Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 Naughty America (頁 5)

Reagan Foxx 在 'Naughty Office'

Reagan Foxx - Naughty Office

雷根·福克斯(Reagan Foxx)正在她的醫生辦公室詢問有關隆胸的情況。在感覺到她的胸部后,她變得非常熱和角質,也需要看著她的陰唇。醫生用他的特殊工具做檢查,發現一個緊緊的,濕的摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線陰道。

Skylar Snow 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Skylar Snow - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

大胸寶貝斯凱拉·斯諾(Skylar Snow)正在要求她朋友的男朋友布裡克(Brick)説明她,在護送時該做什麼和不該做什麼。由於布里克欺騙了他的女朋友,而斯凱拉在那裡把碎片重新組裝起來,現在布里克向她展示了該怎麼做,很快布裡克就成為了她的第一個客戶!!!

Brittany Andrews 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Brittany Andrews - Big Cock Bully

布列塔尼·安德魯斯(Brittany Andrews)計劃出人意料地去看望她的兒子。她到了他的地方,但當她意識到他不在家時,她給他打了個電話。在打電話時,布列塔尼的兒子透露,他的室友欺負他,讓他住在較小的房間里,即使布列塔尼的兒子支付了更多的租金。布列塔尼沒有這些,所以她走到她兒子的室友面前,要求他給她的兒子更大的房間,但他的室友不會讓步,除非布列塔尼能讓他射精。沒有其他選擇,布列塔尼拿走那根大雞巴!

Charlotte Sins 在 'My Wife's Hot Friend'

Charlotte Sins - My Wife's Hot Friend

里安妻子的好朋友夏洛特·辛斯(Charlotte Sins)正在鎮上拜訪,在尋找勾搭的人時找到了他的約會資料。有什麼比從她好朋友的丈夫那裡得到一些已婚公雞更好的方法呢?

Ailee Anne 在 'jumps out of the shower and onto her friend's brother's cock'

Ailee Anne - My Sister's Hot Friend

艾莉·安妮(Ailee Anne)正在她朋友家洗澡時,她用內褲抓住了她朋友的兄弟阿波羅。阿波羅會做任何事情,只要艾莉不告訴他的妹妹這件事。艾莉決定阿波羅可以做一件事,那就是鞭打他的雞巴,讓艾莉騎那個壞男孩。

Courtney Cummz 在 'takes on two big cocks in the office'

Courtney Cummz - Naughty Office

三年來,考特尼·卡姆茲(Courtney Cummz)每週二都在操她的同事。但是當這些傢伙有嚴格的截止日期時,考特尼出於一些樂趣而變得短暫。考特尼一如既往地堅定,提醒他們,如果他們想努力工作,就必須努力踢球......

Emma Starletto 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Emma Starletto - My Sister's Hot Friend

藍眼睛的艾瑪·斯塔萊托(Emma Starletto)對她的前朋友很生氣,因為她操了艾瑪的男朋友。她的朋友派她哥哥去拿一個袋子,她讓艾瑪借來。好吧,她的哥哥恨他的妹妹,就像艾瑪恨她一樣,所以他建議艾瑪,他們他媽的回到他的妹妹身邊。艾瑪同意了,並保留了這個袋子。

Mandy Rhea 在 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Mandy Rhea - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Mandy Rhea對一個應該到達的包裹感到非常興奮,但是當它到達那裡時,它缺少一個專案。在這個問題上,她對送貨員有點沮喪,但這傢伙能做的不多。但曼迪認為他能做些什麼。由於她缺少一個包裹,她決定邀請送貨員進來,並將他的包裹帶入她濕潤的陰道。


Demi Diveena 在 'I Have a Wife'

Demi Diveena - I Have a Wife

黛米·迪維娜(Demi Diveena)一直在看一個已婚男人,每當她渴望時,她就想要他的雞巴。看著她性感的身體騎著,在那根大雞巴上滑動,看看她是否能把它變成她的。

Jane Wilde 在 'My Girl Loves Anal'

Jane Wilde - My Girl Loves Anal

簡·王爾德和她的男朋友偷偷溜出派對去找另一個衛生間使用,因為樓下的那間排起了長隊。他們在主臥室里找到了一間浴室,在那裡,簡發現了一個屁股塞。簡和她的男朋友決定變態,在派對上進行一些良好的肛交之前使用屁股塞 - 所有這些都以巨大的面部結束。

Kali Roses 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Kali Roses - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Kali Roses已經準備好與她的朋友一起度過海灘日,但她似乎正在工作。卡莉朋友的男朋友詹姆斯是唯一的一個家。對他來說很幸運,他是第一個看到她漂亮又大的新奶子的人,她非常興奮地在海灘上炫耀。一旦她把它們全部拉出來,他就忍不住要吸吮和擠壓它們,直到他把他的負荷吹到它們身上。

Natalia Nix 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Natalia Nix - My Sister's Hot Friend

娜塔莉亞·尼克斯(Natalia Nix)正在她朋友的家裡閒逛,拍了一些自己的照片,這時她朋友的兄弟阿波羅(Apollo)來了。阿波羅說服納塔利婭讓他拍攝照片。納塔利婭同意了,阿波羅很快就脫下了她的上衣拍照。納塔利婭認為她是唯一一個沾滿油的裸體人是不公平的,所以她説明阿波羅脫掉衣服,給他上油,然後在他的雞巴上彈跳。

Devon Lee 在 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Devon Lee - Housewife 1 on 1

德文的母親生病了,需要一個住宿的地方,希望你,她的丈夫,會理解。她解釋說,你仍然可以在家裡自由地操,你仍然可以有你的隱私和獨處的時間。為了證明這一點,她現在從一個bj,一些牛仔女郎,一點侵略性的奶子他媽的和硬核性愛開始!

Harper Red 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Harper Red - My Sister's Hot Friend

哈珀·瑞德(Harper Red)曾經和她最好的朋友的兄弟約翰尼(Johnny)勾搭在一起,現在她一直想操他。他正在關閉咖啡店,有一個顧客不會離開,但這不會阻止哈珀得到她渴望的東西。

Madison Lust 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Madison Lust - My Friend's Hot Mom

麥迪遜慾望最近很忙,她幾乎沒有時間做愛。她兒子的朋友約翰尼(Johnny)已經結束了,準備幫助她解決所有的性緊張。觀看麥迪森慾望將約翰尼的大雞巴夾在她緊致的摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線陰唇之間!

Octavia Red 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Octavia Red - Neighbor Affair

Octavia Red一直在草坪上曬黑。她的鄰居布裡克(Brick)在她家停下來,看看她是否可以在遠離他窗戶的地方做。奧克塔維亞知道布裡克被抓到在看她,所以她故意這樣做,所以這個角質的壞女孩可以引誘一些雞巴。看起來它工作了!現在她肉乎乎的陰戶終於可以騎著一些硬雞巴了。


Rachael Cavalli 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Rachael Cavalli - Big Cock Bully

Rachael Cavalli的兒子被欺負了,在發現Rachael后立即與惡霸阿波羅見面。瑞秋向阿波羅提供了錢,以阻止欺負她的兒子,但阿波羅唯一的興趣是布斯汀『一個瘋子。所以他給她做了一筆交易,如果瑞秋能讓他射精,那麼他就會讓她的兒子獨自一人,一個媽媽必須做媽媽必須做的事情!

Charli Phoenix 在 'Naughty Office'

Charli Phoenix - Naughty Office

Charli Phoenix是辦公室的新員工,從她的老闆Ryan那裡得到了一些指示。里安有點僵硬,查理給了最好的按摩。當她的老闆向她展示他僵硬的地方時,一切都很好,查理展示了她不公開的辦公室技能。

Chanel Brooks 在 'and Mila Monet share a big sausage to celebrate the 4th of July'

Chanel Brooks - 2 Chicks Same Time

Chanel Brooks和Mila Monet正在燒烤,James正在烤架。雖然女孩們喜歡漢堡,但她們寧願吃香腸來慶祝這個7月4日,所以當詹姆斯停止燒烤時,這些女孩們會帶著他多汁的雞巴去鎮上!

Gia Oh My 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Gia Oh My - My Sister's Hot Friend

迭戈正要洗衣服時,Gia Oh My發現了他,並開始像她以前那樣挑剔他。他現在都長大了,他質問Gia為什麼她一直欺負他。迭戈得出的結論是,她只是暗戀他。Gia敢於讓他拔出他的雞巴來證明他是錯的,但是當他這樣做時,她開始弄濕,想在公共場合操他。

Bridgette B. 在 'Latin Adultery'

Bridgette B. - Latin Adultery

布裡奇特B.很生氣。她只知道丈夫一再的失望和不斷的沮喪。當她丈夫的朋友在身邊時,她迫不及待地想充分利用這種情況。布裡奇特將用堅硬的雞巴填滿她孤獨的日子和空蕩蕩的陰道!

Jasmine Jae 在 'I Have a Wife'

Jasmine Jae - I Have a Wife

Jasmine Jae注意到Michael的銷量一直在下滑,所以她讓他去她的辦公室討論這個問題。事實證明,邁克爾的妻子沒有出局,所以他由於壓力而表現不佳。茉莉希望邁克爾在時鐘上發揮他最好的一面,如果這意味著她必須説明他打破一個堅果,那麼無論如何,她都會確保他全身崩潰。

Casca Akashova 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Casca Akashova - My First Sex Teacher

Casca Akashova教授對高大的學生有一個東西。她是一名科學教授,她有一個理論,高個子男人有高大的公雞。她把這個理論付諸實踐,發現她幾乎無法把這個學生放在她狹小的洞里。

Sophia Leone 在 'gets wet watching her friend's husband sniff her panties'

Sophia Leone - My Wife's Hot Friend

索菲亞·利昂的洗衣機和烘乾機出去了,所以她在朋友家停下來洗衣服。索菲亞的朋友不在家,但她朋友的丈夫邁克爾在家。邁克爾向索菲亞展示了如何使用洗衣機。索菲亞把她的熟食扔進洗衣機里,當她走開時,邁克爾抓住她的熟食並聞了聞。索菲亞走回洗衣房,在那裡她抓住了邁克爾,但看著他聞她的內褲,她真的興奮不已。為了在她的洗衣服完成時消磨時間,索菲亞和邁克爾決定做愛。


Jesse Pony 在 'Dirty Wives Club'

Jesse Pony - Dirty Wives Club

Jesse Pony剛從她的旅行中回家,非常角質。她懇求丈夫回家給她想要的東西,但他不能。所以她用司機的雞巴來滿足她的需求。

Arietta Adams 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Arietta Adams - My Sister's Hot Friend

阿裡埃塔·亞當斯(Arietta Adams)需要她朋友的兄弟布裡克(Brick)的説明。Arietta真的想讓她的前男友嫉妒,她需要Brick和她一起去參加一個派對,並在所有人面前和她一起出去。布裡克並不熱衷於這個想法,因為他有女朋友,而Arietta是他姐姐的朋友,但Arietta說服了他,甚至在出門前和他一起練習。

Dani Jensen 在 'Fast Times'

Dani Jensen - Fast Times

丹妮·詹森(Dani Jensen)正試圖說服她的男朋友留在學校。他不會聽,只是繼續拍攝游泳池。丹妮採取了激烈的措施來引起他的注意,就像把他的球沉入她的嘴袋裡一樣!

Bella Rolland 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Bella Rolland - Neighbor Affair

貝拉·羅蘭(Bella Rolland)再次將自己鎖在家中,所以她去了鄰居家,因為她知道他在家工作。她也知道他獨自一人,看不到女朋友。貝拉會把手放在他身上,直到她讓他的雞巴爆炸才會放手!

Kenzie Anne 在 'I Have a Wife'

Kenzie Anne - I Have a Wife

Kenzie Anne正在由Ryan完成她的稅收。她發現里安很有吸引力,但看到了他的結婚戒指。當被問及他的婚姻如何時,里安說它有起有落。Kenzie無法抗拒已婚男人的衝動,她的陰道肯定會從他堅硬的雞巴中起伏不定。

Annabelle Red 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Annabelle Red - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

安娜貝爾·雷德(Annabelle Redd)一直在與她最好的朋友的丈夫凱爾(Kyle)一起練習婚禮舞蹈,儘管距離她的排練晚餐只有幾個小時的時間,但她必須與凱爾見面,最後一次逃跑!她只需要感受另一根雞巴,然後才安頓下來,

Adira Allure 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Adira Allure - Big Cock Bully

阿迪拉·阿魯爾(Adira Allure)厭倦了她男朋友的隊友欺負他。擂臺的頭目似乎是勞森,所以艾德拉在他的地方停下來聊了一會兒。不過,只有一件事可以讓勞森停止欺負她的男朋友,那就是艾德拉的甜蜜陰道。艾德拉屈服了,並拿走了勞森的大雞巴,以便阻止欺淩。

Jewelz Blu 在 'Naughty Office'

Jewelz Blu - Naughty Office

Jewelz Blu與她的治療師進行了深夜訪問,治療師一直在説明她應對慢性對公雞的渴望。她一整天都在做夢,夢見有一根雞巴被塞進她的喉嚨和她緊繃濕潤的陰道里,還有誰能更好地彎曲她的渴望呢?她醫生的大肥雞巴。

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from Naughty America (Page 5)

Nikki Benz in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Nikki Benz - My Friend's Hot Mom

Nikki Benz arrives home to find her son's friend, Lawson, hanging out while her son is at work. Lawson tells Nikki how no one showed up to his birthday party and Nikki feels really bad about it. She comes up with an idea -- she sends Lawson to the store and when he gets back she has a little birthday surprise for him...a tube of lotion! Nikki lets Lawson rub that lotion all over her ass and tits before taking his big black cock out of his pants and rocking his world! Best birthday gift ever!

Katie Kush in 'Teens Love Cream'

Katie Kush - Teens Love Cream

Kate Kush is home all alone and has a Lucky over to show her the ropes. She wants his cream inside of her and she wants it now.

London River in 'Neighbor Affair'

London River - Neighbor Affair

London River is getting a workout in with her neighbor, Brick. They're getting all hot and sweaty so Brick asks to use London's shower. While Brick is showering London sneaks in with him. Brick is taken back as he is a married man, but London won't tell anyone that she saw his cock as long as he gives her that D!

Alex Coal in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Alex Coal - Dirty Wives Club

Alex Coal is looking for some real hard working help. Her employee that she uses is not performing like he used to. Danny is looking for a raise so she see's the opportunity to see how well his work ethics are. Alex's husband gets pleasure if Alex is pleasured, now it's up to Danny to get that raise.

Lauren Phillips in 'Naughty America'

Lauren Phillips - Naughty America

Lauren Phillips' husband is being bullied by his boss, Alex, so Lauren decides to march to Alex's home and give him a piece of her mind. While there, Lauren finds out that Alex is actually thinking of firing Lauren's husband, but Lauren would do anything for her husband...even if that means fucking his boss so that he can keep his job.

Sophie Dee in 'Ass Masterpiece'

Sophie Dee - Ass Masterpiece

The Queen's English sounds so proper, "Why don't you follow me so I can show you what my big bum can do..." Well Sophie, God Save the Queen and your fanny! With an ass like a sack of rabbits, you gotta' have more suitors than you know what to do with!

Rachael Cavalli in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Rachael Cavalli - My Friend's Hot Mom

Rachael Cavalli has just moved in to a new house following a divorce, and her son's friend Joshua is helping her move stuff around. It's really hot today so Rachael invites Joshua to take a break and have some water, but Joshua has another plan. He saw Rachael Cavalli's online dating profile and his time to make a move is now!

Charli Phoenix in 'Wives on Vacation'

Charli Phoenix - Wives on Vacation

Charli Phoenix and Piper Press are on vacation together as a getaway from the husbands. After relaxing at the pool, they head into the resort for a massage. The consierge takes care of them both at the same time -- with an extra service of satisfying their wet pussies with his big cock!


Lily Starfire in 'makes Peter pay for overstaying his welcome'

Lily Starfire - My Sister's Hot Friend

Peter is trying to make something of his life, so he has moved in for a few weeks with his sister and her roommate Lily Starfire. It has been more than 2 weeks and Peter is just eating away and watching Naughty America all day. lily catches him naked on the couch and can't help but assist and take that big cock of his in her mouth and wet pussy.

Sage Pillar in 'Naughty America'

Sage Pillar - Naughty America

Sage Pillar has some pipe issues, so her plumber stops by to take a look. It looks like he's going to have to get his snake out and clear her pipes, but Sage is more interested in his trouser snake. She helps him whip out his cock before getting in the shower with him and taking it into her wet and waiting pussy.

Kenzi Foxx in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Kenzi Foxx - Seduced By A Cougar

Kenzi Foxx gets a visit from Johnny who wants to make some extra cash. Kenzi has plenty of things needed done around the house. One being her wet throbbing pussy that needs filling.

Nicole Aria in 'I Have a Wife'

Nicole Aria - I Have a Wife

Nicole Aria gave her two weeks at her current job for a new opportunity she found, but before she left she wanted to give her boss a thank you gift. Her boss not only works hard, but also helped her get her new job. Aria is very thankful and since she knows that her boss' wife doesn't take care of him Aria decides to strip down in her boss' office and let him have a go at her wet pussy. Although he was reluctant at first due to his marriage, he couldn't pass on fucking his ex-assistant.

Brooke Belle in 'Neighbor Affair'

Brooke Belle - Neighbor Affair

When neighbor Ben sees hottie Brooke Belle moving heavy boxes into her new apartment alone, he's more than happy to help. And his help pays off when she says she doesn't need help unpacking ... the only box she needs help with is the one between her legs.

Alina West in 'has a plan to get her friend's daddy to fuck her ASS'

Alina West - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Bad girl Alina West is at her friend's house but her friend is out. She'll have to kill time and wait a bit. Her friend's dad, Alex, is home and Alina has always wanted to fuck him. This is the moment she has been longing for -- having that big long black cock in her tight ASS!

Lilly James in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Lilly James - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lilly James arrives home to see her son's friend, Juan, studying Anatomy. It just so happens that Anatomy is one of Lilly's best subjects and she knows that the best way to teach Anatomy is with some show and tell. So Lilly shows Juan her different body parts and when she notices Juan's big hard dick she helps him with that too by riding his cock until his jizz ends up on her tits.

Tiffany Watson in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Tiffany Watson - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Big breasted babe Tiffany Watson is helping her friend's boyfriend Danny with packing and is sad, because she's loosing a good friend with a boyfriend who has a big dick. So one last fuck she gets from Danny.


Tommy King in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Tommy King - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Tommy King stops by for a massage and unfortunately her regular masseuse is out, so she gives one of the other masseuse's a shot. That's where Ryan comes in, Ryan is happy to give Tommy a very oily massage and make her feel good again. He makes Tommy feel so good that she ends up begging for his cock inside her. Ryan is happy to give it to her.

Riley Reign in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Riley Reign - My Sister's Hot Friend

Riley Reign comes by looking for her friend but she's still out. Apollo says his sister won't be home for awhile so Riley takes advantage of the situation. She's curious and wants to know if the rumor is true. Does Apollo really have a giant dick?

Cassie Del Isla in 'Naughty Office'

Cassie Del Isla - Naughty Office

Alex can't believe his French boss, Cassie Del Isla, made him work on Labor Day while all his friend's are out having fun. There is a reason she asked him to come in though. Cassie wanted some time alone with Alex and his big cock, so Cassie gives Alex a choice, he can leave and join his friend's or he can stay and pound Cassie's wet pussy. Alex is a smart man so of course he chooses the later of the two.

London Keyes in '2 Chicks Same Time'

London Keyes - 2 Chicks Same Time

Rachel Roxxx and London Keyes are giving it their all to get the Friday and Saturday night shifts at the strip club. The manager refuses since they're brand new, but the girls don't give up. London and Rachel just do what they do best... rock his socks off!!!

Jasmine Wilde in 'got caught showing her sexy body on the internet and now josh wants a piece of that ass!'

Jasmine Wilde - My Sister's Hot Friend

Natural tit beauty Jasmine Wilde has been selling photos of herself on a sugar daddy website and her friend's brother casually found them. Now he REALY wants to fuck her. Jasmine is down... as long as he doesn't tell his sister!

Linzee Ryder in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Linzee Ryder - My Friend's Hot Mom

Linzee Ryder wants her son's friend Lawson out. He has extended his stay far too long. But he has such a huge cock that maybe he can stay just a little longer, long enough to see how far it can fit in Linzee's tight pussy.

Kayla Paige in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Kayla Paige - My First Sex Teacher

Apollo is failing Professor Kayla Paige's anatomy class. To get him to study and take it more seriously, she has a special way of getting students like him to do better in class. It's an alternative way of teaching with a hands on approach!

Kayley Gunner in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Kayley Gunner - Dirty Wives Club

Kayley Gunner is home alone while her husband is out of town. Kayley and her husband got an arrangement, they are allowed to fuck outside of their marriage. Kayley has her eye on delivery guy and wants him to deliver his big package.


Kenzie Love in 'Naughty America'

Kenzie Love - Naughty America

Kenzie Love is having a medical issue and she's too embarrassed to see just any ol' doctor, so she stops by her friend's boyfriend's office (who happens to be a doctor). You see, Kenzie took some of her boyfriend's sex pills and her pussy has been dripping wet all day. Her friend's boyfriend has just the remedy for that...his hot beef injection. He pounds Kenzie right there and then and relieves Kenzie of her aching wet pussy problem.

Dharma Jones in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Dharma Jones - My Sister's Hot Friend

Dharma Jones is about to take a bath at her friend's place when her friend's brother, Nick, walks in on her. Nick convinces Dharma to let him join her in the bath and after some thinking, she agrees. While in the bath things get a little hot and heavy when Nick starts playing with Dharma's tits. They soon jump out of the bath and start fuckin all over the bathroom before Nick cums down Dharma's throat.

Ann Marie Rios in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Ann Marie Rios - Naughty Bookworms

AnnMarie Rios is a little behind in completing her thesis and her professor knows she can't finish in time. He doesn't want to see AnnMarie fail but he does want to see her suck his cock.

Josie Tucker in 'Naughty Office'

Josie Tucker - Naughty Office

Josie Tucker feels strange lately so she goes to Dr. Steele for check up. After listening to her lungs and heart, he feels everything is looking good but since she also feeling horny, she pretends her vagina is troubling her. Dr. Steele recommends having sex and stretching out her pussy but she has a better plan, making HIM treat her right then and there in his office.

Armani Black in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Armani Black - My First Sex Teacher

Armani Black found out that her student, Apollo, has been stealing the answer sheet to her tests. She has half a mind to turn him into the Dean and get Apollo kicked out of school, but Apollo is willing to do anything to keep from getting kicked out. Well it just so happens that Armani has been needing cock lately and since her and Apollo are all alone in her class she decides Apollo is the best man for the job. What can Apollo do but fuck her brains out in order to stay in school.

Callie Black in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Callie Black - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Callie Black is at the laundromat finishing up when a stranger walks in. She can't help her hot and horny self and starts rubbing one off. She finally gets his attention and his big black cock where she wants it...Right in her wet and juicy pussy!

Piper Press in 'Neighbor Affair'

Piper Press - Neighbor Affair

Piper Press sees her neighbor, Apollo, mowing her lawn and she's a little confused as she asked her husband to fire him. Apollo explains that her husband gave him a $1,000 advance to mow the lawn. Piper knows that the only reason her husband would give Apollo so much money is because Apollo is a bit of a bully. Piper wants Apollo to leave and give her the money back, but the only way Apollo will agree to that is if she rides his huge cock. Once Piper takes a look at how big his dick actually is, she is more than willing to oblige.

Keely Rose in 'I Have a Wife'

Keely Rose - I Have a Wife

Keely Rose is out doing some laundry and has too much to wash. She asks Duncan to give her a helping hand, but what she really wants is a hand feeling her nice big natural tits and smooth round ass. Even though Duncan is married he can't resist her beautiful sexy body.