Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Neueste Updates von 'Seduced By A Cougar' at Naughty America

Richelle Ryan In 'tries on lingerie for delivery guy before riding his dick on her couch'

Richelle Ryan - Seduced By A Cougar

Richelle Ryan hat gerade ihre sehr teuren Dessous geliefert und sie braucht die Meinung eines Mannes, also lässt sie den Liefermann Platz nehmen, während sie es versucht. Natürlich sieht es hier toll aus, und Richelle ist dankbar für die Hilfe des Liefermanns, also für seinen Tipp lässt sie ihn die Dessous von ihr reißen und fickt ihn auf der Couch.

Ryan Conner In 'pulls out masseuse's cock and gives him a happy ending'

Ryan Conner - Seduced By A Cougar

Ryan Conner bekommt zu Hause eine private Massage von ihrer Lieblingsmasseurin Musa. Sie beschließt, dass heute der Tag sein wird, an dem sie sich bewegt und wie sie Musa ihren Arsch, Titten und Pussy massieren lässt; sie zieht Musas Schwanz heraus und beginnt ihm einen Blowjob zu geben, bevor sie seinen Schwanz reitet und ihn Sperma hat.

Sophia West In 'calls the nerd guy to fix her computer and fuck her pussy'

Sophia West - Seduced By A Cougar

Blonde Babe Sophia West Hat Computerprobleme und sie ist nicht in der Lage, ihren Roman zu beenden, so ruft sie den Nerd Kerl, um ihren Computer zu reparieren, aber sie will mehr als ihr Computer überprüft, sie will Inspiration und von der großen schwanzed Geek gefickt werden.

Alura Jenson In 'Alura jenson Erfahrung gibt Quinton den besten Fick seines Lebens'

Alura Jenson - Seduced By A Cougar

Quinton ist auf der Suche nach seinem Lieblingsmädchen, aber sie scheint nicht da zu sein. Alura Jenson ist jedoch da und sie ist mehr als glücklich, Quinton zu zeigen, warum sie ein besserer Fick ist. Quinton entscheidet "Warum nicht?" und bringt sie zurück an seinen Platz, wo Alura ihn fickt, als wäre er noch nie gefickt worden.

Syren De Mer In 'want's SEX pro rent money'

Syren De Mer - Seduced By A Cougar

Codey hat seine Pause als Schauspieler immer noch nicht gehabt und Syren De Mer wird ungeduldig mit ihm, weil er die Miete nicht bezahlt hat. Codey ist an ihr vorbeigerutscht, um sie nicht zu bezahlen, aber oh Überraschung Syren ist bereit, ihn im Austausch für Sex zu ficken.

Cory Chase In 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Cory Chase - Seduced By A Cougar

Cory Chase hat ihr Date in letzter Minute abgesagt, und jetzt ist sie frustriert, weil sie alle ihre guten Dessous an hatte und bereit für eine lang erwartete Nacht. Lucas verlor seinen Ball auf Corys Hinterhof und jetzt ist sie bereit, auf ihn zu springen, wie der Cougar, der sie ist.

Eve Laurence In 'will teach a sex lesson to the guitar teacher'

Eve Laurence - Seduced By A Cougar

Eve Laurence wurde sexuell vernachlässigt und sie wird den Schwanz bekommen, den sie verdient, sie ruft an, um einige Gitarrenstunden zu planen, aber sie denkt nur an Rions großen Schwanz.

Ryan Keely In 'makes the delivery boy a cock sandwich between her tits!!!'

Ryan Keely - Seduced By A Cougar

Ryan Keely wartet auf ihre Lebensmittellieferung und sobald sie zu ihr nach Hause gekommen ist, kann sie nicht anders, als an all das dicke Gemüse zu denken, das sie bekommen hat und wie sie den Schwanz des Lieferjungen in ihrer Muschi haben möchte.


Emily Addison In 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Emily Addison - Seduced By A Cougar

Emily Addisons Küchenhahn funktioniert nicht, also ruft sie ihre Nachbarin um Hilfe. Rion zeigt sich und fixiert es und gegen Bezahlung gibt dieser Cougar ihren Mund und ihre nasse auf!

Lisa Ann In 'takes it at the bar'

Lisa Ann - Seduced By A Cougar

Lisa Ann hasst Bowling, aber ihr Mann schleppt sie jeden Freitagabend dorthin. Gleiches gilt für Johnny und seine Frau. Warum die Besessenheit mit dummem Bowling? Sie werden es nie wissen, aber sexy Cougar Lisa Ann weiß sicher, wie man den Ehemann ihres Mannes Bowlingpartner in der Kegelbahn Bar blasen.

London River In 'needs some COCK!!!'

London River - Seduced By A Cougar

London River ist gerade in ihr Hotelzimmer gekommen und sie braucht einen Schwanz. Zum Glück war Rion der ehemalige Bewohner dieses Zimmers und vergaß dort sein Ladegerät. London tut, was ein guter Cougar tun würde; sie springt auf ihn, wie Sie es erwarten würden.

Casca Akashova In 'fucks young stud'

Casca Akashova - Seduced By A Cougar

Casca Akashova genießt sich am Pool und Junge ist sie geil. Der Poolboy ist über reinigung und versucht, sich auf seine Aufgabe zu konzentrieren. Es ist schwer, nicht hart zu werden, wenn Sie diesen heißen Cougar haben, in einem Bikini, der Sie bittet, Öl auf ihren sexy Körper, vorne und hinten zu legen.

Ryan Keely In 'fucks young cock'

Ryan Keely - Seduced By A Cougar

Ryan Keely hat Computerprobleme. Sie versucht, einige verführerische Fotos hochzuladen. Sie weiß, dass der Sohn ihres Freundes vom College zu Hause ist und weiß ein oder zwei Leute über Computer, also bittet sie um Hilfe. Sobald sie ihre Augen auf ihn richtet, erfährt er schnell, dass sie nicht nur will, dass er Fotos hochlädt, sondern auch seinen Schwanz hochlädt.

Syren De Mer In 'Fucks her new masseuse'

Syren De Mer - Seduced By A Cougar

Syren De Mer hatte einen sehr langen Tag und alles, was sie braucht, ist eine Massage. Ihr normales Mädchen ist nicht verfügbar, also schicken sie Ricky an ihrer Stelle. Als er ankommt, weiß Syren De Mer, dass sie den Schwanz dieses jungen Mannes haben möchte, um ihre nasse MILF-Muschi zu füllen.

Alura 'TNT' Jenson In 'fucks young dick'

Alura 'TNT' Jenson - Seduced By A Cougar

Alura 'TNT' Jenson liebt Schwanz, vor allem junge Schwanz. Alura ist eine heiße vollbusige reife Cougar auf der Prohle, so, wenn sie einen Besuch von ihrem Sohn College-Fußball-Kumpel bekommt, will sie, dass er seinen großen harten Schwanz in ihre sexy ältere Frau FickLoch fahren und füllen Sie es mit seinem Sperma.

Sky Taylor In 'gets fucked'

Sky Taylor - Seduced By A Cougar

Sky Taylor ist ein unterhaltsamer Cougar. Ihr Neffe und seine Freunde nutzen ihr Strandhaus, als einer von ihnen zurückkehrt, um aus der Sonne zu kommen. Sky weiß, dass dies ihre Chance ist, auf eine Beute zu stürzen. Dieser Cougar wird die Dinge noch heißer machen, wenn sie diese vollen Lippen um seinen Schwanz wickelt!!!


Alexis Fawx In 'tips bell boy with pussy'

Alexis Fawx - Seduced By A Cougar

Alexis Fawx ist in letzter Zeit viel auf Geschäftsreise gewesen. Sie vermisst wirklich einen schönen großen Schwanz. Zum Glück für sie, der Glockenjunge hat gerade ihre Taschen hochgebracht und er ist genau das, was sie braucht. Sie zieht seine Kleider aus und gibt ihm die Spitze seines Lebens.

Reagan Foxx In 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Reagan Foxx - Seduced By A Cougar

Reagan Foxx hat ein kleines Spiel, das sie gerne spielt. Wenn ihr Mann nicht da ist, ruft sie gerne über verschiedene handliche Männer und sieht, ob sie sie dazu bringen kann, sie zu ficken. Heute ist der Glückstag des Kabelmanns, denn heute ist der Tag, an dem Reagan beschließt, ihn zu rufen, um ihr Spiel zu spielen.

Dee Williams In 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Dee Williams - Seduced By A Cougar

Als Rion beim Haus seiner Nachbarin anhält, um zu sehen, ob sie eine Petition für das College unterschreiben würde, lädt miss Williams ihn ein. Sie merkt, dass sie ihn früher schon damals babysitte, als und jetzt ist er alle erwachsen. Rion gesteht seine Anziehungskraft auf reife Frauen, was Miss Williams dazu bringt, nass und geil zu sein. Sie verführt Rion und sie ficken im Wohnzimmer auf ihrer Couch, bis er ihr einen schönen Creampie gibt!

Cherie DeVille In 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Cherie DeVille - Seduced By A Cougar

Nicole McKenna (Cherie DeVille) hat einen Techniker, um einen Blick auf ihre Kabelbox zu werfen. Sie zaudert auf jungen Schwanz und anstatt ihr Kabel zu befestigen, würde sie lieber ihre Box fixieren lassen.

Diamond Foxxx In 'needs young cock'

Diamond Foxxx - Seduced By A Cougar

Sharon Fuller (Diamond Foxxx) braucht ihre Pfeifen gereinigt und wer sonst besser zu tun, als ihre Tochter neuen Freund. Er hält vorbei, um sie abzuholen, aber sie ist noch nicht bereit. Sharon nutzt die Zeit, indem sie ihn auf ihren undichten Wasserhahn und ihre nasse Muschi schauen lässt.

Reagan Foxx In 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Reagan Foxx - Seduced By A Cougar

Sharon Fuller (Reagan Foxx) ist eine feine Arschcougar. Sie prügelt auf einen Wartungsmann, weil sie bekommt, was sie will.

Vanessa Videl In 'Sharon Fuller likes big cock'

Vanessa Videl - Seduced By A Cougar

Sharon Fuller (Vanessa Videl) ist Hauseinkauf und freut sich sehr über diese, die Kyle verkauft. Sie interessiert sich dafür, wie das Schlafzimmer besonders ist und den Deal zu besiegeln, den Sharon braucht, um das Bett auszutesten.

Diamond Jackson In 'takes a huge cock'

Diamond Jackson - Seduced By A Cougar

Diamond Jackson hat gerade eine alte Flamme gefunden, Billy. Er ist ein harter Mann zu finden, aber Diamond kümmert sich nicht um die Vergangenheit, sie ist besorgt um ihre Zukunft mit seinem harten Schwanz. Sie verschwendet keine Zeit damit, ihre Absichten kundzutun, wenn sie auf Billy prallt. Diamond ist sich sicher, dass er von nun an ihre Anrufe zurückgeben wird!!!


Yasmin Scott In 'and Peter Green in Seduced By A Cougar'

Yasmin Scott - Seduced By A Cougar

Yasmin Scott ist geil und braucht Schwanz! Ihr Pooljunge Peter ist da, also kann sie einen Plan entwickeln, um in seine Hose zu kommen. Nachdem er höflich das Dessert ablehnt, das sie ihm wegen seiner extremen Bewegung und Ernährung anbietet, beginnt Yasmin, sich alle geil zu fühlen, als er anfängt, seinen harten Körper zu zeigen! Das reicht Yasmin, um in seine Hose zu greifen, den Schwanz ihres Pooljungen herauszuziehen und in ihren Mund zu legen!

Sofie Marie In 'and Mr. Pete in Seduced By A Cougar'

Sofie Marie - Seduced By A Cougar

Sofie Maries Handwerker Pete ist über die Befestigung der Garage-Türöffner für sie und ihren Mann, und sie entdeckt, dass er sie von irgendwoerkennt, aber er kann nicht ganz seinen Finger darauf legen. Später, nachdem seine Arbeit abgeschlossen ist, geht eine Glühbirne in Petes Kopf aus und er erinnert sich, wo er Sofie vor nicht allzu langer Zeit gesehen hat: der Swingerclub! Obwohl ein wenig peinlich, sofie gesteht und gibt zu, dass sie und ihr Mann, ja, sind Swinger, und dass Pete wahrscheinlich sah sie im Swinger-Club. Ihr Geständnis eröffnet ihr und Pete eine ganz neue Ebene des Gesprächs und der Erkundung. Und weil Mr. Marie nicht zu Hause ist, nutzt Sofie die Gelegenheit, um zu erkunden, was Pete in seiner Hose packt! Sie beginnt den Handwerker mit einem Handy, dann geht er ihn zu blasen und lassen ihn sein Auto in ihrer Garage parken!

Cory Chase In 'and Evan Cox in Seduced By A Cougar'

Cory Chase - Seduced By A Cougar

Cory Chase ist es leid, keinen guten Fick von ihrem Mann mehr zu bekommen. Sie erzählt ihrer Freundin, dass die sexy Dessous, die sie kauft, es nicht für ihn tun, und er dauert jetzt nur etwa zwei Minuten im Bett. Als sie etwas anderes braucht, bekommt sie eine Idee, als der 19-Jährige nebenan in ihrem Hof auftaucht, weil sein Volleyball auf ihr Grundstück gerollt ist. Er ist ein umarmender junger Mann – genau das, was sie braucht, damit sich ihre Muschi besser anfühlt! Der treibende Cougar jagt ihre Beute mit gerissener Art und fängt ihn geschickt ein, seine Schwäche für ihre großen Titten einzugestehen. Und sobald sie ihr Zeichen sieht, schnappt der lüsterne, schwanzhungrige Cougar, der ihre Beute in ihrem Dekolleté fängt! Sie verschlingt ihn – sehr zu seiner Freude – seinen Schwanz, bis er gut und hart ist und bereit ist, ihre nasse Muschi am Pool zu ficken. Nach einer deftigen Session von Outdoor-Sex schickt der Cougar ihre Beute auf den Weg, nur um ihn an einem anderen Tag zu fangen.

Sydney Hail In 'and Mr. Pete in Seduced By A Cougar'

Sydney Hail - Seduced By A Cougar

Sydney Hail freut sich auf Cyber Monday! Nicht nur, weil sie Pakete nach Hause geliefert bekommt, sondern weil sie Vibratoren sind und sie ihre Muschi so gut fühlen lassen werden! Aber warten Sie! Der Liefermann kommt und aus Aufregung öffnet sie sie direkt vor ihm, nur um zu entdecken, dass sie die falsche Art von sexy Spielzeug erhalten hat: Dildos. Sydney ist verärgert, und der arme Liefermann hat keine Ahnung, was er tun soll – er liefert nur das Zeug – aber er versucht, sie so gut er kann zu trösten. Aber offensichtlich geil, nimmt sie seinen Trost auf die Spitze, indem sie seine Kleider von reißt und seinen Schwanz auspeitschte. Cyber Monday verwandelt sich in Gimme-Cock-Heute für die Cougar, die genau das bekommt, was sie will.

Brenda James In 'and Brad Knight in Seduced By A Cougar'

Brenda James - Seduced By A Cougar

Brenda James hat ihre Karriere als Kunstlehrerin beendet, also bereitet sie sich endlich darauf vor, ihre eigene Galerie zu eröffnen! Aber sie will erst einmal ein Gemälde fertig stellen, also ruft sie ihren ehemaligen Kunststudenten Brad an, um als Model für ein Porträt zu posieren. Aber sobald er da ist, kann sie nicht ganz loslegen; etwas anderes stört sie, und sie kann nicht ganz ihren Finger darauf legen. Aber wenn sie im Badezimmer ist und versucht, sich zu beruhigen, findet ihr Finger genau dort, wo er sein muss – unten in der Hose! Sie pumpt sich hoch, um Brad zu sagen, was sie wirklich will, ist ihn zu ficken. Und wenn sie es tut, wird das Gefühl gegenseitig!

Diamond Foxxx In 'and Peter Green in Seduced By A Cougar'

Diamond Foxxx - Seduced By A Cougar

Diamond Foxxxxs Nichte heiratet bald, aber sie fleht ihre Tante an, ihr mit einem letzten Gegenstand zu helfen, bevor sie den Knoten mit ihrem Verlobten Peter knüpft: Sie will sicherstellen, dass er loyal ist. Peter ist auf dem Weg vorbei, und sie bittet Tante Diamond, ihn zu verführen und zu sehen, wie weit er es gehen lässt. Große Titten und alles, Diamond ist bereit für die Herausforderung! Als Peter ankommt, geht seine Verlobte, um ihr Hochzeitskleid anzuprobieren, lässt ihn aber mit ihrer vollbusigen, geile, cougar-y Tante dort. Peter spürt, dass etwas Seltsames vor sich geht, als sie ihn fragt, wie viel Sex er in seinem Leben hatte, und er weiß definitiv, dass etwas Seltsames vor sich geht, wenn sie ihre großen Titten herauszieht und seine Hände auf sie legt! Gut, dass Peter ältere Frauen mag, denn Diamond nimmt ihre Mission so weit, wie Peter seinen großen Schwanz in ihre nasse Cougar-Pussy stecken wird! Und am Ende, nachdem er sie gefickt und sein Sperma über ihr ganzes Gesicht geputzt hat, ruft Diamond ihre Nichte an und hat so nette Dinge über ihren zukünftigen Schwiegerneffen zu sagen.

Sara Jay In 'and Tyler Steel in Seduced By A Cougar'

Sara Jay - Seduced By A Cougar

Sara Jay weiß, was auf sie zugeht. Ihre Nachbarin Tyler spioniert sie jeden Morgen und jede Nacht beim Duschen aus, während sie diese großen Titten und ihren riesigen Arsch aufschüttet – und Sara weiß es! Aber sie sagt nichts. Stattdessen plant die geile Cougar, um zu bekommen, was sie will - Tylers großer Schwanz in ihrem Mund! Nachdem sie in der Dusche für Tylers schleichenden Arsch vor ihrem Badezimmerfenster masturbiert, ruft Sara ihn an und bittet ihn, ihr zu helfen, eine Matratze umzudrehen. Er ist natürlich in einem Jiffy vorbei, aber warten... er sieht keine Matratze! Und Sara geht in einem BH und Höschen hinaus. Überraschung! Zeit für Tyler, Sara zu bezahlen, was sie für all die kostenlosen Peep-Shows schuldet, die sie ihm gegeben hat – einen heißen Creampie in ihrer nassen, sehnsüchtigen Muschi!

Brandi Love In 'and Brad Knight in Seduced By A Cougar'

Brandi Love - Seduced By A Cougar

Reis, Reis, Baby! Alles, was Brandi Love will, ist, dass die Leute ihre verdammten Jobs machen und sie richtig machen, aber sie kann nicht einmal den Reis bekommen, den sie mit ihrem Essen bestellt hat, um ihr geliefert zu werden! Dieses Debakel kommt, nachdem sie bereits von Schwierigkeiten erfährt, die sie mit dem Haus hat, das sie zu schließen versucht, und es hilft sicherlich nicht, weil sie HANGRY verdammt ist. Und wenn der Liefermann nur achtlos mit den Schultern zuckt, beweist es Brandi, dass sie heutzutage wirklich jung und dumm sind. Aber sind sie voller Sperma? Der Cougar ist im Begriff, es herauszufinden! Sie muss ihren Appetit irgendwie befriedigen, und sein Fleischstock wird den Trick tun! Brandi saugt praktisch das Fleisch direkt aus diesem Boner, bevor sie es zwischen ihre großen Titten gleitet und dann den Liefermann reitet, als wäre er in einer Art Porno!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'Seduced By A Cougar' at Naughty America

Shay Sights in 'gives Anthony more than a tip!!!'

Shay Sights - Seduced By A Cougar

Shay Sights forgot her purse at the car wash. An employee finds it and decides to take the purse to her. She's so grateful that she wants to tip him in a very special way. It involves her wet pussy and mouth. And when she sees those muscles on him, it makes her hornier and hornier every second. She so turned on and into it that she lets him cum in her mouth!

Dee Williams in 'doesn't get mad, she get's even!'

Dee Williams - Seduced By A Cougar

Dee Williams is selling her soon-to-be ex-husband's stuff , so she puts his bike for sale. Tyler checks it out and is shocked that the bike is brand new but he can't pay the price she is asking. But Dee just wants to get even with her husband for cheating on her so she's willing to have Tyler fuck her brains out in exchange for the bike. Looks like its definitely Tyler's lucky day!

Shay Sights in 'wants Ricky to do some chores and ride his cock!!'

Shay Sights - Seduced By A Cougar

Shay Sights has Ricky do some work around the house for her. He just finished up and needs to move on to more houses so he can pay his tuition but Shay doesn't want to let him go just yet! She's been watching him closely and now she wants to help him out with a little extra tip by having him take care of her wet pussy and pleasure her.

Richelle Ryan in 'tries on lingerie for delivery guy before riding his dick on her couch'

Richelle Ryan - Seduced By A Cougar

Richelle Ryan just got her very expensive lingerie delivered and she needs a male's opinion, so she has the delivery guy take a seat as she tries it on. Of course it looks great on here, and Richelle is thankful for the delivery guy's help so for his tip she has him rip the lingerie off her and fucks him on the couch.

Ryan Conner in 'pulls out masseuse's cock and gives him a happy ending'

Ryan Conner - Seduced By A Cougar

Ryan Conner is getting a private massage at home from her favorite masseuse, Musa. She decides that today will be the day she makes her move and as she has Musa massage her ass, tits, and pussy; she pulls out Musa's dick and starts giving him a blowjob before riding his cock and having him cum.

Sophia West in 'calls the nerd guy to fix her computer and fuck her pussy'

Sophia West - Seduced By A Cougar

Blonde Babe Sophia West Has computer problems and she is not able to finish up her novel, so she calls the nerd guy to fix her computer but she wants more than her computer checked, she wants inspiration and to get fucked by the big cocked geek.

Alura Jenson in 'Alura Jenson's experience gives Quinton the best fuck of his life'

Alura Jenson - Seduced By A Cougar

Quinton is out looking for his favorite girl, but she doesn't seem to be around. Alura Jenson is around though and she is more than happy to show Quinton why she is a better fuck. Quinton decides "why not?" and takes her back to his place where Alura fucks him like he's never been fucked before.

Syren De Mer in 'want's SEX pro rent money'

Syren De Mer - Seduced By A Cougar

Codey still hasn't had his break as an actor and Syren De Mer is growing impatient with him because he hasn't payed the rent. Codey has been slipping passed her to avoid paying her but ohh surprise Syren is ready to fuck him in exchange for sex.


Cory Chase in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Cory Chase - Seduced By A Cougar

Cory Chase got her date cancelled at the last minute, and now she is frustrated because she had all her good lingerie on and ready for a long awaited night. Lucas lost his ball on Cory's backyard and now she is ready to pounce on him like the cougar she is.

Eve Laurence in 'will teach a sex lesson to the guitar teacher'

Eve Laurence - Seduced By A Cougar

Eve Laurence has been neglected sexualy and she will get the cock she deserves, she calls to schedule some guitar lessons but she is only thinking on Rion's big dick.

Ryan Keely in 'makes the delivery boy a cock sandwich between her tits!!!'

Ryan Keely - Seduced By A Cougar

Ryan Keely is waiting for her grocery delivery and once it got to her home she can't help but think of all the dick-like vegetables she got and how she would like to have the delivery boy's cock in her pussy.

Emily Addison in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Emily Addison - Seduced By A Cougar

Emily Addison's kitchen faucet isn't working so she calls her neighbor for help. Rion shows up and fixes it and for payment, this cougar gives up her mouth and wet pussy!

Lisa Ann in 'takes it at the bar'

Lisa Ann - Seduced By A Cougar

Lisa Ann hates bowling, but her husband drags her there every Friday night. Same goes for Johnny and his wife. Why the obsession with stupid bowling? They'll never know, but sexy cougar Lisa Ann sure knows how to blow her husband's bowling partner's husband in the bowling alley bar.

London River in 'needs some COCK!!!'

London River - Seduced By A Cougar

London River just got in to her hotel room and she needs some cock. Lucky for her, Rion was the former resident of that room and forgot his charger there. London does what a good cougar would do; she pounces on him like you would expect.

Casca Akashova in 'fucks young stud'

Casca Akashova - Seduced By A Cougar

Casca Akashova is enjoying herself poolside and boy is she horny. The poolboy is over cleaning and trying to focus at his task at hand. Its hard not getting hard when you have this hot cougar, in a bikini, asking you to put oil on her sexy body, front and back.

Ryan Keely in 'fucks young cock'

Ryan Keely - Seduced By A Cougar

Ryan Keely is having computer problems. Shes trying to upload some seductive photos. She knows her friend's son is home from college and knows a thing or two about computers so she asks for help. Once she lays her eyes on him he soon finds out that she not only wants him to upload photos but to upload his cock too.


Syren De Mer in 'Fucks her new masseuse'

Syren De Mer - Seduced By A Cougar

Syren De Mer had a very long day and all she needs is a massage. Her regular girl is not available so they send Ricky over in her place. Once he arrives, Syren De Mer knows she wants this young man's cock to fill her wet MILF pussy.

Alura 'TNT' Jenson in 'fucks young dick'

Alura 'TNT' Jenson - Seduced By A Cougar

Alura 'TNT' Jenson loves cock, especially young cock. Alura is one hot busty mature cougar on the prowl, so when she gets a visit from her son's college football buddy, she wants him to drive his big hard cock into her sexy older woman fuck hole and fill it with his cum.

Sky Taylor in 'gets fucked'

Sky Taylor - Seduced By A Cougar

Sky Taylor is an entertaining cougar. Her nephew and his friends are using her beach house, when one of them returns to get out of the sun. Sky knows this is her chance to pounce on some prey. This cougar is going to make things even hotter when she wraps those full lips around his cock!!!

Alexis Fawx in 'tips bell boy with pussy'

Alexis Fawx - Seduced By A Cougar

Alexis Fawx has been traveling on business a lot lately. She really misses a nice big cock. Lucky for her, the bell boy just brought her bags ups and he is just what she needs. She strips off his clothes and gives him the tip of a lifetime.

Reagan Foxx in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Reagan Foxx - Seduced By A Cougar

Reagan Foxx has a little game she likes to play. When her husband isn't around she likes to call over different handy men and see if she can get them to fuck her. Today is the cable guy's lucky day because today is the day that Reagan decides to call him over to play her game.

Dee Williams in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Dee Williams - Seduced By A Cougar

When Rion stops by his neighbor's house to see if she would sign a petition for college, Miss Williams invites him in. She realizes that she used to babysit him way back when and now he's all grown up. Rion confesses his attraction to mature women, causing Miss Williams to be wet and horny. She seduces Rion and they fuck in the living room on her couch until he gives her a nice creampie!

Cherie DeVille in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Cherie DeVille - Seduced By A Cougar

Nicole McKenna (Cherie DeVille) has a technician over to take a look at her cable box. She prowls on young cock and instead of fixing her cable, she'd rather have her box fixed.

Diamond Foxxx in 'needs young cock'

Diamond Foxxx - Seduced By A Cougar

Sharon Fuller (Diamond Foxxx) is needing her pipes cleaned and who else better to do it than her daughter's new boyfriend. He stops by to pick her up but she's not ready. Sharon takes advantage of the time by having him look at her leaking faucet and her wet pussy.


Reagan Foxx in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Reagan Foxx - Seduced By A Cougar

Sharon Fuller (Reagan Foxx) is one fine ass cougar. She prowls on a maintenance guy because she gets what she wants.

Vanessa Videl in 'Sharon Fuller likes big cock'

Vanessa Videl - Seduced By A Cougar

Sharon Fuller (Vanessa Videl) is house shopping and is really pleased with this one that Kyle is selling. She's interested on what the bedroom is like especially and to seal the deal Sharon needs to test out the bed.

Diamond Jackson in 'takes a huge cock'

Diamond Jackson - Seduced By A Cougar

Diamond Jackson just found an old flame, Billy. He's a hard man to find, but Diamond doesn't care about the past, she's concerned about her future with his hard cock. She doesn't waste any time making her intentions known when she pounces on Billy. Diamond is sure he'll be returning her calls from now on!!!

Yasmin Scott in 'and Peter Green in Seduced By A Cougar'

Yasmin Scott - Seduced By A Cougar

Yasmin Scott is horny and needs cock! Her pool boy Peter is around, so she gets to devising a plan to get in his pants. After he politely declines the dessert she offers him due to his extreme exercise and nutrition regime, Yasmin starts feeling all randy when he starts showing off his hard body! That's enough for Yasmin to reach into his pants, pull her pool boy's cock out and put it in her mouth!

Sofie Marie in 'and Mr. Pete in Seduced By A Cougar'

Sofie Marie - Seduced By A Cougar

Sofie Marie's handyman Pete is over fixing the garage-door opener for her and her husband, and she discovers that he recognizes her from somewhere, but he can't quite put his finger on it. Later on, after his work is complete, a light bulb goes off in Pete's head and he remembers where he saw Sofie not too long ago: the swingers' club! Although a bit embarrassed, Sofie confesses and admits that she and her husband, yes, are swingers, and that Pete most likely did see her at the swingers' club. her admission opens up a whole new plane of conversation and exploration for her and Pete. And because Mr. Marie isn't home, Sofie takes the opportunity to explore what Pete's got packing in his pants! She starts the handyman off with a handy, then proceeds to blow him and have him park his car in her garage!

Cory Chase in 'and Evan Cox in Seduced By A Cougar'

Cory Chase - Seduced By A Cougar

Cory Chase is tired of not getting a good fuck from her man anymore. She tells her girlfriend that the sexy lingerie she buys doesn't do it for him, and he only lasts for about two minutes in bed now. In need of something different, she gets an idea when the 19-year old boy next door appears in her yard because his volleyball rolled onto her property. He's a strapping young man – just what she needs to make her pussy feel better! The prowling cougar hunts her prey with cunning, cleverly trapping him into admitting his weakness for her big tits. And once she sees her mark, the lusty, cock-hungry cougar snaps, catching her prey in her cleavage! She devours him – much to his delight – gobbling up his cock until it's good and hard and ready to fuck her wet pussy by the pool. After a hearty session of outdoor sex, the cougar sends her prey on his way, only to catch him another day.

Sydney Hail in 'and Mr. Pete in Seduced By A Cougar'

Sydney Hail - Seduced By A Cougar

Sydney Hail is excited for Cyber Monday! Not just because she's getting packages delivered to her home, but because they're vibrators and they're going to make her pussy feel so good! But wait! The delivery guy comes and out of excitement she opens them right in front of him, only to discover that she's received the wrong kind of sexy toys: dildos. Sydney's upset, and the poor delivery guy has no idea what to do – he just delivers the stuff – but he tries to console her as best he can. But obviously horny, she takes his consolation to the extreme by ripping his clothes of and whipping his dick out. Cyber Monday turns into Gimme-Cock-Today for the cougar, who gets exactly what she wants.

Brenda James in 'and Brad Knight in Seduced By A Cougar'

Brenda James - Seduced By A Cougar

Brenda James has finished her career as an art teacher, so now she's finally gearing up to open her own gallery! But she first wants to get a painting completed, so she calls over her former art student Brad to pose as a model for a portrait. But once he's there, she can't quite get started; something else is bothering her, and she can't quite put her finger on it. But when she's in the bathroom trying to calm down, her finger finds exactly where it needs to be — down her pants! She pumps herself up to go tell Brad all she really wants is to fuck him. And when she does, the feeling becomes mutual!