Glück muss er zurück in den Laden, um etwas abzuholen, das er vergessen hat. Das gibt Jewelz und ihrem Rando Zeit, einen herauszuknallen, bevor ihr Mann zurückkommt.

Victoria June In 'gives a random groom one going away fuck before his wedding'

Victoria June - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Victoria June misst Sam für seinen Hochzeits-Smoking. Sie fragt sich, wie seltsam er während seiner Junggesellenabschiedsfeier wurde, aber er hatte nicht einmal einen Junggesellenabschied. Da er heiraten und nur eine Muschi für den Rest seines Lebens ficken will, wirft Victoria ihm einen Knochen und lässt ihn sie knochen.


Kendall Kayden In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Kendall Kayden - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Kendall Kayden ist auf der Suche nach einer Gitarre für ihren Mann und sie fand die perfekte! Als sie es abholen geht, erfährt sie, dass der Kerl, der es verkaufte, früher ein Rockstar war. Rockstars haben Kendall schon immer nass gemacht und sie lässt es wissen. Da das der Fall ist, trifft dieser Rockstar einen Deal mit Kendall. Er gibt ihr die Gitarre frei, solange sie ihr das D geben lässt. Es ist eine Win-Win-Situation. Kendall geht mit einer kostenlosen Gitarre für ihren Mann nach Hause und ein dieser Rockstar bekommt ihre Titten in Sperma zu bedecken.

Charly Summer In 'gets legally served as she serves Tyler's Cock'

Charly Summer - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Charly Summer bekommt ein Paket und es ist nicht die Art von Paket, das sie erwartet hat, sie wird serviert, weil ihr Ex-Mann Geld schuldet, aber sie kann beweisen, dass sie nichts damit zu tun hat, und will, dass der Service-Mann die Papiere zerreißt und es gibt nur eine Möglichkeit, das zu tun -- Fick ihn und so kommt sie über die Klage hinweg.

Alex Coal In 'fucks helpful stranger while stranded in the middle of nowhere '

Alex Coal - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Alex Coal ist mitten im Nirgendwo gestrandet. Ihr Auto brach zusammen und es wird 5 Stunden dauern, bis ein Abschleppwagen zu ihr kommt. Zum Glück hält der gute Samariter Danny vorbei, um ihr eine Hand zu geben. Er bietet an, sie an seinem Platz auf der Straße bleiben zu lassen, während sie auf einen Abschleppwagen wartet. Alex nimmt ihn auf sein Angebot und nach einigen chit Chat Alex beschließt, einige Zeit zu töten, indem Dannygehirne ausfickt.

Angel Youngs In 'gets fucked by hotel staff after her breakup'

Angel Youngs - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Angel Youngs ist nach ihrer jüngsten Trennung mit den Mädchen unterwegs. Sie hat das Zimmer für sich selbst für eine Weile, bevor ihr Freund in die Stadt kommt und sie will ein wenig frech sein. Jetzt, da sie endlich wieder Single ist, will sie einen zufälligen Schwanz und sie weiß genau, wo sie es bekommen kann. Sie bittet das Hotel, den niedlichen Handtuchjungen, den sie zuvor gesehen hat, nach oben zu schicken. Er hält kurz darauf vorbei, um Handtücher zu liefern und statt einer Spitze bekommt er eine Ladung heißen Spermas auf Angel zu sprengen.

Sophia Deluxe In 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Sophia Deluxe - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Sophia Deluxe ist bereit für ihre freche Flucht auf eine Miete, die sie für sie und ihren Freund bekam, aber ihr Freund sagte ab, als sie schon da war und jetzt muss sie etwas Stress mit ihrem treuen Spielzeug loslassen, aber sie bemerkte nicht, dass brad der Klempner die Spüle reparierte und er sieht sie mit sich selbst spielen und man kann nicht zulassen, dass ein vollbusiges Luder sich ganz allein fertigt.

Ryan Keely In 'Fucks her newly arrived room renter.'

Ryan Keely - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Ryan Keely mietet ein Zimmer für Nathan, der im College ist, und sie mag, was sie sieht, aber was Nathan nicht weiß, ist die Handlung, die Ryan plant, ihn in ihr Zimmer zu bringen und einen perfekten Fremden zu ficken

Blake Blossom In 'fucks a perfect fucking stranger on Valentine's Day'

Blake Blossom - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Blake Blossom ließ ihr Date am Valentinstag abladen. Zum Glück für sie, Alex ist in der Nähe und sehen, dass sie nicht in einer guten Stimmung ist. Er erfährt von Blakes Problem und bietet an, ihr Valentinsfick-Kumpel zu sein. Fügen Sie etwas Schokolade und Blumen zu diesem Deal hinzu und wie soll Blake widerstehen? Aus gehen sie zu ihrem Platz für einige Valentinstag ficken.

Kortney Kane In 'gets fucked by a complete stranger'

Kortney Kane - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Wissen Sie, was auf den Punkt kommt? Ein schöner saftiger Fick und eine Tasse Kaffee. Nach meiner Tasse im Café war ich so gottverdammt heiß für den Server, dass ich ihm einen massiven Tipp zusammen mit meiner Adresse auf der Serviette gekritzelt ließ. Und siehe da, er taucht wenig später vor meiner Tür auf und wir haben harten, verschwitzten Sex -- die Art, die ich von meinem Freund nicht bekommen habe. Es war so verdammt gut, dass ich mir eine weitere starke Tasse Kaffee gebraut habe, nachdem ich ihn rausgeschmissen und ihm gesagt habe, dass mein Kerl bald zu Hause sein würde.


Kayley Gunner In 'uses yoga positions to fuck instructor'

Kayley Gunner - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Kayley Gunner hat einen Ersatz-Yogalehrer und er ist sehr handgreifsam. Kayley stört das nicht, sie genießt es. Nachdem sie nett und nass wird, entscheidet sie sich, diese Yoga-Positionen zu nutzen, um ihrem handlichen Lehrer das Ficken ihres Lebens zu geben.

Natasha Nice In 'takes a dick to the tits from a man she just met'

Natasha Nice - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Natasha war die Betreuerin für eine ältere Dame, die verstorben ist und sie ein letztes Mal um das Haus aufräumt. Dann kommt Quinton vorbei. Quinton ist mit der Dame verwandt, um die Natasha sich kümmerte, und er möchte einen Blick darauf werfen, ob ihm etwas im Testament überlassen wurde. Zur Überraschung aller überließ die Dame Natasha alles. Natasha ist ekstatisch, aber sie will nicht, dass Quinton mit leeren Händen geht, also entleert sie seine Bälle, bevor er nach Hause geht.

Sarah Jessie In 'is on the hunt for a big cock this Black Friday'

Sarah Jessie - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Black Friday ist da und Sarah Jessie beendet ihren Einkauf und hat ihrem Kind die letzte Puppe im Laden, aber als sie im Auto steht, stiehlt Tommy das Spielzeug, lässt aber sein Portemonnaie fallen, also ist das einzige, was Sarah tun kann, ihn aufzuspüren und sicherzustellen, dass er es nie wieder tut, indem er ihn fickt.

Kenzie Taylor In 'knows how to stop a burglar, Fuck Him!!!'

Kenzie Taylor - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Kenzie Taylors Mann hat eine Reise und sie ist ganz allein in ihrem Haus, perfektes Timing für einen Einbrecher, um hineinzukommen und das Haus auszurauben, aber Kenzie sieht ihn und sie wird alles tun, um ihn aufzuhalten, sogar ihn ficken.

Paisley Porter In 'needs a private investigator to check her PUSSY!!'

Paisley Porter - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Paisley Porter ist mit einem Privatdetektiv, weil ihr Mann sie betrügt, sie beschreibt die Mädchen, die ihr Mann fickt und was weißt du genau wie sie, große Brüste, blond und heiß wie Fick. Jason die PI ist verwirrt, weil wer würde auf eine heiße Blondine wie sie betrügen, um in die Denkweise ihres Mannes Jason muss sie ficken, um dieses Geheimnis zu lösen.

Tiffany Watson In 'fucks stranger who pays for her mortgage'

Tiffany Watson - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Tiffany Watson und ihr Mann haben Geldprobleme. Glücklicherweise hört ein Fremder ihr Gespräch und bietet an zu helfen. Er bietet an, die Hypothek von Tiffany und ihrem Mann im Austausch für eine Nacht allein mit Tiffany zu bezahlen. Sie stimmen zu und Tiff knallt diesen Fremden. Wer ist dieser mysteriöse Mann, der fremden Menschen im Austausch für Sex hilft? Wir wissen es vielleicht nie.

McKenzie Lee In 'gets fucked with her big tits'

McKenzie Lee - Perfect Fucking Strangers

McKenzie Lee ist im Urlaub in einer Ferienwohnung. Sie stellt fest, dass es ein Wasserproblem gibt. Sie ruft an, um es zu beheben. Sobald der Klempner auftaucht, merkt sie, dass sie auch selbst hilfe braucht.

Alex Coal In 'has the hots for the stranger she just met'

Alex Coal - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Alex Coal war auf der Suche nach der perfekten Halskette und fand eine über das Internet. Sie trifft sich mit dem Verkäufer und die beiden werden verliebt ineinander. Der Verkäufer lässt Alex wissen, dass er mehr an seinem Platz hat, aber sobald sie hineinkommen, können sie sich nicht gegenseitig abhalten und ficken, bis er in ihren Mund spritzt!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'Perfect Fucking Strangers' at Naughty America

Sophia Leone in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Sophia Leone - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Sophia Leone just finished her work out when she notices a very handsome man parked next to her. She leaves him a little note with her address and this stranger shows up to her house minutes later. He's right on time as Sophia was taking a shower. She invites him to join him and these two strangers fuck all over the bathroom.

Nikki Benz in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Nikki Benz - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Nikki Benz gets a random visit from a stranded guy with a dead phone and stalled car. She's asked if she would be so kind as to charge his phone so he can call for a tow. She invites him in but he doesn't want to intrude. She decides to take some naughty pictures in hopes to lure him in. After getting his charged phone back and sees Nikki in some sexy lingerie he can't resist the invite from this beautiful stranger. Little does he know, she likes it in the ass and cum all over her face.

Chloe Cooper in 'get her big tits oiled up before taking big black cock outside'

Chloe Cooper - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Chloe Cooper is sun bathing when she decides to let her tits get some color as well. That's when Jay walks in and catches a glimpse of Chloe's big natural juggs. Chloe is so embarrassed, but she is glad Jay stopped by cause she could use some help getting her back oiled up. Jay gives her a hand and eventually Chloe asks him to oil up her tits to. Jay obliges and pretty soon he has his big black cock down her throat and deep into her wet pussy.

Tiffany Watson in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Tiffany Watson - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Tiffany Watson has heard all about Kyle and his big dick, and even though she is married she wants some of that big cock! So Tiffany searched and searched all the dating apps until she found Kyle and set up a time to meet him. They meet for coffee and chat a bit before Kyle takes Tiffany back to the hotel and gives her the dicking of a lifetime.

Connie Perignon in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Connie Perignon - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Connie Perignon just met her new neighbor, Hollywood, and she invites him over to give her a hand with something. The truth is the only thing she needs a hand with is getting off. So she puts on some sexy lingerie and goes to town on Hollywood's big black cock.

Vivianne DeSilva in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Vivianne DeSilva - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Vivianne DeSilva is super excited because her delivery has finally arrived. She feels horny as well once she lays eyes at the size of the delivery man's package between his legs. Vivianne just has to have his cock in her right away!

Kay Carter in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Kay Carter - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Kay Carter is stressing out because her client wants the house sold today! If she doesn't get that sale then her client will move on to a different agent. So Kay does what she always does to relieve the stress in her life, she busts out her sex toy and starts playing with her pussy right there in the house she's supposed to sell. Unknown to her, someone just so happens to stop by to check the house out and catches her in the act. Kay is so embarrassed, but this man understands the stress she's under and even helps her relieve it by sticking his big black cock into her wet pussy and helping her get off.

Kitana Montana in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Kitana Montana - Perfect Fucking Strangers

The goddess of sex Kitana Montana is at the lingerie store when a customer comes in to get his order, but the store got him a size too big and now Lawson wants Kitana to try out the sexy lingerie he bought for his girl. Good lord, does Kitana look amazing in it and now wants to fuck with the outfit on. She notices the big bulge Lawson is packing and she won't let that big cock leave the store before she takes it in her mouth and pussy!


Cassie Del Isla in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Cassie Del Isla - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Cassie Del Isla is having a little breakfast when a random dude sits at her table. Turns out the random dude is there to spy on his wife, who happens to be there with another man. Cassie can't help but feel bad for this dude so she offers to help him get back at his cheating wife by fucking him. This dude's no idiot so he takes her up on the offer, takes her home, and fucks her on the bed he shares with his slut wife.

Melissa Stratton in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Melissa Stratton - Perfect Fucking Strangers

The tight body on Melissa Stratton makes guy's eyes pop out of their sockets. And when she's horny, guys can tell she wants some dick ASAP. Looks like the library on campus is the best place to fuck a total stranger at the spur of the moment.

Tommy King in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Tommy King - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Tommy King stops by for a massage and unfortunately her regular masseuse is out, so she gives one of the other masseuse's a shot. That's where Ryan comes in, Ryan is happy to give Tommy a very oily massage and make her feel good again. He makes Tommy feel so good that she ends up begging for his cock inside her. Ryan is happy to give it to her.

Callie Black in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Callie Black - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Callie Black is at the laundromat finishing up when a stranger walks in. She can't help her hot and horny self and starts rubbing one off. She finally gets his attention and his big black cock where she wants it...Right in her wet and juicy pussy!

Vivian Foxx in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Vivian Foxx - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Vivian Foxx is shooting a commercial for Thundercock energy drink and offers the director a taste of the drink before their next take. Seems Vivian really wants to know if what they say about Thundercock energy drink is true, so after the director takes a gulp Vivian takes off his pants and starts going to town on his cock!

Mandy Rhea in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Mandy Rhea - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Mandy Rhea is super excited about a package that is supposed to be arriving, but when it gets there it's missing an item. She's a bit frustrated with the delivery guy over this issue, but there's not much the guy can do. But Mandy thinks there is something he can do. Since she's missing a package she decides to invite the delivery guy in and take his package inside her wet pussy instead.

Vivian Foxx in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Vivian Foxx - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Hard body and gorgeous Vivian Foxx is visiting the construction site where her fiancé works as a painter but he is not there and the only one at the site is Brick Danger, and when he see's long legs Vivian Foxx the objective becomes clear, he wants to fuck her and he does everything to get a piece of that ass!!

Ashlyn Peaks in 'try's out the new masseuse and his big cock!'

Ashlyn Peaks - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Ashlyn Peaks just hired a new masseuse, and she will train him to better satisfy her female clients, first a good massage to see how good he is with his hands, and then a deep stretch of her pussy to see how good he can fuck!!


Pristine Edge in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Pristine Edge - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Sexy blonde Influencer Pristine Edge got the word form a hotel employee on how to get in a room and shoot her own hot sexy videos. While in the middle of doing a clip, the hotel manager comes in to the room -- he's about to call security but Pristine jumps in to save her ass by getting the manager's cock in her pussy.

Annabel Redd in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Annabel Redd - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Annabel Redd is getting stuff moved in and catches the helping hand relieving himself outside. This sparks something inside of Annabel and wants to see how well this stranger can use his hands on her.

Braylin Bailey in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Braylin Bailey - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Nade's dad just put him in charge of the strip club he owns and one of the strippers, Braylin Bailey, stops by to meet him. Braylin wants to make sure she's Nade's favorite, so she strips down to nothing and rides Nade until he jizzes down her throat.

Penelope Kay in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Penelope Kay - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Penelope Kay has food delivered, but when she goes out to grab it her front door shuts closed. It seems the battery died on her keyless lock and she has to call someone from her home security company to stop by and take care of it for her. The worst part is she stepped out in her panties and she's feeling a little cold. Luckily, the security guy offers her his jacket to keep her warm. Once she's able to get inside again she decides to thank the security guy by jacking him, with her mouth and pussy.

Summer Hart in 'takes advantage of her driver when she persuades him into helping her with a task in her home'

Summer Hart - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Drivers aren't supposed to go in the homes of their clients, but Summer Hart knows how to persuade a man. When the driver comes in to help move furniture, it turns out to be a ruse. Summer Hart really wanted him to take care of her juicy wet pussy!

Ava Sinclaire in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Ava Sinclaire - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Casca Akashova is Ava Sinclaire's future mother-in-law and Casca wants to make sure that Ava knows how to treat her son right, that includes in the bedroom as well. Casca knows that Ava isn't the most sexually experienced girl, so she hires Quinton to stop by their room. Casca trains Ava how to properly please a man in the bedroom by having them take turns on Quinton's cock. After tonight Ava is fully prepared to make her future husband jizz like he's never jizzed before.

Jazmin Luv in 'wants a strangers cock'

Jazmin Luv - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Jazmin Luv has her security installed by a hot stranger. She's been having some stalker issues and calls him back over because her alarm is going off once again. She realizes what a nice guy he is and wants to find out how nice his cock is.

Vivian Foxx in 'is horny for a strangers cock'

Vivian Foxx - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Vivian Foxx needs her home project finished ASAP. But there seems to be an issue with that -- see the company doesn't allow overtime and the work day is just about over. Vivian is willing to do ANYTHING to have the job complete and that means fucking and sucking on that cock.


Alyx Star in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Alyx Star - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Alyx Star inherited a house, but according to the HOA, she has a few things to fix and a few fines to pay. Alyx can't afford all that, but she's been noticing the inspector looking at her tits all day. So she makes a little deal with the inspector, she'll drain his balls if he throws those fines down the drain.

Desiree Nevada in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Desiree Nevada - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Desiree Nevada notices that the guy working on her jacuzzi and deck is passed out. He can explain it. Seems like some lady walked over and got him drunk. That lady happened to be Desiree's mother and her mother was trying to fuck this dude. Desiree can see why. He's not a bad looking guy, so Desiree decides to ride that dick herself.

Karla Kush in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Karla Kush - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Karla Kush is in desperate need of knowing what the future awaits, so she goes to a fortune teller to find out who will be in her love life. What she doesn't know is that the crystal ball predicts David's cock pounding away Karla's meaty pussy!!!

Catalina Ossa in 'gets dick from stranger while washing her dirty clothes'

Catalina Ossa - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Catalina Ossa is doing some laundry at the laundromat and she notices that it's empty except for one other person. That other person happens to be a guy that's just her type. After eyeing him all around she slowly strips off her clothes, walks over to him, and has him fuck her right there and then.

Jewelz Blu in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Jewelz Blu - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Jewelz Blu is coming back from shopping when the random guy she fucks shows up. There's one problem though. Her husband is in the car downstairs. Luckily, he has to go back to the store to pick up something he forgot. That gives Jewelz and her rando time to bang one out before her husband gets back.

Victoria June in 'gives a random groom one going away fuck before his wedding'

Victoria June - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Victoria June is measuring Sam for his wedding tux. She wonders how much strange he got during his bachelor party, but he didn't even have a bachelor party. Since he's about to get married and only fuck one pussy for the rest of his life, Victoria throws him a bone and lets him bone her.

Kendall Kayden in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Kendall Kayden - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Kendall Kayden is looking to buy a guitar for her husband and she found the perfect one! When she goes to pick it up she finds out that the dude selling it used to be a rock star. Rock stars have always made Kendall wet and she lets it be know. Since that's the case, this rock star strikes a deal with Kendall. He gives her the guitar free as long as she let's him give her the D. It's a win-win situation. Kendall goes home with a free guitar for her husband and a this rock star gets to cover her tits in jizz.

Charly Summer in 'gets legally served as she serves Tyler's Cock'

Charly Summer - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Charly Summer gets a package and it is not the kind of package she was expecting, she gets served because her ex-husband owes money but she can prove she has nothing to do with it, and wants the service guy to rip the papers and there is only one way to do that -- Fuck him and that way she gets over the lawsuit.