Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

來自的最新更新 Naughty America (頁 3)

Mandy Waters 在 'helps drain her bbc neighbor's balls!'

Mandy Waters - Neighbor Affair

曼迪·沃特斯(Mandy Waters)是一名物理治療師,她的鄰居德里克(Derek)知道這一點。所以德里克在曼迪的家裡停了下來,因為他需要一些説明。似乎他總是很努力。曼迪不確定她能幫他解決這個問題,但德里克提醒她,她是一名物理治療師。曼迪確信她能幫上忙,於是脫掉了德里克的褲子,説明他排出了所有讓他堅硬的被壓抑的精液。

Daisy LaVoy 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Daisy LaVoy - My Daughter's Hot Friend

黛西·拉沃伊(Daisy LaVoy)一直在她朋友的父親的公司實習。由於她一直非常努力地工作,她想和他一起做一份兼職工作,因為作為實習生,你沒有報酬。由於她正在學習,她需要錢,但喬伊告訴她,實習只是為了讓她的腳濕透,這樣她畢業后就可以找到一份更好的工作。但她並沒有拒絕答案。相反,她提出讓他的雞巴從她多汁的陰戶中弄濕,以獲得她想要的東西。

Bunny Fae 在 'works out on her trainer's cock'

Bunny Fae - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Bunny Fae 有一位訓練師過來,但 Bunny 更感興趣的是檢查他的身體,而不是鍛煉她的身體。她說服他脫掉襯衫,她開始感覺到他起來了。她的手開始從他的褲子上滑下來。客戶永遠是對的,所以她的教練當然給了她想要的D。

Tara Lynn Foxx 在 'Fast Times'

Tara Lynn Foxx - Fast Times

塔拉·林恩·福克斯(Tara Lynn Foxx)想知道誰一直待在她的床上。當她發現這是她聯誼會姐姐的他媽的夥伴時,塔拉對這個陌生人有一筆交易——如果他毆打她,她不會告密!

Suttin 在 'I Have a Wife'

Suttin - I Have a Wife

最後,凸輪女孩薩丁的假期時間;即使她正在度假,她也會隨身攜帶她的工作,為她的粉絲現場表演。她可能有點吵,但昨晚,連 bNb 的主人都聽到了她一遍又一遍地高潮,現在貓從袋子裡出來了,蘇汀想坐在他已婚的雞巴上,在他身上射精。

Payton Preslee 在 'My Dad's Hot Girlfriend'

Payton Preslee - My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

佩頓·普雷斯利第一次見到她男朋友的兒子凱爾,這讓她興奮不已,因為凱爾比他爸爸熱得多。佩頓是如此火辣和角質,以至於她必須立即將他的大雞巴深深地插入她的體內。

Scarlett Page 在 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Scarlett Page - Perfect Fucking Strangers

斯嘉麗·佩奇(Scarlett Page)獨自一人在家,饑渴如他媽的。她把一些東西送到她家,並認為送貨員很熱。需要簽名,他不小心走進了她,揉了一個,忍不住加入其中。

Cassie Del Isla 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Cassie Del Isla - My First Sex Teacher

泰勒在學習法語時遇到了困難。幸運的是,他的老師卡西·德爾·伊斯拉(Cassie Del Isla)認為,任何學生都不應該掉隊,她願意採取開箱即用的措施來確保泰勒學習。她決定獎勵泰勒......對於泰勒用法語正確發音的每一個單詞,卡西都會脫掉一件衣服。這極大地激勵了泰勒,他甚至讓卡西的胸罩脫下來,然後他們決定把時間花在他媽的而不是學習上。


Willow Ryder 在 'finds out her friend's brother has a big fat cock'

Willow Ryder - My Sister's Hot Friend

伊森在他姐姐的地方停下來,卻發現他姐姐的熱門朋友威洛·萊德正在拍攝裸體自拍。他非常擔心這些行為,並警告她這些行為如何在網上洩露。不過,這對Willow來說並不重要。她認為這就是重點!她可以看出伊森喜歡他走進來的東西,而且威洛他媽的很饑渴,伊森是滿足她濕漉漉的陰戶的完美雞巴。

Serena Santos 在 'My Dad's Hot Girlfriend'

Serena Santos - My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

塞雷娜·桑托斯(Serena Santos)在聚會后的一天深夜回到家,當時她男朋友的兒子與她對峙。他知道塞雷娜在俱樂部里,和男人親熱,而他的父親在外地工作。他知道這一點,因為他在那裡並拍下了她這樣做的視頻作為證據。塞雷娜說服她男朋友的兒子刪除視頻,提出在他爸爸不在城裡時操他。

Melrose Foxxx 在 'Ass Masterpiece'

Melrose Foxxx - Ass Masterpiece

性感的紅色內褲和像蘋果一樣閃閃發光的圓潤多汁的屁股......聽起來像是屁股他媽的傑作,不是嗎?哦,是的,梅爾羅斯·福克斯(Melrose Foxxx)正在搖晃她媽媽給她的東西,難道你不想咬一口那多汁的屁股嗎?

Alison Rey 在 'won't let her horny employee mess around with the new girl'

Alison Rey - Naughty Office

辦公室里有一個新人,凱爾已經在打她了。但他的老闆艾莉森·雷伊(Alison Rey)把他叫到她的辦公室,和他談談這種情況。凱爾被警告過辦公室里的相互關係,但有一個大雞巴,他需要一直有陰戶。艾莉森不會分享他,因為她想要那個大雞巴的能量。

Danielle Renae 在 'My First Sex Teacher'

Danielle Renae - My First Sex Teacher

Danielle Renae教授的春假終於來了。她還有最後一項評分任務,然後她就出發了。下課後,她也感到非常饑渴,周圍沒有人,所以她決定用她的快感棒來馴服她悸動的陰戶。她最喜歡的學生和老師的助手山姆不小心走了進來。她知道山姆的大雞巴會比她現在使用的要好得多。看看這位性感的教授如何在失控的同時控制自己,想要他的每一寸雞巴都塞進她體內。

Anna Kovachenko 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Anna Kovachenko - My Daughter's Hot Friend

安娜·科瓦琴科(Anna Kovachenko)暫時擺脫了她的朋友和她朋友的父親。她朋友的爸爸已經患上了這種疾病,並讓安娜知道,如果她要繼續住在他的房子里,那麼她必須找到一份工作。安娜認為她太熱了,無法工作,而是計劃讓乾爹照顧她。她甚至給了她朋友的父親一個樣本,說明她計劃如何用她的陰戶賺錢。

Stephanie Love 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Stephanie Love - Neighbor Affair

斯蒂芬妮·洛夫(Stephanie Love)的隔壁鄰居希姆(Sheem)突然來訪,她需要使用她的淋浴。她發現他在洗澡時揉掉了一個,她忍不住想拉扯他的大黑雞巴。

Scarlett Hampton 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Scarlett Hampton - Naughty Bookworms

斯嘉麗·漢普頓 (Scarlett Hampton) 盡可能地角質。她第一次被抓到手淫並試圖操她的教授時,她什麼也沒發生,因此她沒有吸取教訓,但這一次,她會給皮爾斯先生她緊致濕潤的陰戶一個 A+


Miss Raquel 在 'Dirty Wives Club'

Miss Raquel - Dirty Wives Club

當她的丈夫不在城裡時,拉奎爾小姐需要那個雞巴。於是她打開了一個約會應用程式,遇到了她的伴侶,並把他帶回家。拉奎爾小姐可能已經結婚了,但這並不能阻止她塞滿她的陰戶。

Alanah Rae 在 'Naughty Country Girls'

Alanah Rae - Naughty Country Girls

Alanah 正在尋找她的朋友去買一套新衣服去參加牛仔競技表演。她找到了她朋友的可愛弟弟,並試穿了他的尺寸。

Brianna Bourbon 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Brianna Bourbon - My Friend's Hot Mom

約翰尼的朋友欠他錢。他受夠了,去凱文家找他。他不在家,但他的辣媽布里安娜·波旁(Brianna Bourbon)在家。約翰尼決心要回他的錢,所以他偷偷溜到熟女的房間,試圖從她的錢包里拿出錢。布里安娜當場抓住了他!儘管他錯了,但布里安娜認為他們可以做出滿足他們雙方需求的安排。

Charlotte Sins 在 'Thundercock'

Charlotte Sins - Thundercock

夏洛特·辛斯(Charlotte Sins)正在和她丈夫的老闆交談,想知道為什麼她的丈夫會失去工作。她不知道沒有它她會做什麼。她知道她在床單之間擁有的技能是一流的,所以也許如果她應用它們,她的丈夫就不會失去工作。但眼前的任務並非易事。夏洛特將不得不加倍努力,努力讓這根公雞爆炸。

Ava Sinclaire 在 'seduces her friend's dad by showing off her big tits'

Ava Sinclaire - My Daughter's Hot Friend

艾娃·辛克雷爾(Ava Sinclaire)在她朋友家過夜,並決定放棄她的第一堂課,因為它太無聊了。當艾娃走進廚房時,她發現她朋友的爸爸還在家。他提出要給她做早餐,但她決定只喝一杯咖啡。在煮咖啡時,艾娃不禁注意到她朋友的爸爸在看她的奶子,所以她決定把它們掰出來,讓他仔細看看。針鋒相對的遊戲導致了更多,艾娃很快發現自己在操她朋友的爸爸。

Sienna Rae 在 'wants her boyfriend's son's big cock'

Sienna Rae - My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

西耶娜·雷(Sienna Rae)需要讓她的生活環境更加舒適。這裡有兩個問題;她男朋友的兒子瑞恩對她的性感程度有疑問,覺得他的父親對她來說太老了,而與此同時,西耶娜正在她的生活中尋找更多的樂趣。看起來瑞恩可以用他一直想插在她體內的悸動的陰莖為她提供這一點。

Selina Bentz 在 'I Have a Wife'

Selina Bentz - I Have a Wife

賽琳娜·本茨(Selina Bentz)收到了一個包裹,但不適合她。郵遞員不小心把它留在了她家。它註定要送給她的鄰居 GI Joey。她很高興能去他家,把他的包裹交給他,因為她已經對他有很長一段時間了。她發現他穿著三角褲鍛煉,這讓她比以往任何時候都更加饑渴。她表現得很酷,並提出給他按摩以説明他的身體恢復。Selina在按摩過程中赤身裸體地趴在他身上,這讓他感到驚訝。她的計劃奏效了,因為很快,他的雞巴就深深地滑進了她濕漉漉的陰戶。

Andi James 在 'Dirty Wives Club'

Andi James - Dirty Wives Club

安迪·詹姆斯(Andi James)不小心將信用卡遺忘在她和丈夫前一天晚上吃飯的餐廳。沒關係,因為安迪計劃要求餐廳讓他們的服務員放下卡。問題是,安迪的丈夫喜歡知道她和別的男人做愛,今天安迪要和她前一天晚上調情時玩得很開心的服務員。


Megan Murray 在 'Naughty Bookworms'

Megan Murray - Naughty Bookworms

梅根·默里(Megan Murray)在考試中作弊被發現。她可以重新參加考試,但只有在她接受了教授的棍子之後......抬起她的屁股!!

Cory Chase 在 'Neighbor Affair'

Cory Chase - Neighbor Affair

科里·蔡斯(Cory Chase)在家,注意到她的鄰居布拉德(Brad)和另一個不是他妻子的女人在一起。她簡直不敢相信,尤其是他們正在做的職位。她決定去拜訪他,以驗證她不僅僅是看到的東西。她給他看照片,現在她已經把他帶到了她想要的地方,他的褲子脫下來,雞巴準備好迎接她濕漉漉的陰戶。

Angel Youngs 在 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Angel Youngs - My Daughter's Hot Friend

現在是春假,Angel Youngs和Jazmin Luv在泳池邊發冷時注意到了他們朋友的父親。他們光是看看這個 DILF 就變得如此饑渴,以至於他們必須擁有他——就像現在一樣!他們邀請他到他們的房間,和他們濕漉漉的大學陰戶一起玩一些頑皮的樂趣。是的,沒錯,一個黃金三人組開始他們的春假。

Jill Kassidy 在 'finally gets her friend's husband's cock that she's heard great things about'

Jill Kassidy - My Wife's Hot Friend

吉爾·卡西迪(Jill Kassidy)在她朋友家呆了一段時間,她發誓她的朋友在做愛時大聲呻吟,這樣吉爾就會嫉妒。不過,它唯一做的就是讓吉爾想要一些她朋友一直在得到的雞巴。因此,當吉爾的朋友外出時,吉爾決定搬家,為她朋友的丈夫脫衣。她朋友的丈夫猶豫不決,因為吉爾是他妻子的朋友,但吉爾承諾對他們的婚外情保密。這就是她朋友的丈夫需要聽到的全部內容,以便繼續品嘗吉爾的陰戶,然後再用他的硬成員塞進去。

Kitana Montana 在 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Kitana Montana - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Kitana Montana 注意到她朋友的男朋友 Dan 獨自鍛煉,並真正提高了熱度。憑藉她圓潤的大奶子和完美的屁股,她保持了角質。她已經準備好在進行有氧運動的同時接受 Dan 的真正大雞巴。

Andie Anderson 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Andie Anderson - My Friend's Hot Mom

安迪·安德森(Andie Anderson)已經很久沒有做愛了,因為她的丈夫不會再操她了。她迫切需要一些雞巴和性高潮!她認為她可以逃脫他媽的吉米,她兒子的朋友,因為沒有人會懷疑他們勾搭他媽的。

Carly Rae 在 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Carly Rae - My Sister's Hot Friend

派克剛剛被趕出家門,他不得不從他姐姐的朋友卡莉·雷那裡聽到。這一切都源於派克與妹妹的一次爭吵。他的姐姐用這個論點說服他們的父母把派克趕出去。派克出去后,他的妹妹接管了他的房間。他非常沮喪,準備做點大事來報復他的妹妹。就在這時,卡莉建議派克應該在他姐姐的床上操卡莉。這是個好主意,因為派克的姐姐總是告訴他遠離她的朋友。事實證明,這是一個雙贏的局面,因為派克他媽的想回到他的妹妹身邊,而卡莉得到了她一直渴望的雞巴。

Janet Mason 在 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Janet Mason - My Friend's Hot Mom

梅森太太正試圖退出車道,但她兒子的車擋住了她。幸運的是,她兒子的一位朋友在那裡幫忙,通過拉出......並射在她的臉上!!

Ashley Adams at NaughtyAmerica.com

Latest Updates from Naughty America (Page 3)

Melissa Stratton in 'Dirty Wives Club'

Melissa Stratton - Dirty Wives Club

Melissa Stratton discovers she won't spend Valentine's alone this year with her hubby out of town since he has arranged something romantically naughty for her. She gets to be satisfied by a professional with a fat cock. Her juicy wet pussy is about to get fucked and sucked nicely and properly.

Anna Kovachenko in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Anna Kovachenko - My Sister's Hot Friend

Sexy co-ed foreign student, Anna Kovachenko, wants to confirm the rumor in college that her friend has a brother with a big dick. Like all Europeans, they will go straight to the source and find out the truth from themselves.

Ebony Mystique in 'Neighbor Affair'

Ebony Mystique - Neighbor Affair

Ebony Mystique is doing chores around the house when her neighbor, Jay, stops by to pick up a blower he let Ebony's husband borrow. While there Jay can't help but notice how amazing Ebony looks in her dress. She looks so amazing that he decides to use the blower to see up Ebony's dress. He tries playing it off like it was an accident but Ebony has caught him checking her out many times. If Jay wanted to fuck, all he has to do was ask. So Jay finally works up the courage to ask Ebony to fuck and Ebony gives him the fucking of a life time.

Davia Ardell in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Davia Ardell - My First Sex Teacher

Professor Ardell gets more student cock than the football locker room ... all except for the overachieving Jason Cox. She'll just have be a little more matter of fact!

Avery Black in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Avery Black - Naughty Bookworms

Co-ed hottie, Avery Black, has been waiting to get her anatomy professor alone in class so she can understand how dicks work. There is no other way to explain other than a hands-on tutorial. He pulls out his big cock and shows her that it can fit inside a tight, wet pussy.

Elana Bunnz in 'Neighbor Affair'

Elana Bunnz - Neighbor Affair

Elana Bunnz is rinsing off after a hard workout and notices her neighbor looking over the fence. She asks for his help to dry off but what she really wants is his big black cock deep inside her tight wet pussy.

Jessica Ryan in 'My First Sex Teacher'

Jessica Ryan - My First Sex Teacher

Professor Jessica Ryan asks Joshua to stick around after class to let him know about his school progress. She has been tutoring him on the side so he can catch up on some topics to be learned. She now wants to be paid back for all her hard work helping Joshua out -- and her idea of payback is his stiff cock deep inside her wet professor pussy,

Amari Anne in 'Neighbor Affair'

Amari Anne - Neighbor Affair

Busty ebony Amari Anne finds out her husband is cheating on her with her neighbor's wife, she has the pictures and proof that this was going on and goes to his neighbor to settle the score, GI Joey can't believe his wife is cheating and now the tides have changed and Amari Anne convinces him to also cheat on there spouses as a revenge


Angel Gostosa in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Angel Gostosa - Naughty Bookworms

Angel Gostosa has a small problem and she's hoping that her favorite professor, Kyle Mason, could help. The problem is that Angel called out of work the day before because she was recovering from partying to hard. She had told her work that she needed the day off to take a midterm and now her job needs a note from her professor as proof or she will lose her job. Angel needs the job to pay for college though, so she asks Kyle to do her that solid and write her that note. Kyle refuses to do so as it would violate school policy, but Angel has an ace up her sleeve. She knows that Kyle lusts after college girls, so Angel offers herself to Kyle in exchange for that note. Kyle can't refuse the offer, of course.

Yasmine Vega in 'Latin Adultery'

Yasmine Vega - Latin Adultery

Yasmine has had all of her things stolen and she is very upset. A new detective has been assigned to the case, luckily for her he is hot and ready to fuck. Maybe that will take her mind off the case for awhile.

Bianca Burke in 'Mrs. Creampie'

Bianca Burke - Mrs. Creampie

Johnny's ride overheated and his cell phone had no juice. He knocks on a house in hopes that someone will help him charge it. As the door opens, the sexy MILF Bianca Burke in hot lingerie answers the door. Her pussy is dripping and needs a big cock with enough cum to fill up her pussy.

Carmen Valentina in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Carmen Valentina - My Friend's Hot Mom

Carmen Valentina notices her son's friend watching something on his phone. He's so into it that he doesn't even realize that she's standing right beside him. She sees that he's actually watching some MILF porn and finds out that he's never been with an older woman before. She's so horny that now is the perfect time to give him an experience that he'll never forget.

Alina Ali in 'My Daughter's Hot Friend'

Alina Ali - My Daughter's Hot Friend

Alina Ali stops by her friend's house knowing that her friend won't be home because Alina is more interested in hanging out with her friend's dad, Filthy Rich. You see, Alina has a thing for older guys and would love a taste of Rich's cock. Alina decides to seduce Rich by playing with her pussy in the bathroom and moaning loud enough to get Rich interested. Her plan worked as Rich definitely took notice that Alina was being naughty in the bathroom and once Alina confesses that she wants Rich's cock Rich gladly gives her the pounding she's been wanting.

Raven Lane in 'Perfect Fucking Strangers'

Raven Lane - Perfect Fucking Strangers

Raven Lane is vacationing with her parents and hasn't had much fun as of yet. She spots a pool cleaner and decides to spice things up and flashes him to get his attention. She's been craving some dick and he is the perfect match, no strings attached, and a hard pounding from a big dick is the best way to top off that vacation.

Graycee Baybee in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Graycee Baybee - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Graycee Baybee's little brother is getting bullied at school, so she asks her friend's boyfriend, Lawson, to help him out and be the big hero he is. Lawson is a very nice guy and likes to help out others, but he never thought he would be getting rewarded with a pair of big tits and a tight, wet pussy to enjoy for his bravery.

Sophia Locke in 'My Dad's Hot Girlfriend'

Sophia Locke - My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

Tyler stops by to visit his dad but his dad is away on business, so he hangs out with his dad's girlfriend instead. His dad's girl, Sophia Locke, is home alone a lot since Tyler's dad is always away, so Tyler offers to help fulfill some of her needs. Sophia is hesitant as Tyler is her boyfriend's son, but she can use a good railing, so she takes Tyler up on his offers and milks his cock out of every last drop of cum.


Mia Lina in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Mia Lina - My Sister's Hot Friend

Mia Lina is trying to study for finals at her friend's house. The only problem is that her friend's brother keeps interrupting her. The only way these two will stop fighting like cats and dogs is by giving in to their puppy love...

Phoebe Kalib in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Phoebe Kalib - My Sister's Hot Friend

Sexy Asian Phoebe Kalib is moving out, and the only one that was willing to help her out is her friend's brother Jimmy, but he is backing out now. Phoebe doesn't have another plan, so to encourage him, she is willing to give him his payment in his bedroom. She wants to ride his cock until he blows his jizz all over her pretty face.

Molly Manning in 'My Friend's Hot Mom'

Molly Manning - My Friend's Hot Mom

Molly Manning comes home from a long day at work and to her surprise finds her son's friend Max there. Perfect for her because she's been working all day and in need of a good rub down. The massage is so good it turns her on real quick. Molly jumps on the opportunity and has Max bury his tongue and hard cock deep inside her dripping wet pussy.

Sadie Pop in 'My Girlfriend's Busty Friend'

Sadie Pop - My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Sadie Pop is hanging out at a friend's house. She gets bored and starts snapping some naked pics of herself. This starts to turn her on, so she decides to play with her pussy for a bit. That's when her friend's boyfriend, Ethan, accidentally walks in on Sadie while he was searching for a phone charger. Sadie decides that she needs something plugged into her, like Ethan's cock! Being the nice guy that he is, Ethan decides to give Sadie what she wants. What a great host!

Ashley Alexander in 'My Sister's Hot Friend'

Ashley Alexander - My Sister's Hot Friend

Ashley Alexander is over looking for her friend and finds her friend's brother scrolling on a dating app. She can't understand why so he explains to her that in person, girls tend to get scared once they see his huge cock. She decides to help him if he pulls it out to show her. Impressed, Ashley shows him how it's actually a majestic cock and she wants to shove it in her tight pussy.

Octavia Red in 'is wet and ready to fuck a married cock when she gets him alone all to herself'

Octavia Red - I Have a Wife

Octavia Red misplaced some important papers for her boss. She got them mixed up with other files so she had to go to her boss's home and pick them up. Ryan is home and helps her find the papers. While there, Ryan's wife calls letting him know that they don't need the paperwork anymore. Ryan could tell Octavia was so stressed so he offered her to sit back and relax a bit before heading back to the office. But that's exactly what Octavia wanted; a moment alone with Ryan so she could fuck him without her boss on the lookout.

Dee Williams in 'Mrs. Creampie'

Dee Williams - Mrs. Creampie

Max is having trouble concentrating on his studies and his tutor, Dee Williams, thinks she knows why. Max is just too stressed out. Dee offers to help him de-stress by milking his cock into her pussy. What man can resist that?

Ziggy in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Ziggy - Naughty Bookworms

Ziggy likes to give a little extra effort in Professor Lawrence's class, so she stays after class for desk duty. Nothing like going the extra mile for your favorite professor, and what professor doesn't like a blowjob under his desk?


Renee Rose in 'Is horny and her new toy is not as satisfactory as her friends brother's cock'

Renee Rose - My Sister's Hot Friend

Horny and ready to use her new vibrator Renee Rose had just arrived at her friend's house, but no one was home, so she went to the bathroom and started masturbating, but because the vibrator was too damn loud, she couldn't hear her cell ringing. Her friend was calling her, but since she didn't pick up, she sent her brother to see if Renee was at their house, and surprise, he walked into her playing with her pussy; Renee hadn't had a dick in so long that she needed to feel something inside her but what better than a real dick.

Shay Sights in 'Naughty Office'

Shay Sights - Naughty Office

Shay Sights has to call in an employee to discipline due to some NSFW activity on his monitered cell phone. It's costing her company money and she is not having it. Unless she gets a piece of the action. Shay is turned on reading all the nasty texts and if he doesn't want to lose his job, she better get it good and hard.

Lulu Chu in 'Naughty Bookworms'

Lulu Chu - Naughty Bookworms

Lulu Chu stops by her favorite professor's class after graduating. She wants to tell him what a pleasure it's been having him teach her. She also wants to confess that she's had a crush on him for a while and now that she's not his student, Lulu makes a move and seduces her professor into fucking her over his desk. A+ work!

Naomi Foxxx in 'My Dad's Hot Girlfriend'

Naomi Foxxx - My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

Naomi Foxxx is giving a lesson on how to pick up women to her man's son Ethan. She tries to explain to him that most women like the slow subtle approach, not to try and get into their pants from the start. But once she finds out he's got a big cock, perhaps even bigger than his dad's, she can't help herself by wanting it deep inside her wet pussy.

Alexis Malone in 'My Wife's Hot Friend'

Alexis Malone - My Wife's Hot Friend

Lucky is having an affair with his wife's friend, Alexis Malone, and this has been happening for quite some time now. They like to fuck on the edge like having their significant other on the phone while getting sucked off at the same time. Lucky has a moral issue because he wants to go back to his wife, but at the same time, no one fucks him like Alexis. Just when he's about to leave, Lucky finds Alexis in sexy see-through lingerie, and it is obvious he can't control himself.

Riley Star in 'gets even wetter after checking out her friend's brother's big fat cock'

Riley Star - My Sister's Hot Friend

Riley Star is washing some dishes when her friend's brother, Chris, stops by. He's there because his sister called him for a ride but it seems like his sister took off with her boyfriend instead. With nothing to do, Chis starts pestering Riley. Riley gets frustrated enough to splash him with some of the dish water. Chris decides he can't be the only one that's wet so he carries Riley to the shower and turns it on. Now both wet, Riley offers to dry Chris' clothes, but Riley wasn't expecting Chris to drop his boxers as well, revealing his big cock. Riley is mesmerized by it and just needs to have it. Chris gladly gives it to her.

Cindy Sterling in 'Fast Times'

Cindy Sterling - Fast Times

Trent's family is in the business of distributing libations. So when Cindy Sterling strolls into his dorm room with a Sorority Bash invite, he's suspicious. But it's not long before Cindy opens all her holes to get Trent to open up to supplying the beverages for her party!

Kira Perez in 'I Have a Wife'

Kira Perez - I Have a Wife

Sexy Latina Kira Perez feels that her relationship with her boyfriend is not working at all, he fucks like a fast bunny and cums very quickly, and she is not satisfied at all. At the same time, she is telling this to her friend over the phone. Peter is at her house doing some repairs, so she asks him if he makes his wife cum and if he pleases her sexually and he explains to her that is what a real man should do all the time. Even though he's married, Kira convinces Peter to make her cum and show her how real a real man handles a tight, wet pussy.