Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Neueste Updates von 'Diary of a MILF' at Naughty America

Emma Starr In 'Diary of a Milf'

Emma Starr - Diary of a Milf

Frau Starr ist wieder allein, aber zum Glück hat ihr Kollege Sigred sie darauf eingeschleust, wie man die Zeit verstreichen lässt, während der Mann weg ist. Als Billy Glide und Nat Turner sie ab Dienstag auf zwei Arten fickten, freute sie sich eigentlich auf die nächste "Geschäftsreise!"

Brandi Love In 'in Diary of a Milf'

Brandi Love - Diary of a MILF

Brandi ist schon oft in Dannys Restaurant gegangen, aber sie hatte nie den Mut, ihn bis heute zu fragen. Sie holt ihn auf die Couch und verschüttet die Bohnen darüber, wie sie sich wirklich über ihn fühlt. Danny weiß es nicht zu sagen und Brandi weiß genau, was zu tun ist. Sie hat lange genug gewartet, um seinen Schwanz in die Kehle zu stecken.

Nikita Von James In 'and Bill Bailey in Diary of a Milf'

Nikita Von James - Diary of a MILF

Nikita Von James hat Bill, den Poolboy aus der Nachbarschaft, engagiert, um ihr zu helfen, ihre Garage für den Hofverkauf zu säubern, den sie haben möchte. Aber nachdem sie ihn eine Weile beobachtet hatte, entschied die sexy blonde MILF, dass ihre großen Titten in seinem Mund sein mussten und sein massiver Schwanz in ihrer nassen Muschi sein musste!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'Diary of a MILF' at Naughty America

Emma Starr in 'Diary of a Milf'

Emma Starr - Diary of a Milf

Mrs. Starr is alone again but luckily her co-worker, Sigred, filled her in on how to pass the time while the husband is away. Once escorts Billy Glide and Nat Turner fucked her two ways from Tuesday she was actually looking forward to that next "business trip!"

Brandi Love in 'in Diary of a Milf'

Brandi Love - Diary of a MILF

Brandi has been going to Danny's restaurant quite often, but she never had the courage to ask him out until today. She gets him onto the couch and spills the beans about how she really feels about him. Danny doesn't know to say and Brandi knows exactly what to do. She's been waiting long enough to jam his cock down her throat.

Nikita Von James in 'and Bill Bailey in Diary of a Milf'

Nikita Von James - Diary of a MILF

Nikita Von James has hired Bill, the neighborhood pool boy, to help her clean out her garage for the yard sale she wants to have. But after watching him for a while, the sexy blonde MILF decided that her big tits had to be in his mouth and his massive cock had to be in her wet pussy!