Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 'Big Cock Bully' at Naughty America

Adira Allure 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Adira Allure - Big Cock Bully

阿迪拉·阿魯爾(Adira Allure)厭倦了她男朋友的隊友欺負他。擂臺的頭目似乎是勞森,所以艾德拉在他的地方停下來聊了一會兒。不過,只有一件事可以讓勞森停止欺負她的男朋友,那就是艾德拉的甜蜜陰道。艾德拉屈服了,並拿走了勞森的大雞巴,以便阻止欺淩。

Charli Phoenix 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Charli Phoenix - Big Cock Bully

查理·費尼克斯(Charli Phoenix)剛剛發現她的兒子一直在缺課,因為他在車壞了后欠亞歷克斯的錢。查理想讓她的兒子回到學校,所以她在亞歷克斯的家裡停下來,試圖弄清楚如何償還她兒子欠的錢。不幸的是,查理沒有錢,所以亞歷克斯讓她騎著他的雞巴來擺脫債務。

Reagan Foxx 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Reagan Foxx - Big Cock Bully

雷根·福克斯的兒子被阿波羅欺負,雷根不會有這些。她面對阿波羅,並試圖說服他停止欺負她的兒子,但阿波羅沒有。他只是拒絕停止欺淩。就在那時,雷根有了一個好主意,那就是吸吮阿波羅的雞巴,讓他離開她的兒子,但阿波羅想要的不僅僅是口交。然後雷根做了她必須做的事情,騎著阿波羅的雞巴,讓他停止欺負她的兒子。

Riley Reid 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Riley Reid - Big Cock Bully

里安·裡德(Ryan Reid)為她的男朋友挺身而出 - 她厭倦了她男朋友的朋友阿波羅,挑剔他。她在阿波羅的家停下來,讓他和他談談這件事。不過,只有一件事可以讓阿波羅停下來,一些好濕的陰道。她同意操阿波羅,只要他答應停止欺淩。阿波羅同意了,並用他的大雞巴給了她一生的他媽的。

Karma Rx 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Karma Rx - Big Cock Bully

Karma RX在家裡閒逛時,有人敲門。這是她的新鄰居,他問,不,他要求她給他做一些檸檬水。Karma對鄰居的信心感到有些驚訝,但她決定按照她的吩咐去做。在等待檸檬水時,她的鄰居開始抨擊卡瑪的丈夫,他不在家。她的鄰居認為他能比Karma的丈夫打得更好——Karma很驚訝,但也很感興趣。她的鄰居並沒有讓她失望,因為他給了她一直錯過的雞巴。

Amber Moore 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Amber Moore - Big Cock Bully

Amber Moore發現她的哥哥被自己團隊中的惡霸選中。琥珀不會支援這一點,所以她走到惡霸的家中與他對抗。惡霸認為他們可以達成一項協定,如果琥珀跟著他到他的房間,擠他的雞巴,那麼他就會讓她笨拙的弟弟獨自一人。琥珀會做任何事情來保護她的兄弟,所以她做了那個大壞惡霸告訴她的事情。

Carolina Cortez 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Carolina Cortez - Big Cock Bully

卡羅琳娜·科爾特斯(Carolina Cortez)厭倦了她男朋友的老闆艾斯(Ace)總是欺負他。所以她在酒店房間里遇到了艾斯,在那裡她穿著性感的內衣,拿走了他的大雞巴。作為回報,艾斯承諾會放過她的男朋友。

Bunny Madison 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Bunny Madison - Big Cock Bully

兔子麥迪森停下來與阿波羅的父母交談,因為阿波羅一直在欺負她的兒子,但當她到達時,他的父母已經無處可尋。無論如何,兔子坐下來直接與阿波羅交談。阿波羅承認欺負她的兒子,但只是因為她的兒子認為他是熱狗屎。兔子不在乎,她希望阿波羅無論出於什麼原因都停止欺淩。兔子甚至閃過阿波羅,希望她漂亮的奶子能說服他停下來,但阿波羅想要的不僅僅是閃光。兔子最終屈服了,在阿波羅承諾停止欺負她的兒子之後,給了阿波羅一生的他媽的。


Linzee Ryder 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Linzee Ryder - Big Cock Bully

Linzee Ryder的兒子有一個惡霸,這個惡霸一直在給他的未婚妻發送雞巴照片。這對Linzee或她的兒子來說並不好,所以Linzee去這個惡霸的家裡幫助保護她的兒子。這個惡霸願意停止試圖操她兒子的未婚妻,只要他能在某個地方搗毀他的堅果。所以他讓林茜做了一筆交易,如果琳茜把他的重擔壓在她的喉嚨里,他就會把她的兒子和他的未婚妻單獨留下來。Linzee會做任何事情來保護她的孩子,如果這意味著要接受這個惡霸的大雞巴和熱負荷,那就這樣吧。

Payton Preslee 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Payton Preslee - Big Cock Bully

佩頓·普雷斯利(Payton Preslee)厭倦了她男朋友的兄弟會兄弟亞歷克斯(Alex),總是拿走她男朋友的東西,只是因為亞歷克斯是兄弟會的主席。這一次,亞歷克斯走了很遠,拿走了他的筆記型電腦。佩頓停下來看看亞歷克斯,為她的男朋友挺身而出,因為她的男朋友自己做不到。她真的希望亞歷克斯放鬆一下她的男朋友,但亞歷克斯不會同意......除非佩頓向他展示她的奶子。她不情願地這樣做了,但是當亞歷克斯拿出他巨大的雞巴時,佩頓被迷住了,並高興地把那個吸盤深深地吸進了她的陰道。

Carmen Valentina 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Carmen Valentina - Big Cock Bully

卡門·瓦倫蒂娜的兒子不斷被亞歷克斯和他的朋友們挑剔,所以卡門停下來拜訪亞歷克斯的父母。不幸的是,當她到達那裡時,唯一回家的人是亞歷克斯本人。卡門決定,如果她不能和他的父母說話,她會直接告訴亞歷克斯停止欺負她的兒子,但亞歷克斯有其他計劃。亞歷克斯看到卡門看著他的樣子,他認為她也有點熱,所以他和卡門做了一點交易。亞歷克斯承諾,如果卡門把她的陰道滑過他的雞巴,就停止欺負卡門的兒子。好吧,她確實覺得亞歷克斯有點吸引力,所以這不是世界上最糟糕的交易。卡門繼續前進,給了亞歷克斯他想要的東西。不過令她驚訝的是,他有一隻漂亮的!此外,這當然都是為了她兒子。

Richelle Ryan 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Richelle Ryan - Big Cock Bully

Richelle Ryan讓她兒子的惡霸停下來,這樣她就可以和他聊一會兒。不過,這沒什麼用,她兒子的惡霸不同意讓她的兒子獨自一人。除非Richelle向他展示她的奶子。Richelle會做任何事情來阻止欺淩,所以她同意了,但一件事導致了另一件事,她兒子的欺淩最終也想他媽的Richelle。Richelle再次同意,只要這意味著她的兒子會安全。

Kenzie Anne 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Kenzie Anne - Big Cock Bully

肯齊·安妮(Kenzie Anne)遇到了她丈夫的同事穆薩(Musa),她總是對丈夫那麼不好。穆薩甚至吃了肯齊丈夫的午餐。真是個惡霸!肯齊決定讓穆薩看到她穿著性感的內衣,如果這意味著他停止欺負她的丈夫,但穆薩知道肯齊在她的生活中需要更多的雞巴,並讓她意識到這一點。所以穆薩改變了交易,他把內衣從肯齊身上扯下來,然後操她,然後他會考慮讓她的丈夫獨自一人。

Ryan Conner 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Ryan Conner - Big Cock Bully

里安·康納(Ryan Conner)停下來見她丈夫的惡霸。你看,里安的丈夫欠他很多錢,他們只是沒有錢,所以里安試圖與惡霸制定某種付款計劃。惡霸決定他可以解決一些問題,並讓里安分期償還他,但他不想要現金,他想要屁股。一個女孩該怎麼辦,除了騎那個惡霸的雞巴,直到債務全部償還。

Mellanie Monroe 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Mellanie Monroe - Big Cock Bully

Mellanie Monroe的兒子最近沒有去練習,因為他的一個隊友Mazee一直在欺負他。所以梅蘭妮邀請瑪茜到她家來和他嚴厲交涉,但這是沒有用的,瑪琪說他不會對她的兒子輕而易舉。梅拉妮願意做任何事情來阻止欺淩,但Mazee唯一想要的就是梅拉尼的大奶子和甜美的陰道。梅拉尼給了瑪茜他想要的東西,因為他答應讓她的兒子獨自一人;這筆交易讓每個人都成為贏家。

Charli Phoenix 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Charli Phoenix - Big Cock Bully

查理·費尼克斯(Charli Phoenix)的兒子被欺負了。因此,當她碰巧在公共場合偶然看到她兒子的惡霸阿波羅時,她會阻止他和他聊一會兒。不過,這沒什麼用,阿波羅沒有承諾讓她的兒子獨自一人。出於各種想法,查理把阿波羅帶回她的地方,進行了最後一次嘗試。她跪在地上,吹了阿波羅,然後把他的大雞巴插進了她的體內。這就是阿波羅同意停止欺淩所需要的一切。


London River 在 'Big Cock Bully'

London River - Big Cock Bully

倫敦河預約去看望她丈夫的老闆,因為她丈夫的老闆是個惡霸。倫敦將與這個欺負老闆的人交談,讓他放鬆對她的丈夫。令人驚訝的是,她丈夫的老闆同意停止騷擾,但在此之前,她給了她一個奶油派帶回家給老公。

Reagan Foxx 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Reagan Foxx - Big Cock Bully

雷根·福克斯(Reagan Foxx)有了新的鄰居,不幸的是,他們碰巧是一個兄弟會,大聲地播放他們的音樂。雷根的丈夫試圖讓他們拒絕音樂,但他們不尊重他。雷根打電話給其中一個兄弟會男孩阿波羅,試圖讓他們停止大聲播放他們的音樂,並讓他們尊重她的丈夫,但阿波羅並不容易被說服。阿波羅只會接受一件事,讓他把兄弟會的音樂播放得更低,而那件事恰好是雷根的甜蜜陰道。雷根做了她需要做的事情,並他媽的阿波羅讓她的噩夢結束。

Lexi Luna 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Lexi Luna - Big Cock Bully

Lexi Luna剛剛發現她的丈夫沒有得到老闆承諾的加薪,她已經得到了。她遊行到她丈夫的老闆家,要求她的丈夫得到加薪。她還希望丈夫的老闆停止欺負他。她丈夫的老闆是個硬屁股,不會那麼輕易屈服。如果Lexi想讓她的丈夫得到加薪,她將不得不讓她丈夫的老闆不僅操她的陰道,還操她性感的腳。

MJ Fresh 在 'Big Cock Bully'

MJ Fresh - Big Cock Bully

MJ Fresh的男人打了一個他付不起的賭注,他因此被欺負了。因此,MJ付錢給惡霸Jovan,一個小小的拜訪,看看她能做些什麼。Jovan同意讓MJ分期支付賭注,但他不想要現金......他想要貓咪分期付款。在看了Jovan的大雞巴后,MJ決定這似乎是一個公平的交易,她騎著他的大黑雞巴去鎮上。

Lilly James 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Lilly James - Big Cock Bully

莉莉·詹姆斯(Lilly James)在她丈夫的辦公室停下來與丈夫欺負主管的人交談。在給他的上司一個她的想法時,他的上司讓它溜走了,她的丈夫被解僱了。莉莉不知道,但她的丈夫需要這份工作,所以她願意盡一切努力找回丈夫的工作......她真的意味著任何事情!她最終不得不操她丈夫的主管,讓他找回工作。這一切都在為這位慈愛的妻子一天的工作中完成。

Kate Dee 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Kate Dee - Big Cock Bully

凱特·迪(Kate Dee)準備慶祝她的周年紀念日,這時她的丈夫打電話告訴她,他們將不得不推遲,因為他必須工作。她丈夫的老闆對他工作太多了,她已經受夠了。凱特決定去拜訪一個欺負老闆的人。她很快意識到必須做什麼,並放棄了她的陰道,以便讓他稍微解僱她的丈夫。

Slimthick Vic 在 'takes big black dick to save husband's job'

Slimthick Vic - Big Cock Bully

Slimthick Vic在她丈夫的老闆的酒店房間停下來,給他一個她的心思。她厭倦了丈夫的老闆總是挑剔她的丈夫,她希望它停止。她丈夫的老闆羅布(Rob)不會因為維克這麼說而停下來。他需要一些回報。所以他讓維克穿上這件系帶內衣套裝,然後把他的大雞巴塞進她濕漉漉的陰道里。羅伯像她的男人不能的那樣操維克,並承諾停止欺負她的丈夫。

Sloan Rider 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Sloan Rider - Big Cock Bully

斯隆· 里德對她的兒子不會打他最後一場籃球比賽感到不滿, 想知道為什麼。 看,他被一個明星球員欺負了 她願意做任何事情讓她的兒子回到球場上, 即使這需要被欺負自己。 看著這個熱的米爾夫被一個大的黑公雞欺負。


London River 在 'Big Cock Bully'

London River - Big Cock Bully

倫敦的丈夫在工作中遇到了一些問題。 倫敦注意到了這一點,當她被他拒絕吃他們正常的午餐。 她非常沮喪地發現那是因為她丈夫的老闆欺負他。 倫敦不會支援它,她把問題掌握在自己手中,她決定去和她丈夫的老闆談談。 她很快就發現被一隻大黑公雞欺負是什麼感覺。

Jennifer White 在 'will do anything to stop her husband from being bullied'

Jennifer White - Big Cock Bully

詹妮弗·懷特對哥哥在法律上感到憤怒,因為他在過去的一年裡已經兩次提高了房租,這必須停止。 邁克爾嫉妒他的兄弟總是有最熱和最漂亮的小雞所有的時間,但現在他的時間得到一些,詹妮弗願意做任何事情的租金下降,並阻止他利用和答案是她的貓騎在她的兄弟在法律公雞。

Kayla Paige 在 'saves her husband's job by fucking his boss'

Kayla Paige - Big Cock Bully

凱拉·佩吉準備出去慶祝她的生日,但是她丈夫的老闆邁克爾給他打電話,現在他必須做一些未完成的事情。但凱拉知道邁克爾只是一個欺負者,討厭她的丈夫。阻止這種情況的唯一方法就是和欺負者上床, 達成一個好的協定。

Silvia Saige 在 'sticks up for her husband but must take a big black cock '

Silvia Saige - Big Cock Bully

席爾瓦·賽格擔心她的丈夫被同事欺負。她將做任何事情, 防止他受到騷擾, 即使它被欺負自己與大黑公雞的男人。

India Summer 在 'fucks a big black cock'

India Summer - Big Cock Bully

印度夏天厭倦了她丈夫老闆的欺淩。 這是他們的紀念日,她的丈夫被困于工作。 她不得不自己處理事情,但她不知道她丈夫的老闆會用他的大公雞欺負她。

Syren De Mer 在 'bangs bully to help son'

Syren De Mer - Big Cock Bully

西倫·德梅爾的兒子在工作中受到欺負。 好像他的老闆正在接受他的小竅門。 Syren不會支援這個,所以她邀請她兒子的老闆過來,要求他留下她的兒子。 不過,除非西倫給他一塊那一部分,否則這個欺負者不會讓步。 一些媽媽會盡一切代價保護他們的兒子,而西倫就是其中之一。

Audrey Miles 在 'takes a big cock'

Audrey Miles - Big Cock Bully

奧黛麗的抵押貸款有問題,她有一個喝醉了的丈夫,她不是一個真正的男人。 房東是個欺負者,要他們出去。 奧黛麗被發出最後通令,搬出去,或者被展示出一個真正的男人。

Sybil Stallone 在 'is tired of her husband's bullying and his little dick'

Sybil Stallone - Big Cock Bully

西比爾·史泰龍發現她的丈夫在工作中被欺負。她不喜歡它,通過到老闆家停下來,把問題交到自己手裡。表,雖然,當老闆意識到所有Sybil真正需要在她的生活中是一個強大,占主導地位的人 - 而不是一個弱小的雞巴!西比爾放棄了,有她的生命!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'Big Cock Bully' at Naughty America

Reagan Foxx in 'Big Cock Bully'

Reagan Foxx - Big Cock Bully

Reagan Foxx's son is being bullied by Apollo and Reagan will have none of that. She confronts Apollo and tries to convince him to stop bullying her son, but Apollo isn't having it. He simply refuses to stop bullying. That's when Reagan has the bright idea of sucking on Apollo's cock in order to get him to leave her son alone, but Apollo wants more than a blowjob. Reagan then does what she has to do and rides Apollo's dick in order to get him to stop bullying her son.

Riley Reid in 'Big Cock Bully'

Riley Reid - Big Cock Bully

Ryan Reid steps up for her boyfriend -- she's tired of her boyfriend's friend, Apollo, picking on him. She stops by Apollo's house to get him to talk to him about it. There's only one thing that can get Apollo to stop though, some good ol' wet pussy. She agrees to fuck Apollo as long as he promises to stop with the bullying. Apollo agrees and gives her the fucking of a lifetime with his huge cock.

Karma Rx in 'Big Cock Bully'

Karma Rx - Big Cock Bully

Karma RX is hanging out at home when there is a knock on her door. It's her new neighbor and he asks, nay, he DEMANDS that she make him some lemonade. Karma is a little surprised by her neighbor's confidence, but she decides to do as she's told. While waiting for his lemonade her neighbor starts bashing Karma's husband, who isn't home. Her neighbor thinks he can hit that better than Karma's husband -- Karma is surprised but intrigued as well. Her neighbor doesn't disappoint though as he gives her the dick she's been missing out on.

Amber Moore in 'Big Cock Bully'

Amber Moore - Big Cock Bully

Amber Moore finds out that her brother is being picked on by a bully on his own team. Amber won't stand for that, so she marches to the bully's home to confront him. The bully thinks they can work a deal out, if Amber follows him to his room and milks his cock of jizz then he will leave her wimpy brother alone. Amber would do anything to protect her bro, so she does what that big bad bully tells her.

Carolina Cortez in 'Big Cock Bully'

Carolina Cortez - Big Cock Bully

Carolina Cortez is tired of her boyfriend's boss, Ace, always bullying him. So she meets up with Ace in a hotel room where she dresses up in sexy lingerie and takes his big cock. In return Ace promises to let off her boyfriend.

Bunny Madison in 'Big Cock Bully'

Bunny Madison - Big Cock Bully

Bunny Madison stops by to talk to Apollo's parents because Apollo has been bullying her son, but when she arrives his parent's are no where to be found. Regardless, Bunny sits down to talk to Apollo directly. Apollo admits to bullying her son but only because her son thinks that he is hot shit. Bunny doens't care, she wants Apollo to stop the bullying no matter what the reason. Bunny even flashes Apollo hoping her nice tits will convince him to stop, but Apollo wants more than a flash. Bunny eventually gives in and gives Apollo the fucking of a lifetime after Apollo promises to stop bullying her son.

Linzee Ryder in 'Big Cock Bully'

Linzee Ryder - Big Cock Bully

Linzee Ryder's son has a bully and this bully has been sending his fiancée dick pics. That doesn't sit well with Linzee or her son, so Linzee goes to this bully's house to help defend her son. This bully is willing to stop trying to fuck her son's fiancée as long as he gets to bust his nut somewhere. So he makes Linzee a deal, he will leave her son and his fiancée alone if Linzee takes his load down her throat. Linzee would do anything to protect her baby and if that means taking this bully's big dick and hot load, then so be it.

Payton Preslee in 'Big Cock Bully'

Payton Preslee - Big Cock Bully

Payton Preslee's tired of her boyfriend's frat bro, Alex, always taking her boyfriend's stuff just because Alex is the president of the frat. This time Alex went to far and took his laptop. Payton stops by to see Alex and stand up for her boyfriend, since her boyfriend can't do it himself. She really wants Alex to ease up on her boyfriend, but Alex won't agree to...unless Payton shows him her tits. She reluctantly does it, but when Alex takes out his massive cock Payton is mesmerized and gladly takes that sucker deep in her pussy.


Carmen Valentina in 'Big Cock Bully'

Carmen Valentina - Big Cock Bully

Carmen Valentina's son keeps getting picked on by Alex and his friends, so Carmen stops by to pay Alex's parents a visit. Unfortunately, the only person home when she gets there is Alex himself. Carmen decides that if she can't talk to his parents than she'll tell Alex directly to stop bullying her son, but Alex has other plans. Alex see's how Carmen looks at him and he thinks she's kind of hot too, so he makes a little deal with Carmen. Alex promises to stop bullying Carmen's son if Carmen slides that pussy of hers over his cock. Well, she does find Alex a bit attractive, so it's not the worst deal in the world. Carmen goes ahead and gives Alex what he wants. To her surprise though, he's got a nice big cock! Besides, this was all for her son's sake of course.

Richelle Ryan in 'Big Cock Bully'

Richelle Ryan - Big Cock Bully

Richelle Ryan has her son's bully stop by so she can have a little talk with him. It's no use though, her son's bully does not agree to leave her son alone....that is unless Richelle shows him her tits. Richelle would do anything to get the bullying to stop so she agrees, but one thing leads to another and her son's bully ends up also wanting to fuck Richelle. Again, Richelle agrees as long as it means her son will be safe.

Kenzie Anne in 'Big Cock Bully'

Kenzie Anne - Big Cock Bully

Kenzie Anne meets up with her husband's co-worker, Musa, who is always treating her husband so bad. Musa goes as far as eating Kenzie's husband's lunch. What a bully! Kenzie decides to let Musa see her in sexy lingerie if it means he stops bullying her husband, but Musa knows that Kenzie needs more cock in her life and gets her to realize it. So Musa changes the deal, he gets to rip the lingerie off Kenzie and fuck her and then he'll consider leaving her husband alone.

Ryan Conner in 'Big Cock Bully'

Ryan Conner - Big Cock Bully

Ryan Conner stops by to meet her husband's bully. You see, Ryan's husband owes him a lot of money and they just don't have it, so Ryan tries to work some sort of payment plan out with the bully. The bully decides that he can work something out and have Ryan pay him back in installments, but he doesn't want cash, he wants ass. What's a girl to do but to ride that bully dick until the debt is paid back in full.

Mellanie Monroe in 'Big Cock Bully'

Mellanie Monroe - Big Cock Bully

Mellanie Monroe's son hasn't gone to practice lately because one of his teammates, Mazee, has been bullying him. So Mellanie invites Mazee over to her place to give him a stern talking to, but it's no use, Mazee says he will not go easy on her son. Mellanie is willing to do anything to have the bullying stop, but the only thing Mazee wants is Mellanie's big tits and sweet pussy. Mellanie gives Mazee what he wants after he promises to leave her son alone; a deal that leaves everyone a winner.

Charli Phoenix in 'Big Cock Bully'

Charli Phoenix - Big Cock Bully

Charli Phoenix has had it with her son being bullied. So when she happens to randomly see her son's bully, Apollo, in public she stops him to have a little talk with him. It's no use though, Apollo makes no promise of leaving her son alone. All out of ideas, Charli brings Apollo back to her place for one last try. She gets on her hands and knees and blows Apollo before taking his big cock inside her. That's all it took for Apollo to agree to stop with the bullying.

London River in 'Big Cock Bully'

London River - Big Cock Bully

London River makes an appointment to visit her husband's boss because her husband's boss is a bully. London is going to talk to this bully of a boss to get him to ease up on her husband. Surprisingly her husband's boss agrees to stop the harassment, but not before giving her a creampie to take home to hubby.

Reagan Foxx in 'Big Cock Bully'

Reagan Foxx - Big Cock Bully

Reagan Foxx has new neighbors and unfortunately they happen to be a frat that parties and plays their music loud. Reagan's husband has tried to get them to turn the music down, but they don't respect him. Reagan calls one of the frat boys, Apollo, over to try and get them to stop playing their music so loud and to get them to respect her husband, but Apollo isn't easily convinced. There's only one thing Apollo will accept that will get him to play his frat's music lower and that thing happens to be Reagan's sweet pussy. Reagan does what she needs to do and fucks Apollo to get her nightmare to end.


Lexi Luna in 'Big Cock Bully'

Lexi Luna - Big Cock Bully

Lexi Luna just found out that her husband isn't getting the raise that his boss promised and she's had it. She marches to her husband's boss' house and demand that her husband get that raise. She also wants her husband's boss to stop bullying him. Her husband's boss is a hard ass though and won't give in so easily. If Lexi wants her husband to get that raise she's going to have to let her husband's boss fuck not only her pussy, but her sexy feet too.

MJ Fresh in 'Big Cock Bully'

MJ Fresh - Big Cock Bully

MJ Fresh's man made a bet he can't pay and he's being bullied for it. So MJ pays the bully, Jovan, a little visit to see what she can do. Jovan agrees to let MJ pay the bet in installment, but he doesn't want cash...he wants pussy installments. After taking a look at Jovan's big cock MJ decides that it seems like a fair trade and she goes to town on his big black dick.

Lilly James in 'Big Cock Bully'

Lilly James - Big Cock Bully

Lilly James stops be her husband's office to talk to her husband's bully of a supervisor. While giving his supervisor a piece of her mind, his supervisor let's it slip that her husband was fired. Lilly had no idea, but her husband needs that job so she is willing to do whatever it takes to get her husband's job back...and she really means ANYTHING! She ends up having to fuck her husband's supervisor to get him his job back. All in a day's work for this loving wife.

Kate Dee in 'Big Cock Bully'

Kate Dee - Big Cock Bully

Kate Dee is ready to celebrate her anniversary when her husband calls and lets her know they will have to postpone because he has to work. Her husband's boss works him way too much and she's had enough. Kate decides to go and pay that bully of a boss a visit. She soon realizes what must be done and gives up her pussy in order to get him to lay off her husband a bit.

Slimthick Vic in 'takes big black dick to save husband's job'

Slimthick Vic - Big Cock Bully

Slimthick Vic stops by her husband's boss' hotel room to give him a piece of her mind. She's tired of her husband's boss always picking on her husband and she wants it to stop. Her husband's boss, Rob, isnt' going to just stop because Vic said so. He requires something in return. So he has Vic put on this strappy lingerie set before shoving his big cock into her wet and waiting pussy. Rob fucks Vic like her man can't and promises to stop bullying her hubby.

Sloan Rider in 'Big Cock Bully'

Sloan Rider - Big Cock Bully

Sloan Rider is upset that her son won't be playing his last basketball game and wants to know why. See, he's being bullied by one of the star players. She's willing to do anything to get her son back on the court even it it takes getting bullied herself. Watch this hot Milf get bullied by one big black cock.

London River in 'Big Cock Bully'

London River - Big Cock Bully

London's husband is having some issues at work. London noticed it when she gets turned down by him on having their normal lunch. She's so upset finding out that its because her husband's boss is bullying him. London will not stand for it and takes matters into her own hands, she decides to head on over to have a little talk with her husband's boss. She soon finds out what it feels like to be bullied, bullied by a big black cock.

Jennifer White in 'will do anything to stop her husband from being bullied'

Jennifer White - Big Cock Bully

Jennifer White is furious at her brother in law because he has raised the rent 2 times in the past year and this has got to stop. Michael is jealous of his brother for always having the hottest and prettiest chicks all the time but now its his time to get some of that, Jennifer is willing to do anything for the rent to drop and stop him from taking advantage and the answer is her pussy riding on her brother in law cock.


Kayla Paige in 'saves her husband's job by fucking his boss'

Kayla Paige - Big Cock Bully

Kayla Paige is ready to go out and celebrate her birthday but her husband's boss Michael, called him and now he has to work on some unfinished stuff. But Kayla knows that Michael is just a bully and hates her husband. The only way to stop this is by fucking the bully and come to a good agreement.

Silvia Saige in 'sticks up for her husband but must take a big black cock '

Silvia Saige - Big Cock Bully

Silva Saige is concerned about her husband being bullied by a co-worker. She will do what ever it takes to keep him from being harassed, even if its getting bullied herself by the man with the big black cock.

India Summer in 'fucks a big black cock'

India Summer - Big Cock Bully

India Summer is tired of her husband's boss's bullying. Its their anniversary and her husband is stuck at work. She has to take matters into her own hands, but she's unaware that her husband's boss is going to bully her with his big cock.

Syren De Mer in 'bangs bully to help son'

Syren De Mer - Big Cock Bully

Syren De Mer's son is being bullied at work. Seems like his boss is taking his tips. Syren will not stand for that so she invites her son's boss over and demands that he leave her son alone. This bully won't budge though, unless Syren gives him a piece of that ass. Some mom's will do what it takes to protect their sons and Syren is one of them.

Audrey Miles in 'takes a big cock'

Audrey Miles - Big Cock Bully

Audrey is having problems with her mortgage and she has a drunk husband who's not being a real man. The landlord is being a bully and wants them out. Audrey is given an ultimatum, move out or be shown what a real man is all about.

Sybil Stallone in 'is tired of her husband's bullying and his little dick'

Sybil Stallone - Big Cock Bully

Sybil Stallone finds out her husband is being bullied at work. She doesn't like it and puts matters into her own hands by stopping by the bosses house. Tables turn though, when the boss realizes all Sybil really needs in her life is a strong, dominant man - not a weakling with a little dick! Sybil gives in and has the fuck of her life!

Tiffany Watson in 'fucks her dad's big cock bully'

Tiffany Watson - Big Cock Bully

Tiffany Watson just found out that her dad didn't get the promotion he thought he would. Tiffany knows that her dad is the hardest working man around and won't let this injustice slide, so she stops by her dad's boss' house. Her dad's boss, Prince, is willing to give Tiffany's dad the promotion as long as Tiffany takes care of Prince's big cock.

Cory Chase in 'plays with her husband's bullly's balls'

Cory Chase - Big Cock Bully

Cory Chase has had enough of Stirling. He's always picking on her husband. Now Stirling is trying to get Cory's husband to caddie for him early in the morning. Cory puts her foot down and drives to Stirling's place to give him a piece of her mind, but she ends up with Stirling's dick inside of her instead.