Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

最新 'Big Dick' 來自的更新 Naughty America

Amber Moore 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Amber Moore - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Amber Moore在她朋友家閒逛時,她發現她朋友的父親在和自己玩。被他的大雞巴激起了,她跟著他去洗澡,在那裡她看著他玩他的雞巴。他最終要求她加入他,她所做的不僅僅是把他趕走。她竭盡所能地握住他的雞巴,然後他在她漂亮的臉上抖動。

Nadia Styles 在 'I Have a Wife'

Nadia Styles - I Have a Wife

Nadia Styles經營著一家酒店,可以看到所有類型的人。當一位客人不斷點色情片時,娜迪亞決定看看她是否可以採取一些行動。但這位已婚客人需要一些特別的關注,比如與娜迪亞緊繃的屁股進行免費會議。

Amiee Cambridge 在 'convinces her friend's husband to have revenge sex with her'

Amiee Cambridge - My Wife's Hot Friend

非常性感的Amiee Cambridge有一個秘密,她知道她的朋友一直在酒吧看到一個男人,而她的丈夫正在加班加點,還有第二份工作給她想要的一切。現在GI Joey對他的妻子產生了懷疑,因為他看到了一輛麵包車在他家遲到的鏡頭。他走近阿米伊,想看看發生了什麼事,她把他妻子遇到的一個男人的豆子灑了出來。艾米為喬伊感到難過,想用復讎的性愛來安慰他!

Lauren Phillips 在 'Naughty America'

Lauren Phillips - Naughty America

勞倫·菲力浦斯(Lauren Phillips)正在為瘋狂的黑色星期五購物熱潮做準備,並説明丹尼為女友找到禮物。他想給她一個錢包,但勞倫說錢包不打折。他提到自己是一名兼職私人教練,願意為錢包訓練。勞倫願意,但前提是她能吮吸和操他那根堅硬的雞巴。

Annabel Redd 在 'Naughty America'

Annabel Redd - Naughty America

夏哈特正在為她的新家庭準備感恩節晚餐。她剛剛嫁給了安娜貝爾·雷德的父親,並希望與繼女建立良好的關係。不幸的是,安娜貝爾的父親因為航班最後一刻取消而無法參加,但夏天有一個很好的方法來溫暖安娜貝爾和她的男朋友裡昂的心,向他們展示浪蕩公子最擅長的事情。

Mae Milano 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Mae Milano - My Sister's Hot Friend

Mae Milano正在洗衣店洗衣服,這時她朋友的兄弟Peter走了進來。他們開始交談,梅透露她是單身,因為她的最後一個男朋友欺騙了她。好吧,彼得一直認為梅很熱,梅對他也有同樣的感覺。梅也一直想在公共場合做愛,由於洗衣店是空的,她讓彼得鎖上門,在洗衣機上操她,然後在她光禿禿的陰戶上清空他的球。

Chanel Camryn 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Chanel Camryn - My Daughter's Hot Friend

香奈兒卡姆林從她朋友的父親那裡搭車回家,結果他的胯部弄得一團糟。香奈兒堅持要他進來,把濕褲子扔進烘乾機里。為了讓他感覺更舒服,她下到她的內褲,這真的讓他的血液流動。

Puma Swede 在 'Naughty Office'

Puma Swede - Naughty Office

彪馬瑞典人不介意在辦公室里有點他媽的。然而,她最介意的是,當她不參與其中時。當她發現那個拿著大屁股雞巴的熱實習生正在操她的秘書而不是她時,她把他叫到她的辦公室,把他帶到球上,告訴他誰是老闆。


Natasha Nice 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Natasha Nice - Neighbor Affair

娜塔莎·尼斯無意中聽到鄰居們在爭吵。顯然,她的鄰居丹尼得到了晉陞並舉行了特別的晚宴,但現在看起來他的妻子不會參加。丹尼的妻子起飛后,娜塔莎立即撲過來檢查她笨拙的鄰居......當然是希望得到那隻公雞!

Rachael Cavalli 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Rachael Cavalli - My First Sex Teacher

阿波羅和他的女朋友發生了爭執,因為她採取了一個阿波羅不知道如何取悅她的舉動,變得非常緊張,他的老師瑞秋·卡瓦利注意到事情進展不順利,所以她想説明阿波羅做任何他需要的事情,即使是他的私人 老師!!

Crystal Chase 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Crystal Chase - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

水晶蔡斯正要洗澡時,她朋友的男朋友尼克出現了。她發現他享受著她自然大胸部的景象,想讓比賽環境公平,你看到我的現在給我看你的。尼克無法抗拒,想把他的雞巴埋在他們之間。

London River 在 'oils up her big ass before taking big black dick from Alex Jones'

London River - Naughty America

倫敦河知道她有一個很棒的屁股和一套很棒的奶子,所以她給你上油並搖晃它們。最終亞歷克斯出現了,用他的大雞巴塞滿了她多汁的陰戶,並在她那熱乎乎的屁股上射精!

Aria Lee 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Aria Lee - My Sister's Hot Friend

Aria Lee決定拜訪一位朋友。她去了她朋友的學校,就在這時,她朋友的兄弟Lucky認出了她,並告訴她他的妹妹暫時不會下課。於是艾莉婭同意在幸運的宿舍里等著。在那裡,Lucky承認他曾經非常喜歡Aria。阿里亞最終承認了同樣的事情,他們通過在幸運的宿舍里做愛來打發時間。

Isabel Ice 在 'Ass Masterpiece'

Isabel Ice - Ass Masterpiece

當一個女孩問時,你給。伊莎貝爾·冰希望你們所有「浪蕩子」都嚴格注意,而比利·格萊德則用他的每一寸雞巴來劈開她的屁股傑作!

Melissa Stratton 在 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Melissa Stratton - Perfect Fucking Strangers

梅麗莎·斯特拉頓緊繃的身體讓男人的眼睛從眼眶裡蹦出來。當她角質時,男人可以說她想要儘快一些雞巴。看起來校園裡的圖書館是一時衝動他媽的完全陌生人的最佳場所。

Skyla Sun 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Skyla Sun - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

彼得女朋友的室友和最好的朋友斯凱拉·孫想給彼得看一些照片。在滾動流覽照片時,他發現了一張她展示被刺穿的的照片。彼得以前從未見過被刺穿的山雀,斯凱拉非常願意近距離展示他。


Keely Rose 在 'Naughty America'

Keely Rose - Naughty America

凱莉·羅斯(Keely Rose)在外出放鬆時,她結識了一個注意到她的鄰居。他一直盯著她的大屁股奶子,想讓它們彈跳和搖晃。幸運的是,凱莉已經準備好接受這個陌生人和他的巨大雞巴了!

Lilly Hall 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Lilly Hall - Neighbor Affair

莉莉·霍爾(Lilly Hall)在游泳池邊曬日光浴時,她注意到她的鄰居詹姆斯(James)走過。詹姆斯和莉莉有過幾次戀愛,莉莉想要更多的雞巴,但詹姆斯現在已經結婚了,不能給她。不過,他至少能做的就是説明莉莉在她的身上擦一些油。所以他這樣做了,但是當他給那些奶子加油時,莉莉弄濕了,詹姆斯變硬了,在詹姆斯的妻子回家之前,他們去他媽的。作為額外的特殊待遇,莉莉甚至讓他把它插在她緊繃的屁股上。

India Summer 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

India Summer - My First Sex Teacher

讚恩是印度夏季最喜歡的學生。他成績好,從不缺課,而且總是專心致志。因此,在學期的最後一天,薩默教授給讚恩帶來了一份禮物,向他展示她對學習的熱情——她的“盒子”裝在一個盒子里。

Dee Williams 在 'Naughty America'

Dee Williams - Naughty America

迪·威廉姆斯(Dee Williams)聘請了她兒子的朋友作為實習生,她對他處理工作量的能力印象深刻。她讓他知道,當他們都在辦公室里燒午夜油時,他一直在做一件很棒的工作,但迪伊的腳肯定會因為她在辦公室里做的所有工作而受傷,所以她兒子的朋友自願給她做足部按摩。碰巧他的腳按摩是高潮,所以Dee決定通過跳動他的骨頭並將他的負荷全部放在她的臉上來回報這個恩惠。

Dharma Jones 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Dharma Jones - My Sister's Hot Friend

達瑪·鐘斯(Dharma Jones)在星期六被困在課堂上,因為她被發現與其他幾個學生作弊。她朋友的兄弟納德承擔了所有的責任,並對達瑪為了償還學生貸款而缺勤感到難過。他說服她直播以彌補損失的錢。觀看這個全自然美在課堂上有一些鐵杆性愛。

Riley Reign 在 'Naughty America'

Riley Reign - Naughty America

萊利·雷恩(Riley Reign)一直在從男友的同事勞森那裡得到雞巴照片。她對勞森的雞巴有多大感到驚訝,但她希望勞森停止在工作中欺負她的男人。她來到勞森的地方,想給他一塊心意,但勞森最終給了她一塊雞巴。

Syren De Mer 在 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Syren De Mer - Seduced By A Cougar

老闆Syren De Mer打電話給Lawson評估他的職業道德,並必須決定,她是否讓他離開。辦公室里傳來的消息是,勞森的雙腿之間正在積蓄一些熱量,賽倫想看看他的雞巴是否能承受她濕漉漉的緊致陰戶。

Callie Black 在 'spends Halloween night fucking her friend's big cocked boyfriend'

Callie Black - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

這是萬聖節,約翰尼·克魯斯蒂回來破壞了。但實際上只是羅里的男朋友大衛打扮得像約翰尼來嚇唬女孩們。這讓羅里嚇得逃跑了,留下大衛和凱莉布萊克獨自過夜。凱莉是羅里最好的朋友之一,她注意到羅里對大衛並不那麼好,所以凱莉決定通過他媽的大腦來向大衛展示他永遠不會得到的感激之情,給大衛他在萬聖節吃過的最好的款待。


Shawna Leneé 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Shawna Leneé - Naughty Bookworms

Shawna Leneé是啦啦隊的隊長,沒有時間學習。她的老師很擔心,並要求她留下來尋求額外的説明。但這不是肖娜得到説明...是她的老師和他的雞巴!

Adira Allure 在 'I Have a Wife'

Adira Allure - I Have a Wife

亞歷克斯昨晚舉辦了一場狂野的單身派對,新的早晨帶來了性感的條紋阿迪拉·阿迪拉·誘惑,渴望雞巴。 夜深了,她癱倒在他的沙發上。阿迪拉瞥見了他的大雞巴,現在她想在早上喝咖啡和開始新的一天之前操他。

Maddy O'Reilly 在 'My Wife Is My Pornstar'

Maddy O'Reilly - My Wife Is My Pornstar

Maddy O'Reilly和她的丈夫舉辦了一個狂野的派對。如此狂野,以至於他們的一位客人查德在客臥里睡著了。好吧,麥迪和她的丈夫有一種特殊的關係,她可以操任何她想要的雞巴,所以她決定叫醒查德,讓他把他的大雞巴塞進她緊窄的屁眼裡。她的丈夫喜歡聽到這一切!

Sara Jay 在 'Naughty America'

Sara Jay - Naughty America

薩拉·傑伊給胡安打了個電話,阻止他成為惡霸。曾經的惡霸總是惡霸,薩拉發現解決這個問題的唯一方法就是被胡安的大雞巴欺負自己。

Reena Sky 在 'Fast Times'

Reena Sky - Fast Times

麗娜·斯凱認為他媽的亞歷克斯是個壞主意。他們是班上的合作夥伴,但更糟糕的是...他只持續了兩分鐘。現在他不會去上課,直到她讓他救贖自己。

Kenzie Anne 在 'Naughty America'

Kenzie Anne - Naughty America

金髮寶貝肯齊·安妮(Kenzie Anne)發現她的車道上裝滿了垃圾,因為自從她和她的丈夫燒烤以來,她的鄰居阿波羅試圖撞到她,不尊重她的丈夫。從那以後,他一直在不停地欺負她的丈夫,現在是時候停止了。肯齊邀請阿波羅過來談談這件事,但他有一些想法。阿波羅只想把他的大雞巴插進肯齊的已婚陰道里。

Keira Croft 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Keira Croft - My Daughter's Hot Friend

凱拉·克羅夫特本來應該在她家見她的朋友,但她的朋友遲到了。相反,凱拉發現她朋友的父親亞歷克斯(Alex)正在取悅自己的肛門色情片。凱拉好奇而又驚訝,她想把它放在屁股裡,但她能把那根大雞巴放進去嗎?

Anissa Kate 在 'My Wife Is My Pornstar'

Anissa Kate - My Wife Is My Pornstar

安妮莎·凱特已經準備好在她的杜鵑冒險中扮演第二迪克。今天,她決定要操那個客房服務員,所以她點了訂單,用手和膝蓋等著他出現。她正在享受一種享受,因為客房服務人員有一隻黑色的大雞巴供她使用,因為她的丈夫在浴室裡等著,聽著他熱辣的妻子被帶到磅鎮。

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest 'Big Dick' updates from Naughty America

Yasmine Vega in 'Latin Adultery'

Yasmine Vega - Latin Adultery

Yasmine has had all of her things stolen and she is very upset. A new detective has been assigned to the case, luckily for her he is hot and ready to fuck. Maybe that will take her mind off the case for awhile.

Bianca Burke in 'Mrs. Creampie'

Bianca Burke - Mrs. Creampie

Johnny's ride overheated and his cell phone had no juice. He knocks on a house in hopes that someone will help him charge it. As the door opens, the sexy MILF Bianca Burke in hot lingerie answers the door. Her pussy is dripping and needs a big cock with enough cum to fill up her pussy.

Alina Ali in 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Alina Ali - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Alina Ali stops by her friend's house knowing that her friend won't be home because Alina is more interested in hanging out with her friend's dad, Filthy Rich. You see, Alina has a thing for older guys and would love a taste of Rich's cock. Alina decides to seduce Rich by playing with her pussy in the bathroom and moaning loud enough to get Rich interested. Her plan worked as Rich definitely took notice that Alina was being naughty in the bathroom and once Alina confesses that she wants Rich's cock Rich gladly gives her the pounding she's been wanting.

Raven Lane in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Raven Lane - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Raven Lane is vacationing with her parents and hasn't had much fun as of yet. She spots a pool cleaner and decides to spice things up and flashes him to get his attention. She's been craving some dick and he is the perfect match, no strings attached, and a hard pounding from a big dick is the best way to top off that vacation.

Graycee Baybee in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Graycee Baybee - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Graycee Baybee's little brother is getting bullied at school, so she asks her friend's boyfriend, Lawson, to help him out and be the big hero he is. Lawson is a very nice guy and likes to help out others, but he never thought he would be getting rewarded with a pair of big tits and a tight, wet pussy to enjoy for his bravery.

Mia Lina in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Mia Lina - My Sister's Hot Friend

Mia Lina is trying to study for finals at her friend's house. The only problem is that her friend's brother keeps interrupting her. The only way these two will stop fighting like cats and dogs is by giving in to their puppy love...

Phoebe Kalib in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Phoebe Kalib - My Sister's Hot Friend

Sexy Asian Phoebe Kalib is moving out, and the only one that was willing to help her out is her friend's brother Jimmy, but he is backing out now. Phoebe doesn't have another plan, so to encourage him, she is willing to give him his payment in his bedroom. She wants to ride his cock until he blows his jizz all over her pretty face.

Sadie Pop in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Sadie Pop - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Sadie Pop is hanging out at a friend's house. She gets bored and starts snapping some naked pics of herself. This starts to turn her on, so she decides to play with her pussy for a bit. That's when her friend's boyfriend, Ethan, accidentally walks in on Sadie while he was searching for a phone charger. Sadie decides that she needs something plugged into her, like Ethan's cock! Being the nice guy that he is, Ethan decides to give Sadie what she wants. What a great host!


Ashley Alexander in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Ashley Alexander - My Sister's Hot Friend

Ashley Alexander is over looking for her friend and finds her friend's brother scrolling on a dating app. She can't understand why so he explains to her that in person, girls tend to get scared once they see his huge cock. She decides to help him if he pulls it out to show her. Impressed, Ashley shows him how it's actually a majestic cock and she wants to shove it in her tight pussy.

Ziggy in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Ziggy - Naughty Bookworms

Ziggy likes to give a little extra effort in Professor Lawrence's class, so she stays after class for desk duty. Nothing like going the extra mile for your favorite professor, and what professor doesn't like a blowjob under his desk?

Lulu Chu in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Lulu Chu - Naughty Bookworms

Lulu Chu stops by her favorite professor's class after graduating. She wants to tell him what a pleasure it's been having him teach her. She also wants to confess that she's had a crush on him for a while and now that she's not his student, Lulu makes a move and seduces her professor into fucking her over his desk. A+ work!

Naomi Foxxx in 'My Dad's Hot Girlfriend'

Naomi Foxxx - My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

Naomi Foxxx is giving a lesson on how to pick up women to her man's son Ethan. She tries to explain to him that most women like the slow subtle approach, not to try and get into their pants from the start. But once she finds out he's got a big cock, perhaps even bigger than his dad's, she can't help herself by wanting it deep inside her wet pussy.

Alexis Malone in 'My Wife's Hot Friend'

Alexis Malone - My Wife's Hot Friend

Lucky is having an affair with his wife's friend, Alexis Malone, and this has been happening for quite some time now. They like to fuck on the edge like having their significant other on the phone while getting sucked off at the same time. Lucky has a moral issue because he wants to go back to his wife, but at the same time, no one fucks him like Alexis. Just when he's about to leave, Lucky finds Alexis in sexy see-through lingerie, and it is obvious he can't control himself.

Riley Star in 'gets even wetter after checking out her friend's brother's big fat cock'

Riley Star - My Sister's Hot Friend

Riley Star is washing some dishes when her friend's brother, Chris, stops by. He's there because his sister called him for a ride but it seems like his sister took off with her boyfriend instead. With nothing to do, Chis starts pestering Riley. Riley gets frustrated enough to splash him with some of the dish water. Chris decides he can't be the only one that's wet so he carries Riley to the shower and turns it on. Now both wet, Riley offers to dry Chris' clothes, but Riley wasn't expecting Chris to drop his boxers as well, revealing his big cock. Riley is mesmerized by it and just needs to have it. Chris gladly gives it to her.

Kira Perez in 'I Have a Wife'

Kira Perez - I Have a Wife

Sexy Latina Kira Perez feels that her relationship with her boyfriend is not working at all, he fucks like a fast bunny and cums very quickly, and she is not satisfied at all. At the same time, she is telling this to her friend over the phone. Peter is at her house doing some repairs, so she asks him if he makes his wife cum and if he pleases her sexually and he explains to her that is what a real man should do all the time. Even though he's married, Kira convinces Peter to make her cum and show her how real a real man handles a tight, wet pussy.

Charli Phoenix in 'American Daydreams'

Charli Phoenix - American Daydreams

Charli Phoenix is tired of seeing her husband's friend Will still at the house. He is such a "Mooch" and has extended his stay way too long. He has until Saturday to get the hell out. To step away from the reality of things, Will lets his imagination flow where he gets to fuck his friend's wife nice and hard to change her mind.


Morgan Ray in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Morgan Ray - Dirty Wives Club

Morgan Ray has some special requests for her contractor Danny, who her husband has working on their house. She specifically made it clear to her husband to relay the message to Danny. She wants her flower bed to be watered, her piping cleared, her watering hole needs plunging, etc.. you get the hint? She needs Danny to lay down his huge pipe deep inside her wet juicy pussy and now.

Daisy LaVoy in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Daisy LaVoy - My Sister's Hot Friend

Daisy LaVoy slept over at her friend's house. She was getting ready to leave when her friend's brother Chris walked by her window looking for her but couldn't find her until she jumped and scared the shit out of him. It's all fun and games until Daisy tells Chris the story of how her sister fucked Daisy's ex-boyfriend, and now she wants payback and fucks her friend's big cock brother.

Diana Doll in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Diana Doll - My Sister's Hot Friend

Diana Doll is a flirty foreign exchange student. As she's becoming more familiar with English, she's also becoming more familiar with her friend's brother – her tutor. Since Diana has the basics down, she wants to try more challenging linguistic stunts, instead of tongue and cheek she wants cock in cheek!!!

Freya Kennedy in 'is horny as fuck and needs her friend's dad inside her'

Freya Kennedy - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Freya Kennedy stops by to see her friend, but she isn't at home now. Her friend's dad lets her in and Freya goes to her room to call her. She's at work and will come home afterward, but Freya is very horny and threatens her friend saying she'd fuck her dad and squirt all over her bed. Little did she know her friend's dad was listening to the entire conversation and would love a petite black gal sitting on his cock.

Cherry Kiss in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Cherry Kiss - Dirty Wives Club

Cherry Kiss is tired of being left alone by her traveling husband. She has sexual desires that are not being met and is so fucking horny she calls over her neighbor for some hard pounding that will tame that hot pulsating pretty pussy of hers.

Serena Hill in 'gets her trimmed pussy eaten after eating her friend's brother's food'

Serena Hill - My Sister's Hot Friend

Serena Hill is at her friend's house waiting for her friend to get home and boy is she is starving. She grabs some food that is clearly labeled "James" (her friend's brother), but Serena takes it anyway. When James gets home he is upset that his food is missing. He does a little investigating and finds crumbs all over Serena. It's obvious that Serena ate his food, but Serena has something else that James could eat....her juicy pussy!

Hayley Davies in 'My Wife's Hot Friend'

Hayley Davies - My Wife's Hot Friend

Hayley Davies is over trying on some bikini's before she leaves town and needs her friend's husband's opinion. While staying over she couldn't help to hear how he can pleasure her friend and has to know what he's packing and see if it can fit in her tight pussy.

Cassidy Luxe in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Cassidy Luxe - Dirty Wives Club

It's Cassidy Luxe's birthday and she is getting ready to leave the house. Just when she opens her door, James is about to knock. Its a surprise -- James was called over to detail her car by none other than her husband... but that is not the end of the surprise. She gets a hall pass to fuck him and she won't let James leave without his "fucking" payment.


Kenzi Marie in 'I Have a Wife'

Kenzi Marie - I Have a Wife

Kenzi Marie is borrowing a dress from her college friend. Those days are gone, but Kenzi's insatiable sexual appetite isn't. When she sees her friend's husband, she has to taste him. Kenzi and her friend shared everything in college, and now she's going to help herself to some married cock!

Gracie Gates in 'streams her big natural tits to her fans before taking her friend's husband's cock in her wet pussy'

Gracie Gates - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Gracie Gates is in town visiting her good friend. But when she thought she was free and clear to do a sexy peep show for her fans, she's caught by her friend's husband. Now that her pussy is all wet, she is craving cock, and who better than her friend's husband that loves big natural tits to be in the right place at the right time.

Brookie Blair in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Brookie Blair - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Brookie Blair is all alone and is super horny. Her husband won't be home soon enough to please that tight pussy of her's so she hooks up with a stranger who has a big cock. She has to try and fit it all in before her hubby gets home from work.

Lacey London in 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Lacey London - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Lacey London has been spending money lately but has not paid rent. She started renting a room from her best friend's dad, and now Peter has had enough of Lacey. On top of not paying rent, she doesn't contribute to the household. To placate Peter, she treats him to a nice and naughty deed that should keep him happy and her with a roof over her head.

Kaiya Lynn in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Kaiya Lynn - My First Sex Teacher

Professor Lynn wasn't awarded a Christmas bonus so when 'C' student, Jack, swings by her classroom to drop off a gift to bribe her for an 'A,' he will be the one getting a Christmas bonus!

Mila Milkshake in 'Neighbor Affair'

Mila Milkshake - Neighbor Affair

Max is at his neighbor's house to borrow his console. Walking by, Max hears voices in another room. His friend's sister Mila Milkshake was about to do a strip show for her fans when she turned around and saw Max. She was very embarrassed and asked if Max could keep a secret, and in exchange, she'd make it worth his while.

Casca Akashova in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Casca Akashova - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Casca Akashova is having some issues with her plumbing and calls over a handyman. Once she sees his bulging muscles she can't resist to have him check out her dripping wet pussy and clear out her pipes with his big cock.

Lilly Hall in 'I Have a Wife'

Lilly Hall - I Have a Wife

Lilly Hall just finished her photography shoot and is so happy with the pictures Sheem took of her, but now she wants a second session with him. This time, she wants to pose nude, but Sheem intends to get to know her a bit more before she takes off her clothes. But it's not what Lilly has in mind. She has been looking at Sheem's big bulge in his pants and she won't hesitate to make him fuck her even if he is a married man.