Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 'Latin Adultery' at Naughty America

Alexis Love 在 'gets a good fuck'

Alexis Love - Latin Adultery

當一個女孩認為她因為丈夫是驢子而做出了錯誤的結婚決定時, 她該怎麼辦?打電話給他的兄弟, 當然, 彈跳她的屁股在他的桿子上上下, 直到他暨在她的臉上。

Uma Stone 在 'fucks with her latina big tits '

Uma Stone - Latin Adultery

烏瑪在她丈夫把她留在旅館的大廳裡完全迷路了。幸運的是,調酒師幫了她出去,而作為壞女孩,她想用他的公雞在嘴裏感謝他。

Angelina Valentine 在 'hot latina fucks a big cock'

Angelina Valentine - Latin Adultery

安吉麗娜·瓦倫丁愛她的丈夫,但他並沒有干她的方式克裡斯做。所以,當她的丈夫打電話,而克裡斯在她的拐杖打鉤盒和舔縫隙,她答應他,她會喂狗和雜貨店...然後迅速掛斷電話加。

Mikayla 在 'fucks outside'

Mikayla - Latin Adultery

米凱拉是個慷慨的家庭主婦。當她發現工人們吃完午飯時,她拿出一杯飲料給一個幸運的工人。其餘的船員休息,她有機會與她熱和出汗的最愛交談。午餐時間快人將讓他更加努力地完成工作,然後打她的貓!

Kristina Rose 在 'cheats on husband'

Kristina Rose - Latin Adultery

得分!當薩沙足球隊的一個人在比賽中把手機丟在身後時,他很好,可以把它拿給他。幸運的是,這個傢伙美麗而孤獨的妻子克莉絲蒂娜·羅斯在家,她準備用他的公雞來表達她的感激之情。善良有其回報。

August 在 'fucking in the photography studio with her big ass'

August - Latin Adultery

奧古斯特的丈夫把她扔在了Mikey的攝影工作室,這樣她就可以拍一些頭像了。她想做廣告,但麥基認為她太熱了。她應該是一個比基尼模型...你會試穿一下,拍幾張照片嗎?她知道她不應該,但米奇的觸摸使她的陰部濕。

Rose Monroe 在 'and Bambino in Latin Adultery'

Rose Monroe - Latin Adultery

巴姆的室內裝飾師Rose Monare告訴他,為了使其更有價值,他的一個投資房產需要做出哪些改進,但是當她發現他無法保持眼睛和雙手時,她知道她的肥大是她可以工作的更大的討價還價的籌碼。 與。她利用她的大拉丁人大腳托,得到加薪加上兩周的假期,在他的豪華莊園之一。她已婚的雇主給了她她想要的東西,這樣她才能得到他想要的東西 - 他的大公雞吸和塞進她熱濕貓!玫瑰剝下她的短褲,並下降最大,最胖,最笨的ass Bam見過,他立即準備用他的雞巴裝飾她的內部!但是,不要忘記,提高和保持!

Luna Star 在 'and Lucas Frost in Latin Adultery'

Luna Star - Latin Adultery

露娜之星在她後天井裡看到誰,在打掃游泳池?這不是普通的泳池男孩,是他的兒子,盧卡斯。很顯然,他的父親病了,所以他要接手了,而我的,我的,露娜當然很高興!她的丈夫不在家,所以她利用替補池男孩,弄濕了!她召喚他在裡面"説明她與別的東西,"這轉化為堅持他硬的白色公雞在她的熱拉丁貓!性感的金髮女郎拉出他的雞巴和她的大山頭,並著手冒險是從來沒有想到的。它是什麼感覺是清潔一個游泳池一分鐘,然後讓你的公雞吸了一個灼熱的拉丁人誰騎你的雞巴,而尖叫更多在她的母語?最好。一天。永遠!


Vanessa Sky 在 'and Tyler Steel in Latin Adultery'

Vanessa Sky - Latin Adultery

可疑的拉丁裔女子在追捕她的丈夫...小心!瓦妮莎·斯凱知道她的男人那天晚上和泰勒出去了,現在她正試圖找出他在哪裡,他在做什麼!她跟蹤泰勒,幾乎撕扯他的球,問他關於她可能作弊的 - as - as - 丈夫,但泰勒使像他什麼都不知道。但請記住,一切都要受到懲罰!瓦妮莎決定,如果她的丈夫不給她的雞巴,她會得到它的方式,不知何故,從某人...泰勒就來了!他試圖逃離她,以避免捲入任何事情,但你永遠不能從辛辣的,嗜好拉的拉丁妻子運行!

Bridgette B. 在 'and Johnny Castle in Latin Adultery'

Bridgette B. - Latin Adultery

費利達德斯!這是Cinco de Mayo和布麗姬特B期待著與她的丈夫慶祝,並在他們參加的聚會中玩得很開心!但是,當他打電話給她,告訴她,他不能做,因為他必須工作和帶回家的巧克力,事情變得非常辛辣!!!但布麗姬特不會生氣...她得到了她想要的!她撥通了她的同事約翰尼,並告訴他這是他的幸運日,因為他要兌現他一直想做的最長時間 - 吮吸角的拉丁的大山,並操她,使一生的節日!

Jynx Maze 在 'and Logan Pierce in Latin Adultery'

Jynx Maze - Latin Adultery

Jynx獨自回家,並得到一位來自丈夫的電話,表示保險代表正在接受。 Jynx利用她的資產,不能得到足夠的公雞。

Luna Star 在 'and Van Wylde in Latin Adultery'

Luna Star - Latin Adultery

Luna Star被鎖在房屋外面,所以她到街上的鄰居的房子等待她的丈夫回家,但這只是一個詭計,所以她可以得到一些新的傢伙,她一直在眼球。

Alexa Tomas 在 'in Latin Adultery'

Alexa Tomas - Latin Adultery

喬爾的老闆派他到家裡找他的妻子,發現她穿著一些性感的白色內衣在床上等著,他迅速關上了門,告訴他的老闆他的妻子不在家。下車後,他走進房間,發現亞曆克薩想要他的公雞最後一次。

Karlee Grey 在 'in Latin Adultery'

Karlee Grey - Latin Adultery

Karlee Gray的丈夫最近還沒有滿足她的要求。拉比娜應該怎麼做?她需要找到其他方式來滿足她的需要。她到達她丈夫的朋友布魯斯(Buuce)正在休息的客廳。布魯斯很高興滿足卡利的需求。

Mercedes Carrera 在 'in Latin Adultery'

Mercedes Carrera - Latin Adultery

梅賽德斯·卡雷拉因為忘記周年而對丈夫感到不安。她決定現在是停止擔心他並開始照顧自己的時候了,所以她打電話給特倫特,給她一個熱的他媽的會話。

Rose Monroe 在 'in Latin Adultery'

Rose Monroe - Latin Adultery

羅斯·門羅的丈夫的朋友馬克,停下來拜訪。他真的想要更好地了解玫瑰。玫瑰決定,因為馬克是與丈夫最好的朋友,只能確保馬克有機會打她拉丁的陰部,這是公平的。


Isabella de Santos 在 ' in Latin Adultery'

Isabella de Santos - Latin Adultery

伊莎貝拉·德·桑托斯被她朋友的丈夫誤認為是清潔工。她覺得這很不尊重,但她朋友的丈夫很抱歉,她想帶她出去吃飯來彌補她。但只有一件事,將滿足伊莎貝拉的胃口,這是公雞。伊莎貝拉有她的朋友的丈夫幹她,以彌補他早先的假設。

Miya Stone 在 'in Latin Adultery'

Miya Stone - Latin Adultery

宮發現她的丈夫對她不忠,所以她決定把他所有的東西放在一個銷售網站上。一位買他的吉他的買家過來取了它,當他聽到她丈夫不知道他的設備被出售的完整故事時,他無法完成這筆交易。宮說,要麼是吉他或給她一些雞巴。裡奇仍然不安的第二個選擇,雖然好吧,如果他不鞭打他的雞巴,她做了所有的工作,他不可能是有罪的一方在這種情況下。雖然,我們都知道,它需要兩個探戈。

Luna Star 在 ' in Latin Adultery'

Luna Star - Latin Adultery

當他離開他的商務旅行時,盧娜得到了丈夫的電話。他很想念她,想要進入一些電話性愛。當她走進她的房間,Luna開始感覺到自己,找到躺在床上的Brick。 Luna說她要去照看她的貓,但是她沒有必要去畫它,或者假裝她的呻吟聲,因為這個作弊的拉提娜已經把磚頭放在了工作上,丈夫永遠都不會知道。

Diamond Kitty 在 'in Latin Adultery'

Diamond Kitty - Latin Adultery

鑽石在她的房子裡拿著莎莎課,約翰尼是她當天的第一個客戶。他告訴她,他將需要很多工作,因為他真的很僵硬。鑽石讓約翰尼知道,這種舞蹈全都在臀部,她向他展示了她所在的傢伙。約翰尼不禁對這個熱拉丁娜感到僵硬,而且她也不在乎她結婚了。

Missy Martinez 在 'in Latin Adultery'

Missy Martinez - Latin Adultery

小姐只是在床上遇到最大的問題!當她的丈夫他媽的她,這是一個噪音,正在驅使她瘋了。她有Van過來修理床,當她彈跳時,他幾乎聽不到這個問題。她把他扔到床上,說兩個人比較大聲。小姐在小幹哼哼哼哼哼哼哼哼哼hum hum。and and and and。。。。。。範告訴她,他會做任何她想做的事情。小姐離開她的山腳,以“看不出內褲!”的表情蔓延著雙腿。而讓范知道馬丁內斯先生不會回到星期四。

Jynx Maze 在 'in Latin Adultery'

Jynx Maze - Latin Adultery

Jynx迷宮和她的丈夫正在辛辣的Cinco de Mayo派對。她的丈夫的朋友三葉草,前往廚房看看Jynx是否需要一隻手。她確實需要一隻手。她需要一隻手下車,然後才回到派對。所以三葉草給她想要的,他的大香腸香腸。

Chloe Amour 在 ' in Latin Adultery'

Chloe Amour - Latin Adultery

Chloe Amour發現她的丈夫一直在和他的秘書作弊。為了讓她打電話給丈夫的僱員,並把他擰了。他們說這是一個眼睛的眼睛,但對於這個熱拉美那是一個他媽的他媽的他媽的。

Jasmine Caro 在 'in Latin Adultery'

Jasmine Caro - Latin Adultery

皮特出現在茉莉花的約會。這是皮特第一次見到他們使用的約會網站的女孩。茉莉花的遊戲沒有羞恥感,因為她在邀請皮特參加結婚戒指後,把皮特的包裹尺寸調整起來。皮特問她關於戒指,她讓他知道她只是在尋找一個混蛋!皮特正在尋找一個長期的關係和茉莉花,一直持續到他暨,而她吸他。


Jessyca Wilson 在 'and Ryan Driller in Latin Adultery'

Jessyca Wilson - Latin Adultery

潔西嘉·威爾遜正在和她丈夫一起參加他正在主持的商務晚宴。她丈夫的生意夥伴里安來接她,但潔西嘉想在晚飯前吃甜點。這個辛辣的拉丁人引誘她的丈夫的生意夥伴,騎他的大傢伙。

Lyla Storm 在 'and Ryan Mclane in Latin Adultery'

Lyla Storm - Latin Adultery

萊拉風暴是不滿她的園丁睡覺的工作,但這個辛辣的拉丁人的態度消退,一旦她看他的襯衫關閉。她帶他進去,讓他照顧她的需要。如果這個人想要薪水,他將不得不在她丈夫得到他之前,把萊拉好好地犁地。

Jynx Maze 在 'and Chad White in Latin Adultery'

Jynx Maze - Latin Adultery

Jynx迷宮是一個結婚的Latina等待她的丈夫。調酒師也已經結婚了,並且承認自己並沒有在很長一段時間內交貨,所以Jynx把他扔了一根骨頭,讓他把他右邊的酒吧。好東西沒人在。

Missy Martinez 在 'and Van Wylde in Latin Adultery'

Missy Martinez - Latin Adultery

馬丁內斯小姐是鄰里歡迎委員會的負責人,她以著名的泰米爾人的身份停下來歡迎範到附近。自從丈夫離開城鎮以後,她開始對Van進行一些調情。當她的小餡餅從她的上衣開始彈出時,她決定為什麼不一路走來,開始給頭。她確定範東的她的拉丁貓在他的廚房櫃檯上。

Christine Paradise 在 'and Johnny Castle in Latin Adultery'

Christine Paradise - Latin Adultery

克莉絲蒂娜天堂打電話給維修的人,因為她不能讓室外加熱器去。她似乎到處都找不到插頭。她丈夫通常為她打開它,但他不在城裡。當維修人員到達時,他讓她知道,她找不到插頭的原因是因為它是丙烷加熱器,不需要插入。當天氣有點太熱時,維修人員脫下他的襯衫。這讓克莉絲蒂娜有點打開,她決定失去她的結婚戒指幾個小時。沒有戒指,沒有結婚,對嗎?這個熱的拉丁人有一個新的男人打電話給爸爸在接下來的幾個小時,她砰的一聲,他出在游泳池邊。

Ariella Ferrera 在 'and Johnny Castle in Latin Adultery'

Ariella Ferrera - Latin Adultery

熱辣的拉蒂娜·阿里亞·費雷拉正在為約翰尼和他的妻子申請女傭/個人助理職位。不幸的是,她沒有帶她參考,但她真的很想要這份工作。她決定,找到工作的最佳方式是向Johnny展示她的另一套技能。技能包括:吮吸雞巴,騎著頑強的公雞,保持秘密,讓約翰尼的妻子找不到。看來Ariella現在已經有了這個工作。

Giselle Leon 在 'and Jessy Jones  in Latin Adultery'

Giselle Leon - Latin Adultery

吉賽爾·萊昂的丈夫送她性感的馬背過來和房客談話。他一直在濫用他的免費公用事業特權,這花了吉賽爾和她的丈夫一大筆錢!她真的希望她的新房客留下來,所以她想在她丈夫把他趕出去之前説明他減少公用設施的使用。吉賽爾不希望她的房客被踢出去,因為她在她心裡有一個軟肋,在內褲裡給他一個濕點。吉賽爾讓她知道她對她的房客和這個熱的拉丁人犯通姦的感覺。

Yurizan Beltran 在 'and Jordan Ash in Latin Adultery'

Yurizan Beltran - Latin Adultery

Yurizan Beltran有一個問題:她喜歡他媽的丈夫的員工。已經被抓住了兩次,那兩個可憐的混蛋已經罐頭了。但是現在她正在約旦一邊工作,在葡萄園里工作。但約旦知道她要做什麼,並告訴她不要試試任何偷偷摸摸的事情。她喜歡,並要求他幫助她在葡萄酒棚裡移動一些東西,但是當他服從進入時,拉蒂娜笑了起來,因為他掉下來,因為他掉下來 - 現在她會吸他的大公雞,他媽的他直到他噴灑在她的水罐上!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'Latin Adultery' at Naughty America

Alexis Love in 'gets a good fuck'

Alexis Love - Latin Adultery

What's a girl to do when she thinks she made the wrong decision to get married because her husband's an ass? Call his brother, of course, and bounce her ass up and down on his pole until he cums all over her face.

Uma Stone in 'fucks with her latina big tits '

Uma Stone - Latin Adultery

Uma is completely lost in the hotel lobby her husband left her in. Lucky for her the bartender helps her out, and being the bad girl she is, she wants to thank him with his cock in her mouth.

Angelina Valentine in 'hot latina fucks a big cock'

Angelina Valentine - Latin Adultery

Angelina Valentine loves her husband, but he just doesn't fuck her the way Chris does. So when her husband calls while Chris is in her crotch chomping box and licking slit, she promises him she'll feed the dog and grocery shop ... and then quickly hangs up the phone to cum.

Mikayla in 'fucks outside'

Mikayla - Latin Adultery

Mikayla is a generous housewife. When she spots the workers finishing up for lunch, she brings out a drink for one lucky worker. With the rest of the crew on break, she has a chance to talk with her hot and sweaty favorite. A lunchtime quickie will have him working harder to finish the job and then pound her pussy!

Kristina Rose in 'cheats on husband'

Kristina Rose - Latin Adultery

Score! When a guy on Sascha's soccer team leaves his cell phone behind at the game, he's nice enough to take it to him. And lucky for him, the guy's beautiful yet lonely wife, Kristina Rose, is at home, and she's ready to show her gratitude on his cock. Kindness has its rewards.

August in 'fucking in the photography studio with her big ass'

August - Latin Adultery

August's husband drops her off at Mikey's photography studio so she can get some headshots done. She wants to do commercials, but Mikey thinks she's way too hot for that. She should be a bikini model ... will you try one on and take some pictures? She knows she shouldn't, but Mikey's touch makes her pussy wet.

Rose Monroe in 'and Bambino in Latin Adultery'

Rose Monroe - Latin Adultery

Bam's interior decorator Rose Monroe is telling him what improvements are needed in one of his investment properties to make it more valuable, but when she finds him unable to keep his eyes and hands to himself, she knows her fat ass is a bigger bargaining chip she can work with. She leverages her big Latina butt to get a raise plus two weeks of vacation at one of his luxurious estates. Her married employer gives her what she wants so she can get what he wants – his big cock sucked and stuffed inside her hot wet pussy! Rose peels off her shorts and out drops the biggest, fattest, jiggliest ass Bam has ever seen, and he's instantly ready to decorate her interior with his dick! But don't forget about that raise and staycay!

Luna Star in 'and Lucas Frost in Latin Adultery'

Luna Star - Latin Adultery

Who is that Luna Star sees in her back patio, cleaning the pool? It's not the normal pool boy – it's his son, Lucas. Apparently his father is sick, so he's taking over, and my, my, Luna sure is glad of that! Her husband's not home, so she takes advantage of the substitute pool boy and gets wet! She summons him inside to “help her with something else,” which translate to sticking his hard white cock inside her hot Latina pussy! The sexy blonde pulls out his dick and her big tits and embarks on an adventure was never expecting. What it's like to be cleaning a pool one minute, then getting your cock sucked by a scorching-hot Latina who rides your dick while screaming for more in her native tongue? Best. Day. Ever!


Vanessa Sky in 'and Tyler Steel in Latin Adultery'

Vanessa Sky - Latin Adultery

Suspicious Latina woman on the hunt for her husband…watch out! Vanessa Sky knows her man was out with Tyler the other night, and now she's trying to find out where he is and what he's doing! She tracks Tyler down and practically rips his balls off asking him about her possibly-cheating-ass-husband, but Tyler makes like he doesn't know anything. But remember, there's a punishment for everything! Vanessa decides that if her husband isn't around to give her dick, she's going to get it someway, somehow, from someone…and Tyler's it! He tries to run from her to avoid getting mixed up in anything, but you can never run from a spicy, cock-thirsty Latina wife!

Bridgette B. in 'and Johnny Castle in Latin Adultery'

Bridgette B. - Latin Adultery

Felicidades! It's Cinco de Mayo and Bridgette B is looking forward to celebrating with her husband and having mucho fun at the party they're to attend! But when he calls her and tells her he won't be able to make it because he has to work and bring home the chorizo, things get VERY spicy!!! But Bridgette doesn't get mad … she gets what she wants! She dials up her co-worker Johnny and tells him it's his lucky day, because he's about to cash in on what he's been wanting to do for the longest time — suck on the the horny Latina's big tits and fuck her to make the fiesta of a lifetime!

Jynx Maze in 'and Logan Pierce in Latin Adultery'

Jynx Maze - Latin Adultery

Jynx is home alone and gets a call from her husband stating that a insurance rep is coming by. Jynx takes advantage of the rep with her assets and can't get enough of his cock.

Luna Star in 'and Van Wylde in Latin Adultery'

Luna Star - Latin Adultery

Luna Star gets locked out of her house so she goes to her neighbor's house across the street to wait for her husband to get home but it's all just a ruse so that she can get some new dick in her that she's been eyeballing.

Alexa Tomas in 'in Latin Adultery'

Alexa Tomas - Latin Adultery

Joel's boss sends him to find his wife at home and finds her waiting on the bed in some sexy white lingerie, he quickly closes the door and tells his boss that his wife isn't home. After getting off the phone he walks into the room and finds out that Alexa wants his cock one last time.

Karlee Grey in 'in Latin Adultery'

Karlee Grey - Latin Adultery

Karlee Grey's husband hasn't been satisfying her lately. What's a hot Latina like her supposed to do? She needs to find other ways to satisfy her needs. She heads over to the living room where her husband's friend, Bruce, is hanging out.. Bruce is more than happy to satisfy Karlee's needs.

Mercedes Carrera in 'in Latin Adultery'

Mercedes Carrera - Latin Adultery

Mercedes Carrera is upset at her husband for forgetting their anniversary. She decides it's time to stop worrying about him and start taking care of herself, so she calls Trent over to give her a hot fuck session.

Rose Monroe in 'in Latin Adultery'

Rose Monroe - Latin Adultery

Rose Monroe's husband's friend, Mark, stops by to visit. He really wants to get to know Rose better. Rose decides that since Mark is best friend's with her husband that it would only be fair to make sure that Mark got a chance to pound that latin pussy of hers.


Isabella de Santos in ' in Latin Adultery'

Isabella de Santos - Latin Adultery

Isabella de Santos was mistaken for the cleaning lady by her friend's husband. She finds this disrespectful, but her friend's husband is very sorry and wants to make it up to her by taking her out to dinner. But there is only one thing that will satisfy Isabella's appetite and that is cock. Isabella has her friend's husband fuck her in order to make up for his earlier assumption.

Miya Stone in 'in Latin Adultery'

Miya Stone - Latin Adultery

Miya found out her husband was cheating on her, so she decided to put all of his belongings on a sell site. A buyer for his guitar came by to pick it up and when he heard the full story that her husband didn't know his equipment was being sold he couldn't go through with the deal. Miya said it was either the guitar or giving her some dick. Richie was still uneasy of the second option and though well if he didn't whip his dick out and she did all the work he possibly couldn't be the guilty party in this situation. Although, as we all know, it takes two to tango.

Luna Star in ' in Latin Adultery'

Luna Star - Latin Adultery

Luna gets a call from her husband while he's away on his business trip. He misses her so much that he wants to get right into some phone sex. Luna starts feeling herself all over as she walks into her room to find Brick laid out on her bed. Luna said she's going to picture getting her pussy eaten but, there's isn't a need for her to picture it or fake her moans because this cheating Latina has Brick putting his tongue to work and her husband will never know.

Diamond Kitty in 'in Latin Adultery'

Diamond Kitty - Latin Adultery

Diamond is holding salsa lessons at her house and Johnny is her first client of the day. He tells her that he's going to need a lot of work because he's really stiff. Diamond lets Johnny know that this type of dancing is all in the hips and she show him what she working with by grinding all up on his dick. Johnny can't help to be stiff for this hot Latina and she couldn't care less that she's married.

Missy Martinez in 'in Latin Adultery'

Missy Martinez - Latin Adultery

Missy is just having the biggest problem with her bed! While her husband is fucking her it makes a noise that is driving her insane. She has Van come over to fix the bed and he can barely hear the problem when she bounces on it. She throws him onto the bed saying that it's much louder with two people on it. Missy gets a small dry humping session in and asks if he can fix the bed. Van tells her he will do whatever she wants. Missy gets off her mount spreads her legs in the expression of "look no panties!" and lets Van know that Mr. Martinez won't be back till Thursday.

Jynx Maze in 'in Latin Adultery'

Jynx Maze - Latin Adultery

Jynx Maze and her husband are having a spicy Cinco de Mayo party. Her husband's friend, Clover, heads over to the kitchen to see if Jynx needs a hand with anything. She actually does need a hand. She needs a hand getting off before heading back to the party. So Clover gives her what she wants, his big chorizo sausage.

Chloe Amour in ' in Latin Adultery'

Chloe Amour - Latin Adultery

Chloe Amour finds out that her husband has been cheating on her with his secretary. To get even she calls her husband's employee over and screws him. They say that it's an eye for an eye, but for this hot Latina it's a fuck for a fuck.

Jasmine Caro in 'in Latin Adultery'

Jasmine Caro - Latin Adultery

Pete shows up at Jasmine's for their date. This is the first time Pete has met up with a girl from the dating site they used. There's no shame in Jasmine's game as she sizes up Pete's package after inviting him in while having her wedding ring on. Pete questions her about the ring and she lets him know that she was just looking for a fuck! Pete was looking for a long term relationship and for Jasmine that lasts until he cums while she sucks him off.


Jessyca Wilson in 'and Ryan Driller in Latin Adultery'

Jessyca Wilson - Latin Adultery

Jessyca Wilson is meeting her husband for a business dinner he's hosting. Her husband's business partner, Ryan, stops by to pick her up, but Jessyca wants her dessert before dinner. This spicy Latina seduces her husband's business partner and rides his huge dick.

Lyla Storm in 'and Ryan Mclane in Latin Adultery'

Lyla Storm - Latin Adultery

Lyla Storm is upset at her gardener for sleeping on the job, but this spicy Latina's attitude subsides once she takes a look at him with his shirt off. She brings him inside and has him tend to her needs. If this man wants a paycheck he's going to have to plow Lyla good and hard before her husband gets him.

Jynx Maze in 'and Chad White in Latin Adultery'

Jynx Maze - Latin Adultery

Jynx Maze is a married Latina waiting for her husband. The bartender is also married and confesses he hasn't fucked in a long time, so Jynx throws him a bone and has him fuck her right on the bar. Good thing no one's around.

Missy Martinez in 'and Van Wylde in Latin Adultery'

Missy Martinez - Latin Adultery

Missy Martinez is the head of the neighborhood welcoming committee and she stops by to welcome Van to the neighborhood with her famous tamales. She starts getting a little flirtatious with Van since her husband is out of town. When her titties start popping out of her blouse she decides why not go all the way and start giving head. She makes sure Van stuff's her Latin pussy right on his kitchen counter.

Christine Paradise in 'and Johnny Castle in Latin Adultery'

Christine Paradise - Latin Adultery

Christine Paradise calls over the maintenance man because she can't get the outdoor heater going. She just can't seem to find the plug anywhere. Her husband usually turns it on for her but he's out of town. When the maintenance guy arrives he lets her know that the reason why she can't find the plug is because it's a propane heater and doesn't need to be plugged in. When it gets a little too hot, the maintenance dude takes off his shirt. This gets Christine a little turned on and she decides to lose her wedding ring for a couple of hours. No ring, not married, right? This hot Latina has a new man to call papi for the next few hours as she bangs him out by the pool.

Ariella Ferrera in 'and Johnny Castle in Latin Adultery'

Ariella Ferrera - Latin Adultery

Hot busty Latina Ariella Ferrera is applying for a maid/personal assistant position for Johnny and his wife. Unfortunately, she didn't bring any of her references with her, but she really wants the job. She decides that the best way to get the job is to show Johnny her other set of skills. Skills that include: sucking dick, riding a hard cock, and keeping it all a secret so that Johnny's wife doesn't find out. Looks like Ariella has got the job in the bag now.

Giselle Leon in 'and Jessy Jones  in Latin Adultery'

Giselle Leon - Latin Adultery

Giselle Leon's husband sent her sexy ass over to talk to their tenant. He's been abusing his free utility privileges and it's costing Giselle and her husband a fortune! She really wants her new tenant to stay, so she's trying to help him cut his utility usage before her husband kicks him out. Giselle wouldn't want her tenant to get kicked out since she has a soft spot for him in her heart and a wet spot for him in her panties. Giselle let's it be known how she feels about her tenant and this hot Latina commits adultery.

Yurizan Beltran in 'and Jordan Ash in Latin Adultery'

Yurizan Beltran - Latin Adultery

Yurizan Beltran has a problem: she likes to fuck her husband's employees. She got caught twice already, and those two poor bastards got canned. But now she's going after Jordan while he's working in the vineyards. But Jordan knows what she's up to and tells her not to try anything sneaky. She relents and asks him to just help her move something in the wine shed, but when he obeys and enters, the Latina laughs her big tits off because he fell for it -- and now she's gonna suck his massive cock and fuck him until he sprays all over her jugs!