Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

最新 'Natural Tits' 來自的更新 Naughty America

Annabelle Red 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Annabelle Red - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

安娜貝爾·雷德(Annabelle Redd)一直在與她最好的朋友的丈夫凱爾(Kyle)一起練習婚禮舞蹈,儘管距離她的排練晚餐只有幾個小時的時間,但她必須與凱爾見面,最後一次逃跑!她只需要感受另一根雞巴,然後才安頓下來,

Josie Tucker 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Josie Tucker - My Sister's Hot Friend

喬西·塔克(Josie Tucker)在她朋友家看電影,她朋友的兄弟迭戈(Diego)也在那裡。喬茜的朋友仍然不在家,所以喬茜和迭戈在沒有她的情況下開始看電影,但是由於他們有一些獨處的時間,喬茜和迭戈決定,他媽的比看一些蹩腳的電影更有趣。

Vivian Foxx 在 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Vivian Foxx - Perfect Fucking Strangers

堅硬的身體和華麗的薇薇安·福克斯正在參觀她的未婚夫作為畫家工作的建築工地,但他不在那裡,現場唯一的一個是磚塊危險,當他看到薇薇安福克斯的長腿時,目標變得清晰,他想操她,他盡一切努力得到一塊屁股!

Veronica Weston 在 'I Have a Wife'

Veronica Weston - I Have a Wife

維羅妮卡·韋斯頓(Veronica Weston)是這個社區的新手,正在翻新她的風景,她的鄰居亞歷克斯(Alex)被強烈推薦。 自從她搬到新家后,維羅妮卡一直很孤獨,邀請亞歷克斯進去喝一杯,但亞歷克斯知道這要去哪裡,並好心地告訴她他已經結婚了。但這不會妨礙維羅妮卡渴望的東西 - 她渴望公雞!

Mae Milano 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Mae Milano - My Sister's Hot Friend

Mae Milano 在她朋友的家裡停下來,開始與她朋友的書兄弟阿波羅交談。阿波羅正忙著學習時,梅髮現自己是處女。Mae不能讓她朋友的兄弟錯過所有有趣的性愛,所以她從他手中拍打書,在沙發上搖晃著他的處女雞巴,

Kyler Quinn 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Kyler Quinn - My Daughter's Hot Friend

凱勒·奎因(Kyler Quinn)在朋友家尋求説明。她扭傷了腳踝,需要説明。她朋友的父親彼得願意在道德上盡其所能地提供説明。當她在淋浴時需要説明時,彼得忍不住看到她濕漉漉的身體。

Brooke Brand 在 '2 Chicks Same Time'

Brooke Brand - 2 Chicks Same Time

Brooke Band和Jenni Lee需要一個説明。他們計劃舉辦一個派對,並希望利用他們朋友的房子來舉辦聚會。他不相信他們最初的提議,所以他提出了一個還價:在他家住兩天,讓他褲子裡的兩隻小雞!!!

Khloe Kapri 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Khloe Kapri - My Sister's Hot Friend

Khloe Kapri在她朋友家做瑜伽和伸展運動,奧利弗看到她獨自一人,然後去和她說話,看看她是否需要一些説明伸展,但奧利弗只想伸展她的陰道!!!


Skylar Snow 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Skylar Snow - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

超級熱門偵探斯凱拉·斯諾(Skylar Snow)在審訊室里有她朋友的男朋友,因為他被破壞了。所有的證據都指向科迪。顯然,他想要一張出獄免費卡,但斯凱拉希望他永遠遠離她的朋友!現在她讓他獨自一人,她想讓他離開這個州,再也不回來了,但科迪首先需要做一些事情 - 他需要取悅她,如果他讓她射精,他就是一個自由人!

Penelope Woods 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Penelope Woods - My Sister's Hot Friend

拉丁裔寶貝佩內洛普·伍茲(Penelope Woods)想花一些時間與她朋友的兄弟詹姆斯在一起,所以她打算和他一起留下來。不幸的是,他只想看比賽,所以她通過炫耀她在商場買的東西來引起他的注意 - 這需要在他面前脫光衣服!

Cadence Lux 在 'Dirty Wives Club'

Cadence Lux - Dirty Wives Club

Cadence Lux丈夫的朋友Ryan在他來訪期間已經在他們家呆了幾天。Cadence的丈夫本來應該帶Ryan去機場,但現在他工作到很晚,由Cadence來把Ryan送走。卡登斯去告訴里安這個消息,並在淋浴時抓住了他。被他的身體打開,Cadence開始玩弄她的陰道,當Ryan離開淋浴時,Cadence騎在他的雞巴上,然後送他去機場。

Octavia Red 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Octavia Red - My Daughter's Hot Friend

奧克塔維亞·瑞德(Octavia Red)正在她朋友家等她的朋友時,她朋友的父親布拉德走進來。布拉德鍛煉有點酸痛,所以奧克塔維亞提出給他按摩。在按摩布拉德時,奧克塔維亞意識到他是多麼的愚蠢,並決定在等待她的朋友時打發時間的最好方法是騎她朋友的爸爸的雞巴。

Ashlyn Peaks 在 'try's out the new masseuse and his big cock!'

Ashlyn Peaks - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Ashlyn Peaks剛剛雇了一位新的按摩師,她會訓練他更好地滿足她的女客戶,首先是一個好的按摩,看看他用手有多好,然後深深地伸展她的陰道,看看他能有多好!

Kenzie Love 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Kenzie Love - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Kenzie Love正在尋找她的朋友做一些脊椎按摩工作,但她不在身邊。她朋友的男朋友里安(Ryan)也許能幫上忙。特別是如果它需要近距離觀察Kenzie的大胸部。里安以各種錯誤的方式進城。Kenzie有背部問題而不是胸部問題,但Ryan不能把手從他們身上移開,Kenzie可以保守秘密。

JC Wilds 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

JC Wilds - My Sister's Hot Friend

JC Wilds正在為陣亡將士紀念日在她家燒烤,她朋友的兄弟Donny來得有點早。唐尼帶了一些熱狗,它們比JC習慣的要大得多。由於JC從未吃過大香腸,唐尼說服JC在另一位客人到達派對之前拿走他的大香腸。

Fiji Falzz 在 'fucks her friend's brother AGAIN!!'

Fiji Falzz - My Sister's Hot Friend

Fiji Falzz剛到她朋友的家,卻發現她的朋友堵車了,遲到了1個小時。斐濟注意到她朋友的兄弟在那裡,她感到調皮,想像以前一樣操他。


Kiki Vidis 在 'Dirty Wives Club'

Kiki Vidis - Dirty Wives Club

綠眼睛的澳大利亞寶貝琪琪·維迪斯(Kiki Vidis)剛剛在搖擺派對上被三人組搞砸了,但有一個沒有伴侶的傢伙,她現在想操他!

Madison Summers 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Madison Summers - Neighbor Affair

麥迪森·薩默斯(Madison Summers)在她父母的房子里停下來進行一次驚喜訪問,但不幸的是,他們不在城裡。麥迪遜的父親建議她和鄰居邁克爾一起出去玩。邁克爾歡迎麥迪森,當她告訴他她的小問題,並允許她撞在他的地方。在閒逛時,麥迪森開始談論她的腳有多疼。好吧,邁克爾喜歡腳,所以他自願給她的腳做一點按摩。麥迪森可以看到邁克爾的褲子裡長出的骨頭,因為他揉了揉她的腳,所以當邁克爾去洗澡時,麥迪森加入了他的行列,讓他玩的不僅僅是她的腳。

Luscious Lopez 在 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Luscious Lopez - Housewife 1 on 1

甜美的洛佩茲是一個角質的家庭主婦,她喜歡取悅自己。當她的丈夫早早回家並發現她在床上自慰時,仙女感到震驚。由於她已經熱身了,Luscious拿起丈夫的雞巴完成了工作。

Binky Beaz 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Binky Beaz - My Daughter's Hot Friend

性感的拉丁裔可愛,Binky Beaz,沒有和她的朋友一起去約會情侶,因為這些傢伙太不成熟了。她想要一個可以在性和經濟上照顧她的人,所以她沒有和他們一起去,而是留在她朋友的家裡等待她朋友的爸爸回家。觀看並瞭解Binky和她朋友的父親的結果如何。

Alice Visby 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Alice Visby - My Sister's Hot Friend

愛麗絲·維斯比(Alice Visby)的父母舉辦了一場派對,並聘請了愛麗絲的朋友來迎合。她的朋友帶了她的哥哥布里克在活動中幫忙,愛麗絲一直盯著他。當愛麗絲獨自一人拿到布里克時,她決定通過吹他並把他的雞巴帶到她的招待所來給他小費, 以表彰他的出色服務。

Riley Reid 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Riley Reid - Big Cock Bully

里安·裡德(Ryan Reid)為她的男朋友挺身而出 - 她厭倦了她男朋友的朋友阿波羅,挑剔他。她在阿波羅的家停下來,讓他和他談談這件事。不過,只有一件事可以讓阿波羅停下來,一些好濕的陰道。她同意操阿波羅,只要他答應停止欺淩。阿波羅同意了,並用他的大雞巴給了她一生的他媽的。

Anissa Kate 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Anissa Kate - My Friend's Hot Mom

安妮莎·凱特(Anissa Kate)應該不在城裡,所以她的兒子和他的朋友約翰尼(Johnny)在安妮莎的家裡舉辦了一個大型派對。她走進約翰尼,準備給一個女孩發一張雞巴照片,安妮莎不敢相信它沒有那麼大。她的興趣太大了,因為她喜歡大雞巴,必須含在嘴裏。

Ryan Reid 在 'Thundercock'

Ryan Reid - Thundercock

里安·裡德厭倦了她男朋友的朋友阿波羅,總是挑剔他,所以她來到阿波羅的家讓他停下來。不過,只有一件事能讓阿波羅停下來,那就是瑞恩甜美的陰道。里安同意他媽的阿波羅,如果他承諾停止欺負她的男朋友。阿波羅同意了,並給了里安一生的他媽的。


Lexi Grey 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Lexi Grey - My Sister's Hot Friend

萊克西·格雷(Lexi Grey)在游泳池邊,赤身裸體地曬日光浴,這時她朋友的哥哥停下來。他們倆都無法抗拒互相摩擦和拉扯的性衝動,直到他們爆炸!

Blake Blossom 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Blake Blossom - Neighbor Affair

Blake Blossom在她新鄰居的房子里停下來,喝了一些啤酒作為歡迎禮物。他們開始喝酒,布拉德提到他注意到她正在檢查他。他對此很滿意,因為他注意到她在晚上變了。如果布萊克知道他在看,她會給他一個更好的節目,所以她決定通過打破她漂亮的奶頭,讓他近距離看看他一直在看的東西。布拉德從那裡拿起它,玩弄她的奶頭,然後把他粗大的雞巴給她整個廚房。

Armani X 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Armani X - My Sister's Hot Friend

Armani X曾計劃和她的朋友Brie一起出去玩,但當她出現在她的地方時,家裡唯一的人是她朋友的兄弟Apollo。他是一名按摩治療師,正在為他的一位客戶準備房間。阿瑪尼說服他給她按摩,因為她的朋友拋棄了她,阿波羅的客戶也不在那裡。當他在她的身上施展魔法時,阿瑪尼變得角質,讓他揉搓她的混蛋和濕漉漉的陰道。最終,他們同意在他們兩人之間保密,並在按摩床上敲打它。

April Olsen 在 'Naughty Office'

April Olsen - Naughty Office

Ryan在工作中度過了緊張的幾天,情況即將變得更糟。幸運的是,他有他的同事艾普麗爾·奧爾森(April Olsen)在身邊,説明他應對困難時期的困難。今天,四月決定説明他,讓他在辦公桌上操她。畢竟,同事是幹什麼的?

Skylar Snow 在 'fucks her husband's co-worker and he loves it!!'

Skylar Snow - Dirty Wives Club

性感的藍眼睛Skylar Snow與她丈夫的同事有染,他們計劃晚上出去吃晚飯,但她想在夜晚到來之前做愛。奧利弗很緊張,因為他知道她已經結婚了,在任何時候她的丈夫都可以進來發現他們他媽的,但斯凱拉沒有告訴奧利弗的是,她有一個開放的關係,她可以在丈夫的知識和許可下操她想要的人。

Amber Moore 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Amber Moore - Big Cock Bully

Amber Moore發現她的哥哥被自己團隊中的惡霸選中。琥珀不會支援這一點,所以她走到惡霸的家中與他對抗。惡霸認為他們可以達成一項協定,如果琥珀跟著他到他的房間,擠他的雞巴,那麼他就會讓她笨拙的弟弟獨自一人。琥珀會做任何事情來保護她的兄弟,所以她做了那個大壞惡霸告訴她的事情。

Annabel Redd 在 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Annabel Redd - Perfect Fucking Strangers

安娜貝爾·雷德(Annabel Redd)正在把東西搬進來,並抓住了在外面解脫自己的説明之手。這激發了安娜貝爾內心的一些東西,並想看看這個陌生人在她的手上能有多好。

Summer Vixen 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Summer Vixen - My Sister's Hot Friend

夏日潑婦正在舉行她的21歲生日派對,她邀請了她朋友的兄弟唐尼,但當唐尼到達時,沒有其他人參加派對。你看,唐尼幾年前曾向薩默許下過一個小小的承諾,那個承諾是,當薩默21歲時,他會奪走她的肛門童貞。唐尼已經忘記了一切,但薩默沒有。因此,她故意邀請唐尼早一點參加她的派對,以完成契約。

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest 'Natural Tits' updates from Naughty America

Veronica Church in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Veronica Church - My Sister's Hot Friend

The gorgeous blue eyed Veronica Church needs to talk to Parker's sister but she's not at home yet. Veronica explains to her friend's brother how she caught her boyfriend cheating and with parker's help, she can have revenge sex and send pictures to her ex-boyfriend.

Lila Love in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Lila Love - My Sister's Hot Friend

Lila Love is over doing some laundry and her friend's brother, Johnny, is really into sniffing panties. Lila catches him and it really makes her pussy wet. Johnny realizes she's more kinky than he is.

Elana Bunnz in 'My Wife's Hot Friend'

Elana Bunnz - My Wife's Hot Friend

Elana Bunnz is doing laundry at her friend's place when she realizes that her panties are missing. The only other person in the house is her friend's boyfriend, Lawson, so she asks him if he's seen them. Lawson denies seeing them, but Elana catches a glimpse of her panties in Lawson's pocket. Lawson comes clean and confesses that he planned on sniffing them. This turns Elana on and she decides to let Lawson shove his big cock into her tight pussy.

Jessica Valentino in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Jessica Valentino - My Sister's Hot Friend

Now here's a twist. Kimberly Kole lives with her sister's friend Jessica Valentino and has a crush on her. The problem is Jessica has a boyfriend and has never been with a girl. But she's willing to try it, as long as her boyfriend can stay and join in.

Athena Heart in 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Athena Heart - My Daughter's Hot Friend

The sexy Athena Heart got kicked out of her house because she got caught fucking her friend. Now she is staying at her friend's but a horny girl just wants to satisfy her cravings for orgasms. She goes down on herself and again gets caught red handed -- this time by her friend's dad! But he figures why not lend her a hand, or better yet, a good hard cock!

Liz Jordan in 'wants her friend's brother's big cock'

Liz Jordan - My Sister's Hot Friend

Liz Jordan is over looking for her friend to borrow some cash. To her surprise she finds Apollo, her friend's brother, butt naked in the shower. She gets a glimpse of Apollo's manhood and immediately wants it in her wet holes.

Penelope Woods in 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Penelope Woods - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Penelope Woods is at her friend's dad's place getting her taxes done. She is grateful for the help, but her friend's dad starts asking her about some not so normal tax write-offs. Penelope has to confess that she made all her money from camming. Her friend's dad confesses that he actually subs to a few cam girls and makes her a deal, if she does a little show for him then he'll do her taxes pro-boner! It's a win-win for everyone!

Lola Fae in 'gets her 'oil' checked by her friend's dad'

Lola Fae - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Sexy blonde Lola Fae has some car problems and asks her friend's dad Ryan to come and check it out. Once in the garage, he doesn't see anything wrong with the car but Lola has a better idea on how to fix the real problem, she is horny and in need of a cock that will pound her pussy the right way!


Chloe Cooper in 'get her big tits oiled up before taking big black cock outside'

Chloe Cooper - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Chloe Cooper is sun bathing when she decides to let her tits get some color as well. That's when Jay walks in and catches a glimpse of Chloe's big natural juggs. Chloe is so embarrassed, but she is glad Jay stopped by cause she could use some help getting her back oiled up. Jay gives her a hand and eventually Chloe asks him to oil up her tits to. Jay obliges and pretty soon he has his big black cock down her throat and deep into her wet pussy.

Callie Black in 'Naughty America'

Callie Black - Naughty America

Callie Black just loves having sex but her insurance plan that her dad has her on is not discrete enough. She calls over a family friend who works within the insurance company to see if she has alternative options. Only one way to help Callie is with more dick and boy does he deliver.

Memphis Monroe in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Memphis Monroe - Naughty Bookworms

Dean Byron can't figure out why Memphis Monroe is getting A's in all her classes with male professors but F's with her female professors? That is, until she climbs on his desk and puts her pussy in his face.

Pristine Edge in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Pristine Edge - Dirty Wives Club

Pristine Edge told her husband, whom is the coach of the football team, that she would bake some cookies for the fundraising event but she is not that good of a baker. One of the players, Dan, comes over to pick up the batch and finds that the cookies are all burnt and has to wait for the new batch to come out of the oven. They both have the time to kill and "fuck around" if you know what I mean.

Queenie Sateen in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Queenie Sateen - My Sister's Hot Friend

Queenie Sateen gets a visit by her friend's brother Apollo to get her phone back from her jerk ex-boyfriend. Apollo has some time to kill so he agrees to chill with her. Queenie has always liked Apollo and hearing about how big of a cock he has only made her want to hook up even more. If Apollo can keep this hook up a secret, he's in to slip and slide with Queenie's tight wet pussy.

Kylee King in 'Ass Masterpiece'

Kylee King - Ass Masterpiece

Kylee King's got one bulbous backside and she really knows how to rock it! She's not bad in the cock-suckin' department either. We've slapped some high-boots on this little ass masterpiece number for added value - what's your bid?

Laney Grey in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Laney Grey - Naughty Bookworms

Laney Grey just got dumped by her boyfriend and Prof. Newman is not taking it lightly. He hates to see his beautiful female students hurting over some little dick jerk. He wants to make her feel all better by showing her his big ol' cock and she can't resist the urge to shove it deep in her wet pussy.

Violet Gems in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Violet Gems - My Sister's Hot Friend

Violet Gems is on vacation with her friend and her friend's brother, James. James' girlfriend keeps calling during their trip because she is a bit of the jealous type. She has every right to be given that James and Violet have made out before. Finally off the phone, Violet convinces James that if he's going to get in trouble regardless, they might as well fuck. James agrees and bangs Violet's wet Cuban pussy with his big black cock.


Cyrstal Chase in 'Naughty America'

Cyrstal Chase - Naughty America

Crystal Chase is picking up after the company's Secret Santa game at work and the only person who is there is the very horny Percy Sires. She feels bad that Crystal doesn't have a place to go for dinner on Christmas, so Percy has a special proposition -- go back to her place and have a hot threesome with her and her big dick boyfriend!

Octavia Red in 'Naughty Office'

Octavia Red - Naughty Office

Octavia Red has had some back issues because her big natural boobs are too heavy. She's been seeing Dr. Mason for some spine adjustments and wants her pussy adjusted as well.

Athena Anderson in 'My Dad's Hot Girlfriend'

Athena Anderson - My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

Athena Anderson stopped by her boyfriend's family business because she's had a feeling that he's been cheating on her. She arrives to find her boyfriend's son, Rion, at his desk and Rion doesn't seem to know where his dad is either. That's when Athena asks Rion to cut the bull and tell her the truth. Rion decides to do what is right and confirms Athena's suspicions, his dad has been cheating on her. Since Athena's man wants to go around fucking other people she decides to play the game as well and fucks her boyfriend's son right then and there on his desk.

Macy Meadows in 'Neighbor Affair'

Macy Meadows - Neighbor Affair

Sexy blue eyed babe Macy Meadows is carrying her groceries to her apartment and her big, strong neighbor GI Joey wants to help her carry all those bags. Once in her apartment, Macy wants to see how toned his abs are and that is when things turn hotter and naughtier. Joey wants to see more of Macy and they end up both getting what they want.

Cassidy Luxe in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Cassidy Luxe - My Friend's Hot Mom

Cassidy Luxe comes home at the end of another boring evening to find her son's friend Johnny snoozing on the couch. She notices he's using her nice new throw and wants it back. She suddenly realizes that Johnny's pitchin' a tent with his big hard cock. Cassidy now knows that her boring evening is going to be filled with cock, big cock.

Callie Black in 'Naughty America'

Callie Black - Naughty America

Callie Black needs some professional pictures of her taken for her page, luckily her dad's friend has all the equipment needed to make that happen. He starts snapping away and Callie starts losing her clothes. Her dad's friend is a little taken back, but Callie assures him that it's all good. In fact she wanted him to see her naked in order to seduce and fuck him. Her naughty plan works flawlessly!

Chloe Cooper in 'Naughty America'

Chloe Cooper - Naughty America

Chloe Cooper is staying over and has some concern that her friend is fucking her ex. The problem is she's with Johnny and is now crushed watching some footage of his babe fucking this other dude. Chloe has the perfect idea, instead of confronting her friend and calling her out. Why not make a video of their own and show how fucking and sucking is really done.

Lindsay Lee in 'Naughty America'

Lindsay Lee - Naughty America

Alex's regular masseuse is out sick so he has Lindsay Lee taking care of him today. Lindsay is not like his usual masseuse, Lindsay is hot! So Alex can't help but to get a hard on while she rubs on him. Lindsay notices his big throbbing member and Alex invites her to play with it. If there's one thing Lindsay can't turn down it's big cock, so she eagerly takes it in her hand, mouth, and pussy before swallowing Alex's hot jizz.


Skylar Snow in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Skylar Snow - My First Sex Teacher

Skylar Snow needs a little excitement in her life these days. Being a professor can be so boring, same thing day in and out. She gets a visit from an old student of hers that left state. This wasn't just any student, this was a student who brought some excitement to her life, some big cock excitement.

Leana Lovings in 'Naughty Office'

Leana Lovings - Naughty Office

Leana Lovings stops by her friend's dad's doctor's office because she wants a checkup from Dr. Pervy Fingers again. Well, Dr. Pervy Fingers is reluctant to give Leana any loving in his office, but Leana convinces him otherwise and she ends up taking his jizz all over her pussy. Another satisfied patient!

Amari Anne in 'I Have a Wife'

Amari Anne - I Have a Wife

Amari Anne is getting her quarterly taxes done and doesn't understand why she has to pay so much. Her tax preparer tells her that the amount of money, which is a lot, takes more work. Amari strips for a living and decides to lower the cost by putting on a show.

Harmony Rivers in 'Naughty America'

Harmony Rivers - Naughty America

Harmony Rivers is staying after class because she wants him to fill all her holes. Professor Mason is married and can't loose his job. He can't resist Harmony's sexy ass and how horny she is. Watch Harmony Rivers take on Kyle Mason's huge cock after class.

Amber Moore in 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Amber Moore - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Amber Moore is hanging out at her friend's house when she catches her friend's dad playing with himself. Aroused by his big cock, she follows him to the shower where she watches him play with his dick some more. He eventually asks her to join him and she does more than jack him off. She takes his cock every way she can before he jizzes on her pretty face.

Annabel Redd in 'Naughty America'

Annabel Redd - Naughty America

Summer Hart is preparing thanksgiving dinner for her new family. She just got married to Annabel Redd's dad and wants to start a great relationship with her step-daughter. Unfortunately, Annabel's dad can't make it because of a last minute cancelation on his flight, but Summer has a great way to warm the hearts of Annabel and her boyfriend, Rion, showing them what swingers do best.

Mae Milano in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Mae Milano - My Sister's Hot Friend

Mae Milano is doing laundry at the laundromat when her friend's brother, Peter, walks in. They get to talking and Mae reveals that she is single because her last boyfriend cheated on her. Well Peter always thought that Mae was hot, and Mae has felt the same about him. Mae has also always wanted to fuck in public and since the laundromat is empty she has Peter lock the door and fuck her on the washing machines before emptying his balls on her bald pussy.

Chanel Camryn in 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Chanel Camryn - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Chanel Camryn takes a ride home from her friend's dad and he ends up making a wet mess all over his crotch. Chanel insists that he come in and throw his wet pants in the dryer. To make him feel more comfortable she gets down to her underwear which really gets his blood flowing.