Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 'Housewife 1 on 1' at Naughty America

Kagney Linn Karter 在 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Kagney Linn Karter - Housewife 1 on 1

卡格尼·林·卡特在她的第一個客戶家裡進行專業按摩,她感到有點緊張。但是,她並不需要很長時間來放鬆,把感性按摩變成更多的東西。

Sasha Grey 在 'fucks her husband'

Sasha Grey - Housewife 1 on 1

為什麼有人會欺騙時, 美麗的薩莎格雷在家裡等待, 一個孤獨和角質的家庭主婦?但她並不笨,她知道他在作弊, 不在乎, 只要她得到她的。他們的婚姻可能結束了, 但她已經準備好上床了!

Aiden Ashley 在 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Aiden Ashley - Housewife 1 on 1

艾登 · 阿什利是個好妻子。 當你工作艱難的時候, 她在那裡為你緩解緊張, 並釋放它在她的漂亮的臉上。

Diana Grace 在 'helps husband relieve stress before heading off to work'

Diana Grace - Housewife 1 on 1

戴安娜·格蕾絲是一位偉大的家庭主婦。她支援你,為你做飯,知道如何用各種方式取悅你。她知道你一直工作壓力,並決定送你一個小春天在你的步驟騎和吮吸你的公雞,直到你爆炸在她的臉上和她的嘴裏 - 只是你喜歡的方式!

Trinity Post 在 'fucks husbands big cock'

Trinity Post - Housewife 1 on 1

三一郵報和她的丈夫有一個交易。如果他在游泳池打她,她今晚就讓他在屁屁屁屁屁屁屁的屁屁屁屁。她不承認這一點,但看起來她故意輸了。

Jamie Huxley 在 'fucks her husband'

Jamie Huxley - Housewife 1 on 1

傑米很興奮能慶祝她的第一個結婚紀念日,儘管她知道她的丈夫會忘記。這個蛋糕上可能沒有蠟燭,但還是有些東西被吹了。

Brooke Belle 在 'gets fucked'

Brooke Belle - Housewife 1 on 1

假期可能令人精疲力竭,所以布魯克·貝莉在假期結束後非常激動,她終於能得到她真正想要的禮物:她丈夫的喉嚨裡巨大的公雞。在這次盛大的聖誕大餐之後,布魯克希望今年過一個白色的耶誕節!

Gianna Dior 在 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Gianna Dior - Housewife 1 on 1

你的妻子吉安娜·迪奧注意到你的老闆很強硬,同情你。 她想通過讓你享受生活中的美好事物,比如她的陰戶,讓一切都變得更好。


Dee Williams 在 'releases some stress by fucking you'

Dee Williams - Housewife 1 on 1

你工作辛苦了一天,別擔心你的妻子迪·威廉姆斯會在這裡確保你沒有壓力。

Phoenix Marie 在 'fucks your big cock'

Phoenix Marie - Housewife 1 on 1

瑪麗太太在房子周圍努力工作,讓她的丈夫開心,但是沒有什麼比他給她一個星期六的休息和做所有的家務更讓她興奮。所以當他拿出真空時,她也想吸些東西。重播很有趣!

Ava Addams 在 'comes home and show's you her new Lingerie'

Ava Addams - Housewife 1 on 1

幾乎準備去參加聚會,但首先艾娃將告訴你她買的新衣服和內衣。既然還有時間快速操,是時候把內衣的工作。

Rachel Starr 在 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Rachel Starr - Housewife 1 on 1

卡珊多拉·凱利(瑞吉兒·斯塔爾)正在為她的丈夫嘗試不同的內衣。 他挑選出他最喜歡的卡珊多拉後,就到城裡去,把每一滴的暨都排幹。

Alina Lopez 在 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Alina Lopez - Housewife 1 on 1

這是你妻子布藍達·菲力浦斯(阿林娜·洛佩茲)的約會之夜,你早早回家讓她大吃一驚。你抓住她在淋浴,看著她,知道她將騎你的公雞,直到你爆炸在她的完美的粉紅色貓。

Austin Kincaid 在 'fucks a big cock'

Austin Kincaid - Housewife 1 on 1

奧斯丁·金凱德一整天都在男人家等著,只是告訴他,她的離婚是最終的,現在他們可以在一起了。她希望他和她一樣興奮,一旦她開始吮吸他的公雞,他看起來就像!

Daisy Marie 在 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Daisy Marie - Housewife 1 on 1

如果你不能打敗他們,加入他們。至少這是米凱拉的理論,當她走進她的丈夫幹另一個女人...黛西·瑪麗她考慮踢她的屁話,或至少踢她下床,但後來決定三人行的方式更有趣

Crystal Rush 在 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Crystal Rush - Housewife 1 on 1

水晶拉什是在廚房裡穿旁邊什麼!她想用晚餐給你驚喜,但你很早就回家了。晚飯後她給你吃了點甜點,誰需要晚餐?當她開始吮吸草莓,並炫耀她的內衣給你,她得到濕和角質!接下來是奶油。嗯毫米,好吃!你鞭打你的公雞,她舔掉奶油,樂趣是馬上有在廚房與你的熱妻子!她吸你的雞巴像一個冠軍,你滑動你的硬公雞在她的濕貓,因為她乞求更多。當你看著它滑出她緊的粉紅色洞時,你有什麼觀點啊!


Brianna Love 在 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Brianna Love - Housewife 1 on 1

布賴恩娜·洛夫的丈夫最近一直在努力工作,所以,為了為他做一些特別的事情,她想出一個完美的計劃讓他開心:給他買他最喜歡的雪茄,他最喜歡的白蘭地,當他回家時,他傻了。

Nicole Aniston 在 'and Dylan Snow in Housewife 1 on 1'

Nicole Aniston - Housewife 1 on 1

你的妻子妮可·安尼斯頓(NicoleAniston)應該整天在工作的時候做飯和打掃衛生,但你回到家裡發現她整天都在穿內褲,試穿內衣和手淫。但至少她一直在自慰,而想你!看看她穿那件黑色的胸罩和內褲——你不可能真的生她的氣,現在可以嗎?不是當她拉她的內褲放在一邊,以顯示她的粉紅色濕貓,準備被搞砸!妮可釋放她的大小子為你吮吸之前,她開始吮吸你的公雞,得到它好,濕,很難鑽她。最好的部分是,她在等待熱的熱潮暨填補她,當你爆炸和奶油皮她。現在,這是一個好妻子!

Kimber Lee 在 'and Tony Rubino in Housewife 1 on 1'

Kimber Lee - Housewife 1 on 1

你性感的妻子金伯·李非常期待在約會之夜和你一起去看電影,但你必須告訴她你想留下來,不是嗎?幸運的是,她是世界上最好的妻子,當你改變主意,變得懶惰時,她不會放棄。更有說來,她願意跳過整個緊貼在沙發上的電影,直接去結束日期,脫下她的襯衫!她甜美的天然山its正盯著你的眼睛,所以不能阻止你的手感覺他們!她很高興吸你的雞巴和彎腰你的岩石硬公雞穿透她。你欠她!

Anissa Kate 在 'and Ryan Driller in Housewife 1 on 1'

Anissa Kate - Housewife 1 on 1

你的妻子AnissaKate正在洗澡,準備一起過夜,但她的想法改變了計畫:和你在一起!是的,你的妻子在一個舒適的夜晚採取法國的方式,與她的男人進行皮膚對皮膚。帶著性感的口音,橄欖色的皮膚,還有一套像那樣的天然大山,你怎麼說不?你為什麼說不?然後就解決了剛從浴缸Anissa將吸你的公雞清潔,並準備為她的陰戶。她為你潮濕和炎熱,她渴望你暨所有在她的嘴唇和臉上。做好丈夫,給你妻子她想要的。你應該這麼幸運!

Natalia Starr 在 'and Tyler Steel in Housewife 1 on 1'

Natalia Starr - Housewife 1 on 1

你的妻子娜塔莉亞·斯塔爾太高興了!你帶她去邁阿密度假,她已經準備好派對了!首先,她想去購物,買一件性感的裙子,讓你穿出去和你共進晚餐。但是她知道你先想要別的東西——山蒂!你有你熱的波蘭妻子在酒店,所有你能想到的是脂肪自然山itsits擺動圖八,而她給你一個瘋狂和流口水口交。她知道這一點;畢竟,她是你的妻子。正因為使您快樂,她會給你你想要的,因為她知道這會讓你和她快樂。事實上,她一直渴望深喉你的大,長傢伙,特別是在郵遞區號,她從來沒有!但她不想讓它停止。不,她想讓你彎曲她,並投進她的貓僵硬的公雞。你認為你能對你妻子那樣做嗎?你得到你的,她得到她的,她得到她的衣服,你們都得到你的晚餐,然後你再次幹。開始你的假期吧!

Krissy Lynn 在 'and Tyler Steel in Housewife 1 on 1'

Krissy Lynn - Housewife 1 on 1

OMG,你被解雇了!可憐的傢伙有些人認為他們正在改善經濟,但你活生生地證明事情不對。告訴你妻子克麗絲·林恩不會讓它變得更好但她是你的妻子,她很理解。所以當你把這個消息告訴她時,它並沒有你預想的那麼糟糕。事實上,她提出讓你你最喜歡的菜。但是,然後她得到了另一個想法,並提出成為你的菜,開始給你一個口交外!你告訴你妻子你被罐頭了,她打你...這是真實的生活嗎?然後,她拉你的大公雞裡面,堅持她的大小西,大屁as在你的臉上,亂搞你的大腦,然後告訴你,她要做你最喜歡的菜。也許你應該更經常地下崗???

Abigail Mac 在 'and Johnny Castle in Housewife 1 on 1'

Abigail Mac - Housewife 1 on 1

你的妻子阿比蓋爾·麥克非常感激你你工作如此努力和長時間地給她她想要的一切,她想告訴你這對她意味著什麼。所以,她會給你自己的個人脫衣舞!一旦她做了你的公雞大和所有熱身,她會滑到她濕的嘴永遠慢慢地,吸它,直到你即將暨...然後她就會停下來一旦你恢復,她會彎腰,並要求你從後面撞到她的雞巴,而不是停止,直到她有她的填充狗的風格!你妻子的快樂一直這樣,直到你給她熱的白色奶油治療,她一直渴望!

Bailey Brooke 在 'and Johnny Tattoo in Housewife 1 on 1'

Bailey Brooke - Housewife 1 on 1

你贏了一些,你輸了一些。嗯,今天你輸了——意味著你的足球隊輸了。但是,嘿,總會有另一天在網格上。此外,你的妻子貝利布魯克在這裡讓你感覺更好。貝利穿著半頂足球衫和性感內衣,讓她的大胖胖子都堅持下來了,貝利只是在做任何好妻子都會為她下落的丈夫做的事。當她跪下吮吸你的雞巴,你會在非常向上和向上!和起來,你會去,到她的陰戶,當她彎腰,並呼籲你的迪克去深。如此深和快速,你永遠不會感受到如此驚人的分數在你的生活中!


Anya Olsen 在 'and Kyle Mason in Housewife 1 on 1'

Anya Olsen - Housewife 1 on 1

你已經在你的新投影機上看體育幾個星期了,你的妻子AnyOlsen正在為一些傢伙而死。所以別再偷懶了!她甚至穿著內褲和胸罩走進客廳,準備把投影儀遠端扔過房間,然後跳上你的公雞。一旦你看到她,她就夠不能做到的!當她下來給你一個口交,你甚至不會記得你買了一個投影機。你的妻子是如此角質,你可以在無處的中間,沒有在世界上的照顧,除了她熱的皮膚壓在你的,你的大傢伙在她的嘴裡,然後她濕的貓。誰需要一個專案,當你有一個妻子誰想要操你好?!?

Rachel Starr 在 'and Charles Dera in Housewife 1 on 1'

Rachel Starr - Housewife 1 on 1

現在,她將回家更多,你的妻子瑞秋斯塔爾準備取悅她的男人!為了慶祝她不再工作,她穿上了一些性感的內衣,使她的ass流行,就在你的臉。你一直渴望她承諾的口交,她渴望兌現她的承諾——現在是時候了!她想嘮叨你的硬公雞,然後跨過你騎它。她的陰戶是好和濕的丈夫,它應該是,她想幹你很長一段時間。打你的妻子好,像一個合適的丈夫應該,打她的脂肪,大屁股,然後爆炸在她的嘴。她是個好妻子...她會想要它一遍又一遍!

Stephanie West 在 'and Sean Lawless in Housewife 1 on 1'

Stephanie West - Housewife 1 on 1

你的妻子斯蒂芬妮·韋斯特非常愛你,只知道你馬上就準備好取悅她了。嗯,通知是現在!斯蒂芬妮已經度過了漫長的一天,她想要的只是按摩。把一些化妝水壓在你的手上,從她的肩膀上開始。但很快她就會想讓你下路...下來,下來。抓住那些大屁嘴臉頰,擠壓!滑動你和所有他們,圍繞他們,在她的雙腿之間。現在你給了你妻子她真正想要的!當她轉過身來給你吹口說,你知道你一直關注她!操你的妻子好,看看黃金規則是如何工作的!

India Summer 在 'and Bambino in Housewife 1 on 1'

India Summer - Housewife 1 on 1

你馬上就要走了一段時間,你的妻子印度夏天想給你一個難忘的送行!跟著她到臥室,她要給她的新朋友,振動器,這將使她的貓好和濕為你。當她玩性玩具,她知道你的大傢伙是越來越好和硬下,褲子。你打了她幾次屁後,她就準備好了。你的角質的妻子會吸你的雞巴這麼好,你會想暨之前進入她的陰戶...但不要!因為她的熱,濕的貓太誘人,錯過。此外,你會想一遍又一遍地操你的妻子,在你出城之前,因為世界上沒有貓可以取代她的!

Sofi Ryan 在 'and Charles Dera in Housewife 1 on 1'

Sofi Ryan - Housewife 1 on 1

你性感的妻子Sofi Ryan今天在游泳池裡感覺冷淡和俏皮,而她不停地往下推的冰棍,全身摩擦,只會增加它!看著她吮吸她的治療,然後滑過她的大天然山奶和硬的奶嘴,讓他們所有粘和甜給你吮吸。她向南移動,把餡餅加糖,從暖到冷,只是為了讓你用你的硬公雞再次加熱它。她準備完成她的冷凍治療和吞噬你的肉冰棒,而不是!躺下,讓她浸入她的嘴,得到它所有熱和多汁,準備滑進她緊熱的貓!操她的好和硬,因為她準備與她的甜奶油頂部她的甜點!

Vanessa Cage 在 'and Charles Dera in Housewife 1 on 1'

Vanessa Cage - Housewife 1 on 1

外面正沖著外面,你熱的妻子瓦妮莎·凱奇正在家裡做瑜伽。那你的角質的毛毛了什麼?珀夫,當然!她知道你喜歡看她,當她得到所有出汗,這就是為什麼她脫下她的上衣,以暴露她汗淋淋的大雲頭,曬黑線和所有。那些汗淋淋的壺讓你都工作起來,她注意到,這就是為什麼她繼續剝離她的瑜伽褲,以揭示她熱粉紅色的貓。她伸展在裸體,撕裂你的褲子一個洞,由於你狂暴的公雞。你妻子很清楚她在做什麼,所以要有耐心。因為很快,Vanessa會爬到你汗淋淋的裸體皮膚,抓住你的雞巴,把它放進她的嘴裡。當你操好又辛苦的妻子時,你讓她出汗多一點,然後當你暨在她的嘴上,又會弄得更亂。希望雷雨得更頻繁。

Bridgette B. 在 'and Seth Gamble in Housewife 1 on 1'

Bridgette B. - Housewife 1 on 1

你性感的拉丁裔妻子布麗姬特B.不會忘記你,而你工作,她在家裡。事實上,她視頻聊天你,並告訴你她的大小西野,打破了她的性感內衣。她對你是如此的角質,並敦促你儘早回家,而且有充分的理由!你提出一個點,這樣做,當你這樣做,布麗姬特拉你的領帶到臥室,並直接引導你到她的雙腿之間的熱濕點。有一個妻子只是想吸你的雞巴,給你她的貓整天,是不是很好???

Katrina Jade 在 'and Preston Parker in Housewife 1 on 1'

Katrina Jade - Housewife 1 on 1

你是一個扭曲者嗎?是的,你是!你妻子卡特裡娜·傑德喜歡它!這就是為什麼她把她的大小子和大大的花大的展示給你,當你進入浴室,而她洗澡。她為你砸碎她的大天然山頭,用肥皂把她那大多汁的泡泡對頭都砸起來,這樣你就可以把石頭拿掉。但是,在你真正把岩石拿掉之前,卡特裡娜會脫下毛巾,跪在你面前,吮吸你的公雞。在那之後,她騎你的雞巴,直到你好,並準備移動到臥室,讓POV的樂趣繼續!你妻子的ass閃閃發光,而你從後面敲打她,然後躺下,她撫摸你,你在她的臉上!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'Housewife 1 on 1' at Naughty America

Kagney Linn Karter in 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Kagney Linn Karter - Housewife 1 on 1

Kagney Linn Karter is at the house of her first client for a professional massages and she's feeling a little nervous. But it doesn't take her long to relax and turn a sensual massage into something more.

Sasha Grey in 'fucks her husband'

Sasha Grey - Housewife 1 on 1

Why would anyone cheat when beautiful Sasha Grey is waiting at home, a lonely and horny housewife? But she's not stupid; she knows he's cheating and doesn't really care, as long as she gets hers. Their marriage might be over, but she's ready to fuck!

Aiden Ashley in 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Aiden Ashley - Housewife 1 on 1

Aiden Ashley is such a good wife. When you have a rough day at work, she's there for you to ease the tension and releases it all over her pretty face.

Diana Grace in 'helps husband relieve stress before heading off to work'

Diana Grace - Housewife 1 on 1

Diana Grace is a great housewife. She's supportive, cooks food for you, and knows just how to please you in every single way. She knows you've been stressed at work and decides to send you off with a little spring in your step by riding and sucking your cock until you explode on her face and in her mouth - just the way you like it!

Trinity Post in 'fucks husbands big cock'

Trinity Post - Housewife 1 on 1

Trinity Post and her husband have a deal. If he beats her at pool, she'll let him fuck her in the ass tonight. And she's not admitting it, but it looks like she loses on purpose.

Jamie Huxley in 'fucks her husband'

Jamie Huxley - Housewife 1 on 1

Jamie is excited to celebrate her first wedding anniversary, even though she knew her husband was going to forget. There may not be any candles on this cake, but something is getting blown, nonetheless.

Brooke Belle in 'gets fucked'

Brooke Belle - Housewife 1 on 1

The holidays can be exhausting, so Brooke Belle is thrilled when they're over and she can finally get what she really wanted as a gift: her husband's huge cock in her throat. And after this big Christmas dinner, Brooke hopes for a white Christmas this year!

Gianna Dior in 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Gianna Dior - Housewife 1 on 1

Your wife Gianna Dior notices your boss is hardass, and sympathizes for you. She wants to make things all better by letting you enjoy the finer things in life, like her pussy.


Dee Williams in 'releases some stress by fucking you'

Dee Williams - Housewife 1 on 1

You had a hard day at work don't worry your wife Dee Williams is here to make sure you are stress free.

Phoenix Marie in 'fucks your big cock'

Phoenix Marie - Housewife 1 on 1

Mrs. Marie works hard around the house to keep her husband happy, but nothing turns her on more than when he gives her a Saturday off and does all the chores. So when he brings out the vacuum, she wants to suck on something, too. Choreplay can be fun!

Ava Addams in 'comes home and show's you her new Lingerie'

Ava Addams - Housewife 1 on 1

Almost ready to go to the party, but first Ava will show you her new dress and lingerie she bought. Since there is still time for a quick fuck it's time to put that lingerie to work.

Rachel Starr in 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Rachel Starr - Housewife 1 on 1

Kassandra Kelly (Rachel Starr) is trying on different lingerie for her husband. After he picks out his favorite Kassandra goes to town and drains every drop of his cum.

Alina Lopez in 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Alina Lopez - Housewife 1 on 1

It's date night with your wife, Brenda Phillips (Alina Lopez), and you surprise her by coming home early. You catch her in the shower and watch her, knowing she is going to be riding your cock until you explode in her perfect pink pussy.

Austin Kincaid in 'fucks a big cock'

Austin Kincaid - Housewife 1 on 1

Austin Kincaid has been waiting at her man's house all day long just to tell him that her divorce is final and now they can be together. She hopes he's as excited as she is, and once she starts sucking on his cock, it looks like he is!

Daisy Marie in 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Daisy Marie - Housewife 1 on 1

If you can't beat 'em join 'em. At least that's Mikayla's theory when she walks in on her husband fucking another woman ... Daisy Marie. She considers kicking her ass or at least kicking her out of bed but then decides a threesome would be way more fun

Crystal Rush in 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Crystal Rush - Housewife 1 on 1

Crystal Rush is in the kitchen wearing next to nothing! She was hoping to surprise you with dinner but you came home early. She got a little after dinner dessert for you, who needs dinner? As she starts sucking on strawberries and showing off her lingerie to you she gets wet and horny! Next comes the whipped cream..mmmmmm, tasty! You whip out your cock for her to lick the cream off, fun is about to be had right there in the kitchen with your hot wife! She sucks your dick like a champ and you slide your hard cock in her wet pussy as she begs for more. What a view you have as you watch it slide in and out of her tight pink hole!


Brianna Love in 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Brianna Love - Housewife 1 on 1

Brianna Love's husband has been working hard lately, so, to do something special for him, she comes up with a perfect plan to make him happy: buy him his favorite cigar, his favorite brandy, and fuck him silly when he gets home.

Nicole Aniston in 'and Dylan Snow in Housewife 1 on 1'

Nicole Aniston - Housewife 1 on 1

Your wife Nicole Aniston is supposed to be cooking and cleaning all day while you're at work, but you arrive home to find she's just been lounging in her underwear all day, trying on lingerie and masturbating. But at least she's been masturbating while thinking about you! And just look at her in that black bra-and-panties outfit – you can't really be mad at her, now can you? Not when she pulls her panties aside to show her pink wet pussy that's ready to be fucked! Nicole unleashes her big tits for you to suck on before she starts sucking on your cock, getting it nice and wet and hard to drill her. The best part is is that she's waiting for that rush of hot cum to fill her up when you explode and creampie her. Now THAT'S a good wife!

Kimber Lee in 'and Tony Rubino in Housewife 1 on 1'

Kimber Lee - Housewife 1 on 1

Your sexy wife, Kimber Lee, was so looking forward to going out to the movies with you on date night, but you had to just tell her you want to stay in, didn't you? Lucky for you she's the best wife in the world and doesn't throw a fit when you change her mind and get lazy. Even more, she's willing to skip the whole snuggle-on-the-couch-with-a-movie and go straight to the end of the date by removing her shirt! Her luscious natural tits are staring right into your eyes, so there's no stopping your hands from feeling them! She's so happy to suck your dick and bend over for your rock-hard cock to penetrate her. You SO owe her!

Anissa Kate in 'and Ryan Driller in Housewife 1 on 1'

Anissa Kate - Housewife 1 on 1

Your wife Anissa Kate is taking a bath to prep for your night out together, but she has a change of plans in mind: staying in with you! Yes, your wife is taking the French approach at a cozy night in going skin-to-skin with her man. And with that sexy accent, olive skin, and a set of big natural tits like that, how are you going to say no? WHY would you say no? Then it's settled. Fresh from the bath Anissa will suck your cock clean and make it ready for her pussy. She's wet and hot for you and she's desiring your cum all over her lips and face. Be a good husband and give your wife what she wants. You should be so lucky!

Natalia Starr in 'and Tyler Steel in Housewife 1 on 1'

Natalia Starr - Housewife 1 on 1

Your wife Natalia Starr is so happy! You took her on a vacation to Miami, and she's ready to party! First, she wants to go shopping to get a sexy dress to wear out to dinner with you. But she knows you want something else first – titties! You've got your hot Polish wife in a hotel and all you can think of is fat natural tits swinging in figure eights while she's giving you a maniacal and drooly blowjob. And she knows this; after all, she's your wife. And because of this, she's going to give you just what you want, because she knows it makes both you and her happy. As a matter of fact, she's been dying to deepthroat your big, long dick, especially in a zip code where she's never been! But she doesn't want it to stop at that. No, she wants you to bend her over and plunge that stiff cock deep into her pussy. Do you think you can do that to your wife? You get yours, she gets hers, she gets her dress, you both get your dinner, and then you fuck again afterward. Get your vacation on!

Krissy Lynn in 'and Tyler Steel in Housewife 1 on 1'

Krissy Lynn - Housewife 1 on 1

OMG, you got laid off! Poor guy. Some people think they're making the economy better, but you're living proof that things aren't right. And telling your wife Krissy Lynn isn't going to make it any better. But she is your wife, and she's understanding. So when you break the news to her, it's not as bad as you anticipated. In fact, she offers to make you your favorite dish. But then she gets another idea and offers to become your dish, starting off by giving you a blowjob outside! You tell your wife you got canned and she blows you…is this real life? And then she pulls your big cock inside, sticks her big tits and big ass in your face, fucks your brains out and then tells you she's going to make your favorite dish. Maybe you should get laid off more often???

Abigail Mac in 'and Johnny Castle in Housewife 1 on 1'

Abigail Mac - Housewife 1 on 1

Your wife Abigail Mac is so appreciative of you. You work so hard and long to give her everything she wants, and she wants to show you what it means to her. So, she's going to give you your own personal striptease! And once she's done getting your cock big and all warmed up, she's going to slide it into her wet mouth ever-so slowly and suck on it just until your about to cum…and then she's going to stop. Once you recover, she's going to bend over and ask you to ram your dick right into her from behind, not stopping until she's had her fill of doggystyle! The pleasure from your wife goes on and on like this until you give her the hot white creamy treat she's been dying for!

Bailey Brooke in 'and Johnny Tattoo in Housewife 1 on 1'

Bailey Brooke - Housewife 1 on 1

You win some, you lose some. Well, today you lost — meaning your football team lost. But hey, there'll always be another day on the gridiron. Besides, your wife Bailey Brooke is here to make you feel better. All dolled up in a half-top football jersey and sexy underwear that makes her big fat ass stick out, Bailey is just doing what any good wife would do for her down-and-out husband. And when she gets on her knees to suck your dick, you'll be on the very up-and-up! And up you'll go, into her pussy when she bends over and calls for your dick to go deep. So deep and fast that you'll have never felt such an amazing score in your life!


Anya Olsen in 'and Kyle Mason in Housewife 1 on 1'

Anya Olsen - Housewife 1 on 1

You've been watching sports on your new projector for weeks now, and your wife Any Olsen is dying for some dick. So stop being lazy! She even walks into the living room in panties and a bra, all ready to throw the projector remote across the room and hop on your cock. And once you see her, she won't be able to do so fast enough! When she drops down give you a blowjob, you won't even remember that you bought a projector. Your wife is so horny that you could be out in the middle of nowhere and not have a care in the world, except for her hot skin pressing up against yours, your big dick going in her mouth and then her wet pussy. Who needs a project when you have a wife who wants to fuck you good?!?

Rachel Starr in 'and Charles Dera in Housewife 1 on 1'

Rachel Starr - Housewife 1 on 1

Now that she'll be home more, your wife Rachel Starr is ready to please her man! To celebrate her not working much anymore, she's donning some sexy lingerie that makes her ass pop, right in your face. You've been dying for that blowjob that she's promised, and she's dying to deliver on her promise — now's the time! She wants to gag on your hard cock and then straddle you to ride it. Her pussy's nice and wet for her husband, the way it should be, and she wants to fuck you for a long, long time. Bang your wife good like a proper husband should, slap her fat, big ass and then blast all over her mouth. She's a good wife…she'll want it over and over and over again!

Stephanie West in 'and Sean Lawless in Housewife 1 on 1'

Stephanie West - Housewife 1 on 1

Your wife Stephanie West loves you so much, and just knows you're ready to please her at a moment's notice. Well, the notice is now! Stephanie has had a long day and all she wants is a massage. Squeeze some lotion onto your hands and start at the top by her shoulders. But soon she'll want you to work your way down…down, down down. Grab those big ass cheeks and squeeze! Slide your and all over them, around them and in between her legs. Now you're giving your wife what she really wants! And when she turns around to give you a blowjob, you know you've been attentive to her! Fuck your wife nice and good and see how the golden rule works!

India Summer in 'and Bambino in Housewife 1 on 1'

India Summer - Housewife 1 on 1

You're going away for a while soon, and your wife India Summer wants to give you a memorable sendoff! Follow her into the bedroom where she's going to show her new friend, the vibrator that's going to make her pussy nice and wet for you. And while she's playing with the sex toy, she knows your big dick is getting good and hard under those pants. After you slap her ass a few times, she'll be ready for you. Your horny wife will suck your dick so good that you'll want to cum before entering her pussy…but DON'T! Because her hot, wet pussy is too inviting to miss. Besides, you're going to want to fuck your wife again and again and again before you're out of town, because there's no pussy in the world that can replace hers!

Sofi Ryan in 'and Charles Dera in Housewife 1 on 1'

Sofi Ryan - Housewife 1 on 1

Your sexy wife Sofi Ryan is feeling frisky and playful in the pool today, and the popsicle she keeps shoving down her throat and rubbing all over her body is only adding to it! Watch her suck on her treat and then slide it all over her big natural tits and hard nipples, getting them all sticky and sweet for you to suck on. She moves south to sugar up pie, turning from warm to cold, just to have you heat it up again with your hard cock. She's ready to finish her frozen treat and devour your flesh popsicle instead! Lay back and let her dip it into her mouth and get it all hot and juicy, ready to slide right inside her tight hot pussy! Fuck her good and hard, because she's ready to top her dessert with some of your sweet cream!

Vanessa Cage in 'and Charles Dera in Housewife 1 on 1'

Vanessa Cage - Housewife 1 on 1

It's storming outside right now, and your hot wife Vanessa Cage is doing some yoga in the house. So what's your horny ass gonna do? Perv on her, of course! She knows you like to watch her when she gets all sweaty, which is why she takes her top off to expose her perspiring big tits, tan lines and all. Those sweaty jugs get you all worked up, and she notices, which is why she proceeds to peel off her yoga pants to reveal her hot pink pussy. She stretches in the nude which tears a hole in your pants due to your raging-hard cock. And your wife knows exactly what she's doing, so be patient. Because sooner than later, Vanessa's going to crawl over to you in her sweaty nude skin, grab a hold of your dick and put it right inside her mouth. You make her sweat a little more when you fuck your wife good and hard, and then make a further mess when you cum all over her mouth. Let's hope it thunderstorms more often.

Bridgette B. in 'and Seth Gamble in Housewife 1 on 1'

Bridgette B. - Housewife 1 on 1

Your sexy Latina wife Bridgette B. doesn't forget about you while you're at work and she's at home. As a matter of fact, she video chats with you and shows you her big tits busting out of her sexy lingerie. She's so horny for you and urges you to get home as early as you can, and for good reason! You make it a point to do just that, and when you do, Bridgette pulls you by your tie into the bedroom and leads you directly to the hot wet spot between her legs. Isn't it nice to have a wife who just wants to suck your dick and give you her pussy all day long???

Katrina Jade in 'and Preston Parker in Housewife 1 on 1'

Katrina Jade - Housewife 1 on 1

Are you a pervert? Hell yeah, you are! And your wife Katrina Jade fucking loves it! That's why she puts her big tits and big ass on showcase for you when you enter the bathroom while she's showering. She smashes her big natural tits up against the glass for you, and soaps up her big juicy bubble butt all so you can get your rocks off. But before you do actually get your rocks off, Katrina's gonna towel off and kneel down in front of you and suck your cock. After that, she rides your dick until you're good and ready to move to the bedroom to let the POV fun continue! Your wife's ass glistens while you pound her from behind, and then lay back as she strokes you off and you jizz all over her face!