Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Neueste Updates von 'Naughty Athletics' at Naughty America

Rachel Starr In 'Naughty Athletics'

Rachel Starr - Naughty Athletics

Rachel ist spät zu ihrem Schwimmkurs wieder und ihr Lehrer ist nicht glücklich, aber er weiß sicher, wie sie dafür bezahlen kann, so dass er es ihr gutes gibt.

Kagney Linn Karter In 'serves up some outdoor fucking'

Kagney Linn Karter - Naughty Athletics

Kagney übt ihren Dienst aus, als ihr der Pflegejunge ins Auge fällt. Ficken ihn sicher ist ein Training!

Capri Cavanni In 'Naughty Athletics'

Capri Cavanni - Naughty Athletics

Capri Cavalli streckt nach einem anstrengenden Lauf ihre getönten Beine. Sie bittet ihren Freund um Hilfe, aber er ist zu beschäftigt fußballzusehen, bis er bemerkt, dass sich ihre Figur auf der Matte ausbreitet. Sie konzentriert sich auf ihre Beine, während er darüber nachdenkt, wie sie ihr Ganzes dehnen kann... Körper: vor allem ihre Muskeln zwischen diesen sexy Beinen!!!

August In 'fucking when working out'

August - Naughty Athletics

Glauben Sie, dass Augusts von selbst so gut aussieht? Nein, sie trainiert ... Täglich. Also, wann immer Alex das Laufband benutzen will, ist sie drauf. Und obwohl er sich ärgert, dass er es nicht benutzen kann, schaut er ihr sicher gerne in diesen engen Beuteshorts zu.

Charlotte Sins In 'gets her workout on a cock!!'

Charlotte Sins - Naughty Athletics

Charlotte Sins hat sich daran gearbeitet, ihren Strandbod zu bekommen, und es hat funktioniert, weil Bobby eine große Harte arbeite, nur weil sie sieht, wie gut sie aussieht.

Emma Hix In 'gets a workout and cock'

Emma Hix - Naughty Athletics

Emma Hix kommt für Ihr persönliches Training vorbei. Heute ist nicht Ihr durchschnittlicher Tag im Fitnessstudio. Sie ist auf der Suche nach einem heißen und verschwitzten Training, sie will Lunge und Hocke auf Ihrem Schwanz.

Jenna J Ross In 'fucks her personal trainer'

Jenna J Ross - Naughty Athletics

Jennas Freund ist platt ein Idiot, sie will einen Schwanz und er ignoriert dieses heiße Luder. Jenna bittet ihren Personal Trainer um Rat und beschließt, dass sie einen Schwanz bekommt, auch wenn es der Schwanz des Trainers ist.

Rachel Roxxx In 'gets fucked'

Rachel Roxxx - Naughty Athletics

Rachel Roxxx hat gerade einen Krämpfe bekommen, während sie sich in ihrem Pool abkühlte. Glücklicherweise war ihr Freund da, um einzuspringen und seine Mutter in Not zu retten. Rachel ist so dankbar, dass sie beschließt, ihm mit einem Helden zu zahlen!!


Jaclyn Case In 'Naughty Athletics'

Jaclyn Case - Naughty Athletics

Es ist nicht jeden Tag ein Stalker bekommt, um das Mädchen seiner Träume zu ficken ... die schöne Cheerleaderin Jaclyn Case. Aber sie findet seine Kriechhaftigkeit irgendwie charmant, und er brachte Blumen und Schokolade mit. Also kommen Sie hierher und ficken Diese enge kleine Cheerleader-Pussy.

Vanessa Leon In 'gets a big black cock in the locker room'

Vanessa Leon - Naughty Athletics

Vanessa Leon mag es nicht, aufgestanden zu sein. Wenn die Starsportlerin sie nach dem Spiel nicht trifft, nimmt sie die Sache selbst in die Hand. Vanessa überfällt ihr Date in der Dusche und geht den Dingen auf den Grund. Da sie beide nackt sind, überspringen sie das Datum und bekommen recht zu ficken!! ...

Carolina Sweets In 'and Ryan Driller in Naughty Athletics'

Carolina Sweets - Naughty Athletics

Carolina Sweets ist so dankbar für ihre Sensei, die ihre Tag und Nacht für die letzten 500 Tage trainiert hat, und bereitet sie darauf vor, nach Hongkong zu gehen, um unter seinem Meister zu studieren. Aber während sie Tage herunterzählen, bemerkt sie eine andere Art von Wertschätzung für ihren Meister, die Art, die direkt aus ihrer Muschi kommt. Nach einer langen Sitzung von Ohming versucht Carolina, dies ihrer Sensei zu gestehen, die versucht, ihre Fortschritte abzulenken. Aber sein Schwanz ist nicht stark genug, und er hat nichts mit Carolinas Mund, Kehle und Muschi zu kämpfen. Der Schüler wird zum Lehrer, und der Lehrer cums über den ganzen Schüler.

Alex Blake In 'and 99 and Jax Slayher in Naughty Athletics'

Alex Blake - Naughty Athletics

Alex Blake will ihr Training auf, aber sie immer nur immer so verdammt geil, während sie dehnt, dass sie masturbieren muss! Und das ist alles in Ordnung und Dandy, mit Ausnahme der Tatsache, dass ein verlorener Mann mit Der Nahrung durch ihr Fenster guckt und sie erwischt, wenn er nur versucht zu sehen, ob er an das richtige Haus liefert! Nun, er ist es nicht, denn nachdem er noch ein paar mehr an die Tür geschlagen hat, antwortet Alex heiß und belästigt und schwillt ihn schließlich weg. Aber warten Sie! Sie ist geil, und er erwischte sie beim Zwei-Knöchel-Shuffle... warum nicht zusammenarbeiten und Synergien machen! Ja! Alex lädt ihn ein und findet heraus, dass er ein Monster packt, einen großen schwarzen Schwanz, der ihr ein Workout von selbst geben wird! Es ist sowohl ein Schweiß als auch eine Mahlzeit für beide Beteiligten, was beweist, dass wir wirklich alle einfach auskommen können!

Sami St. Clair In 'and JMac in Naughty Athletics'

Sami St. Clair - Naughty Athletics

Sami St. Clair arbeitet mit ihrem Personal Trainer zusammen, um in Form zu kommen, aber sie ist so deprimiert von ihrer Trennung von ihrem Freund, dass sie, wenn ihr Trainer sie auf einen Lauf schickt, einen Boxenstopp macht, um eine Kiste mit glasierten Donuts abzuholen! Ihr Trainer fängt sie dabei, ihr Gesicht mit Gebäck zu füllen, und bringt sie dann zurück an ihren Platz, um ihr ein Gespräch zu geben. Aber Sami weiß nur eines, das ihr helfen wird, über ihren Ex hinwegzukommen: unter ihren Trainer zu kommen! Er zögert zunächst, aber als Sami ihre Lippen um seinen großen Schwanz wickelt, ist ihr Trainer bereit, sie ins Schwitzen zu bringen! Nach mehreren Sätzen von Schub und Pumpen, gibt er ihr all die Glasur und Frostung, die sie will, indem sie über ihre ganze Zunge cumming!

Richelle Ryan In 'and Damon Dice in Naughty Athletics'

Richelle Ryan - Naughty Athletics

Richelle Ryan hat einen wirklich heißen Trainer und heute ist der Tag, an dem sie beschließt, ihren Umzug zu machen. Er hält für ihre Privatstunde vorbei, aber dieses Mal wird es Richelle sein, der ihn arbeitet.

Olive In 'and Charles Dera in Naughty Athletics'

Olive - Naughty Athletics

Seit sie sich von ihrem Ex-Freund getrennt hat, arbeitet Olive hart daran, sich wieder in Form zu bringen und sich sexy zu fühlen. Sie verdankt viel davon ihrem Trainer Charles, der ihr täglich in den Arsch getreten hat, um es so gut aussehen zu lassen! und als sie erfährt, dass Charles tatsächlich geschieden ist und niemanden sieht, entscheidet sie, dass es an der Zeit ist, ihm die Dankbarkeit zu zeigen, die er verdient – ihre nasse Muschi und ihre wohlgeformten, natürlichen Titten! Kein Aufpreis für das zusätzliche Training!

Marina Angel In ' and JMac in Naughty Athletics'

Marina Angel - Naughty Athletics

Marina Angel ist bereit zu trainieren, aber ihr Mann ist zu beschäftigt zu schlafen. Da er nicht aus dem Bett kommt, entscheiden sie sich, durch einige Schlafzimmer-Aerobic zu trainieren.


Riley Reid In 'in Naughty Athletics'

Riley Reid - Naughty Athletics

Riley Reid bekommt ein paar Tennis-Lektionen, aber sie ist es leid, Bälle zu schlagen und würde jetzt lieber mit ihnen spielen, also lädt sie ihren Trainer zurück in ihr Zimmer für ein kleines Spiel ein.

Siri In 'in Naughty Athletics'

Siri - Naughty Athletics

Siri wird immer besser im Fußball, ihr Team hat das Spiel gewonnen und sie konnte ein Tor schießen. Clover und Siri treten den Ball ein wenig hin und her, wenn sie Regentropfen fühlen. Clover beschließt, Siri bei ihr zu Hause abzusetzen und ist bereit zu gehen, wenn Siri ihn einlädt. Sie möchte ihm wirklich dafür danken, dass er ihr beigebracht hat, wie man mit seinen Bällen spielt.

Jillian Janson In 'in Naughty Athletics'

Jillian Janson - Naughty Athletics

Jillian Janson übt ihr Schlagen mit Brick. Brick gibt ihr eine Heimfahrt und um ihm zu danken, reitet sie ihn.

Raven Bay In 'in Naughty Athletics'

Raven Bay - Naughty Athletics

Raven Bay wird von ihrem Trainer trainiert. In Wirklichkeit gibt es nur eins, was Raven erarbeitet haben will: ihre saftige Muschi. Ihr Trainer ist mehr als bereit, dieser Bitte nachzukommen.

Phoenix Marie In 'in Naughty Athletics'

Phoenix Marie - Naughty Athletics

Phoenix Marie ist eine Kampfsporttrainerin und sie glaubt, dass der beste Weg, ihre Schüler zu erreichen, mit einem mehr Hands on Ansatz ist. Sie will ihr ganz besonders die Hände auf die Hand ihrer Schülerin. Also lässt sie ihn sie festnageln und lässt ihn tun, was er will, um sie, die einige harte Kern ficken auf dem Fitness-Studio Boden enthält.

Remy LaCroix In 'in Naughty Athletics'

Remy LaCroix - Naughty Athletics

Remy nahm Johnnys Bitte um eine Einzelsitzung für Yoga an. Es ist Johnnys erstes Mal und er wollte sich nicht schämen, wenn er nicht mit allen anderen in der Klasse mithalten konnte. Sie beginnen die Session mit ein wenig Dehnung, weil Johnny ein bisschen angespannt zu sein scheint. Remy beginnt, sich über Johnnys muskulösen Körper zu reiben und konnte nicht anders, als seine Wölbung in seinen Slips zu bemerken. Remy hat eine bessere Idee, was Johnny braucht, um die Anspannung in seinem Körper zu lindern und das sexy Remy LaCroix zu ficken, könnte die beste Veröffentlichung sein, die er je hatte.

Maddy O'Reilly In 'in Naughty Athletics'

Maddy O'Reilly - Naughty Athletics

Maddy O'Reilly hat Volleyballunterricht von Daniel erhalten. Da es ein bisschen windig ist, will Daniel seine aktuelle Lektion verschieben, aber Maddy hat andere Ideen. Da sie keine Lektionen darüber nehmen kann, wie man den Ball spike, besteht sie darauf, dass sie zurück in ihr Zimmer gehen, wo Daniel seinen Schwanz in ihre Muschi spitzen könnte.

Hope Howell In 'in Naughty Athletics'

Hope Howell - Naughty Athletics

Hope versucht Preston die Kunst des Bogenschießens beizubringen, aber er kann einfach nicht ganz das Bullenauge treffen, so gut Hope kann. Hope denkt, es ist ein Problem mit seinem Zen und nicht sein Schuss, so dass sie nach innen gehen, um zu vermitteln. Hope scheint einen interaktiveren Ansatz zu haben, denn während Preston seine Energie kanalisiert, wird Hope ausgezogen und beginnt sich selbst zu fingern. Sie zieht seine Hand herüber, um ihre Klitoris zu reiben, bevor sie ihren Muff in sein Gesicht stopft. Nach dieser verrückten Fick-Session sieht es so aus, als ob Preston dabei ist, seinen besten Schuss auf Hopes Gesicht zu verlieren!


Noelle Easton In 'in Naughty Athletics'

Noelle Easton - Naughty Athletics

Noelle Easton duscht nach ihrem Training, wenn ein Kerl hereinkommt. Anscheinend wird die Herrendusche renoviert, so dass sie zu bestimmten Zeiten im Damenzimmer duschen dürfen. Dies ist eine dieser Zeiten. Noelle war sich dessen nicht bewusst, aber da sie beide duschen müssen, machen sie das Beste aus einer schlechten Situation und duschen zusammen. Während in der Dusche Noelle fängt einen Blick auf ihn und beschließt, dass er einen schönen Schwanz hat. Sie will ihn in sich, also fickt sie ihn in der Dusche.

Evilyn Fierce In 'and Will Powers in Naughty Athletics'

Evilyn Fierce - Naughty Athletics

Evilyn Fierce nimmt Yoga-Unterricht und ihr Lehrer ist sehr Hände auf. Er will sicherstellen, dass sie den richtigen Weg eingeht. Er weiß, wie man sie in die richtigen Positionen versetzt, damit sich ihr Körper wohlfühlt. Er gibt ihr das Gefühl, dass sie die Gunst zurückgibt und seinem Schwanz ein gutes Gefühl gibt. All das Yoga hat Evilyn definitiv genug Ausdauer gegeben, um den ganzen Tag zu ficken.

Presley Hart In 'and Johnny Castle in Naughty Athletics'

Presley Hart - Naughty Athletics

Presley Hart hat sich eine persönliche Trainerin zu Hause, die sehr zu empfehlen ist. Er wird sicherstellen, dass sie ihren Arsch schön und eng bekommt, indem sie mehrere Kniebeugen macht. Es gibt noch etwas, auf dem er sich noch hocken lassen will, seinen Schwanz! Sie ist mehr als glücklich, seinen Schwanz zu erarbeiten, sobald sie sieht, wie groß es ist.

Luna Star In ' and Emerge in Naughty Athletics'

Luna Star - Naughty Athletics

Luna Star versucht, ihren heißen Körper heißer zu machen, indem sie einen Personal Trainer anheuert. Sie erzählt ihrem Trainer, dass sie versucht, flexibler zu werden, weil ihr Mann gerne neue Positionen im Bett ausprobiert. Realistischgesehen wollte Luna einfach nur mal zeitgleich mit dem Trainer ihm zeigen, wie gut sie ihn ausarbeiten kann. Sie arbeitet seinen wichtigsten Muskel... seine steinharte COCK!

Adriana Chechik In 'and Chad White in Naughty Athletics'

Adriana Chechik - Naughty Athletics

Adriana läuft mit ihrem Trainer Chad vier Meilen aus. An der Drei-Meilen-Marke beschwert sich Adriana, dass sie nicht mehr weitermachen kann. Tschad schaut sich nach einem Brunnen um und wie durch ein Wunder gibt es keinen Wasserbrunnen in diesem Park, obwohl Tschads Haus nur 400 km entfernt ist. Er überredet sie, den Lauf zu seinem Haus zu beenden, um Wasser und Dusche zu bekommen. Sicherlich endet diese Cardio-Sitzung nicht, wenn sie ins Haus kommen.

Rilynn Rae In 'and Bill Bailey in Naughty Athletics'

Rilynn Rae - Naughty Athletics

Rilynn Rae bevorzugt eins auf die eigenen Gegenübergruppen. Wer kann ihr die Schuld geben? Es ermöglicht ihr, jede Yoga-Sitzungen ihrer Schülerin zu personalisieren und mit ihnen intimer zu werden. Sie möchte wirklich intimer mit ihrem neuen Schüler Bill werden. Rilynn liebt, wie flexibel Bill ist und will ihn durch eine neue Workout-Routine, die seinen Schwanz tief in ihrer rasierten Muschi beteiligt setzen. Rilynn ist wirklich ein frecher Yogalehrer.

Mia Malkova In 'and Danny Mountain in Naughty Athletics'

Mia Malkova - Naughty Athletics

Es ist Mia Malkovas erstes Mal mit einem Personal Trainer, und sie nimmt es langsam. Danny zeigt ihr ein paar Einführungsübungen, um ihre Muskeln und ihren Körper aufzuwärmen, aber er hat keine Kontrolle über sich selbst und er berührt ihren erstaunlichen Arsch, wenn es in einer kompromittierten Position ist. Mia ist schockiert über die Unprofessionalität, aber sie hat keinen Sex gehabt, seit sie und ihr Freund sich getrennt haben, und Dannys Fortschritte kribbelten ihre Muschi. Er versucht, mit der Lektion fortzufahren, aber alles, was sie will, ist sein großer Schwanz in ihr!

Katie Summers In 'and Marco Banderas in Naughty Athletics'

Katie Summers - Naughty Athletics

Katie Summers nimmt Tennisunterricht von ihrem Spanischlehrer, und sie hat versucht, seine Aufmerksamkeit die ganze Zeit zu bekommen. Ihre harten und geile Brustwarzen stechen ihm praktisch in die Augen, da sie keinen BH trägt, aber er geht immer weiter über Vorhand, Rückhand und wie das Spiel in Spanien gespielt wird. Katie bringt ihn schließlich dazu, sie zu verschließen und zu küssen, dann lässt sie ihn schreien, indem sie an seinem großen Schwanz saugt und ihn fickt, bis er jeden letzten Tropfen Sperma auf ihr hübsches kleines amerikanisches Gesicht spritzt.

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'Naughty Athletics' at Naughty America

Jenna J Ross in 'fucks her personal trainer'

Jenna J Ross - Naughty Athletics

Jenna's boyfriend is flat out an idiot, she wants some cock and he is ignoring this hot babe. Jenna asks her personal trainer for advice and decides that she will get some dick even if its the trainer's cock.

Rachel Roxxx in 'gets fucked'

Rachel Roxxx - Naughty Athletics

Rachel Roxxx just got a cramp while cooling down in her pool. Luckily her boyfriend was there to jump in and save his damsel in distress. Rachel is so thankful that she decides to repay him with a hero's blowjob!!

Jaclyn Case in 'Naughty Athletics'

Jaclyn Case - Naughty Athletics

It's not every day a stalker gets to fuck the girl of his dreams ... the beautiful cheerleader Jaclyn Case. But she somehow finds his creepiness charming, and he did bring flowers and chocolate. So come over here and fuck this tight little cheerleader pussy.

Vanessa Leon in 'gets a big black cock in the locker room'

Vanessa Leon - Naughty Athletics

Vanessa Leon doesn't like to be stood up. So when the star athlete doesn't meet her after the game, she takes matters into her own hands. Vanessa ambushes her date in the shower and gets to the bottom of things. Since they're both naked, they skip the date and get right to fucking!!...

Carolina Sweets in 'and Ryan Driller in Naughty Athletics'

Carolina Sweets - Naughty Athletics

Carolina Sweets is so appreciative of her sensei, who has been training her day and night for the last 500 days, preparing her to go to Hong Kong to study under his master. But as they days count down, she's noticing a different sort of appreciation for her master, the kind that comes straight from her pussy. After a long session of ohming, Carolina tries to confess this to her sensei, who tries to deflect her advances. But his cock isn't strong enough, and he has no match for Carolina's mouth, throat and pussy. The student becomes the teacher, and the teacher cums all over the student.

Alex Blake in 'and 99 and Jax Slayher in Naughty Athletics'

Alex Blake - Naughty Athletics

Alex Blake wants to get her workout on, but she just keeps getting so damn horny while she stretches that she has to masturbate! And that's all fine and dandy, except for the fact that a lost food-delivery man peeks through her window and catches her when he's just trying to see if he's delivering to the right house! Well, he isn't, because after pounding on the door some more, Alex answers all hot and bothered, eventually shooing him away. But wait! She's horny, and he caught her doing the two-knuckle shuffle…why not collaborate and make synergy! Yes! Alex invites him in and finds out he's packing a monster, big black dick that's gonna give her a workout all on its own! It's both a sweat and a meal for both parties involved, proving we really all can just get along!

Sami St. Clair in 'and JMac in Naughty Athletics'

Sami St. Clair - Naughty Athletics

Sami St. Clair is working with her personal trainer to get into shape, but she's so depressed from her break-up with her boyfriend that when her trainer sends her off on a run, she makes a pit stop to pick up a box of glazed donuts! Her trainer catches her stuffing her face with pastries, then brings her back to her place to give her a talking-to. But Sami only knows of one thing that'll help her get over her ex: getting under her trainer! He's hesitant at first, but when Sami wraps her lips around his big dick, her trainer is ready to make her sweat! After several sets of thrusting and pumping, he gives her all the glaze and frosting she wants by cumming all over her tongue!

Richelle Ryan in 'and Damon Dice in Naughty Athletics'

Richelle Ryan - Naughty Athletics

Richelle Ryan has a really hot trainer and today is the day she decides to make her move. He stops by for their private lesson, but this time it will be Richelle who is working him.


Olive in 'and Charles Dera in Naughty Athletics'

Olive - Naughty Athletics

Ever since breaking up with her ex-boyfriend, Olive has been working hard to get in shape and feel sexy again. She owes much of it to her trainer, Charles, who's been kicking her ass on a daily basis to make it look so good! and when she learns that Charles is actually divorced and not seeing anyone, she decides the time is right to show him the gratitude he deserves — her wet pussy and shapely, natural tits! No extra charge for the extra workout!

Marina Angel in ' and JMac in Naughty Athletics'

Marina Angel - Naughty Athletics

Marina Angel is ready to work out, but her man is too busy sleeping. Since he's not getting out of bed they decide to work out by doing some bedroom aerobics.

Riley Reid in 'in Naughty Athletics'

Riley Reid - Naughty Athletics

Riley Reid is getting some tennis lessons, but she's grown tired of hitting balls and would now rather play with them so she invites her instructor back to her room for a little one on one play.

Siri in 'in Naughty Athletics'

Siri - Naughty Athletics

Siri is getting better at soccer, her team won the game and she was able to score a goal. Clover and Siri kick the ball back and forth a little when they begin to feel raindrops. Clover decides to drop Siri off at her home and is ready to leave when Siri invites him in. She really wants to thank him for teaching her how to play by playing with his balls.

Jillian Janson in 'in Naughty Athletics'

Jillian Janson - Naughty Athletics

Jillian Janson is practicing her batting with Brick. Brick gives her a ride home and to thank him she rides him.

Raven Bay in 'in Naughty Athletics'

Raven Bay - Naughty Athletics

Raven Bay is getting worked out by her trainer. In reality, there's only one thing Raven wants worked out: her juicy pussy. Her trainer is more than willing to comply with that request.

Phoenix Marie in 'in Naughty Athletics'

Phoenix Marie - Naughty Athletics

Phoenix Marie is an martial arts trainer and she believes the best way to reach her students is with a more hands on approach. She specifically wants on of her student's hands on her. So she has him pin her down and let's him do whatever he wants to her, which includes some hard core fucking on the gym floor.

Remy LaCroix in 'in Naughty Athletics'

Remy LaCroix - Naughty Athletics

Remy accepted Johnny's request for a one on one session for yoga. It's Johnny's first time and he didn't want to be embarrassed if he couldn't keep up with all the others in the class. They start the session with a little stretching because Johnny seem a bit tense. Remy starts to rub all over Johnny's muscular body and couldn't help but notice his bulge in his briefs.. Remy has a better idea for what Johnny needs to relieve the tension in his body and fucking the sexy Remy LaCroix might be the best release he's ever had.


Maddy O'Reilly in 'in Naughty Athletics'

Maddy O'Reilly - Naughty Athletics

Maddy O'Reilly has been receiving volleyball lessons from Daniel. Since it's a bit windy out Daniel is looking to postpone his current lesson, but Maddy has other ideas. Since she can't take lessons on how to spike the ball she insist that they go back to her room where Daniel could spike his cock down her pussy.

Hope Howell in 'in Naughty Athletics'

Hope Howell - Naughty Athletics

Hope is trying to teach Preston the art of archery but, he just can't quite hit the bulls-eye as well Hope can. Hope thinks it's a problem with his zen and not his shot, so they go inside to mediate. Hope seemingly has a more interactive approach because while Preston channeling his energy, Hope is getting undressed and starts to finger herself. She pulls his hand over to rub her clit before she stuffs her muff in his face. After this crazy fuck session it looks like Preston is about to loose his best shot onto Hope's face!

Noelle Easton in 'in Naughty Athletics'

Noelle Easton - Naughty Athletics

Noelle Easton is showering after her workout when some dude walks in. Apparently, the men's shower is being renovated so they are allowed to shower in the women's room during certain times. This is one of those times. Noelle was unaware of that, but seeing as they both have to shower they make the best out of a bad situation and shower together. While in the shower Noelle catches a glimpse of him and decides that he has a nice cock. She wants him inside of her so she fucks him in the shower.

Evilyn Fierce in 'and Will Powers in Naughty Athletics'

Evilyn Fierce - Naughty Athletics

Evilyn Fierce is taking yoga lessons and her instructor is very hands on. He wants to make sure she exercise the right way. He knows how to put her in the proper positions to make her body feel good. He makes her feel so good that she returns the favor and makes his cock feel good. All that yoga has definitely given Evilyn enough endurance to fuck all day.

Presley Hart in 'and Johnny Castle in Naughty Athletics'

Presley Hart - Naughty Athletics

Presley Hart got herself an in home personal trainer who comes highly recommended. He's going to make sure that she gets her ass nice and tight by doing multiple squats. There's something else he wants her to squat on though, his cock! She is more than happy to work out his dick once she see's how big it is.

Luna Star in ' and Emerge in Naughty Athletics'

Luna Star - Naughty Athletics

Luna Star is trying to get her hot body hotter by hiring a personal trainer. She tells her trainer that she's trying to get more flexible because her husband like trying new positions in bed. Realistically, Luna just wanted some alone time with the trainer to show him how well she can work him out. She works his most important muscle...his rock hard COCK!

Adriana Chechik in 'and Chad White in Naughty Athletics'

Adriana Chechik - Naughty Athletics

Adriana is out running four miles with her trainer Chad. At the three mile mark Adriana complains that she can't go on anymore. Chad looks around for a fountain and miraculously there is not a water fountain at that park although, Chad's house is just a quarter mile away. He convinces her to finish the run to his house to get some water and shower. Surely, this cardio session doesn't end when they get to the house.

Rilynn Rae in 'and Bill Bailey in Naughty Athletics'

Rilynn Rae - Naughty Athletics

Rilynn Rae prefers one on one's over groups. Who can blame her? It allows her to personalize each of her student's yoga sessions and get more intimate with them. She really wants to get more intimate with her new student, Bill. Rilynn loves how flexible Bill is and wants to put him through a new workout routine which involves his cock deep in her shaved pussy. Rilynn truly is one naughty yoga instructor.


Mia Malkova in 'and Danny Mountain in Naughty Athletics'

Mia Malkova - Naughty Athletics

It's Mia Malkova's first time with a personal trainer, and she's taking it slow. Danny shows her a few introductory exercises to get her muscles and body warmed up, but he has no control over himself and he touches her amazing ass when it's in a compromised position. Mia's shocked at the unprofessionalism, but she hasn't had sex since she and her boyfriend broke up, and Danny's advances tingled her pussy. He tries to continue with the lesson, but all she wants is his big dick inside of her!

Katie Summers in 'and Marco Banderas in Naughty Athletics'

Katie Summers - Naughty Athletics

Katie Summers is taking tennis lessons from her Spanish instructor, and she's been trying to get his attention the whole time. Her hard and horny nipples are practically poking him in the eye since she's not wearing a bra, but he's going on and on about forehand, backhand and how the game is played in Spain. Katie finally gets him to shut up and kiss her, then she makes him scream by sucking on his big dick and fucking him until he squirts every last drop of cum onto her pretty little American face.

Blake Rose in 'and Will Powers in Naughty Athletics'

Blake Rose - Naughty Athletics

Blake Rose's boyfriend and his family are big golf fanatics and players, so she's taking lessons to try to impress them. But she's so bad at it that the accidentally strikes her instructor in the nuts with a club on her backswing! The poor bastard doubles over in pain, and all she can do to help him is kiss it and make it better. Well, fore! He's down with that! After she's done sucking and fucking his big club, Blake Rose's stroke is much better!

Gia Steel in 'and Michael Vegas in Naughty Athletics'

Gia Steel - Naughty Athletics

Gia Steel is pumping iron with her personal trainer, but he's ticked off that her check to him bounced for the second time! He tells her he's leaving, but she pleads him to stay, that she'll be able to pay him some way. She replaces the shake weight with his hard dick and gives it a nice clean jerk & fuck before taking his hot load! Workout resumed!

Capri Cavanni in 'and Danny Wylde in Naughty Athletics'

Capri Cavanni - Naughty Athletics

Danny's climbed the ladder to executive status, so he now has access to one of the executive perks: high-level workouts with a personal trainer. However, he's confused when he arrives at a house and not a gym, but the trainer, Capri Cavanni, says he's at the right place, and invites him in. But Danny watches and learns that his workout doesn't involve any kind of gym exercise; rather, Capri is there to give him the workout of his life by letting him fuck the daylights out of her after she stiffens his big dick with a wet blowjob! He's finally made it.

Rilynn Rae in 'and Johnny Castle in Naughty Athletics'

Rilynn Rae - Naughty Athletics

Rilynn Rae was referred to Johnny for personal training, and she's hoping to get more flexible. He's showing her how to get limber and supple as best he can, but there's one issue: she's horny as hell and wants him to fuck her on the job! Johnny's not too sure about screwing around while at work, but one look at her bangin' body and his tongue is flexing her fucking pussy until it's loose as a goose and ready for his big hard dick to slide right in!

Katie St. Ives in 'and Michael Vegas in Naughty Athletics'

Katie St. Ives - Naughty Athletics

Katie St. Ives has a huge crush on her swim instructor Michael, and she's been sneaking in to the mens locker room just so she can get a peek of him naked in the shower. When he catches her the second time, he tells her that he can't go through with it because he's her teacher; he could get canned and she could get kicked out of class or worse. But with her naked, natural body standing before him, Katie's a bit too convincing, especially when she tells him that the checked to make sure the place was empty and wraps her fingers around his dick! Now that's adult swim...

Holly Michaels in 'Naughty Athletics'

Holly Michaels - Naughty Athletics

Vanessa Cage and Holly Michaels are working out at the gym when Johnny, the manager, tells them they've got to cut their workout short because the gym is closing up early due to the fitness competition they're sponsoring at the beach. Johnny tells them that it's not too late to sign up, and he thinks they'd have a good shot at winning as a team. When the girls find out that he knows the judges, they sway Johnny to put in a good word for them by sucking and fucking him in a blonde & brunette threesome!