Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 'My First Sex Teacher' at Naughty America

Rachael Cavalli 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Rachael Cavalli - My First Sex Teacher

阿波羅和他的女朋友發生了爭執,因為她採取了一個阿波羅不知道如何取悅她的舉動,變得非常緊張,他的老師瑞秋·卡瓦利注意到事情進展不順利,所以她想説明阿波羅做任何他需要的事情,即使是他的私人 老師!!

India Summer 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

India Summer - My First Sex Teacher

讚恩是印度夏季最喜歡的學生。他成績好,從不缺課,而且總是專心致志。因此,在學期的最後一天,薩默教授給讚恩帶來了一份禮物,向他展示她對學習的熱情——她的“盒子”裝在一個盒子里。

Kayla Paige 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Kayla Paige - My First Sex Teacher

阿波羅沒有通過凱拉·佩奇教授的解剖學課。為了讓他學習並更加認真地對待它,她有一種特殊的方式讓像他這樣的學生在課堂上做得更好。這是一種另一種親自動手的教學方式!

Armani Black 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Armani Black - My First Sex Teacher

阿瑪尼·布萊克(Armani Black)發現她的學生阿波羅(Apollo)一直在偷她的考試答卷。她有半心半意地把他變成院長,讓阿波羅被趕出學校,但阿波羅願意做任何事情來防止他被趕出學校。碰巧的是,阿瑪尼最近一直需要公雞,因為她和阿波羅在她的課堂上都是孤獨的,她認為阿波羅是這份工作的最佳人選。阿波羅除了為了留在學校而把腦子搞砸了,還能做些什麼呢?

Casca Akashova 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Casca Akashova - My First Sex Teacher

Casca Akashova教授對高大的學生有一個東西。她是一名科學教授,她有一個理論,高個子男人有高大的公雞。她把這個理論付諸實踐,發現她幾乎無法把這個學生放在她狹小的洞里。

Karma Rx 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Karma Rx - My First Sex Teacher

明星籃球運動員尼克拒絕參加考試。他以為自己是熱狗屎,但尼克不知道的是,他的老師卡瑪RX知道他是處女。所以Karma和他做了一個小交易,如果他接受他的測試,她會教他如何他媽的。

Shay Sights 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Shay Sights - My First Sex Teacher

謝伊·斯廷克(Shay Sights)教授發現她最喜歡的學生與其他學生分享筆記 - 特別是女性。是時候採取紀律處分了,她告訴他拔出他的雞巴,把它塞進她濕漉漉的陰道里。

Charli Phoenix 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Charli Phoenix - My First Sex Teacher

性感的金髮教授查理·費尼克斯(Charli Phoenix)不得不和她的一個學生坐下來,因為他的成績非常低。不僅如此,她還希望教練把他從隊伍中除名,而且由於他是最好的之一,而且最後一場比賽即將到來,他想以另一種方式解決這個問題。鳳凰教授有一個淘氣的方式讓他獲得額外的學分!


Jasmine Jae 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Jasmine Jae - My First Sex Teacher

Jasmine Jae教授在課堂上拿走了盧卡斯的手機,因為她發現他在給她拍照。下課後,她面對他,要求看照片。當她梳理檔時,她偶然發現了他的雞巴照片!現在她知道盧卡斯在收拾什麼,她想要那根公雞的一塊!

Madison Morgan 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Madison Morgan - My First Sex Teacher

麥迪森·摩根教授是陷入困境的學生的代課老師。她今天下午有學校的明星四分衛,感覺非常角質。她想明智地花時間,所以是時候讓她漂亮的臉被一些學生的精液遮住。

Dee Williams 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Dee Williams - My First Sex Teacher

威廉姆斯教授正在校園裡和另一位教授約會,但她的一個學生布里克知道一個大秘密!他告訴威廉姆斯教授,他看到她的男朋友操了另一位教授。她很生氣,現在她想通過他媽的學生來報復。

Savannah Bond 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Savannah Bond - My First Sex Teacher

來自下面的澳大利亞金髮女郎薩凡納·邦德(Savannah Bond)正在搬回澳大利亞,她的老師助手盧卡斯(Lucas)看到她離開很傷心。他想在她離開之前和她一起度過最後幾分鐘。薩凡納知道他想要的不僅僅是一頓晚餐,她知道他想要一些奶子和屁股。但事實證明,薩凡納真的想要一些公雞。

Reagan Foxx 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Reagan Foxx - My First Sex Teacher

雷根·福克斯(Reagan Foxx)正在等待泰勒完成考試,但他花了太長時間,福克斯女士發現他正在閱讀考試的答案。她搶了一張紙條,讀了出來,但原來是一個女孩的來信,她想操他。現在福克斯女士知道他是一個女人的男人,她想要一塊雞巴給自己。

London River 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

London River - My First Sex Teacher

里弗教授正在給她的學生阿波羅最後一次參加考試並通過課程的機會,但阿波羅非常疲憊。他睡著了,以為自己夢見他媽的教授,但事實證明這是真的!

Jennifer White 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Jennifer White - My First Sex Teacher

詹妮弗·懷特的男朋友在情人節那天和她分手了。詹妮弗決定通過在網上發佈自己的性感照片來讓他後悔,但她的錯誤在於她在自己的教室里上課。她的學生走進來,聽了她的故事,並給了她他的同情和一大盒巧克力。詹妮弗決定感謝這名學生,並忘記她的前任,在下一節課開始之前,在她的桌子上操她的學生。

Sara Jay 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Sara Jay - My First Sex Teacher

莎拉·傑伊注意到她的一個學生有點鬱悶,所以她問怎麼了。原來有些男生一直在取笑他,因為他還沒做愛。所以莎拉做她最擅長的事情, 她説明她的學生...讓他在課堂上干她都是在一天時間里為這位年度老師工作的。


Casca Akashova 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Casca Akashova - My First Sex Teacher

卡斯卡·阿卡索娃是一位熱門教授。她還在和教練約會。教練甩了她, 卡斯卡對此感覺很可怕。就在那時,她的學生里翁走進她哭著說教練。瑞恩提醒她是個多麼了不起的人, 這讓她振作起來...他還給了她他的大公雞, 以幫助扭轉皺眉。

Audrey Madison 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Audrey Madison - My First Sex Teacher

奧黛麗·麥迪森教授拜訪了她的老學生科迪,科迪不停地想著他們曾經的課堂性生活。她搬遷, 以避免任何問題, 但他跟蹤她他媽的, 吸吮她漂亮的大辮子, 給她更多的溫暖暨!

Natasha Nice 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Natasha Nice - My First Sex Teacher

娜塔莎·尼斯教授讓她最喜歡的學生下課後呆一會兒。她關心他和他的幸福, 因為她注意到他和女士們的表現不太好。來看看他甚至從來沒有吻過一個女孩, 所以她做任何好老師都會做的事, 把問題掌握在自己手中。

Jordan Maxx 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Jordan Maxx - My First Sex Teacher

喬丹·馬克斯發現她的一個學生正在賣考試答案。起初她有點不高興,但和他聊天后,她意識到他實際上有很多動力。因此,她做了任何一位好老師都會做的事,並承諾説明他取得成功,但首先她幫助他實現了他成為學校最炙手可熱的老師的夢想。

Casca Akashova 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Casca Akashova - My First Sex Teacher

卡斯卡·阿卡索娃注意到她的學生盧卡斯表現得很奇怪。顯然,他的朋友認為給他一杯酒會很有趣,這使他得到了一個骨。卡斯卡總是説明她的學生, 所以她讓他放下他的褲子, 她採取迪克, 直到它暨在她的貓。卡斯卡·阿卡索娃,年度最佳教師!

Linzee Ryder 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Linzee Ryder - My First Sex Teacher

林齊 · 萊德最近壓力很大。為了增加她的壓力,她睡錯了,脖子上扭結了一下,她的丈夫有一段時間沒有和她上床了。幸運的是,她有最好的助手。他超越一切地説明林齊,他甚至給她按摩。不過林齊需要更多的説明她需要一些雞巴她的助手起初不願意給她,但再看看她熱的身體,他忍不住了。他給了林齊她一直需要的傢伙

Ava Sinclaire 在 'fucks her student after class!'

Ava Sinclaire - My First Sex Teacher

艾娃·辛克萊是大學里的新教授,盧卡斯一直幫著她四處逛逛。她很感激她每周都會在教室里干他!

Karma Rx 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Karma Rx - My First Sex Teacher

卡瑪 Rx 在校園裡發生了一點事故, 現在跛行了。幸運的是,她的學生盧卡斯是一個運動學專業,他給了她一些如何治癒它的提示。鐵杆性,就一個來說,是一個偉大的治療!所以卡瑪接受她學生的建議,把盧卡斯的屎從桌子上亂搞出來。


Crystal Rush 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Crystal Rush - My First Sex Teacher

水晶拉什發現她的學生在課堂上抽搐。她的學生非常抱歉,但忍不住了。水晶是如此的熱,以至於每當他在她身邊的時候,他都會變得更性感。所以水晶決定原諒他,甚至幫助他通過干他,直到他的公雞爆炸jizz在她的大山雀。

Mellanie Monroe 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Mellanie Monroe - My First Sex Teacher

盧卡斯對即將到來的考試非常緊張,如果他沒有通過考試,他將不得不再次參加夢露教授的課程。他不希望這種情況發生,現在他心裡想的,他壓力很大。夢露教授知道放鬆的完美方式,所以她給盧卡斯一個特別做她的神奇方式。

Dee Williams 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Dee Williams - My First Sex Teacher

迪·威廉姆斯教授想見她最喜歡的學生之一,因為他幾乎沒有通過她的課程。她發現他一直在説明其他學生,女學生,希望得到"一些"作為回報。她擔心這些女孩只是利用他,並希望他重新專注於什麼才是真正重要的 - 他的成績和她的大 ol '山雀和濕摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線貓。

Cory Chase 在 'gives student tips on making a women's pussy dripping wet'

Cory Chase - My First Sex Teacher

科裡·蔡斯的學生內森要和啦啦隊長一起參加學校的舞會。 但內森承認,他甚至從來沒有吻過一個女孩。 科裡是那種為她的學生超越的老師, 所以她主動向內森展示如何接吻...吃貓,和操!

Sophia West 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Sophia West - My First Sex Teacher

當盧卡斯遇到她的問題時,韋斯特太太正在教室里。他沒有吃藥來專注於他的課堂作業, 因為他只想看看和幻想山雀和屁股, 尤其是韋斯特夫人。幸運的是,她關心的是他關注她和她的緊身摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線的身體。

Sloan Rider 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Sloan Rider - My First Sex Teacher

里德夫人丟失了她的手機,她的學生內森從同學手中接過手機,還給了她,但在流覽手機上的照片之前沒有。 圖片顯示她和其他學生做愛, 現在內森知道他想要那種甜美的貓的味道!!!

Charlotte Rayn 在 'wants to fuck her student while her husband watches on video call'

Charlotte Rayn - My First Sex Teacher

夏洛特·雷恩一直想被她的學生操,她有正確的想法,這樣她的丈夫就可以看視頻通話。 約翰尼的孩子沒有按時返回他的工作,他需要通過類為他的足球獎學金,所以當夏洛特告訴他,她可以交換一個畢業生的性。

Reagan Foxx 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Reagan Foxx - My First Sex Teacher

Rion 正在做他的數學測試, 雷根 · 福克斯教授厭倦了他總是最後一個完成學業的學生, 更別提做錯事了。 雷根想要一些公雞和面對Rion告訴他,他將通過測試-但只有當她得到性交好,硬和暨至少2次!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'My First Sex Teacher' at Naughty America

London River in 'is willing to help her student, but she wants cock in return'

London River - My First Sex Teacher

Zach is in desperate need to getting in to college and Ms. River is not very concerned about him getting in because she knows someone in the admissions but she wants a Big Black Cock fuck her in return for the favor

Jeremey Holmes in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Jeremey Holmes - My First Sex Teacher

There's that Jeremy, back in trouble again. This time he threw a frat party and has to become a teacher's assistant. When he shows up hungover with fingers shaking, he accidentally spills water all over the teacher, Austin Kincaid. So she strips off her clothes, and Jeremy offers to make her even wetter.

Nina Elle in 'fucks the class perv'

Nina Elle - My First Sex Teacher

Ms. Nina Elle hast to talk to Alex about his vicarious behavior in class he is always taking pictures of the girls in class and as she is flipping through the pix she sees pictures of her and that pissed off Ms. Elle and wants Alex to feel what she felt so she tells Alex to take off his pants but that cock is just what she needs now.

Jezebelle Bond in 'Veronica Stone fuck in class'

Jezebelle Bond - My First Sex Teacher

Mrs. Bond is disappointed in her student, Veronica, because she has been failing her classes. Once an "A" student, she is now obsessed with her boyfriend and has sex on her mind all the time.

Payton Preslee in 'gets the D from her student'

Payton Preslee - My First Sex Teacher

Payton Preslee is having issues with her student. He doesn't understand much English so he is failing her English class. Payton loves her students and would hate to see them fail, so she offers her student an A in exchange for his D.

Casca Akashova in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Casca Akashova - My First Sex Teacher

Professor Casca Akashova is concerned about one of her favorite students. He's looking a bit down due to not knowing how to please a woman. He's in for a treat, because Casca is well experienced in the sex education.

Sophia Deluxe in 'gets a fucking good class agreement'

Sophia Deluxe - My First Sex Teacher

Jay is just cruising through college on a football scholarship but he still needs to pass all his classes. But Mrs. Sophia Deluxe thinks her and Jay should make an agreement that will ensure Jay pass his class... and that's to satisfy her whenever she wants.

Lilian Stone in 'fucks her student'

Lilian Stone - My First Sex Teacher

Professor Lilian Stone has found a new permanent position at a different school and she breaks the news to her favorite student. She also tells him that she wants a going away present, his big cock.


Gia Milana in 'teaches Lucas how to fuck in class'

Gia Milana - My First Sex Teacher

Lucas is being bullied in college but it's all a scam to make professor Gia Milana get undressed and teach Lucas how a virgin should fuck and gain confidence.

India Summer in 'My First Sex Teacher'

India Summer - My First Sex Teacher

Professor India Summer confides in her favorite student that she wants to be a porn star. Rion tells her that she looks the part and that him and the other guys refer to her as a MILF. He also suggest that practice makes progress so they bone right there in the classroom when everyone leaves.

Audrey Noir in 'fucks her student'

Audrey Noir - My First Sex Teacher

Professor Audrey Noir has a problem student and is keeping him after class. He says he's been having a hard time concentrating because he has the hots for her. Audrey finds out concentrating is not the only hard thing he has.

Ivy LeBelle in 'Fuckers Her A Plus Student'

Ivy LeBelle - My First Sex Teacher

The year is about to end and Lucas is fully focused on college. Ivy LeBelle, finds out that Lucas is a Virgin NERD. Ivy teaches him some proper ways to fuck so that he is ready for whatever comes his way in the dorms.

India Summer in 'fucks in classroom'

India Summer - My First Sex Teacher

Professor India Summer is concerned about one of her students being teased about being a virgin. She decides to help him out by showing him how its done.

Rachel Starr in 'shows student how to please a woman '

Rachel Starr - My First Sex Teacher

Rachel Starr catches her student looking for the test answers in her desk. He also found Rachel's toy. The sad thing is that he has no idea what it is so, being a teacher, Rachel decides to show him exactly what it is used for and adds an extra lesson in human sexuality.

Monique Alexander in 'fucks in classroom'

Monique Alexander - My First Sex Teacher

Monique Alexander has recently become a teacher's assistant and she's taking her position seriously. When Alan bugs her for his test back, she refuses to give it to him, unless he gets her in some positions that will get her off!!!

Linzee Ryder in 'has a crush on her student!'

Linzee Ryder - My First Sex Teacher

When Professor Ryder's student stays behind after class, she finally opens up to him, expressing her feelings for him. She's had a crush on him for a long time and now that its just the two of them alone in her classroom, she jumps on the opportunity to fuck his brains out!


Richelle Ryan in 'Fucks her college student'

Richelle Ryan - My First Sex Teacher

Class is over and Nathan is still finishing his paper. The problem is he cant stand up because his sexy professor has a short, tight skirt on causing him to have a raging boner! Professor Richelle feels for him and takes care of his sexual thirst for school teachers.

Becky Bandini in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Becky Bandini - My First Sex Teacher

Michelle Miller (Becky Bandini) took her student's phone away because she caught him in class taking compromising pics of some students. When her student returns after class to pick up his phone, Michelle finds out that he also happened to get a up-skirt pic of her. Michelle decides to teach him a lesson by having him strip while she takes pictures of him. Her plan back fired because Michelle is amazed by her student's cock and ends up banging him on her desk.

Krissy Lynn in 'finds out how big her student's cock is '

Krissy Lynn - My First Sex Teacher

Krissy Lynn has heard rumor's about how big her student's cock is. She decides she needs to find out for herself so she keeps him after class for some lessons in anatomy.

Emma Starr in 'fucks big cock student'

Emma Starr - My First Sex Teacher

Emma Starr is back! So Zane wants to be the first of her students to welcome her back to campus. She tells him those old days are over, and he better leave, but he won't take no for an answer and demands to see her panties ... and tight pussy.

Rachael Cavalli in 'Kristen Conner fucks student'

Rachael Cavalli - My First Sex Teacher

Professor Kristen Conner (Rachael Cavalli) teaches her student the ins and outs of relationships. Both are already in a relationship but want to have some fun with each other.

Riley Steele in 'fucks her student'

Riley Steele - My First Sex Teacher

Professor Riley Steele is keeping her student after class because of note passing. The note contains some explicit info that could get him kicked out of school. Ms. Steele takes this opportunity into her own hands and asks to reenact what took place in the note.

Cynthia Pendragon in 'fucks her student'

Cynthia Pendragon - My First Sex Teacher

Understanding - Mrs. Pendragon was trying to get me to understand literature and the great films of all time. I don't really understand all that but what I did understand was that she was extremely hot and seemed like she wanted me. She helped me understand the passion that two people could have, and directed me on what to do.

Dana DeArmond in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Dana DeArmond - My First Sex Teacher

Codey has been a smart ass all semester and the last drop was him writing EAT ASS in the back of an exam and Professor Miller (Dana DeArmond) has had it so she will teach him a lesson on how to EAT ASS!!!!


Bridgette B. in 'has student fill her needs'

Bridgette B. - My First Sex Teacher

Bridgette B. can't find a man that can keep up with her. She just wants to fuck all day long. One of her student's finds out and he's more than willing to give it a try. All out of options, Bridgette decides to let him have at it, and he delivers!

Cherie DeVille in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Cherie DeVille - My First Sex Teacher

Rion is a smart ass and is always disrupting Professor Connors's class so she tells him to wait in the class, and wants to teach him a lesson by inverting the papers but what she forfot is that the answers to the exam were in he desk and rion finds them so after struggling to get them back her tits fly out of her shirt and now its time to fuck.

Dee Williams in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Dee Williams - My First Sex Teacher

Tyler needs to pass the test with at least a B if not he will have to re-take the course. College policy is against him on this one and Ms. Connor cant do anything about it, not even an apple can get her to change her mind but maybe a hard cock can do the trick.

Nikki Delano in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Nikki Delano - My First Sex Teacher

Kristen Connor (Nikki Delano) is packing up and ready to move to a differnet campus when her favorite student, Tyler, drops by. Kristen confides in him that she's been trying to get pregnant but her husband refuses to have sex with her. Tyler suggests that she get a sperm donor and Kristen thinks that it is a great idea, so she unzips Tyler's pants and fucks the sperm out of him.

Ryan Keely in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Ryan Keely - My First Sex Teacher

Prof. Conner (Ryan Keely) is worried about one of her favorite students. See he's a virgin and is in need of some teaching.

Sophia Lomeli in 'fucks student'

Sophia Lomeli - My First Sex Teacher

Te amo, maestra, but, to be honest, I don't really care about school or this class. So Professor Sophia Lomeli is going to have to offer a lot more than extra credit to get Jordan motivated. How about a blowjob quiz and a pussy fuck final?

Sheridan Love in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Sheridan Love - My First Sex Teacher

Michelle Miller (Sheridan Love) loves helping her students, even if it's not school related. Rion has heard of this rumor and he stops by to ask her for help with a girl he's dating. She's more than willing to help and teaches him how to fuck a women the right way.

Brooke Beretta in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Brooke Beretta - My First Sex Teacher

College student, Van wylde, stops by his Professor's class to do some school work but Professor Miller (Brooke Beretta) has a better idea -- fuck all over the classroom until he cums on her face.