Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 'Naughty America' at Naughty America

Lauren Phillips 在 'Naughty America'

Lauren Phillips - Naughty America

勞倫·菲力浦斯(Lauren Phillips)正在為瘋狂的黑色星期五購物熱潮做準備,並説明丹尼為女友找到禮物。他想給她一個錢包,但勞倫說錢包不打折。他提到自己是一名兼職私人教練,願意為錢包訓練。勞倫願意,但前提是她能吮吸和操他那根堅硬的雞巴。

Annabel Redd 在 'Naughty America'

Annabel Redd - Naughty America

夏哈特正在為她的新家庭準備感恩節晚餐。她剛剛嫁給了安娜貝爾·雷德的父親,並希望與繼女建立良好的關係。不幸的是,安娜貝爾的父親因為航班最後一刻取消而無法參加,但夏天有一個很好的方法來溫暖安娜貝爾和她的男朋友裡昂的心,向他們展示浪蕩公子最擅長的事情。

London River 在 'oils up her big ass before taking big black dick from Alex Jones'

London River - Naughty America

倫敦河知道她有一個很棒的屁股和一套很棒的奶子,所以她給你上油並搖晃它們。最終亞歷克斯出現了,用他的大雞巴塞滿了她多汁的陰戶,並在她那熱乎乎的屁股上射精!

Keely Rose 在 'Naughty America'

Keely Rose - Naughty America

凱莉·羅斯(Keely Rose)在外出放鬆時,她結識了一個注意到她的鄰居。他一直盯著她的大屁股奶子,想讓它們彈跳和搖晃。幸運的是,凱莉已經準備好接受這個陌生人和他的巨大雞巴了!

Dee Williams 在 'Naughty America'

Dee Williams - Naughty America

迪·威廉姆斯(Dee Williams)聘請了她兒子的朋友作為實習生,她對他處理工作量的能力印象深刻。她讓他知道,當他們都在辦公室里燒午夜油時,他一直在做一件很棒的工作,但迪伊的腳肯定會因為她在辦公室里做的所有工作而受傷,所以她兒子的朋友自願給她做足部按摩。碰巧他的腳按摩是高潮,所以Dee決定通過跳動他的骨頭並將他的負荷全部放在她的臉上來回報這個恩惠。

Riley Reign 在 'Naughty America'

Riley Reign - Naughty America

萊利·雷恩(Riley Reign)一直在從男友的同事勞森那裡得到雞巴照片。她對勞森的雞巴有多大感到驚訝,但她希望勞森停止在工作中欺負她的男人。她來到勞森的地方,想給他一塊心意,但勞森最終給了她一塊雞巴。

Sara Jay 在 'Naughty America'

Sara Jay - Naughty America

薩拉·傑伊給胡安打了個電話,阻止他成為惡霸。曾經的惡霸總是惡霸,薩拉發現解決這個問題的唯一方法就是被胡安的大雞巴欺負自己。

Teal Conrad 在 'Naughty America'

Teal Conrad - Naughty America

蒂爾·康拉德的病人,肮髒的裡奇,非常需要她的説明。裡奇的妻子沒有給他太多的性愛,他需要他最喜歡的性治療師蒂爾來説明他。蒂爾診斷裡奇因缺乏性生活而感到壓力,並通過將球引流到她的嘴裏來説明他。


Kenzie Anne 在 'Naughty America'

Kenzie Anne - Naughty America

金髮寶貝肯齊·安妮(Kenzie Anne)發現她的車道上裝滿了垃圾,因為自從她和她的丈夫燒烤以來,她的鄰居阿波羅試圖撞到她,不尊重她的丈夫。從那以後,他一直在不停地欺負她的丈夫,現在是時候停止了。肯齊邀請阿波羅過來談談這件事,但他有一些想法。阿波羅只想把他的大雞巴插進肯齊的已婚陰道里。

Kimberly Love 在 'Naughty America'

Kimberly Love - Naughty America

彼得被他的妻子趕出家門,所以他要和他好朋友和他朋友的女兒金伯利·洛夫住在一起。他很累,需要休息一下。金伯利回到家,發現他躺在沙發上,伸出大雞巴。熱了,打開,她不會讓這樣的機會過去。她把他的雞巴直接滑進她的體內,直到他們倆都射精。

Slimthick Vic 在 'Naughty America'

Slimthick Vic - Naughty America

斯利姆西克維克在後備箱裡弄了一大堆垃圾,她會為你搖搖一搖!坐下來,讓她俏皮的咯咯笑聲讓你的果汁流動,而阿波羅班克斯他媽的那美麗的背部和奶頭為她提供厚厚的負荷!

Richelle Ryan 在 'Naughty America'

Richelle Ryan - Naughty America

里奇爾·里安博士在工作中有一些獨處的時間,並在高潮中途被打斷去看病人。當試圖解決腹股溝問題時,她感到沮喪和角質,她真的把事情掌握在自己手中。她用一些潤滑的撫摸和釋放他男子氣概的液體在她身上,以減輕壓力。

Lauren Phillips 在 'Naughty America'

Lauren Phillips - Naughty America

勞倫·菲力浦斯的丈夫被他的老闆亞歷克斯欺負,所以勞倫決定去亞歷克斯的家,給他一個她的想法。在那裡,勞倫發現亞歷克斯實際上正在考慮解僱勞倫的丈夫,但勞倫會為她的丈夫做任何事情......即使這意味著他媽的他的老闆,這樣他就可以保住他的工作。

Sage Pillar 在 'Naughty America'

Sage Pillar - Naughty America

鼠尾草支柱有一些管道問題,所以她的水管工停下來看看。看起來他必須把他的蛇弄出來並清理她的煙鬥,但Sage對他的褲子蛇更感興趣。她説明他抽出他的雞巴,然後和他一起洗澡,把它帶進她濕漉漉的,等待的陰道。

Kenzie Love 在 'Naughty America'

Kenzie Love - Naughty America

Kenzie Love有一個醫療問題,她太尷尬了,不能去看任何醫生,所以她在她朋友的男朋友辦公室(碰巧是醫生)停下來。你看,Kenzie吃了一些她男朋友的性藥,她的陰道整天都在滴水。她朋友的男朋友正好有補救措施......他的熱牛肉注射。他在那裡毆打Kenzie,然後緩解Kenzie疼痛的濕陰部問題。

Nikki Benz 在 'Naughty America'

Nikki Benz - Naughty America

妮基·本茨喜歡淘氣!如果這意味著要操她姐姐的男朋友,那麼她就會去做。她知道他無法抗拒她甜美的屁股和巨大的奶子——沒有人能抗拒。因此,當她的姐姐提前打電話讓他們知道她會遲到時,妮基把他帶到她的臥室里,讓他把她的狗屎弄出來!!!


Diamond Jackson 在 'takes a big cock in a classroom'

Diamond Jackson - Naughty America

戴蒙德·傑克遜教授不會忘記她的朋友。大學的一位高級教授説明她獲得終身職位,她想感謝他。但戴蒙德不會只是送他一個水果籃。她會給他她多汁和禁果!!!

Brandi Love 在 'takes one big cock'

Brandi Love - Naughty America

布蘭迪愛是誘人的,因為她是偷偷摸摸的。當她丈夫的一個新員工搞砸了, 布蘭迪在那裡敲詐他到性屈服!

Jazmin Luv 在 'goes to town on an older cock'

Jazmin Luv - Naughty America

賈茲明·盧夫絆倒了馬庫斯,她迫不及待地想再干他。 馬庫斯有點猶豫,再次做這個辣妹,但沒有人能說不,這個熱,緊,黑髮。

Lizz Tayler 在 'Naughty America'

Lizz Tayler - Naughty America

我是一個女學生和一個粗壯的女孩,無論我能通過,我喜歡它。我的糖爸爸亞歷克今天需要擺脫他的妻子和孩子,我需要一些新衣服和有趣的錢。幾周前我們見面了,他給我掛了一張學費支票和幾張帳單,但現在我想被寵愛一點。一件新衣服。另一次旅行;也許是巡航這就是為什麼我今天要為他蹺課的原因。我的成績已經提高,這一切都是因為他能夠照顧我。沒有他,我可能工作比學習多。好了,我該去給他一生的騎乘,讓他有他的方式與我濕的貓。

Kendra Lust 在 'Naughty America'

Kendra Lust - Naughty America

當肯德拉被困在她的自曬機里時,她打電話給她的丈夫尋求説明。像往常一樣,他工作太忙了,幫不上忙,所以她把他最好的朋友約翰尼叫過來了。約翰尼很樂意幫助,作為回報,肯德拉讓他用他的大負荷填滿她濕的貓。

Kagney Linn Karter 在 'gets fucked'

Kagney Linn Karter - Naughty America

卡格尼·林恩·卡特在任何地方都呆在家裡。當她發現男友的淋浴壞了時,她就用他室友的。但在她被清理之前,卡格尼下來和骯髒...和室友在一起!

Jewelz Blu 在 'Naughty America'

Jewelz Blu - Naughty America

朱厄爾茲·布魯和男友傑伊·羅梅羅在沙漠中跳舞,遇到佩斯利·貝內特。他們打下來,一起跳舞,然後決定有一個三人行!

Alexis Golden 在 'gets a big dick'

Alexis Golden - Naughty America

亞曆克西斯·金正在用比利的浴缸,因為她的男朋友的浴室裡沒有浴缸。但亞曆克西斯並不滿意,只是浸泡在他的浴缸裡,她想在他的暨浸泡。


Quinn Wilde 在 'Naughty America'

Quinn Wilde - Naughty America

欣賞華麗的奎因王爾德。完美的嬌小的小身體與圓泡對盤和真棒小its。看著她為你跳舞,玩她濕多汁的貓。完成她與暨在她的胸部和下巴。

Bridgette B. 在 'Naughty America'

Bridgette B. - Naughty America

觀看豐滿的大山itsBridgette B.得到硬衝擊班比諾,但不是之前,她取笑你一個小脫衣舞和炫耀她所有的ASSet。

Kenzie Taylor 在 'oils up her big tits and ass'

Kenzie Taylor - Naughty America

肯齊泰勒得到所有油,並炫耀她的屁邊和屁外,吸吮和該死的亞曆克斯完成。

Luna Star 在 'Naughty America'

Luna Star - Naughty America

露娜之星是一個性感的拉丁寶貝!巨大的小野人,豐滿的屁股,和美味的貓。費拉斯,這是一個高端的,A級色情明星就在這裡,只有NaughtyAmerica.com。享受!

Brooke Beretta 在 '布魯克·貝雷塔的巨種的天分和阿不都'

Brooke Beretta - Naughty America

布魯克·貝雷塔有你從未見過的天分和阿絲。 幸運的是,她決定先為我們搖動這些資產,然後再狠狠地敲打。

Kayla Kayden 在 'and Damon Dice in Naughty America'

Kayla Kayden - Naughty America

來自淘氣的美國聖誕快樂!凱拉·凱登今天和我們在一起,用一杯聖誕歡樂來説明您慶祝這個節日。她的男人達蒙給她買了一個漂亮的,大的糖果棒在她的浸...熱可哥!但是,當他用她根本不期待的東西給她驚喜時,他得到了她的大山頭,一個訂婚戒指!是的,達蒙,幸運的SOB,要求熱金髮色情明星凱拉凱登嫁給他,她說是的!快樂,歡樂的一天!這對幸福的夫婦慶祝,直接前往臥室,達蒙可以解開他性感的妻子,並讓她一切自己。凱拉帶著她即將成為丈夫的公雞,就像他們已經結婚了一樣。熱性使假期快樂,所以快樂假期從淘氣的美國!

Bridgette B. 在 'and Johnny Sins in Naughty America'

Bridgette B. - Naughty America

這是黑色星期五,布麗姬特B和她的丈夫約翰尼正在尋找交易!他們想節省這麼多的銷售,以至於他們在商店外面露營,以確保他們在開門時第一個排隊。約翰尼被他妻子在帳篷裡的大西下分心了,但她打算把精力集中在他們巨大的儲蓄上。他們檢查他們的名單兩次,喝一些熱巧克力,只是掛了幾個小時,等待運行在踩踏之前。但布麗姬特講述了她是如何在黑色星期五懷孕的浪漫故事,過了一會兒,他們都開始變得角質,並決定現在是時候去操!帳篷性別去充分傾斜與布麗姬特吸吮約翰尼的大雞巴,然後得到衝擊,直到他給她的負載暨她想要的。但是,他們會如此投入,以至於忘記了黑色星期五嗎?觀看以找出答案!

Karlee Grey 在 'and Charles Dera in Naughty America'

Karlee Grey - Naughty America

布(布)!這是萬聖節和卡莉格雷是如此害怕她的大大大西野女子跳出她的服裝!小貓從她和她的男朋友查理斯扔的党筋疲力盡;這麼多,似乎她的頭腦在玩弄她,因為她覺得一些怪異的事情!她接到一個隨機的電話,從一個可怕的聲音告訴她不要睡著了,所以她鎖上所有的門,並隱藏在臥室與查理斯。只有一個解決方案可以防止在臥室裡睡著了,成為殺手的犧牲品:他們必須做愛才能保持清醒!儘管卡莉希望她第一次和查理斯在一起是特別的,要麼是媽的,就是死!會查克男孩砰她的好,硬和長足以救她???觀看以找出答案!萬聖節快樂!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'Naughty America' at Naughty America

Harmony Rivers in 'Naughty America'

Harmony Rivers - Naughty America

Harmony Rivers is staying after class because she wants him to fill all her holes. Professor Mason is married and can't loose his job. He can't resist Harmony's sexy ass and how horny she is. Watch Harmony Rivers take on Kyle Mason's huge cock after class.

Lauren Phillips in 'Naughty America'

Lauren Phillips - Naughty America

Lauren Phillips is at work setting up for that crazy black Friday shopping rush and helps Danny find a gift for his girlfriend. He wants to get her a purse but Lauren says the purse is not on sale. He mentions that he's a part-time personal trainer and is willing to train for the purse. Lauren is willing but only if she can suck and fuck that hard cock of his.

Annabel Redd in 'Naughty America'

Annabel Redd - Naughty America

Summer Hart is preparing thanksgiving dinner for her new family. She just got married to Annabel Redd's dad and wants to start a great relationship with her step-daughter. Unfortunately, Annabel's dad can't make it because of a last minute cancelation on his flight, but Summer has a great way to warm the hearts of Annabel and her boyfriend, Rion, showing them what swingers do best.

London River in 'oils up her big ass before taking big black dick from Alex Jones'

London River - Naughty America

London River knows she has a great ass and a great set of tits, so she oils them up and shakes them for you. Eventually Alex shows up and stuffs her juicy pussy with his big dick and cums all over that hot ass of hers!

Keely Rose in 'Naughty America'

Keely Rose - Naughty America

Keely Rose is out relaxing when she becomes acquainted with a neighbor that has noticed her. he's been eyeing her big ass tits and wants to make them bounce and jiggle. Lucky for him, Keely is ready to take on this stranger and his huge cock!

Dee Williams in 'Naughty America'

Dee Williams - Naughty America

Dee Williams hired her son's friend as an intern and she's impressed by how well he's handled his work load. She lets him know what a great job he's been doing while they are both in the office burning the midnight oil, but Dee's feet sure do hurt from all the work she's been doing around the office, so her son's friend volunteers to give her a foot massage. It just so happens that his feet massages are orgasmic, so Dee decides to return the favor by jumping his bones and taking his load all over her face.

Riley Reign in 'Naughty America'

Riley Reign - Naughty America

Riley Reign has been getting dick pics from her boyfriend's co worker, Lawson. She is amazed by how big Lawson's cock is, but she wants Lawson to stop bullying her man at work. She stops by Lawson's place to give him a piece of her mind, but Lawson ends up giving her a piece of that cock instead.

Sara Jay in 'Naughty America'

Sara Jay - Naughty America

Sara Jay gives Juan a call to stop the him from being a bully. Once a bully always a bully is what Sara finds out that the only way to solve this issue is to get bullied herself by Juan's big cock.


Teal Conrad in 'Naughty America'

Teal Conrad - Naughty America

Teal Conrad's patient, Filthy Rich, needs her help bad. Rich's wife hasn't been giving him much sex and he needs his favorite sex therapist, Teal, to help him out. Teal diagnoses Rich with stress from a lack of sex and helps him by draining his balls into her mouth.

Kenzie Anne in 'Naughty America'

Kenzie Anne - Naughty America

Blonde babe Kenzie Anne finds her driveway filled with trash because ever since a BBQ she and her husband had, her neighbor Apollo tried to hit on her and disrespected her husband. Ever since, he has been bulling her husband non-stop and now it is time for this to stop. Kenzie invites Apollo over to talk about it, but he has something in mind. Apollo just wants his big dick in Kenzie's married pussy.

Kimberly Love in 'Naughty America'

Kimberly Love - Naughty America

Peter got kicked out of his house by his wife so he is going to stay with his close friend and his friend's daughter, Kimberly Love. He's very tired and needs to rest a bit. Kimberly gets back home and finds him lying on the couch with his big cock out. Hot and turned on, she won't let an opportunity like this pass. She slides his dick right up in her until they both cum.

Slimthick Vic in 'Naughty America'

Slimthick Vic - Naughty America

Slimthick Vic gots a whole lotta' junk in the trunk and she's gonna' shake it up for you! Sit back and let her playful giggles get your juices flowing while Apollo Banks fucks that beautiful backside and titties to serve up a thick load for her!

Richelle Ryan in 'Naughty America'

Richelle Ryan - Naughty America

Dr. Richelle Ryan is having some alone time at work and gets interrupted mid orgasm to see a patient. Frustrated and horny when trying to fix a groin issue, she really takes matters into her own hands. She perscribes some lubed up strokes and a release of his manly fluids all over her to relieve the pressure.

Lauren Phillips in 'Naughty America'

Lauren Phillips - Naughty America

Lauren Phillips' husband is being bullied by his boss, Alex, so Lauren decides to march to Alex's home and give him a piece of her mind. While there, Lauren finds out that Alex is actually thinking of firing Lauren's husband, but Lauren would do anything for her husband...even if that means fucking his boss so that he can keep his job.

Sage Pillar in 'Naughty America'

Sage Pillar - Naughty America

Sage Pillar has some pipe issues, so her plumber stops by to take a look. It looks like he's going to have to get his snake out and clear her pipes, but Sage is more interested in his trouser snake. She helps him whip out his cock before getting in the shower with him and taking it into her wet and waiting pussy.

Kenzie Love in 'Naughty America'

Kenzie Love - Naughty America

Kenzie Love is having a medical issue and she's too embarrassed to see just any ol' doctor, so she stops by her friend's boyfriend's office (who happens to be a doctor). You see, Kenzie took some of her boyfriend's sex pills and her pussy has been dripping wet all day. Her friend's boyfriend has just the remedy for that...his hot beef injection. He pounds Kenzie right there and then and relieves Kenzie of her aching wet pussy problem.


Nikki Benz in 'Naughty America'

Nikki Benz - Naughty America

Nikki Benz LOVES to get naughty! And if that means fucking her sister's boyfriend, then she'll do it. She knows he can't resist her sweet ass and big huge tits -- nobody can. So when her sister calls ahead to let them know she'll be late, Nikki gets him in her bedroom and has him fuck the shit out of her!!!

Diamond Jackson in 'takes a big cock in a classroom'

Diamond Jackson - Naughty America

Professor Diamond Jackson doesn't forget her friends. A senior professor at the university helped her get tenure and she wants to thank him. But Diamond isn't just going to send him a fruit basket. She's going to give him her succulent and forbidden fruit!!!

Brandi Love in 'takes one big cock'

Brandi Love - Naughty America

Brandi Love is as seductive as she is sneaky. And when one of her husband's new employees screws up, Brandi is there to blackmail him into sexual submission!

Jazmin Luv in 'goes to town on an older cock'

Jazmin Luv - Naughty America

Jazmin Luv stumbles upon Marcus and she can't wait to fuck him again. Marcus is a little hesitant to fuck this hottie again, but no one can say no to this hot, tight, brunette.

Lizz Tayler in 'Naughty America'

Lizz Tayler - Naughty America

I'm a school girl and a hustling girl to get by however I can, and I love it. My sugar daddy Alec needs to get away from his wife and kids today, and I need some new clothes and fun money. We met up a few weeks ago and he hooked me up with a check for tuition and a few bills, but now I want to be pampered a bit. A new dress. Another trip; maybe a cruise. That's why I'm gonna skip class for him today. My grades are already up, and that's all because he's been able to take care of me. Without him, I'd probably be working more than studying. Well, it's time for me to go and give him the ride of his life and let him have his way with my wet pussy.

Kendra Lust in 'Naughty America'

Kendra Lust - Naughty America

When Kendra gets stuck in her self-tanning machine, she calls her husband for help. As usual, he's too busy with work to help her so she calls his best friend, Johnny, over instead. Johnny is happy to help and in return, Kendra lets him fill her wet pussy with his big load.

Kagney Linn Karter in 'gets fucked'

Kagney Linn Karter - Naughty America

Kagney Linn Karter makes herself at home anywhere. When she finds out her boyfriend's shower is broken, she uses his roommate's. But before she gets cleaned up, Kagney gets down and dirty ... with the roommate!

Jewelz Blu in 'Naughty America'

Jewelz Blu - Naughty America

Jewelz Blu and boyfriend, Jay Romero, are out dancing in the desert and run into Paisley Bennett. They hit it off and dance together before deciding to have a threesome!


Alexis Golden in 'gets a big dick'

Alexis Golden - Naughty America

Alexis Golden is using Billy's tub because her boyfriend doesn't have one in his bathroom. But Alexis isn't satisfied just soaking in his tub, she wants to be soaked in his cum.

Quinn Wilde in 'Naughty America'

Quinn Wilde - Naughty America

Feast your eyes on the gorgeous Quinn Wilde. Perfect petite little body with a round bubble butt and awesome tits. Watch her dance for you and play with her wet juicy pussy. Finish her off with cum all over her chest and chin.

Bridgette B. in 'Naughty America'

Bridgette B. - Naughty America

Watch busty big tits Bridgette B.get pounded hard by Bambino, but not before she teases you with a little striptease and show off ALL her ASSets.

Kenzie Taylor in 'oils up her big tits and ass'

Kenzie Taylor - Naughty America

Kenzie Taylor gets all oiled up and shows off her tits and ass before sucking and fucking Alex to completion.

Luna Star in 'Naughty America'

Luna Star - Naughty America

Luna Star is one sexy Latina babe! Huge tits, plump ass, and delicious pussy. Fellas, this is a high-end, grade-A pornstar right here, only at NaughtyAmerica.com. Enjoy!

Brooke Beretta in 'Brooke Beretta's massive Tits and Ass'

Brooke Beretta - Naughty America

Brooke Beretta has tits and ass like you have never seen. Luckily she decided to shake those assets for us before taking a hard pounding.

Kayla Kayden in 'and Damon Dice in Naughty America'

Kayla Kayden - Naughty America

Merry XXXmas from Naughty America! Kayla Kayden's with us today to help you celebrate the holiday with a cup of Christmas cheer. Her man Damon got her a nice, big candy cane stick to dip in her…hot cocoa! But he gets her big tits all a-twitter when he surprises her with something she wasn't expecting at all: an engagement ring! Yes, Damon, the lucky SOB, asks hot blonde porn star Kayla Kayden to marry him and she says yes! O happy, joyous day! The happy couple celebrates by heading straight to the bedroom where Damon gets to unwrap his sexy wife-to-be and having her all to himself. Kayla takes her soon-to-be-husband's cock like they're already married. Hot sex makes the holidays happy, so Happy Holidays from Naughty America!

Bridgette B. in 'and Johnny Sins in Naughty America'

Bridgette B. - Naughty America

It's Black Friday, and Bridgette B. and her husband Johnny are looking for deals! They want to save on sales so much that they're camping outside of the the store to make sure they're first in line when the doors open. Johnny's distracted by his wife's big tits inside the tent, but she's intent on staying laser-focused on their goal of huge savings. They check their list twice, sip on some hot chocolate and just hang out for hours, waiting to run in before the stampede. But Bridgette tells the romantic story of how she was conceived on Black Friday, and after a while they both start to get horny and decide the time is now to fuck! Tent sex goes full tilt with Bridgette sucking Johnny's big dick and then getting pounded until he gives her the load of cum she wants. But will they be so into it that they forget about Black Friday? Watch to find out!