Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 Naughty America (頁 4)

Xxlayna Marie 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Xxlayna Marie - My Sister's Hot Friend

Xxlayna Marie迫切需要一些大學作業。她打電話給她的朋友,並被轉介給她的兄弟。看到她朋友的哥哥以擁有所有考試成績而聞名,並將它們賣給像Xxlayna這樣的不及格學生。她似乎沒有那麼多錢,但她確實有一個可愛的笑容和一個緊繃的濕貓咪作為交換。

Jasmine Jae 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Jasmine Jae - Neighbor Affair

Jasmine Jae在離婚後為她的鄰居Oliver做了一些室內設計。似乎他離婚的原因之一是他的妻子非常嫉妒茉莉有多熱,經常看到奧利弗盯著她。茉莉受寵若驚,決定帶著奧利弗新離婚的公雞去兜風。

Tiffany Mynx 在 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Tiffany Mynx - Seduced By A Cougar

史密斯太太在離婚時得到了房子和鋼琴。現在,她偽裝成鋼琴老師,引誘男人進入她的房子。儘管史密斯太太有一架鋼琴,但她對學生的管風琴更感興趣!

Jasmine Wilde 在 'skinny dips in neighbor's hot tub and gets caught masturbating!'

Jasmine Wilde - Neighbor Affair

茉莉·王爾德(Jasmine Wilde)就在昆頓旁邊,她不時地溜進他的熱水浴缸裡,但今天她被他抓到瘦瘦的蘸水和手淫。昆頓喜歡大山雀寶貝,這是一個熱的,赤身裸體就在他的後院!什麼運氣!?

Victoria Lobov 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Victoria Lobov - My Friend's Hot Mom

維多利亞·洛博夫(Victoria Lobov)剛剛站起來約會,非常沮喪。她兒子的朋友阿波羅不明白為什麼。像她這樣的奶子,誰能把它們拒之門外!?阿波羅需要在臥室里看到他們,但是如果他最好的朋友發現阿波羅的雞巴在他媽媽的大奶子之間滑動,他會怎麼想?

Angel Gostosa 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Angel Gostosa - My Sister's Hot Friend

Angel Gostosa和她的朋友出去買大學的衣服,當她的父親看到她穿著她買的東西時,他稱她為蕩婦。這讓安吉爾非常生氣,非常生氣,以至於她拿走了自己的財物,搬進了她的朋友家。她向她朋友的哥哥唐尼解釋了一切,那天,她想成為一名模特。後來,當安吉爾改變時,唐尼偷看了一眼,她注意到了。她被打開了太多,以至於她讓他知道沒關係,實際上想在她在那裡的時候不時地做愛。

Richelle Ryan 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Richelle Ryan - Big Cock Bully

Richelle Ryan讓她兒子的惡霸停下來,這樣她就可以和他聊一會兒。不過,這沒什麼用,她兒子的惡霸不同意讓她的兒子獨自一人。除非Richelle向他展示她的奶子。Richelle會做任何事情來阻止欺淩,所以她同意了,但一件事導致了另一件事,她兒子的欺淩最終也想他媽的Richelle。Richelle再次同意,只要這意味著她的兒子會安全。

Joslyn James 在 'fucks a married man that couldn't resist her HUGE tits'

Joslyn James - I Have a Wife

喬斯林·詹姆斯(Joslyn James)停下來借一些糖。她注意到家裡的妻子已經離開了,所以還有什麼更好的時間讓奧利弗獨自一人。既然他們都沒了糖,她想借一些更好的東西——他的!


Payton Preslee 在 'Naughty Office'

Payton Preslee - Naughty Office

佩頓·普雷斯利(Payton Preslee)有一些頸部問題,所以她預約了按摩,但她的同事一直給她帶來越來越多的工作。她永遠不會以這種速度赴約,但不要擔心,因為她的同事有神奇的手指,可以在那裡和那裡用按摩把她連接起來。但實際上,她的同事只是想找個機會撫摸佩頓的大奶子。當佩頓進入這個行業並決定她想趴在辦公桌上時,他得到的比他討價還價的更多。

Sarah Vandella 在 'relieves the tension of a big cock'

Sarah Vandella - I Have a Wife

Sarah Vandella知道如何緩解緊張。在意外地出現在酒店后,她説明一個已婚男人在週末放鬆,遠離他通常忙碌的生活。一些高爾夫,一些陽光,一些貓咪...他可以感覺到壓力在與莎拉一輪比賽后逐漸消失。

Octavia Red 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Octavia Red - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

身材魁梧的金髮女郎奧克塔維亞·瑞德(Octavia Red)正在説明她朋友的男朋友大衛(David)為一幅畫做模特。她一脫掉衣服,他就無法將目光從她那些天然的大奶子上移開。他不習慣看到房,因為他的女朋友有小屁股。大衛開始畫畫,但被那些驚人的水壺分散了注意力,所以他問奧克塔維亞是否可以觸摸它們。他盯著擠壓她的奶頭,然後奧克塔維亞打開了,立即想操大衛!

Sara Jay 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Sara Jay - My Friend's Hot Mom

莎拉·傑伊回到家,發現她兒子的朋友阿波羅在她的沙發上拖地。阿波羅的女朋友和他分手了,他不是很開心,所以薩拉決定通過他媽的讓他振作起來,因為他的前任永遠無法做到。她很快發現他的前任可能無法處理他巨大的雞巴。幸運的是,這個摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線肯定可以!

Macy Meadows 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Macy Meadows - My Sister's Hot Friend

彼得姐姐的熱友梅西·梅多斯(Macy Meadows)給他讀了他的星座運勢,說他會遇到一個人,並與雙子座發生驚人的、辛辣的性愛。原來她是雙子座,與他,金牛座的相容性是超乎尋常的!意識到未來看起來調皮而有趣,他們倆勾搭起來,看看星座讀數有多準確。

Kenzie Anne 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Kenzie Anne - Big Cock Bully

肯齊·安妮(Kenzie Anne)遇到了她丈夫的同事穆薩(Musa),她總是對丈夫那麼不好。穆薩甚至吃了肯齊丈夫的午餐。真是個惡霸!肯齊決定讓穆薩看到她穿著性感的內衣,如果這意味著他停止欺負她的丈夫,但穆薩知道肯齊在她的生活中需要更多的雞巴,並讓她意識到這一點。所以穆薩改變了交易,他把內衣從肯齊身上扯下來,然後操她,然後他會考慮讓她的丈夫獨自一人。

Tommy King 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Tommy King - My Daughter's Hot Friend

湯米·金(Tommy King)和她的朋友一起度過了一個有趣的夜晚。她被朋友的爸爸撫摸他的肉吵醒了。她無法抗拒看到一根大雞巴準備插入她已經濕潤的陰道。

Braylin Bailey 在 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Braylin Bailey - Perfect Fucking Strangers

納德的父親剛剛讓他負責他擁有的脫衣舞俱樂部,其中一名脫衣舞娘佈雷林·貝利(Braylin Bailey)停下來見他。佈雷林想確保她是納德的最愛,所以她脫光衣服,騎著納德,直到他在她的喉嚨里嘎嘎作響。


Charley Chase 在 'Naughty Office'

Charley Chase - Naughty Office

當查理不得不在辦公室里等待辦公室技術人員説明她修理電腦時,她有點生氣。下班后,周圍沒有其他人,所以她決定和她害羞的小電腦書一起玩得開心一點。

Charli Phoenix 在 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Charli Phoenix - Seduced By A Cougar

查理·費尼克斯(Charli Phoenix)是一家知名模特經紀公司的首席執行官,她正在進行眾多商務旅行之一,需要一些時間從繁忙的一天中放鬆身心。在入住酒店房間時,她發現自己需要一些性感,自信的女人總是得到她想要的東西。

Rory Knox 在 'becomes the personal 'ASS'istant of her friend's dad, Mr. Stefano'

Rory Knox - My Daughter's Hot Friend

羅里·諾克斯(Rory Knox)喜歡她與朋友的父親斯特凡諾先生(Mr. Stefano)一起實習。她真的很想為他全職工作,但斯特凡諾先生需要一個可以照顧他"特殊"需求的私人助理。他給她試跑,她很高興地從他的屁股裡拿走它,滿足了他的戀足癖!看起來他找到了完美的"屁股"。

London River 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

London River - My First Sex Teacher

里弗教授正在給她的學生阿波羅最後一次參加考試並通過課程的機會,但阿波羅非常疲憊。他睡著了,以為自己夢見他媽的教授,但事實證明這是真的!

Ryan Conner 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Ryan Conner - Big Cock Bully

里安·康納(Ryan Conner)停下來見她丈夫的惡霸。你看,里安的丈夫欠他很多錢,他們只是沒有錢,所以里安試圖與惡霸制定某種付款計劃。惡霸決定他可以解決一些問題,並讓里安分期償還他,但他不想要現金,他想要屁股。一個女孩該怎麼辦,除了騎那個惡霸的雞巴,直到債務全部償還。

Payton Preslee 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Payton Preslee - My Sister's Hot Friend

在網路採訪時,佩頓·普雷斯利(Payton Preslee)得到了一張迪克照片來評分。她意識到她正在看的公雞屬於她朋友的兄弟阿波羅。為了讓這一切保持在低谷,他們同意讓它上去,互相舔,他媽的,互相吸吮,也許開始自己的網路攝像頭節目。

Roxie Sinner 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Roxie Sinner - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

今天是奧利弗的生日,但他的女朋友被叫去上班。他不想讓他獨自一人,他的女孩讓她的朋友羅克西·辛納(Roxie Sinner)給他一個驚喜。你看,奧利弗喜歡奶子,而羅克西有大奶子,所以他的女孩決定讓他玩羅克西的奶子作為生日禮物。這當然給了奧利弗一個艱難的時刻。Roxie注意到並幫助緩解它,騎在他的雞巴上,讓他在她的奶頭上打屁股。

Kelly Skylar 在 'Socal Coeds'

Kelly Skylar - Socal Coeds

Kelly Skylar是一個性感可愛的SoCal Co-ed,隨時準備向您展示它是如何完成的。她渴望一些雞巴,想把它全部帶進去。


Slimthick Vic 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Slimthick Vic - Neighbor Affair

Slimthick Vic和她的丈夫因為Vic欺騙了他而變得非常疏遠。但她仍然有需求和衝動要滿足。由於她的丈夫不會碰她,她把目光投向了她的鄰居,讓他的雞巴在她濕漉漉的,角質的陰道里滑動!

Reagan Foxx 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Reagan Foxx - My Friend's Hot Mom

雷根·福克斯(Reagan Foxx)正在她兒子的朋友盧卡斯(Lucas)的説明下鍛煉身體。經過激烈的鍛煉后,盧卡斯拿出按摩槍,用它對付雷根。雷根真的很喜歡它的振動,所以當盧卡斯跑到他的車上去拿更多的電池時,雷根在她的陰道上使用了按摩器。她下車得太好了,以至於她沒有聽到盧卡斯回來。她非常尷尬,以至於她被發現用按摩槍自慰,但她仍然需要完成下車,所以她決定繼續她的鍛煉,騎在盧卡斯的雞巴上。

Misha Cross 在 'Naughty Office'

Misha Cross - Naughty Office

米莎·克羅斯(Misha Cross)一直在帶走她所有同事的客戶,所以他面對她。就在米莎的一次會面之前,她的同事出現了,發現她是如何吸引所有客戶的。她利用自己的性吸引力和「資產」來達到自己的目的。但米莎需要他站在她這邊,在辦公室里給他一個很好的淘氣時間,在那裡她讓他嘗嘗她喜歡吃的東西。

Mellanie Monroe 在 'Big Cock Bully'

Mellanie Monroe - Big Cock Bully

Mellanie Monroe的兒子最近沒有去練習,因為他的一個隊友Mazee一直在欺負他。所以梅蘭妮邀請瑪茜到她家來和他嚴厲交涉,但這是沒有用的,瑪琪說他不會對她的兒子輕而易舉。梅拉妮願意做任何事情來阻止欺淩,但Mazee唯一想要的就是梅拉尼的大奶子和甜美的陰道。梅拉尼給了瑪茜他想要的東西,因為他答應讓她的兒子獨自一人;這筆交易讓每個人都成為贏家。

Linzee Ryder 在 'I Have a Wife'

Linzee Ryder - I Have a Wife

Linzee Ryder正在當地的脫衣舞俱樂部巡視。在私人舞會中,她不能把手從她的下一個客戶身上移開。她發現他已經結婚了,這似乎讓她更加興奮。一旦她的衣服脫下來,她就會感覺到他堅硬的雞巴,必須把它放在她濕潤多汁的陰道里。

Carmela Clutch 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Carmela Clutch - Neighbor Affair

Carmela Clutch有一個包裝送到鄰居家,因為她不想讓她的丈夫知道她點了什麼。她在上班前停下來拿她的包裹,她的鄰居肖恩很驚訝她訂購的是一個大假陽具。卡梅拉解釋說,她家裡沒有雞巴,所以她不得不偷偷地訂購。由於肖恩也已婚,他可以理解她的情況,並決定通過向她提供他的大雞巴來幫助解決她的問題 - 一個會用溫暖的精液噴灑她。

Courtney Cummz 在 'Naughty Athletics'

Courtney Cummz - Naughty Athletics

庫特尼和傑瑞剛從一場艱苦的騎自行車中回來,她需要特別關注她酸痛的腿部肌肉,但傑瑞給了她的貓咪所需的特別關注。

Lilly Hall 在 'exposes her dirty phone videos to her neighbor!!'

Lilly Hall - Neighbor Affair

Lilly Hall 在將手機與電視配對時遇到了問題。她想看看她的照片和視頻,但應用程式無法正常工作,所以她打電話給她的IT鄰居來説明她,但是當他看到Lilly擁有的照片和視頻時,他無法控制自己。對莉莉來說很幸運,因為這意味著她會得到她一直想要的那根堅硬的雞巴。

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from Naughty America (Page 4)

Karma Rx in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Karma Rx - My First Sex Teacher

Nick, the star basketball player, refuses to take his test. He thinks he is hot shit, but what Nick doesn't know is that his teacher, Karma RX, knows that he is a virgin. So Karma makes a little deal with him, if he takes his test she will show him how to fuck.

Brooke Brand in '2 Chicks Same Time'

Brooke Brand - 2 Chicks Same Time

Brooke Band and Jenni Lee need a favor. They plan on throwing a party and want to use their friend's house to host the gathering. He isn't convinced by their initial offer, so he makes a counter offer: two days at his place for two chicks in his pants!!!

Khloe Kapri in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Khloe Kapri - My Sister's Hot Friend

Khloe Kapri is hanging out at her friend's house doing some yoga and stretching out, and Oliver sees that she is all alone, and go's to talk to her and see if she needs some help stretching but Oliver only wants to stretch her pussy out!!!

Mellanie Monroe in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Mellanie Monroe - Seduced By A Cougar

Mellanie Monroe is helping her daughter's boyfriend, Nicky, rekindle the missing romance in their relationship. After finding out how well he can work his hands, her huge tits come right out of her sexy dress and bounces on his thick cock.

Skylar Snow in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Skylar Snow - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Super hot detective, Skylar Snow, has her friend's boyfriend in the interrogation room because he got busted. All the evidence points to Cody. Obviously he wants a get-out-of-jail free card but Skylar wants him to stay away from her friend for good! Now that she got him alone, she wants to make him leave the state and never come back but there is something that Cody needs to do first -- he needs to pleaser her and if he gets her to cum, he is a free man!

Charli Phoenix in 'Big Cock Bully'

Charli Phoenix - Big Cock Bully

Charli Phoenix just found out her son has been missing school because he owes Alex money after wrecking his car. Charli wants her son back in school so she stops by Alex's house to try and figure out how to pay him back the money her son owes. Unfortunately, Charli doesn't have the money so Alex lets her work off the debt by riding his dick.

Nickey Huntsman in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Nickey Huntsman - Dirty Wives Club

Nickey Huntsman is getting closer to her ideal bikini bod just in time for the summer. She's been using a personal trainer that her husband recommended. Nickey and her husband have an open kind of marriage, which she absolutely loves. Nickey is a very sexual woman and needs pleasing all the time, and when the husband's away it's time for Nickey to play.

Jasmine Jae in 'I Have a Wife'

Jasmine Jae - I Have a Wife

Jasmine Jae is ready to settle down and she's heard that the best way to a man's heart is through his stomach. So Jasmine bakes up a good ol' fashioned American apple pie as her friend, Brick, helps her fix some things around the house. Jasmine make sure that Brick is well and fed before sticking his dick in her mouth and in her wet pussy.


Holly Halston in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Holly Halston - My Friend's Hot Mom

Danny wakes up and finds Miss Halston in the kitchen. She starts to reminisce about a British lover and becomes so overwhelmed with emotion, that she decides to sample the new Brit right in front of her.

Penelope Woods in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Penelope Woods - My Sister's Hot Friend

Latina babe Penelope Woods wants to spend some time with her friend's brother James so she planed to stay behind with him. Unfortunately, he only wants to watch the game, so she gets his attention to her by showing off what she bought at the mall -- and that entails stripping down naked in front of him!

Cadence Lux in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Cadence Lux - Dirty Wives Club

Cadence Lux's husband's friend, Ryan, has been spending a few days at their house while he visits. Cadence's husband was supposed to take Ryan to the airport but now he is working late and it's up to Cadence to drop Ryan off instead. Cadence goes to tell Ryan the news and catches him mid shower. Turned on by his body, Cadence starts playing with her pussy and when Ryan exits the shower Cadence rides on his cock before giving him a ride to the airport.

Octavia Red in 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Octavia Red - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Octavia Red is waiting for her friend at her friend's house when her friend's dad, Brad, walks in. Brad is a bit sore from working out so Octavia offers to give him a massage. While massaging Brad, Octavia realizes how buff he is and decides that the best way to pass the time while waiting for her friend is by riding her friend's dad's cock.

Ashlyn Peaks in 'try's out the new masseuse and his big cock!'

Ashlyn Peaks - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Ashlyn Peaks just hired a new masseuse, and she will train him to better satisfy her female clients, first a good massage to see how good he is with his hands, and then a deep stretch of her pussy to see how good he can fuck!!

Kenzie Love in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Kenzie Love - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Kenzie Love is looking for her friend for some chiropractic work but she's not around. Her friend's boyfriend, Ryan, might be able to help. Specially if it entails getting to see Kenzie's big boobs up close. Ryan goes to town all the wrong ways. Kenzie has back issues not boob issues, but Ryan can't keep his hands off of them and Kenzie can keep a secret.

JC Wilds in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

JC Wilds - My Sister's Hot Friend

JC Wilds is having a bbq at her house for Memorial Day and her friend's brother, Donny, arrives a little early. Donny brought some hot dogs with him and they are way bigger than what JC is used to. Since JC has never had big sausage, Donny convinces JC to take his big sausage before the other guest arrive at the party.

Rachel Roxxx in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Rachel Roxxx - My Sister's Hot Friend

Rachel comes to check out her friend's new family house but she only finds her sisters hot brother and when he mentions he can't wait to fuck in every room in the house, she doesn't waste any time. Let the fucking begin!


Fiji Falzz in 'fucks her friend's brother AGAIN!!'

Fiji Falzz - My Sister's Hot Friend

Fiji Falzz just got to her friend's home only to find out that her friend is stuck in traffic and running 1 hour late. Fiji notices that her friend's brother is there and she is feeling naughty and wants to fuck him like she used to a while back.

Shay Sights in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Shay Sights - My First Sex Teacher

Professor Shay Sights has caught her favorite student sharing notes with other students -- particularly the females. It's time for some disciplinary action and she tells him to pull out his cock to shove it in her wet pussy.

Kiki Vidis in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Kiki Vidis - Dirty Wives Club

Green eyed Australian babe Kiki Vidis just got fucked on a threesome at the swingers party, but there is a guy with no partner and she now wants to fuck him!

Reagan Foxx in 'Big Cock Bully'

Reagan Foxx - Big Cock Bully

Reagan Foxx's son is being bullied by Apollo and Reagan will have none of that. She confronts Apollo and tries to convince him to stop bullying her son, but Apollo isn't having it. He simply refuses to stop bullying. That's when Reagan has the bright idea of sucking on Apollo's cock in order to get him to leave her son alone, but Apollo wants more than a blowjob. Reagan then does what she has to do and rides Apollo's dick in order to get him to stop bullying her son.

Jamie Michelle in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Jamie Michelle - Seduced By A Cougar

Jamie Michelle is using her live in's bathroom and sees how big his cock is. She turns up the heat, takes that big cock down her throat and up inside her wet pussy.

Madison Summers in 'Neighbor Affair'

Madison Summers - Neighbor Affair

Madison Summers was stopping by her parent's house to pay a surprise visit, but unfortunately they are out of town. Madison's dad recommends she hang out with the neighbor, Michael, in the mean time. Michael welcomes Madison when she tells him her little issue and allows her to crash at his place. While hanging out, Madison starts talking about how much her feet hurt. Well Michael loves feet so he volunteers to give her feet a little massage. Madison can see the boner growing in Michael's pants as he rubs her feet so when Michael goes to take a shower Madison joins him and lets him play with a lot more than just her feet.

Luscious Lopez in 'Housewife 1 on 1'

Luscious Lopez - Housewife 1 on 1

Luscious Lopez is a horny housewife who loves to pleasures herself. The nympho is startled when her husband comes home early and finds her masturbating on their bed. Since she's already warmed up, Luscious takes her husband's cock and finishes the job.

Binky Beaz in 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Binky Beaz - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Sexy Latina cutie, Binky Beaz, didn't go with her friend to a couples date because the guys were too immature. She wants someone who can take care of her sexually and economically, so instead of going with them, she stayed at her friend's house waiting for her friend's dad to come home. Watch and find out how it turns out for Binky and her friend's dad.


Ryan Keely in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Ryan Keely - My Friend's Hot Mom

Lawson is crashing at his friend's mom's place while he gets back on his feet and Lawson sure can use a job to help at least keep his car paid. His friend's mom, Ryan, decides that she can help. Ryan offers to pay Lawson's monthly car payment... in exchange for that dick! Who can pass up a deal like that?

Charli Phoenix in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Charli Phoenix - My First Sex Teacher

Sexy blonde professor Charli Phoenix has to sit down with one of her students because his grades are very low. Not only that but she wants the coach to drop him from the team, but since he is one of the best and the final game is near, he wants to sort this out another way. Professor Phoenix has a naughty way for him to make extra credit!

Valentina Bellucci in 'I Have a Wife'

Valentina Bellucci - I Have a Wife

Valentina Bellucci is visiting her friend and her friend's husband, Danny. Valentina has noticed that Danny has been hitting the gym and is so turned on since she hasn't had sex in so long. She gets so desperate that when Danny steps out, she starts playing with her pussy in the kitchen. Danny returns soon after and catches Valentina in the act, where she confesses that he turned her on. Valentina knows how open her friend is and knows that she won't mind Valentina having a go with Danny, so Valentina whips out Danny's dick and has him take her to pound town on the kitchen counter.

Karen Fisher in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Karen Fisher - Seduced By A Cougar

Karen Fisher comes home to see her friend's son napping on the job. She takes a peek under the covers and sees some big juicy cock that she has to have.

Alice Visby in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Alice Visby - My Sister's Hot Friend

Alice Visby's parent's threw a bit of a party and hired Alice's friend to cater. Her friend brings her brother, Brick, to help out at the event and Alice has had her eyes on him. When Alice gets Brick alone, she decides to tip him for his excellent service by blowing him and taking his cock in her guest house.

Karma Rx in 'Big Cock Bully'

Karma Rx - Big Cock Bully

Karma RX is hanging out at home when there is a knock on her door. It's her new neighbor and he asks, nay, he DEMANDS that she make him some lemonade. Karma is a little surprised by her neighbor's confidence, but she decides to do as she's told. While waiting for his lemonade her neighbor starts bashing Karma's husband, who isn't home. Her neighbor thinks he can hit that better than Karma's husband -- Karma is surprised but intrigued as well. Her neighbor doesn't disappoint though as he gives her the dick she's been missing out on.

Riley Reid in 'Big Cock Bully'

Riley Reid - Big Cock Bully

Ryan Reid steps up for her boyfriend -- she's tired of her boyfriend's friend, Apollo, picking on him. She stops by Apollo's house to get him to talk to him about it. There's only one thing that can get Apollo to stop though, some good ol' wet pussy. She agrees to fuck Apollo as long as he promises to stop with the bullying. Apollo agrees and gives her the fucking of a lifetime with his huge cock.

Sara Jay in 'Seduced By A Cougar'

Sara Jay - Seduced By A Cougar

Sara Jay's computer repairman is good with motherboards and hard drives, but a klutz at most other things. So when he spills some water on her laptop, the only apology Sara will accept is his hard disk in her slot!!!