Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 'College Sugar Babes' at Naughty America

Lexi Bloom 在 'gets a hard dick'

Lexi Bloom - College Sugar Babes

我和安東尼的安排安排得太好了。我能夠辭掉在書店的工作,找到更好的住房條件,現在他正在談論在春假期間給我一個自己的地方,帶我去歐洲。我只是專注於我的學習, 我所能做的就是偶爾扮演他的女朋友, 給他他想要的一切。此外, 我也喜歡和他上床, 也得到我的;它讓我的貓感覺很好。我希望我們能把這一切做最後!

Lizzy London 在 'fucks for tuition'

Lizzy London - College Sugar Babes

我只想及時畢業。但是,必須工作,以支撐自己的經濟在同一時間是阻礙這一點,因為它妨礙了我的學習和我的課程。但現在我的女朋友把我引導到某個網站, 我想有一個解決方案。我所能做的就是定期見邁克爾,給他他想要的東西。作為回報,他幫我付學費、書本費和其他學費,再加上他給了我一些錢,還帶我去旅行。這是完全值得的;我不在乎別人說什麼此外, 我可以亂搞一個不錯的大傢伙沒有任何附加條件。這是一個雙贏的局面。

Mae Olsen 在 'Gets her money from her sugar daddy'

Mae Olsen - College Sugar Babes

我打算上法學院,但我沒有辦法負擔得起;我現在幾乎付不起本科學費。但是現在我找到了約翰尼,我可能已經解決了問題的答案。他願意給我每月的津貼,幫我付材料費,給我一些錢,讓我有時間玩一點。我所有能做的就是和他一起呆上一段時間,當他在城裡的時候——一個月一次左右。在我們第一次見面和那個大傢伙之後, 相信我: 我這樣做不會有什麼問題。

Charley Chase 在 'and her big tits fucks a big cock'

Charley Chase - College Sugar Babes

辭掉你的工作太自由了!我最終決定離開工作,追求我上學獲得學位的夢想。更解放的是,我經歷了與糖爸爸簽約自己...我今晚遇見的是誰!我的朋友說,這是完全安全的,你要做的就是照顧他們。他付我的學費,給我一個零用錢,我高興他,給他陪伴。這是一個雙贏的局面。他達到了他的目標,我達到了我的目標。我從來沒有更興奮的吸公雞!

Presley Hart 在 'wants her tuition paid and a big cock '

Presley Hart - College Sugar Babes

一分鐘,我在校園裡學習,閒逛,下一分鐘,我乘坐私人飛機去達拉斯做我的糖爸爸的情婦。當你像我這樣的糖巴人時,就會發生這樣的事。我一點也不為此感到羞愧;他得到了他想要的東西,我付了學費和帳單。我們有熱,驚人的性,然後他帶我出去購物...什麼女人不會喜歡這個?我等不及他裡面的大公雞,我迫不及待地想被禮物灑上。我喜歡被照顧...我還能說什麼?

Ash Hollywood 在 'fucks to pay for college'

Ash Hollywood - College Sugar Babes

當我只看到帳戶里只有五美元時,我不知道該怎麼辦。我爸爸不會幫我,因為我把所有的錢都搞砸了,我找不到工作,因為我在學習和上課之間沒有時間。但我的室友米沙把我介紹給湯米 - 我的糖爸爸。現在,多虧了他,我買得起書、學費、新衣服,甚至還有一點聚會。我所要做的就是...請他,每週一次。每個大學小雞都應該吃糖。

April O'Neil 在 'fucks for college'

April O'Neil - College Sugar Babes

我需要報名參加下學期的課程,但我需要錢。登記員辦公室的這封信說我上學期欠債,但一直沒有拿到。有趣的是,去年夏天,我被一個幫我實習的人求婚了。他說如果我"給他他想要的東西",他會照顧我的學費和帳單。我沒有採取行動,但是,現在有這封信,我想我已經準備好做它需要。他長得好看,能照顧我,那到底是怎麼回事?如果這是畢業所需要的,那麼就做吧。

Lexi Belle 在 'fucks sugardaddy's big cock'

Lexi Belle - College Sugar Babes

我最近一直很緊張,所以在研究期中考試;但謝天謝地,我不必擔心錢在同一時間。我的糖爸爸一直在照顧我,我希望他今天能再見到你。我也需要一些新衣服,所以我要給他一個購物津貼。我相信他會照顧我的畢竟,我照顧他;給他所有的注意力,他的公雞需要。我們的安排簡直是完美的。


Katie Jordin 在 'College Sugar Babes'

Katie Jordin - College Sugar Babes

我父親切斷了我的信用卡,因為我和女孩們在坎昆花了1萬美元。現在他告訴我,我必須出去找份真正的工作。操那工作是嚴重的,我不能等待這一切去購物;此外,我在學校。這就是為什麼我做我女朋友建議:得到一個糖爸爸。這傢伙會給我一個零用錢,只是為了和他出去玩。如果他想上床,我至少希望他很熱。這是我一直在等待的安排!

Tasha Reign 在 'fucks her sugardaddy with her big tits'

Tasha Reign - College Sugar Babes

大學畢業后,我不會再在9-5的工作中工作,從今天開始我就靠這個工作生活。我要見我即將成為糖爸爸德里克。根據我們的同意,他要付給我一個津貼,讓他和他一起出去玩,給他看我的大山雀,像他的妻子一樣吸吮和操他的公雞。但沒有人會知道,因為這是協定的一部分。作為交換,他給我花現金和錢為我的聯誼會和我們的聚會。我的父母已經支付了我的學費和膳食,所以這被認為是...甜點。

Heather Starlet 在 'fucks sugardaddy to help with school'

Heather Starlet - College Sugar Babes

自從我上學以來,事情一直很緊張。我必須學習,所以我不能工作那麼多。但是有很多我買不起的東西,比如電腦。這就是為什麼我已經前進的網站,我的女朋友告訴我,我終於要滿足我的糖爸爸今天。我對他的研究都做了,他似乎是合法的。假設他會支付我的學費,帶我出去,這一切都只是一個不錯的好口交和操作為回報。這應該很有趣!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from 'College Sugar Babes' at Naughty America

Lexi Bloom in 'gets a hard dick'

Lexi Bloom - College Sugar Babes

My arrangement with Anthony is working out so great. I was able to quit my job at the bookstore and find a better housing situation, and now he's talking about getting me my own place and taking me to Europe during spring break. I just get to focus on my studies, and all I have to do is play his girlfriend once in a while, giving him everything he wants. Besides, I love fucking him and getting mine, too; it makes my pussy feel so good. I hope we can make this last!

Lizzy London in 'fucks for tuition'

Lizzy London - College Sugar Babes

I just want to graduate on time. But having to work to support myself financially at the same time is hindering that, because it gets in the way of my studies and my classes. But now that my girlfriend directed me to a certain website, I think there's a solution. All I have to do is meet Michael periodically and give him what he wants. In return, he helps pay my tuition, books and other school costs, plus he gives me some spending money and he takes me on trips. It's totally worth it; I don't care what anyone says. Besides, I get to fuck a nice big dick without any strings attached. It's a win-win situation.

Mae Olsen in 'Gets her money from her sugar daddy'

Mae Olsen - College Sugar Babes

I plan on going to law school, but there's no way I can afford it; I can hardly pay my undergraduate tuition now. But now that I've found Johnny, I may have solved the answer to my problem. He's willing to give me a monthly stipend, help me pay for my materials AND give me some spending money to have a little fun when I have time. All I have to do is spend some time with him when he's in town -- once a month or so. And after our first meeting and that big dick of his, trust me: I won't have any problem doing that.

Charley Chase in 'and her big tits fucks a big cock'

Charley Chase - College Sugar Babes

Quitting your job is so liberating! I finally decided to leave work to pursue my dream of going to school to get my degree. And what's even more liberating is that I've gone through with signing myself up with a sugar daddy … who I meet tonight! My friend said it's completely safe, and all you have to do is take care of them. He pays my tuition and gives me an allowance, I pleasure him and give him companionship. It's a win-win situation. He reaches his goals, I reach mine. I've never been more excited to suck a cock!

Presley Hart in 'wants her tuition paid and a big cock '

Presley Hart - College Sugar Babes

One minute I'm studying and hanging out on campus, the next minute I'm on a private jet to Dallas to be my sugar daddy's mistress. That's what happens when you're a sugarbabe like me. I'm not ashamed of it at all; he gets what he wants, and I get my tuition and bills paid. We have hot, amazing sex, and then he takes me out shopping … what woman wouldn't love this? I can't wait for his big cock inside of me, and I can't wait to be showered with gifts. I love being taken care of … what more can I say?

Ash Hollywood in 'fucks to pay for college'

Ash Hollywood - College Sugar Babes

I had no idea what to do when I saw only five dollars in my account. My dad wouldn't help me out because I blew all of my money, and I can't get a job because I've got no time between studying and classes. But my roommate Mischa introduce me to Tommy -- my sugardaddy. And now, thanks to him, I can afford my books, tuition, new clothes and even a little partying. All I have to do is … please him, once a week. Every college chick should get a sugardaddy.

April O'Neil in 'fucks for college'

April O'Neil - College Sugar Babes

I need to register for next semester's classes, but I need money. This letter from the registrar's office says I owe from last semester, and I haven't got it. The funny thing is, is that last summer I was propositioned by a man who helped me get my internship. He said he would take care of my tuition and bills if I "gave him what he wanted." I didn't act on it, but, now with this letter, I think I'm ready to do what it takes. He's good-looking and can take care of me, so what the hell. If this is what it takes to graduate, so be it.

Lexi Belle in 'fucks sugardaddy's big cock'

Lexi Belle - College Sugar Babes

I've been so stressed lately studying for midterms; but thankfully I don't have to worry about money at the same time. My sugar daddy's been taking care of me, and I'm hoping he'll see me again today. I need some new clothes, too, so I'm going to ask him for a shopping allowance. I'm sure he'll take care of me. After all, I take care of him; give him all the attention his cock needs. The arrangement we have is simply perfect.


Katie Jordin in 'College Sugar Babes'

Katie Jordin - College Sugar Babes

My father cut me off from his credit card because I spent $10,000 in Cancun with the girls. Now he tells me I have to go out and find a real job. Fuck that. Jobs are gross and I can't wait for all of that to go shopping; besides, I'm in school. Which is why I'm doing what my girlfriend suggested: getting a sugar daddy. This guy's going to give me an allowance just to hang out with him. If he wants to fuck, I at least hope he's hot. This is the arrangement I've been waiting for!

Tasha Reign in 'fucks her sugardaddy with her big tits'

Tasha Reign - College Sugar Babes

I won't ever work the 9-5 job after I graduate college, and I'm living by that starting today. I'm meeting my soon-to-be sugardaddy Derrick. Upon our agreement, he's going to pay me an allowance to hang out with him, show him my big tits and suck and fuck his cock like his wife never has. But nobody will know, because that's part of the agreement. In exchange, he gives me spending cash and money for my sorority and our parties. My parents are already paying for my tuition and meals, so this is considered … dessert.

Heather Starlet in 'fucks sugardaddy to help with school'

Heather Starlet - College Sugar Babes

Things have been tight since I've been in school. I have to study, so I can't work that much. But there are a lot of things I can't afford, like a computer. That's why I've moved forward with the site my girlfriend told me about, and I'm going to finally meet my sugardaddy today. I did all my research on him, and he seems legit. Supposedly he'll pay for my schooling and take me out, all for just a nice good blowjob and fuck in return. This should be fun!